Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Lipa 3 stars

Trg Ivana Roba 7, Šempeter pri Gorici, 5290 Nova Gorica, Slovenia

#6 of 14 hotels in Nova Gorica

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 636 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.1
    This is a nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps not the best if visited by public transport An expensive taxi ride from Nova Gorica station There are buses to Nova Gorica outside the hotel

    This is a nice hotel Good breakfast Very good reception dealt with my late check in

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The receptionists were helpful and enthusiastic to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The receptionists were helpful and enthusiastic to the guests.. Rock Anicka and the third guy (I forgot his name) did many things to me which I need it.. the room has an A/C .. they have a great cafe shop in front of the main street of this peaceful site ... I hope a great success in the future for this property

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't find anything special what I didn't like.

    Hotel is located on nice small square in front of the church in small town near Nova Gorica. Especially now in summer it was nice to sit outside in the evening. Parking is beside hotel and I didn't have problems to find a place. There is no lift but for me that was not a problem to bring up luggage despite also stuff offered help about it. Room was ok, big enough but nothing extra. Breakfast was ok. I liked the hotel and will come again if I need to sleep around Nova Gorica.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.3
    an exellent overnight stop, very good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    although the area is clean and tidy it is a bit isolated from the main town.

    Friendly and helpful staff, good bar with first class restaurant, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Warmly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice roadside hotel for those traveling to Italy from the east. Renovated hotel with restaurant, clean place in the clean and sympathetic city of Sempeter glued to Italian Gorizia, nice staff, good breakfast. Peter, Bulgaria

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.4
    Didn't met our expectations based on a high review score
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The pictures were not corresponding to the reality. We had to be in a double room, but it was triple room. There wasn't enough space between beds to walk by. On a heater there was a broken peace ,with a sharp end, on which my colleague teared hers new skirt. The staff promised to find a tailor to repair it but it didn't happen. Very slow payment process, is you want an invoice.

    Good food in the restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.8
    The hotel had own parking area.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Only one restaurant near the hotel, which was the hotel's own restaurant. It was quite old-fashioned. The room (twin) was old-fashioned and felt like being in an attic. Combined toilet and bathroom was really small. Hair dryer was really old and poor, so if you have a long hair take your own. The bed and the pillow were hard and uncomfortable.

    The hotel had own parking area. The location was calm but on the other hand lacked services. The terrace just in front of the hotel was nice. Not a long way to Italy, you could walk there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    We were travelling to Tuscany from Serbia and this place was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is ready to be renovated, door from shower didn't close well, and there was a problem with flow of water in the sink.

    We were travelling to Tuscany from Serbia and this place was our rest point. The hotel is clean, breakfast was satisfaing, this hotel is good value for money. Stuff is very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Another Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Another great stay at the Hotel Lipa. This was the 4x in less than 3 months that I have stayed here. For the price, you can't beat the comfort and location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.3
    Great for short stays
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A somewhat basic breakfast with poor coffee from a machine.

    Comfortable and clean room. Great value for money just outside the city centre of Nova Gorica, with enough parking available. Perfect for an overnight stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    4.6
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is far away from the lobby of the hotel and there is no help. there is no elevator in the hotel and we got a room on 2 floor so we had to carry the suitcases on many many stairs / dear booking friends - you should add a category to your notes about elevator ! I will never go there again and never recommend it to my friend

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.5
    Great place to stay after a long day's driving.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all fine.

    Very nice and clean facility. The people working there were very helpful and accommodating. The facility was in a very nice part of town and still quiet for sleeping. The breakfast was excellent. I've stayed in the area before and if I was back again I would check them out first.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Good location for transit travelers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were travelling with kids and booked two double rooms - we got two rooms on different floors, on opposite side of hotel. Instead of large double bed we got two single beds connected together :(

    Good location for transit travelers. Clean and tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.8
    For the Restaurant staff and food I would mind having a meal there. But defenitly will
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I got upset when on my arrival I was given a decent room which was a double bed room enough for me. Then in the middle of the night water started to leaking havily inside the shower ceiling.. Then I was given a single romm which was like a small prison cell. I could hardly greath and moove from my bed to the shower. Overall I booked this hotel for 9 nights and had expected a better room. Most of the guests there stay average one or two nights only and I think it was not fair from the management to give the worst room they had.

    The restaurant, food and staff are excellent. Receptionist was always helpfull. The location of the hotel itself is very poor and not much of an attraction. Just a small village with half a dozen of stores.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.6
    not bad!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - 1990s decor - breakfast choices are rather poor - parking is limited, but there is free street parking after 4 pm

    - clean room - comfortable bed - lovely staff - AC - wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.3
    Good and central location, excellent breakfast, comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good and central location, excellent breakfast, comfortable and silent rooms, free parking, perfect for car travelers, you can spend some time visiting the surroundings, there are beautiful places around.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice place overall. Efficient and polite staff at reception desk, nice, big comfortable rooms, outside free parking and free wi-fi. Restaurant serves various dishes and food and service very excellent. Very good breakfast included in the room rate. I used it for stop-over from the trip from Italy back home, I do not know whether the area is suitable for longer stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Very silent and relaxing weekend in this hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bathroom (of our room) too small.

    Nice hotel in nice surroundings, with helpful and kind staff. Very clean. Very good breakfast. Good restaurant, with good food and service. Parking for free. Close to many local attractions.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Parking behind the building, very smooth check-in and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is slightly older than what you will guess from the pictures on Booking.com, still absolutely OK to stay here.

    Parking behind the building, very smooth check-in and the restaurant is to recommend as well. Opposite is a bakery for a nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.3
    Excellent choice - close to Italy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There are not possibility to have any meal after 22 h in hotel.

    The Hotel is situated in center of small village close to Velika Gorica town. This village is very clean and calm. The hotel is clean and breakfast is very good. the personnel is helpful. there are parking next to the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.2
    a three star hotel with a five star staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While it isn't important to everyone, the Lipa Hotel lacks a lift. The staff accommodated my handicaps by carrying my bag to my first floor room.

    It's a three star hotel with a five star staff. It's no where near a a luxury hotel; it's clean and comfortable, and a great bargain at 37.50 Euro/night including breakfast, taxes, etc.Public transportation is free and stops at the door. The Church of Saint Peter and the Coronini Mansion are just across the street, and more worthwhile sites are a short bus ride to the north in Nova Gorica and Solkan. Gorizia with its castle is just across the street in Italy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay near Nova Gorica
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no elevator, so that could be a problem for some. Is outside the center of Nova Gorica, so that could also be a problem, although the location was perfect for us.

    Beautiful property across street from St. Peter's church in the Nova Gorica suburb of Sempeter pri Gorici. Easy to find and convenient to major roadways. Hotel restaurant was very good. Only stayed one night while on driving tour. Reception staff was great.,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    The Room was calm and not noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception was not very welcoming. I got the Impression that he was a bit grumpy. Moreover another receptionist told me in a way that was a bit unfriendly not to leave the hotel by the rear exit in the day when leaving the hotel.

    The Room was calm and not noisy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    The perfect price value ratio in Nova Gorizia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a good located hotel at the Slovenian part of Gorizia (Gorice). The hotel was celar, the room was perfect. The room was silet, and comfortable. And the terrace of the bar open to the main square of Nova Gorizia. The parking was perfect behind the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Gateway to local area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing of note

    The Lipa is easy to find and meets all expectations presenting excellent value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurant very good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    9.6
    Would happily come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closets are arranged so that hangers go from back to front instead of from side to side. This is really inconvenient and I left most of my clothes in my suitcase. There is no mini-bar in the room so no way to keep anything cold.

    Rooms are large and comfortable. The staff at both the front desk and in the restaurant and bar were attentive, helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. The hotel is located in the village of Sempeter pri Gorici which is small but has everything necessary to a visitor. There is a free bus into Nova Gorica that stops very near the hotel. It is easy to get to the Italian city of Gorizia - a 5 minute walk away. Food in the restaurant is excellent with a plentiful breakfast and a varied a la carte menu at lunch and dinner.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    5.4
    Hotel lipa nova gorica
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vey small room without view at all. Many dead bugs in the room

    The staff is nice and helpful. There is nice resturant and coffe in the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    Clean and compact hotel, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean and compact hotel, good breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel,good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice hotel,good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.9
    The property was clean and confortable.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property was clean and confortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Good value, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower drainage

    Good selections

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Te breakfast was good and the staff was really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed and pillows were bad. The on-terrace meals were not good.

    Te breakfast was good and the staff was really friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Recommendable
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel with very helpful staff. Thanks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    As always it was very very good and peaceful.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As always it was very very good and peaceful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff cleaning
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff cleaning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Staff cleaning
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The church's bells

    Staff cleaning

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-fi could be improved, same for breakfast

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    Nice staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Another great stay at Hotel Lipa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and well worth the price.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.6
    Great bargain
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well priced.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    pillows were quite uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    pillows were quite uncomfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.3
    Reasonable stop-over with an excellent restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic room. Plumbing needed attention.

    Excellent restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.5
    There was peoples are very Hamble
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Special area kam and quit

    Hi, it was good trip very comfortable room and all area i like ...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    7.5
    Great location, close to the highway.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are quite old, need refreshing.

    Great location, close to the highway. Personnel and hotel service - very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Good hotel for car travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Good quality practical hotel. Best for car travellers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for Gorizia area tour base
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Well run hotel in good position for touring Gorizia area. Restaurant and cafe have 'heart of the village' atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    The hotel has a room for bicycles.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cigarette smell in the room.

    The hotel has a room for bicycles. Ideal base for bike tours.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    Lovely location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea/coffee making facilities

    Good restaurant, good breakfast, cute village

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable little place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old bad casing or madrace, making noise when you turn during the night.

    Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent view at local church.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    Location of hotel is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at breakfast is not so friendly. There is no elevator.

    Location of hotel is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Strong cold air con.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strong cold air con. It was 33c outside. Room very quiet

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Cost Effective.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator.

    Parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.9
    Marvellous dinner and wine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were too hard and any refriginator was available.

    Marvellous dinner and wine. Nice communicative waiter.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    5.0
    Good breakfast,beds are comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big noise!!

    Good breakfast,beds are comfortable!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for an overnight stay in Slovenia on the route...
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good hotel for an overnight stay in Slovenia on the route to/from Italy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok

    Ok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    8.8
    Very good place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    stream of the shower should be smaller- save a wather, shower is small. Very good place for the price

    Higher bed and pilows.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    9.6
    nice place to live
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owner is very nice and friendly, always give us the guide.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    5.8
    Short but enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The BED

    The staff and the restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2016

    8.8
    Spacious and clean room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff did not communicate well during check-in. Hotel is opposite a church, might be loud sometimes (for some people, did not bother me).

    Spacious and clean room. Slept really well! I was really impressed by the breakfast! Value for money.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    7.9
    Centre of a town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The receptionist was not able to make a bill for accomodation and breakfast together as "accomodation" even anywhere else it is possible

    Centre of a town Parking space Breakfast and dinner

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2015

    9.2
    I loved location and small city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked everything about hotel

    I loved location and small city. I absolutely loved price of room, it is great value for money. If you want to gamble in Nova Gorica and you arrive with car, it is great option – casinos are 6-7 km from you. You have free parking and parking near casinos is usually free (sometimes on Saturdays if you arrive later you will have difficulty finding empty spot near casinos). In hotel you have free wi-fi which works fairly fast. Stuff in hotel is very friendly and helpful. I don’t know about breakfasts because I did not have them (usually wake up too late). Rooms are clean and generally I am very satisfied for value I get for money (I travel lot across Europe and this hotel is much above avarage). I always try to stay in this hotel when I travel to Nova Gorica, so far I stayed there four times.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    6.3
    great place to stay, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    great place to stay, good value for money. for late raisers, there is a church right in front of the hotel, you will hear the bells in the morning. However the view of the church from the window is very nice

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    7.1
    nice, friendly, quiet, and pleasant common areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    At check-out I was asked for more money. Apparently the hotel systems and booking.com did not synchronize and that left it looking like I had not paid. This was very inconvenient as I was trying to leave for the airport.

    nice, friendly, quiet, and pleasant common areas.

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2016

    8.8
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very good location. Nice town.

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2016

    8.8
    Splošno udobje.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Splošno udobje.

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    9.2
    Very nice reception staff.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Very nice reception staff....

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    10
    Superb location in the center of a little town, quietly and...
    • Group

    There's nothing I could think about!

    Superb location in the center of a little town, quietly and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    7.5
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    a bit difficult to reach

    Friendly staff. Good restaurant inside the premises (but also, the only restaurant open in town)

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2015

    10
    gentle staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    gentle staff, comfortable rooms, good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2015

    7.1
    Very good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms could do with updating No lift Cold

    Very good restaurant Bar Pretty location Free bus into Nova Gorica

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Browse Hotel Lipa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: