Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Krim 3 stars

Ljubljanska 7, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

#26 of 28 hotels in Bled

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 773 hotel reviews

7.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    6.3

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The included breakfast was good -- lots of choices, with eggs, fruit, etc. A big dining room with tour groups, but fine. This is an oldie but goodie hotel with a good location to walk to the lake and town. It is planned to tear it down and build a five-star hotel on the site, so it will be gone...kind of a shame to lose an affordable hotel in Bled. The desk staff helped us with printing something...very nice. Ask for a room on the parking lot side....it is quiet and the upper floors have views from the small terraces over the town and of the castle. Lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was a bit of a disappointment. We were told the breakfast ended at 10am, therefore we arrived at 9:30 thinking we had a full half hour to take advantage of it. There was almost nothing left, and when another guest arrived at 9:45 the staff had already removed everything from the area and told him that the breakfast was closed.

    We checked in after midnight and the staff were very accommodating to our needs. Great location - very close to the main bus station and walking distance to the lake.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I travelled with my family. We had quite few little extra demands in the restaurant and all were fullfilled to our satisfaction. All personnel (restaurant, reception...) very friendly, helpful. Anton

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Working hour of lobby cafe is very disappointing. Even we didn't spend much time in hotel in 4pm you can't order coffee or tea, bc no one works in lobby cafe. I am not shure is it working at all. Restourant in the hotel is poor. By poor I mean on quality of food and its preparation. In the hotel ther is nothig to do while inside, no bar, no tv, only reception and few comfy furniture to sit on. Facility begs for renovation, but everythih was clean.

    Very good location, just 100 m from center. Price is below standard prices in Bled, but the price fits the hotel in every way. Rooms are cleand every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More parking space within hotel's grounds for all its guests.

    Easy access with good parking facilities close by. Good location to move around Lake Bled area. Staff very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms need some refreshment. Furniture looks tired...

    Could see Bled Castle from my balcony. A man on a reception gave a good tip what to see on our next day trip to another city.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel bar next door and no evening food available

    Right beside the centre of Bled Lovely location to access the lake on foot in 10 mins Rooms were large that we stayed in Staff recommended a great local restaurant Babjizob

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our end room was situated next to a sports arena with music blaring (from an outdoor cafe?) until after 10 pm. Carpet was rather grotty, found only one accessible plugin,

    Spacious, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathroom sinks, lots of towels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window+door of the room, was not sealing properly, and it was a bit cold during the evening. Heating was not turned on as it was September only (no complaint about that BTW), but the nights were a bit cold.

    The room was clean, the breakfast was enough, good level for 3*, nothing special. Location is close to the lake. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom is fully renovated, very nice!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more double beds in rooms rather than two singles pushed together. Would've liked coffee and tea making facilities in the room.

    View from balcony was incredible. Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room was damp, smelled of drains and although very clean had a feeling of age and unkemptness. The hotel is in need of a drastic refit to be appropriate for today's market. It relies heavily on block bookings of tourists. This is not a great hotel.

    Good location for the lake

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The economic room is extremely old (there were renovated ones, more expensive) The bed is not the most comfortable There is no air conditioning system The breakfast is not of the best quality

    The hotel is in a great position to visit the lake surrounded by many amenities The breakfast has a big choice of different foods

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is from Yugoslavia times and need renovation but it's still good value for money.

    Good location about 300m from the lake. Convenient FOC parking at the rear of the hotel. Beatiful castle view from the balcony. Bar, restaurant, barber on place. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, overused furniture in the room, old and ugly carpet, dirty windows.... . In short, a complete renovation of guest rooms has been long overdue....

    Location and good service at front desk

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is two types of rooms, with/without air-conditioning, the one without seems to be old and small, we got such room at first night and the heat of August was unbearable, we couldn't sleep. The next morning we spoke to the reception manager and he changed it to an air-conditioned one. That made a huge difference in our vacation in Bled.

    Excellent location, walking distance from Bled lake and prominad. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Free parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because we where in the area during the really hot days we would have really enjoyed air conditioning. Also the staff could have been more welcoming, tell more about the property and give some advice what to do in the city.

    The locations of the hotel was really good. It was easy to go from there to bus station and actually everywhere around the city.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All 3 Reception staff l dealt with were very abrupt and unhelpful. More or less threw keys, receipt etc. on the desk for me - no smile, thank you - then turned their backs on me and walked away as l tried to ask some questions.They need lessons in customer services.

    Great location near the lake, cafes, restaurants and super market. Icy cold water from the taps - helpful to keep cool in the extreme heat. Good choice for the breakfast that was included in the price. Friendly room maid who was very helpful in spite of not speaking English - the reception staff should take lessons from her.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arived by buss in the morning, sitting down on a terras for a vieuw heures becorse incheque is after 14 h,,, i come there at 12u 30' no no, a other 2 hours waiting before cheque in ( i am a genereus booking nombre.....) enfin they lgive my a place for the bagage so i can do an activiteit in the city, before the incheque

    Everthing positief,,,goed breakfirst ! Clien room ! No airco buth a elektrisch molen

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you want to experience "aura" of Soviet type hotel - it is the right place! Starting from staff who where so into themselves and made us feel like people disturbing their "business". Also statement about full parking lot was without apologies... Room without air conditioning when +30-34 degrees was a challenge. All the place looks and smells old. Breakfast soooo boring, with old apricots and awfull coffee.

    Location of the hotel is very good. Almost next to the lake.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To noisy to sleep because the room was situated directly on the street and the windows were too old. The beds were too soft too..

    The staff at the reception desk were friendly. The room was small and have a very old furniture and the beds were too soft. There is no mini bar in the room and the windows was old too and that was a problem, because our room was directly on the street, so it was very roumorous and impossible to sleep with the windows opened. Even with closed windows it was very noisy. However, the room was clean and there was plenty of choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel is very "tired" and in need of a renovation. The guest rooms, in particular, need paint, new carpet, renovated bathrooms.... The rooms on the road side are VERY noisy. We had to request the remote for the air conditioning from the cleaning person. Would never stay there again....

    The location is fine....and breakfast buffet is okay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is very small, old, dark, not clean, hot in the summer(no A/C). Beds are very old and have sounds that might be break. Noise of the street.

    Only the location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was grumpy and did not give good service. No information about anything. The breakfast was very disapointing, nothing to choose from and they didn't fill up with food. And the floor in the room was disgusting. The toiletseat had several dark stains.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was basic and the hotel had that old hotel smell (stale cigarettes). Bathroom very old, the shower leaked and the water was either freezing cold or scalding hot. One of the staff on the front desk was not friendly when we checked in, he wasn't helpful when we asked questions. The wifi wasn't very good, it kept dropping out.

    The location was good, an easy walk to the lake and nearby restaurants. The view of the mountains from our balcony was lovely. The bed was quite comfortable and the linen was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place should be demolished and done properly, the hotel is well located but everything else was a real disaster. The room, the beds, the traffic all night ... could not sleep at all.

    Well located!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very small. No space to move around. Room and its furniture were also very old.

    Location was good, close to the lake. Hotel has its own parking, although the space was limited. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    rooms furniture was from the 80's literally. Old hotel without any modern facilities. Everything was old and wrong about this place. I took a picture of the mop and bucket used for cleaning so you can understand.Breakfast was only bread and omlet.

    apart from thr location this hotel is old and ugly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi was rubbish. Very slow and dropping out. We were not given the remote for the air conditioning when we checked in and had to ask for it for the second day.

    The room was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was a piece bread on the stairwell the whole time we stayed here; 4 nights. It finally got cleared up on the last day.

    Great view from the balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Quite the worst breakfast ever. 15 min eggs, half-rotten ham and juice that was not really juice.

    Nice rooms with air condition. Excellent views over Lake Bled!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a fridge in the room.

    Hotel Krim is very centrally located, 3 minutes walk from the lake. The breakfast was very good, has a wide variety. The room was spacious and with a balcony from where we could see Lake Bled castle. I recommend this hotel while visiting Lake Bled.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The quality of the service was very poor. We were not properly welcomed, nothing like 'welcome to the hotel' and at least a smile. Some of the hotel staff was even rude. The first impression was really bad. Afterwards the situation changed and we were treated better, but in any case such welcoming is simply not acceptable.

    The location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, obvious is not modern and luxury hotel, but you have all you need, and everything is clean, bathrooms are renovated, you are in city centre, very good value for a money, parking is secure and convinient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast was OK, but not the best for this price, we missed fresh vegetables like tomato, paprika, green onion, and also some more premium meats, but at least we hadn't stayed hungry. We missed a little fridge from the room, it could've been very useful for us.

    The rooms are clean and cozy, it's perfect for a long weekend. The staff is kind and very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was rude and unfriendly! We even refrained from asking questions just to avoid further contact with the front desk people. The breakfast was too simple and the coffee and juices tasted horrible. The street where the hotel is located is noisy. The building needs some renovation.

    The location was good, close to the lake and restaurants. The balcony and the castle view from our room were great! The room was big and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was quite standard. The toilette was a bit small, also.

    The hotel is very close to the lake. Even if it has no direct view to it, at least from our room, the views were great and we could enjoy them from a small balcony. The decoration is old-fashioned, giving it a character on its own. The toilettes have been recently renovated, though, making the best of the available space.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic accommodation but a great base for activities around Bled. Staff are honest rather than going out of their way to be friendly.

    Very central accommodation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I made a reservation because of the spa center, but it was closed, they told me that Tuesday the spa is closed. The hotel looks like an old communist hotel. The breakfast was catastrophe.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no fridge, one receiptionist lacks in english language, outdated furniture but refurbished bathroom which was good. breakfast 0 out of 10. they forgot to give us towels when exchanging the used ones and receptionist had to give us some.

    Very good location and free parking

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception were rude and abrupt. When we asked for help on how to reach a destination the staff seemed annoyed and unwilling to help. We did not feel welcomed at the hotel.

    breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room didn't look like it does in the photos, windows were really old and you could hear everything from the outside even when you closed them.

    Location is great, room was clean, bathroom looked great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you're looking for a romantic trip to Bled and a nice place to stay, than this is not the right hotel ...

    The only good thing about the hotel is its location, but Bled isnt that big, its close from every direction

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Its not the hotel's fault: The street ist very busy and noisy. But this is thru for all hotels along that road and almost for the whole city. They have to built some tunnel once.

    The complete service, you are not missing anything except of a pencil at the desk. But this is missing in all hotels visited in Slovenia. You get a voucher to consume 1 coffee and 1 wonderful "Kremschnitta" at the Bar nearby. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really rude staff, except for the manager who was the only one who spoke polite. The photos have nothing to do with the reality, the room was not clean, a lot of dust, really old furniture. We were supposed to stay two nights but cancelled after the first night.

    Except for the location everything was preposterous.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was not very friendly. Despite confirmation there are no balconies in the smaller rooms and the checkin-checkout was chaotic (type of rooms were messed up). We had to clean tables at breakfast ourselves.

    Good location, not far from the lake

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The furniture is outdated and because the main road is so close, windows should be much better. The same remark also for Wi-fi.

    The staff were helpful and the place is clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Grumpy staff, everything was too much trouble, our car was smashed into in the car park and staff offered a shrug of the shoulders in response. Room was scruffy and in poor condition.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for one night on our way around Europe and thus is just what we needed; something comfortable and clean with breakfast and in a good location - the staff were fabulous and super helpful too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for a double bed and got two single beds. The beds were old and creeked every time you moved which got annoying at 2am in the morning.

    Location of the property was great! Value for money which includes the free breakfast was good. Rooms were clean but dated.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately except the location, nothing match the basis standard! Old furniture, very poor breakfast and definately the price is too high for what this hotel offer!!!

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is that the hotel charged me for asking them to call a taxi €12 euros in fact was added on to my bill. a little unfair and should have been disclosed. Other than that enjoyed our stay

    Enjoyed our stay at hotel Krim, clean and comfortable.few minutes walk will take you to the beautiful lake.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The windows and doors absolutely not isolated outside noises.

    A post socialist building, with renovated bathrooms (superior) and modern restaurant. If somebody grown up in the 70-80's it would be a nostalgic fun, if not, well it's depending on your mood. But the breakfast was good, also the bathroom and the whole building was clean. Good value for this money.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in the center, very close to the lake.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is glum and uninviting. The reception staff were disinterested.

    Free parking. Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zoran

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was extremely helpful. the location was great. breakfast was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    close to everthing

    vacinity

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    best location! everything was walking distance and the lake was around the corner as well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin or Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be improved. For the price the rooms are OK.

    The man at the desk on check in was very nice. Location was central

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as advertised, one of the staff not really hospitable. Everything looks used up, there was a strange smell in one of the rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the reception

    You can reach everything.A nice walking by the river.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a traditional hotel and simple environment.

    near the center of Bled

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy throughout the night as room overlooked main road.

    Big windows and bright light.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property condition is old..

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to centre of Bled, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfeast could be better

    Free parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was terrible smell in the elevator, probably from the carpet which made the whole impression of the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing bad.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very uncomfortable, I booked a double bed room and got 2 single beds. Not a great room very small and cramped.

    good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dated rooms and small parking, not always free

    Awesome view from the balcony

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was poor (coffee terrible).

    Wifi was pretty strong (although died on the Sunday morning when we were leaving)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit too much noise in the room from the street. Also, the shower would need upgrade for better comfort.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is very old

    - Comfy and clean - Location, you can leave the car at the hotel parking and discover the city by walking. - Kind Staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was very noisy, because the hotel is on the main street and the windows are quite old.

    The location of the hotel is perfect for families.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Krim traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: