Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Jezero 4 stars

Ribcev Laz 51, Ribcev Laz, 4265 Bohinj, Slovenia

#8 of 12 hotels in Bohinj

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 464 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything....just comfy like home.

    I loved everything. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Nothing was a bother for them. Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely big room which was spotlessly clean however we were unable to access the mini bar because it was locked and we were not provided with a key. Were very disappointed with the ale-carte restaurant as our food was overcooked, dried up and served cold. We assume it came from the buffet restaurant instead of being freshly prepared.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast could be better for a place, which states it is a 4 star hotel.

    Perfect location for the lake Bohinj. Nice swimming pool, room with a balcony was appreciated, as there was a lot of snow and the view was gorgeous. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Helped to find out the timing for my bus andgave directions for the nearby locations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony and Autumn Package
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was not very pleasant when the heating stopped working on a cold winter night :( However, it was a technical issue & was solved the next day. It wouldn't be a bad idea to have an on-call technician, so problems like this one would be solved immediately.

    Everything was just fine. Super clean and comfortable room. Rich and very tasty self-service breakfast & dinner. Clean & quiet pool. Not to mention the fairy-tale location. Hotel staff is just superb! Special thanks to Matija and Lidija. We hope they are greatly appreciated by the owner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double Room with Balcony and Autumn Package
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in desperate need of updating, the decor seems to me to be from the 90’s as well as the staff uniforms. The bed was uncomfortable, there was mould on the silicone sealant in the bathroom and on the tile grout. Tiles were broken, the TV remote control was dirty and sticky. The food in my opinion was below par. For groups of friends or for school trips I would say this hotel would be adequate but for couples or families I would not recommend.

    The staff at hotel jezero are very friendly and were always on hand to answer questions and to give advise. The location is second to none, lake Bohinj really is a natural wonder to behold, however I wouldn’t stay at the hotel again but I would return to lake Bohinj.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking lot is crowded at weekends, also it could be a little bit tricky to find a free place.

    A very relaxing hotel in beautiful ambience, few meters from the Bohinj Lake. Abundant breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The spa and pool area could be improved. Also I think paying 10€ extra for sauna is a bit over the top.

    The breakfast was awesome! The staff was very nice!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TOP location for hikers, excellent accommodation, really clean and comfortable room (nice size, two loggias), great choice of food for breakfast and dinner, quiet and clean pool. Thank you Booking for the Secret Deal! Many thanks to Matija at the reception desk for his kindness!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sometimes the wifi was a little bit slow. The bed was too soft for me (subjective). There wasn't plug for the bathtub.

    The whole hotel was great. Good location, nice room, good breakfast, good price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No problems at all. Everything was fine.

    Nice, well-appointed hotel in an excellent position just off the lakeside. Clean. comfortable room with a balcony and a nice view. Pleasant, helpful staff who all had good English. Generous, buffet style breakfasts. Decent evening meals.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool used to be open from 8 am until 8 pm; however, nowdays it's open only from 2 pm until 8 pm. It would be better if it could be open as it used to be at 8 am - so that the guests can use it every morning - even the day when they check out at 11 am.

    I love Bohinj and love coming back there! I did stay at many places/hotels there and many times at the very hotel Jezero -- which I found the best!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff could have been a little friendlier, not rude or anything but seemed tired.

    Hotel was clean and recently refurbished, rooms were a good size and all need for a few days of exploring.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel could use a makeover. The dining areas are practical but not very welcoming.

    Excellent location at the Lake. We stayed there for the annual Cow Ball, a festival in a nearby town that locals celebrate (and many tourists attend) when the cattle is brought back from the high pastures in the fall. Bohinj is much quieter than Bled and worth a longer stay, especially for walking and hiking. The area is very beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming facilities were not open until after 2pm so we couldn't even use them on our stay as we had all morning there and couldn't swim! They wouldn't even entertain the idea of a late check out either so not very flexible and shame not to be able to use all facilities we had paid for.

    Great location, clean, and easy to park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not all the rooms have perfect view.

    Perfect location, fantastic views, very easy to find. The staff is very polite and friendly. Very good food. Rich breakfast. Clean rooms and bathrooms, a lot of space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was uncomfortable. The breakfast wasn't particularly tasty. The hotel was a bit 'stingy' - you had to pay to unlock the fridge, signs saying you can't take food from the dining room (I don't need to be told that), and a charge for the toilet near reception.

    Great location in beside Lake Bohinj.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool access hours could be friendlier and the 'gym' is rather limited. Decor is rather dull but with the lake so close, it hardly matters.

    Fantastic location in a prime spot beside the lake. I would recommend a room like ours which had a good-sized balcony overlooking the lake. For anyone considering visiting Bohinj (and you do definitely should) this is a good place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Service in the restaurant could have been better.

    Nice view to the mountains an the lake. Perfect location to near the lake. Buffet dinner is a pefect value for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was run down, esp outside area. Rather corporate feel to restaurant and common areas

    Really comfy beds, lovely pillows, lovely view of lake, great room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was just as we expected... no issues. It was hot outside everywhere so the room was warm, but was fine for a short stay.

    The location was great -- right on the lake so easy access to all the activities. The room was clean and cozy with a safe if needed... there was a terrace and you could see the mountains which was nice. There wasn't too much air movement so we opened the windows and dealt with some buggies, but what do you expect in nature right! There were bars and restaurants around so really it was everything you needed for a relaxing stay. Front desk woman was nice too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was excellent no dislikes at all

    The staff were excellent food was great the hotel next to the lake cannot recommend enough thank you for a lovely stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel needs air conditioning or ceiling fans

    Have stayed several times before and the staff remember me. The proximity to the lake for swimming is fantastic.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not sleep all night! No air con nor fan, and so the room was very hot. We had to keep the window open but then it was very noisy as it's on a main road. Also the church bells rang over 200 times at 7am, then a lawn mower started at 7.30am right outside our window! Would not stay again as couldn't sleep at all unfortunately.

    Friendly staff, clean, close to lake

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel right beside the lake. Friendly staff and clean, comfortable modern rooms with a balcony. Breakfast was good too (to sustain my walk around the lake)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I would recomend this Hotel to everybody. There is a beautiful view on the lake and also there are beautiful mountains around. The staff was really nice to me and they were always wiling to help. Food was pretty good and the rooms were clean and newly reconstructed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we visit at April, most restaurant was close, but all other was very good,

    Very good location for Behind and Bled lake visitors, the staff very welcome and help with any questions and advices, rent bicycle arrangement, and much more, I asked for book change and the staff accepet with free charge to change our booking,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is nothing to dislike about this hotel.

    This was one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in while in Europe. One entire side of the room was glass with a balcony and the sun shone in during the day. I had a table and chairs, a TV with English stations and there was an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet offer a wide variety of products but could improve its presentation ( not inviting...).

    Nice room with balcony and view to the lake. Very well located with bus station, restaurants and mini-market close to the hotel. Very nice swimming pool although didn't find time to enjoy it. Dinner at hotel restaurant (a la carte) was good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We tried to sleep with the windows open, but one of our neighbors decided to smoke on his balcony so we had to close our windows. The first night, we did keep our windows open...there are a lot of cars and trucks that go down the road all night long! The TV was small and had poor reception. Bring a book instead! This hotel is not on Lake Bled like I originally thought. Its about 25 minutes from Bled. At first, we were a little disappointed that we were so far away until we saw all of the traffic in Bled. Bohinj was wonderful. Lots of hiking trails.

    What a wonderful weekend! Definitely spend the extra and get a balcony that overlooks the lake. The staff was extremely friendly...every single person from the front desk to the wait staff were all fantastic. My favorite part of my stay was my massage...one of the best ever. I recommend setting one up. The room was comfortable and spacious.Parking was convenient and safe. The steaks were delicious!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed wasn't comfortable and furniture needs refreshment.

    Breakfast was delicious and wonderfully served, service was pleasant and location by the lake ideal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    When there were a large number of guests, buffet style food was poor and the servery area was too small.

    Room comfortable, reasonable size and clean with balcony. Friendly, efficient staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was an additional tax for the fridge in the room - 2 euro, but I find it silly.

    The hotel is very comfortable, perfect location, facilities, food!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel Jezero is a large, anonymous modern hotel which has been renovated beyond recognition (though not recently). If you are looking for vintage or historic character, this is not the hotel for you. Do not, for the love of God, partake of the dinner buffet. You can walk the short distance to Hotel Center and purchase a tasty pizza for less than the price of the shockingly mediocre buffet at Hotel Jezero. The quantity of food on display at the buffet was eminently respectable, but the dishes were lukewarm and overcooked. I have enjoyed better food at staff cafeterias or summer camps. Breakfast is included in the bill for the room, and is edible. Half of the fruit on the breakfast buffet was fresh and crisp (though the other half was limp and sodden), and the croissants were good.

    Lake Bohinj is right outside Hotel Jezero's front door, and it is breathtaking. You couldn't ask for better location. It is possible to use Hotel Jezero as a base camp for an exploration of Triglav Lakes Valley and a climb of Triglav. The bus to Bled leaves from just outside the front door of the hotel, making it possible to climb Triglav, climb Razor, and then take the bus from Rateče back to Bohinj. The wifi was advertised to work in the common spaces and not in the hotel rooms, but it functioned flawlessly (and unexpectedly) in both of the two rooms that we booked. The staff was friendly and helpful. They will look up the bus timetables if you ask nicely. The parking lot behind the hotel is a blessing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning. Not really a 4 star hotel. The whole building is like a stuffy greenhouse in hot weather. The standard food resembles a bad school dinner which is left sitting in heated trays for a long time. I had a bad bout of the runs which I think was caused by something I ate at their breakfast buffet. Also, the nauseating smell of the cooking permeates the entire 3 floors of the hot, stuffy building including the rooms. For 2 of the 3 nights I stayed, everywhere stank of fish. Yuk!!

    Helpful staff, good location if you don't mind noise.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed mattress was very soft - I would have preferred a harder one.

    Excellent location right by the lake and restaurants. The bus stop is right outside which is also helpful if you travel to other destinations. Breakfast was good and plenty.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was slightly overpriced for what you get, in comparison to other places in Slovenia. The rooms are in need of an upgrade and the Wi-Fi didn't work. Also don't expect much from the balconies! We got a a view of a roof and a wall, but it looked like the rooms with lake views were almost completely obscured by trees. There's also precious little to do around the area once it gets dark. We stayed in different places around the country and this was our least favourite by far.

    Really nice location near the lake. The place was very clean, with good-sized bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to pay extra for using the refrigerator, even though it says here it's inclusive. And then I was nearly billed double for it.

    Excellent location, full breakfast. Private parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Felt a bit like Broome Hilda was running the place.... Like in one of those old time European movies where you have all these stern women making sure you do everything right. Oh... the food was very so so...

    Beautiful lake with not as many tourists as Bled. A wonderful place to come to ski or experience the great outdoors.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast buffet is OK as is the (optional) evening buffet. Eat as much as you like but would prefer to see better quality. Also, tea and coffee should be included at evening buffet but is not

    You cannot find a better location if you like water, walking, cycling, swimming and cycling. Views over the lake are great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position on the lake was perfect, and in close proximity to local eating spots. The room was large with a balcony and the wi fi was strong, the room rate was good value.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning or ceiling fans/fans when it was very hot.

    Location. Pool on site.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay to use mini fridge and other facilities such as the communal toilets in the foyer.

    Beautiful location , comfortable and spacious bedroom.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent hotel - lovely surroundings - we will definitely go back. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi worked near reception only, but not in the room

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Impersonal decoration

    Located right by the lake

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Average food, hotel is older and some equipment is damaged.

    Very nice sauna.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room allocated

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, the lake just a few walks away!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quiet location right next to Bohinj lake, lovely pool, great food and very friendly staff. Will stay here again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cold, but stuff brouhgt us additional electric heater.

    Good location, near tall station of ski cable train.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ---

    Location, dinners,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast. Pre-sliced bread, the cheapest possible is reality. We were very disappointed.

    Great location and nice rooms with a view.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a nice room, large, on the top floor and with a balcony with the view on the lake.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    /

    This is a winner, very well located next to the lake, with a nice swimming pool and great food with local ingredients.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little noisy with street traffic

    brillant location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View All

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There shouldn't be an extra charge for the use of the refrigerator in the room.

    Location was great. Facilities were fine.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Less urban, than Bled. Ideal starting point for tours. Good restaurant, try grilled trout and local wine.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff seemed less than enthusiastic about service.

    It was clean and modern with big rooms. Breakfast was fantastic.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very recommended

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was a bit bland and impersonal.

    Excellent location next to Lake Bohinj. Large , comfortable room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The dinner buffet was not always quickly replenished.

    The location overlooking the lake, quiet rooms and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smells from the kitchen at dinnertime

    Perfect location at the lake. I give the ladies at reception a 10+, super helpful!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice value for money! Clean, good service, very good food!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel smelled like food all the time. Poor toiletries- no lotion, no kleenex. This is not a four star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is excellent- right in front of the lake. The balconies had a lake view. The breakfast was very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the cracked, inch shorter toilet seat would not pass two stars hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room Bad view from the room

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi connection works only in certain areas.

    Great location: right on the lake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A return visit to a highly rated hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy street.

    Very good location of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like tea and coffee making facilities in the room.

    The bed was huge and the balcony was a lovely place to relax . Loved the table tennis table.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel is very nice, location great because it is near lake. I recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bells ringing nearby at 0700!!

    Quiet swimming pool, good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: