Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Harmonija 3 stars

Linhartova 33, 1234 Mengeš, Slovenia

#1 of 1 hotels in Mengeš

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 374 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    5.4
    Deception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our 3-bed room was flooded in a heavy rain, we received a 2-bed room instead, with a small extra bed which was broken and completely unusable. I slept on the floor :( The breakfast was poor.

    Diner at the hotel's restaurant was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    5.8
    bad luck for room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    my room nr. 2 was not good, spider and ants! Room/Bathroom/Shower could be better cleaned. I had last year other room and it was ok, this year not. I will try other hotel next time.

    nice environment near hotel, personal was ok, breakfast good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.3
    A great alternative
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No A/C.

    Great value for the price. Comfortable room, large bathroom. Friendly and helpful staff. Great alternative for Ljubljanian hotels if staying in the centre Ljubljana is no priority.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Wellness in the wild. Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some aspects in the room have been neglected, a wet wall, the plastic of the air-conditioning were broken

    The waitress from the terrace was really nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    2.5
    Old dated hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old dated hotel. It is rather some rooms connected to a sport complex. Damages everywhere. Poorly maintained. Broken and moldy shower. Very poor breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    Close to the airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need renovation, my first room had no curtains and the second one had a big black moist patch on the ceiling of the bathroom

    Close to the airport

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    They didn’t listen about mistake in booking, it was only...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They didn’t listen about mistake in booking, it was only free room for three end was booked. Then i was try to cancel breakfest and have exchange for sauna or some other meal, by end, i stay without breakfest for home and any other service.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.8
    Our stay was great, with very positive impressions about staff, cleaneness and location of the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    What can be improved is the content of the breakfast. Although the quality of what was offered is great, I would expect more wide assortment (e.g. eggs)

    The staff is great ! All are young and very pleasant. The building has inside badminton fields, and renting the equipment. Great surprise !

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    3.8
    Should have slept in the car with a takeaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was ineddible as we ate in he resteraunt so could not order from the bar menu. The tv did not work, there was stains on the ceiling and in the bathroom along with a smoke smell. The overall atmosphere was far from a retreat it was more sports hall meets hostel.

    the bar staff were incredibly polite

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    9.2
    Lovely and quaint town. Very peaceful surroundings overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were some some nights they had a festival and there was a band playing outside our window. Unfortunately there wasn't much sound barrier so couldn't sleep on our first nights arrival till band stopped. If I hadn't been so tired I probably would've joined the party but it was a long travel. So not unbearable

    Very comfortable accommodations. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was always lovely and delicious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Very nice people at the Bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice people at the Bar Also very cute girls:D Nice Wellness Area with Sauna etc. Young and relaxed team. Very friendly and communicative very good english skills. They even have a good looking terrace.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.6
    The nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have looked for the road to the hotel in the city Mengeš very long. There was Saturday, was already late evening and was dark. We couldn't ask anybody around us about directions . It would be very good to have more direction signs of the movement to hotel.

    The nice place. Very good breakfest. Late check-in and very frendly staff. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    Just what i expected .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not a hotel . it was more a sportiv center . At first flore autside was a bar with bears icecreams and playground for children . But this didnt botherd me .

    It wos in a quaiet environment . it looks more like a sport facilities with tenis korts autside and inside. They had a masazh center. breakfast was good and the tarrace where you drink breakfast coffe is really nice. The air was ameizing. It has a speacial aroma from the trees or woods i dont know but was ameizing. After 14 houer driving this stop at thise place was the right chois .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    4.2
    FAKE HOTEL HARMONIJA
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wellness is awfull. They said, the whirlpool is not working because there is no water isnide. WOW! but for 50€ more they can offer you a private whirlpool, but say it before you would like to use it because there is also no water inside... From the Sauna's only 2 was working... The rooms are sticky... and loud till 12 pm because the musik from the restaurant. At the breakfast if you dont find a teller, dont worry. Its normal in this hotel. You should ask for it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    5.8
    It was some scratching noise at night on the roof, we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was some scratching noise at night on the roof, we thought it might be birds. In the morning I've checked some hardly-reachable places in the room and found there mouse feces. The was some food in the fridge left by the previous guests which was already rotten.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.7
    Would have been nice without the saturday party ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a loud party till 2 o'clock in the night, at each complaint (starting from Midnight) they were assuring they will stop in 10'. We were not informed at check-in. After our complaint we got a 30% discount on the price of the two days. This is the reason for the low scoring in the Staff section, otherwise it was all ok and the breakfast service nice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Quite correct room for a family in a very pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi didn't work and there's not elevators to access the rooms what for me was hard since i carry quite heavy bags

    Quite correct room for a family in a very pleasant environment, nice terrace bar with amazing burgers and pizzas . The waiter was also very kind with us. I have to mention the breakfast which couldn't be better. I would come back without hesitation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.5
    Very good value for your money, nice staff; but the building itself needs brushing up
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility really needs some brushing up. It stayed in late 80-ies and in does look a bit bitten up. It was a bit annoying that there was quite loud at the evening as there is also a tennis court (which is also positive on the other hand), as I was looking for peace and tranquillity. But I have to mention, that there was silence after 11 pm, so it was not so disturbing after all.

    I liked specially the friendliness of the staff. They were all very supportive and ready to help with all matters I had to solve. I liked it very much that there were no problems with late check-out which was very helpful for my purpose of staying at Menges. Very positive was also that I could get as much for breakfast as I wanted, even the pancakes :-) The additional services (massage etc.) were fabulous.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    7.5
    Kind, professional and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room needs a bit of maintenance. Very hard to find without GPS. Abundant breakfast just if you arrive early

    Kind, professional and helpful staff. Wellness center complete and very relaxing. Hotel "small but cute" as everything is in Slovenia

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Really amazing cappuccino, great breakfast, and the sauna...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    We couldn't connect to Wi-fi, we could use some instructions if there are any.

    Really amazing cappuccino, great breakfast, and the sauna experience was also very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    8.3
    The staff was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our heater was not working and we asked middle of our stay to have looked at and fixed. Unfortunately it never was so our room did get cold at night and in the morning hours. Wifi connection was continuously going in and out. If you left the sleeping area to enter the breakfast room the wifi cut out and you needed to connect to another. But never stayed connected. Always went in and out all times of day

    The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was amazing everyday! Rooms were always clean and a very peaceful part of town. Close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    4.2
    The position it was good to move for visit places.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, The room smelled mold, we asked to change with another one. Spa was not available ( we booked at this hotel for this reason ). Tables in the breackfast room, were everyday dirty and full of dishes and cups from other guestes, no one went to clean.

    The position it was good to move for visit places.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    8.8
    Clean and big rooms, helpful personnel, quite good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit dark in the rooms (only one small window on the roof), but for us it was not a problem. It was not easy to find this hotel even with GPS, had to ask the way people in the street.

    Clean and big rooms, helpful personnel, quite good breakfast for such price. Good choice for one night. Very quite place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Great place especially for people who like sport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No stuff during the breakfast.

    Great place especially for people who like sport. You can play tennis, badminton, football, basketball for free. Nice sauna and yakusi. Great place for sportive people and with children.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    10
    Fantastic place, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfy bed, fantastic facilities (especially for the price) Nice big clean room and the staff are very friendly and helpful. Overall a very pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.9
    I looked for a hotel close to the airport.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I looked for a hotel close to the airport. To find the hotel and approach it by car was not easy for a newcommer visiting the place for a first time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.1
    great SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    furniture at rooms is quite used

    great SPA

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.3
    Location is great, nice staf, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The saunas were not working. Basic services like ironing were not provided.

    Location is great, nice staf, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    9.6
    cold room/took a while to figure out the heater...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cold room/took a while to figure out the heater operation - no spare blanket in room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    2.9
    Water from the tap was not as warm as it should be.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water from the tap was not as warm as it should be. Signs of mold in a shower. Bed was too soft- pain in a back guaranteed next morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Very good location , but a car is a must to reach Ljubljana .
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good for families

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wellness was overcrowded.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    4.2
    Breakfast is not to eat.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast is not to eat. Always the samme, old bread, pure choice, cheese, salami cuted day before....

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    nice hotel with wellness, room was clean, breakfast ok, I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice hotel with wellness, room was clean, breakfast ok, I spent 2 nights here without problems

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    5.0
    Mengeš is beautyfull but Harmonij needs renovation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No window in room, mold in shower and on walls! Dirty walls, moth in cocoa.

    Area, great restaurant, close to highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good breakfast, clean and confortable room, nice ad...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast, clean and confortable room, nice ad friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    Wi-Fi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi. Very bad or no signal with constant interruption.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    2.9
    Retro feeling with tube tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly, uninformative, stinkistinki, old

    Retro feeling with tube tv

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Good for money you spend and good with kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights not working in my room. No soap/handwash in washroom.

    Good location.. very good with kids.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    6.7
    The stuff was the best thing in this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the room was with a very bad smell ,

    Great stuff and very peaceful place

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Exelent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    That blonde short hair barist girl 😍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Good for passing by
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had a roof window and nothing more. Could not open that.

    Nice area, good for kids. Good pizza and icecream. Clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    7.5
    Friendly staff and location
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is strange.....there is no normal window, the room has roof window

    Friendly staff and location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    Simple and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple and clean. Nicely decorated room. Very good buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one window in room 01 on the ceiling

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    5.0
    .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    connection, roads

    sports

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    5.4
    ispodprosječni hotel, below average hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi (no), doručak, krevet no wifi, breakfast, bed, stuff

    svijet sauna world of sauna

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Broken curtain in the room, no TV remoter.

    The athmosphere of the hotel, pizza from the bar was awesome!!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Wi-fi didn't work!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi didn't work!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    8.3
    nature and friendly people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    very difficult to find hotel

    nature and friendly people

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    3.8
    The Wifi didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wifi didn't work. In the room they gave us the wifi was showing but not connecting. Food was a bit poor, but it wasn't too bad.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel....complete value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only problem is the distance from Ljubljana. Car is must.

    This is a good hotel comes at a good price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    I am satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were too high and too hard, causes neck pain. Staff young and unprofessional.

    Beautiful environment , good price.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    6.3
    Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Sauna access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unstable wi-fi!

    Nice beds and decent breakfast. Good value for money! Ljubljena is absolutely worth a visit!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    10
    Great staff and service, people are very helpful, room and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - Roof Window Only
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff and service, people are very helpful, room and breakfast is good! we really enjoyed staying there!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hotel is miss managed. The room's refrigerator, air conditioning do not work. Toilet seat is rocking. I request a quiet room but got a noisiest room right above the bar. Clearly nobody is responsible for customer's request.

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    8.3
    Staff was extremely friendly and made my stay in a hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff was extremely friendly and made my stay in a hotel unforgettable. With regards to a price, which this hotel offers, services are at a perfect level.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.1
    The hotel is part of a fairly big sport/wellness complex.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The choice at breakfast was limited (which could be due to the fact that there were only staying a few people in the hotel). WiFi did not work in the rooms, only in the bar/dining area. The facility is rather noisy and the rooms could have been cleaner.

    The hotel is part of a fairly big sport/wellness complex. If preferred, it is possible to make use of these facilities. Lots of space to park you car, no reservation needed.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    Convenient for the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not really a 'retreat', more like a room in a sports centre. Study the map before trying to find it, as not many roads actually access it.

    Convenient for the airport

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2015

    8.3
    There is no WiFi in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There is no WiFi in the room. Signal is so week that you can't use it. I need an internet connection for my business and my first condition is WiFi in the room, otherwise I don't book!

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    5.4
    Nice quiet location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We woke up with bite marks all over our bodies. I guess bed mites. The breakfast was empty and was not replenished.

    Nice quiet location. We were very late arriving and the staff hid a key for us to get in.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    4.6
    Breakfast (very bad), broken handshower, electricity not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast (very bad), broken handshower, electricity not working well, 2 sauna's not working (under maintenance...however they could not inform us when this would take place), no elevator, no emergency exit, hotel 15km from Ljubjana center.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    5.4
    NICE WELLNESS CENTER AND GREAT/FRIENDLY STAFF!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    NO FOOD AFTER 8PM! NO RESTAURANT IN TOWN: NEED TO TAKE CAR AND DRIVE OUT OF TOWN!!!

    NICE WELLNESS CENTER AND GREAT/FRIENDLY STAFF!!!

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    great breakfast and wellness area, helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    great breakfast and wellness area, helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    8.3
    price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    price

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.3
    Sauna is quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Needs some renovation here and there

    Sauna is quite nice. Decent price

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    8.3
    Location is nice, but rather hard to access
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had 2 twin beds joined together, instead of a double bed

    Location is nice, but rather hard to access

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    8.8
    Friendly Staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Friendly Staff. Impeccably clean beds. Convenient for airport.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.2
    spa included in room price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi

    spa included in room price

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.5
    All people made some sports in the nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All people made some sports in the nearby

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2015

    8.3
    Jaccuzi and sauna
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Jaccuzi and sauna

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.5
    sauna with tea and fruit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    small window in room

    sauna with tea and fruit short drive from ljubljana breakfast and sauna included

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    9.2
    Near the airport for next day flight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Near the airport for next day flight. Excellent value

There are also 27 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Harmonija traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: