Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Kracun & Medical - Aesthetic & Wellness Center Lucija 3 stars

Slomškova Ulica 6, 3215 Loče pri Poljčanah, Slovenia

#1 of 2 hotels in Loče pri Poljčanah

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 71 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 17

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Nice and very clean hotel in a beautiful area, close to the highway, with a very friendly and helpful staff. The restaurant is perfect, the seafood was fresh and the allergen disclaimer on the menu was clear and proper (this is very important for me).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower pressure might be higher

    my arrival was late due to traffic problems. Dinner was only pizza, but excellent. Good atmosphere, good drinks. Quiet room and nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aldough the breakfast was good in general it would be nice to have vegetables with the brekfast. The pillow was very large and too hard to sleep.

    Good value for money, awsome restaurant and bar in the building! Excellent pizza, good breakfast in general. The rooms were clean, the staff was helpful!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wellness - There is a separate wellness facility only, ownership is different from the hotel's. Access is pretty limited (opening hours) and price is extremly high (60 EUR/2 hours for two), low value for money service. Missleading name, this is not a wellness center but a pretty good hotel & restaurant on fair price.

    Nice room, good furnitures, clean and roomy. Excellent breakfast. Staff is kind and speak english more or less. Restaurant fairly good, wood-fired owen etc... NICE for that price, we were satisfied. I recommend the Hotel and the restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is a little bit problematic since the hotel is some how out of no-ware.

    The hotel is great, the staff is very welcoming, the food is excellent. the rooms are big and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious food and super Staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quality place but only hotel wellness centre is another business separate from the hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    noisy bed, strange sanitation smell in my room / bathroom, personel not the fastest...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice interior design and awesome value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This time I was disappointed from my stay: WLAN is not working in the rooms (so working was not possible); even in the Restaurant the WLAN was not good hair dryer was not working This has definately to be improved! Business trip without Internet is not acceptable.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    • Couple

    We traveled with our two grown-up children and their mates. We would like to promote this hotel and this place as unique and very pleasant. Hopefully many people will discover it as it is a real treasure amidst of wineries and nice places. The staff is very friendly and we even got a glass of sparkling wine for each of us in the evening as a treat before our departure!

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet connection is good but I haev a problem to send emails from my MS office software and also impossible to play Poker :)

    Nice rooms, great staffs, family enviroment

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Decor beautiful and staff helpful

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    good wifi, very good breakfast, nice rooms

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Delicious breakfast (like in 5* hotel), good restaurant and perfect room facilities. Kind stuff and great price.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Group

    Hard to locate

    People

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Ristorante

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 17

Guests also reviewed these properties: