Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Livada Prestige - Terme 3000 - Sava Hotels & Resorts 5 stars

Kranjčeva 12, SI 9226 Moravske-Toplice, Slovenia

#2 of 5 hotels in Moravske-Toplice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 530 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 31

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    at 8 am open the door cleaner and she walk in to the room, even if I still sleep or take a shower... and she start calculating how much I use from mini bar (which is really very expensive)

    Just some of the staff are really nice & helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if they renovated the swiming pools. But despite that it was very nice swimming there and the water was clean and warm.

    Food was incredible! Brakfast, lunch, dinner... everything was superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is rural-do keep that in mind.

    This is a super popular thermal resort in a rural part of Slovenia. We loved it but did have family in the region so for regular travellers, recommend a short stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lunch offer in the hotel could be better.

    The room had two bathrooms - one with toilette and sink only and the second one with a jacuzzi and a sink. The staff was very friendly and helpful with our little one. Opening hours of the pool and saunas and also the serving of food.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was ok, but at breakfest a Waiter was SUPER rude to us. He wanted us to leave the area (as that are is apperently onley for dinners) and go to another area since apperently we are not located correctly so i told him that i did not know that (as no one told as that) and we are in the middle of our breakfest and we are not leaving and still he insisted that we leave despite the fact there being 40 other people in that same room! A very unpleasent stay in that hotel. Also never been to a 5 star hotel with a room that looked so beaten-up before.

    I guess the parking area is good since it is really big and you can find easlly a parking space.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Economy Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water that came out of the tub was a bit smelly. The A/C in the bathroom was working but not in the sleeping room - it got hot at night. The Therme 3000 was too crowded and seemed old.

    The receptionist was superb. He made sure that we got a bigger room that would be enough for our young family. He even went up to our room to prepare the extra bed. The food was great. The hotel pools were just perfect for us. The view from our balcony was also great!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel is little expensive. I think they should add more options to the breakfast.

    the black thermal is excellent. the sauna rooms are very good. the pools are amazing. i like the message there. the view of the balcony is beautiful. the shower box in the bathroom is very nice. such a relaxing place to visit

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Special Offer - Economy Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Yes all is there but same as 1995 .Hotel is necessary to be renovate as soon as possible. Hotel does not fulfils the criteria of the hotel 5 *, 4 * is about right.

    Food was great.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hydromassage facilities should be put in function more often. Sometimes passed more than 30 min., before anything was on!

    Renovated rooms, rich breakfast and polite personnel. The pools were excellent!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good food, wine, beautiful nature, thermal water

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    A perfect stay (as usual) Excellent dinner and breakfast Nice Spa area Parking garage

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom a little bit aged, should be renovated

    big and comfortable rooms with big balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception

    Lage

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Splendid food and accomodation. Friendly and highly professional staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WE LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!! We are returning 3 times on our European tour as it is so wonderful! Worth visiting.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I,m asking them tu put 5th star down already 2 years - they are good and nice hotel, but for 4 starsthey are

    Golf course

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They haven't good coffee at breakfast .

    All was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have to put 5th star down - asap

    Golf course

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 3 nights

    small restorant near the pool

    Food, staff, pool and sauna, thai masagge, great room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything just excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    this is a good place to stay if you want to visit the area (terme 3000), but don't expect to much, it's not a 5star hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Standard Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do not have any remarks

    Everything is good unless wifi.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Economy Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 2 nights

    great breakfasts and dinners

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loud wedding party...

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Economy Double Room with Leisure Escapes Package
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Beautiful location, great bike roads, nice pools..

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Incomprehensible waiting for the room. The room was already ready at 13 00 but we can go into the room just exactly at 14:00. When asked why so, if the room is ready my staff did not know how to answer. For my taste quite rude and strange move by the hotel. It is evident that the hotel is not maintained regularly.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    bad maintenence

    nice people working in hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing special

    It is ok, but it is not 5 star hotel, far from it

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool area is partially cold and without music.

    Food and comfort of rooms are excellent. The staff is very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Execelent Hotel, but the mattress is to weak for me and my back

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 31

Browse Hotel Livada Prestige - Terme 3000 - Sava Hotels & Resorts traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: