Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Best Western Hotel Kranjska Gora 4 stars

Vršiška 38, 4280 Kranjska Gora, Slovenia

#10 of 17 hotels in Kranjska Gora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 657 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The provided room was not as per the expectations.The room was at the 3rd floor under the hotel roof, with less commfort than standard ones and with roof windows that can't be operated during the rainy days we were facing with. No available AC in the room which is requiered during the sumer days. Poor interior of the hotel elevator that needs to be improved and provide safe feeling during the trip to the selected floor.

    Hospitality and kindness of the staff...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Modest food and presentation of food for a 4-star hotel. During breakfast or dinner, certain foods are running out and the staff does not react until the guests complain.

    Location, balcony and pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom was too small. 2 times was needed to claim at the reception because there was issue with tap and shower part of the bathroom as well. Staff was a surprise for us, they took off the glass from my hand because this type is for dinner and not breakfast. Funny am i right? We have got a kind of twin room but there was a joint door between the 2 rooms. Couple in the neighbour was noisy and they smoking all the time. Smoke simply came through the door so it was not funny at all.

    Cleaning was fine, location is also fine next to the mountains. Wellness part was ok.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very bad set. The first day, Friday, the options were very small and many had already finished when we arrived. The others two days, Saturday and Sunday there were more options but they would also finish before time.

    They upgraded us to a bigger room and this was very nice because the standards room a very very small and with this chalet roof. So we were in a very comfortable suite with nice bathroom and big windows.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very good hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff. Clean room, nice breakfast and the most important, amazing view from the balcony. I highly recommend this place.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English breakfast tea and earl gray tea at breakfast.

    Extra large room, great pool and spa. Very quiet, warm and comfortable room. Good location. Child friendly. Our second year at the hotel. Very happy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Asked for some extra coffee whitener for our room and was told that we only allowed one coffee every 24 hours!!!

    Lovely room, very spacious. Hotel in a good location generous breakfast and evening meal.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was really bad. Walls are extremly thick and you can hear everything in all rooms around you. Level of noise is unbearable. It was not possible to sleep and this hotel really ruined our vacation. I will definatelly never stay again in Best Western franchise.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelt of smoke massively from the previous guest despite clear signs saying no smoking. The others in the group were fine.

    Location was fantastic, food was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be the water in the smaller pool could be warmer. In particular, after skiing it would be more enjoyable. But this is really all we can mention here.

    This is the first time I give maximum score. Everything was really exceptional. Skislopes are in 200 meters. Nice wellnes facilities, big rooms, good food, friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was a budget double but it was really rather small. However the bathroom was lovely. With the room being small there was a lack hanging/storage space for all of our clothes, especially for the time our visit as we needed ordinary clothes as well as ski gear.

    All of the staff were really helpful and friendly and the restaurant was lovely, plenty of choice for me as a vegetarian, and we took family there for dinner one night and the staff were terrific !! the ski room was a great bonus, warm dry ski's and boots in the morning !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bathroom needs a shower curtain. The bathroom floor inevitably gets wet due to ill placement of the shower head. Was charge city tax upon check out which was surprising as we thought this payment was taken during prepayment with booking.com.

    mini fridge and kettle in the room. room was spacious enough for two person. plenty of wardrobe space. comfortable bed. good strong wifi. nice flat screen tv with many channels. excellent breakfast. swimming pool and jacuzzi was great, though seems you have to ask for life guard to turn the jacuzzi on.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool which can be seen from the outside

    Excellent and diverse breakfast, nice and clean room, pleasant staff, got a good price so good value for money

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was average and, while most members of staff were very helpful, a few let it down. The double bed was actually two singles next to each other with separate single duvets. Many of the activities in Kranjska Gora that we had hoped to do were not available.

    Good location, only a five minute or so walk to the slopes. The prices in the bar were very reasonable and we had a nice view of the mountains from the balcony.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was only geared up for half-board, therefore we had to go out into town to eat, but apart from that everything was excellent.

    Good location close to town and ski-slopes. Very comfortable room with balcony, good facilities at the hotel (including spa and wellness)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival to the Hotel after an early flight we had to wait from 10 am to 2pm for our room. This made it awkwatd as I had arranged a wedding vow renewal at Milka at 2.45 and we needed to get ready. I asked if there was a room where we cpuld get changed but was told there was only the hotel toilets.This is where we got changed! Other than that everything was pleasing.

    Pleaant bar staff and reception staff on duty the night before we left.The lady was very helpful in changing the time of our early morning taxi.Extremely helpful and a credit to the Hotel. The brrakfadt was good with variety and very clean environment.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older lady in n reception desk, showers after swiming in the pool are in toilets??? Poor selection of vegetarian food and fruits was not fresh.

    One woman waitress in restaurant and one waitress man in restaurant. Room was clean and comfortable 👍🏽

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Most expensive hotel on my trip, despite shoulder season (early October); restaurants and nearby hotels were empty. Partly chosen due to sauna for post-hike, but besides the exorbitant room rate they wanted 7 euros per day for sauna. Hotel Lek when booked; now it's 'Best Western': sterile character-free motel room; could be in Denver or Philadelphia or Duluth. Never again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Superior room is comfortable for 3 people. Large veranda, fridge, large bathroom. Everything spotlessly clean. Half board provided plenty of food. Buffet is not luxurious, but with plenty of choices. Staff helpful and kind.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The interior of the hotel could use a bit of freshing up, nothing serious, just maybe a toutch here and there...

    The hotel is located just a bit out of the centre, away from all the fuzz, staff is very friendly and the whole hotel has a certain charm...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no swimming pool towels and you have to ask for them. No bathrobe SPA could be included or there should be the possibility of booking the room with the spa Room was clean but there were 3 hair in the bathroom One of the two swimming pools was dirty Breakfast was fine but not for a 4-star hotel

    It is close to two lakes and to the city

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Family unfriendly!!! Missing the stroller ramp to the reception :( - Comfort in room... missing the air conditioner - The way to our room was thru a complicate maze made of an "unusual passage thru an 2 door elevator" to get to the other side of the building on the 2nd floor of the hotel

    - The hotel guest were really nice people - Dinning room workers were very thoughtful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and the room was very nice with comfy bed. We had view through roof window of the mountains, which was beautiful. Everything was very clean and we even had access to swimming pool. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Didn't have any room view. They have storage or some kind of inventory below our room so there was some or the other noise happening of the trucks (unloading stuff)

    We had excellent stay in Kranska Gora for 3 days at the Western Hotel. The rooms, bed, breakfast and service were really impressive. There is nice swimming pool and sauna. The location is perfect, walking distance to lake and town. The breakfast was amazing with lot of options. We had a suite type room where we had separate bedroom and drawing room. They have good parking space. Highly recommend this place with children, they had tennis court and other playing area as well which we couldn't take much benefit. Had nice lobby to sit and relax and read.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work in the room. Bathroom: shower drainage didn't work properly. Hence, the water could not flow off leaving excess water in the shower. Shower cabin door was broken as well.

    10% discount on massage.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was changed three times during one night stay Our first room was floride tren the change our room from third to first floor but the room was the same Then at 10 pm we lost electrisity in our room because of theirs hair dryer Then the change our room again and we got room that was difrent then the one we pay for it way crapyer and bed way awful but we still had to pay price of expensier room

    Good food Nice people who are working there

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit overpriced.

    The location of the hotel is great, staff was really nice and we felt very comfortable during the whole stay. Good WiFi connection.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    maybe having a little more control over heating in room as was a little too hot.

    the staff were so helpful and friendly, beds very comfy; loved food, free wifi,, pool and it has a great position for town and ski slopes. all in all brilliant hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not really an issue for us, for walking to slope might be a bit of effort (10min) but we had car so just drop to the nearest parking.

    Excellent hotel. Buffet Food was good although maybe not exceptional but enough choice to eat a good meal. Swimming pool fantastic and my wife loved the massage!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bar now closes at 10pm and there is nowhere to get a drink so when you come out from dinner its sit in reception or off to bed. Yu do not want this on a holiday unless you are with young children. It was not like this last year it is under new ownership. The restaurant is open 6.30pm - 9pm, but that actually means all the food is taken away at 9pm so you must really be there for 8pm. Night ski-ing starts at 7pm so that is not possible to do and eat!!

    Beds were comfy the sheets crisp and fresh. Hotel clean and the facilities lovely. Staff on the whole were very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was just perfect:) The staff is so kind and helpful, makes you feeling as you are at home. There was variety of delicious food in the restaurant. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. The hotel is located just a couple of minutes walk from the ski slopes and also 5 minutes walk from the city center. We will definitely return back here. Thank you Hotel Lek for this fantastic winter holiday we had:)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Double or Twin Room With Autumn Package
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent food, made in a healthy way and full of homemade taste! We also loved the cake Kekecova šnita! Very nice spa and pool area. Great value for money

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Odd shape bedroom & kept knocking our legs on side of bed. Would have been nice to have had separate towels for pool.

    Location was good. Enjoyed the pool& sunbathing area. Good choice at breakfast and evening meal.Friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast & dinner was not satisfying from a 4* hotel. beds were not comfortable at all.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better not to take dinner in the hotel - there’s no too much choice and very-very basic meal

    Excellent place, very beautiful Mountain View

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools could be better

    Location is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No orange juice for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - nothing special.

    Location, cheap price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is clean and comfortable, the staff is very kind and helpful, the pool and the spa are excellent. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View Staff Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free pool and bubble bath is great after ski!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pay extra fee for bigger/better room and experience will be quite nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No transport available to Ski slopes

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool is cold, and there isn’t a shuttle bus to ski slopes.

    Food is excellent, service also, very kind staff. Clean rooms and good parking.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To pay extra fee for bathrobe, sauna

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi

    Friendly staff and overall cleanness of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The ski/boot room is too small for snowboards and tight for skis. But great they have one

    huge breakfast and dinner selection and large rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner ,SPA,

    Staff,breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The slope is about 300m walk from the hotel. Separate charge for using the sauna.

    Good value for money. Ski lockers. Cosy bar downstairs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing that we didn't like.

    We had an overall great experience. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The whole place is spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift all the way to floor where our room was. Not very accessible for those with mobility issues. Limited choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Had a beautiful room with lovely views. Plenty of good, healthy food which catered well for vegetarians. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. We stayed with our 2y chid. She liked the most pool time where hotel have swimming pool for babies.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in one-bed room is very small in size.

    Convenient location; Clean room; Polite and guest-friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hotel exceeded my expectations, great food, near the slopes, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Excellent everything. Clean big room, polite and professional staff, great food, all 5+

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    /

    Everything was delicios

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was to cold even they told us is 30.05 c but damn it was cold!

    There isnt anything special about the hotel, small rooms, nothing for children

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No children playground in hotel and outside.

    Nice Hotel, good location, good food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was a little small

    very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isnt much activities around the area. ended up a relaxing stay there

    The bed was nice and comfortable. shower was good too

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathrobs were not available.

    Breakfast and dinner at buffet were fantastic.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and outdated.

    Location. Staff very helpfull and polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is just basic

    Great view and great pool area

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall very good, just some details missing to get full marks.

    Fabulous staff :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room didn't have air condition, although the staff provided us a vent.

    non pushy friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible coffee. Chose tea!

    Comfortable spacious room with balcony and view of the mountains. Buffet dinner and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need aircon in summertime

    Location Halfboard --> great food

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange car hire for us at short notice. The food was very good too.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Limited Offer - Budget Double or Twin Room with Free Sauna Use
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, location, pools

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything ok , but the hotel really old and for us its far from 4 stars... the staff was perfect!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I didn't find the bed very comfortable

    good value for money, loved the location and the staff was very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very little variety at breakfast. No robes.

    Swimming pool, boot room

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: