Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Marina Portorož - Residence 4 stars

Cesta Solinarjev 8, 6320 Portorož, Slovenia

#33 of 88 Holiday rentals in Portorož

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 664 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not suiteabel for small Children, no Beach at all only big Rocks, to far away from City Center over 15 Minutes to Walk only good for Boat owners

    great big Place in Marina Portoroz

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little things were annoying like the bathroom door did not stay open. We could not work the hob top (but lady came in and showed us). Did not really need 2 bathrooms for one bedroom?? Overall it was fine for our needs.

    We stayed here because we were attending a conference and boat show. It would not have been our first choice but for our needs it was fine. On first impressions we found it run down and in need of a refurbishment however as we stayed a few more nights we liked the size of the apartment. It was roomy. Kitchen was well equiped. Parking right outside (although Marina enterance can be tricky entering and exiting. Location for us was good but if it is not really in town. Rooms were clean and serviced daily.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit disappointed with the room provision. Would have been nice to have some tea bags or sachets of sugar and salt

    I was collecting and provisioning a boat in the marina so the position was perfect for ma

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The free internet was spotty at best. Most of the time, it did not work even after the technician came by... This was somewhat disappointing.

    Location was great! Easy to get to anywhere in Portoroz (even on foot) from this place.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra beds are very uncomfortable, I can not imagine anyone sleeping on them.

    The apartments are spacious and you have everything you need for a short stay.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unpleasant ( 1 person. I don' t know the other ) No dispenser of water or food near the flats. Just 1 shampoo in the room No discount for the boat parking i to tha same Marina Very high priice for the quality prposed

    Clean and big apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to arrive late at night, as we did. Had to walk around for ages in the dark marina trying to find our apartment in a series of blocks, then when we got the key, which we had to pick up from the security guard as there was no reception at that time, didn't work so we had to walk back and forward to the office to get more instructions. Expected more of a buzzing marina at night, but it was quite quiet. In retrospect it was too far to drive to off the motorway for a stop-off on our way from South Croatia to Italy the next day.

    Spacious, comfortable family-friendly apartment with a nice terrace overlooking the marina. Restaurant close by where we got a welcome drink late after a long day's drive from southern Croatia. Sure it would be a nice place to stay for a few days. Pretty marina location during the day with what seemed like a reasonable walk to the beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen is extremely small compared to the size of the flat and a very strange fences all around the pool which had opening hours that no one followed. People just crawling over/around the fence.

    Comfortable beds, good chairs on the balcony, really good space in the appartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fold down extra bedding was very uncomfortable and should be upgraded to be of the standard of the rest of the facilities. Restaurant at the poolside was extremely expensive for drinks.

    Spacious,spotless apartment in a beautiful marina setting.Great parking facility right under your apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very odd campsite running parallel to the accommodation. Also, was not happy at being told we had to pay for sun loungers and umbrella at the pool. To all intent and purpose from you website, it looks like the pool is part of the property but in fact you're only allowed access. This was not an expense I was planning for and it's not clear on your website that there is an additional charge for using the loungers and umbrella.

    Very roomy and felt clean and tidy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very slow or unreliable wireless internet connection available only. Nowadays the cable internet is not a competitive option in an apartment.

    Separate rooms, two bathrooms, underground garage where we could also store our bikes, access to the pool, daily cleaning, quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a problem with the payment. It seems that when we arrived, a lady at the reception did not mark that we have already paid for our staying via booking.com, so tomorrow we needed to resolve that. Fortunately, the other receptionst was very helpful, so we manage to resolve the problem easily.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - They told me we could have a crib, and it wasn´t there. - There is no staff after 8:30pm, even if they had to solve a problem (no crib when they offered it) - There is no wifi, and the cable internet wasn´t working. - Very bad located, at the end of the town; the opposed extreme of Piran. Without staff after 8:30pm, without a closer place to have breakfast..it should ce called as an apartment, not an hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The boiler hadn't been turned on, so no hot water in the Royal Apartment. Booked it because of the Jacuzzi and it was not able to be used.

    Excellent location, great room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like the fact, that we had to pay for the sunbeds at the swimming pool, even if we were the guests of the appartaments. I also did not like, that we were supposed to come in 4 persons but the proper beds were olny for 3 of us (folding sofa-bed in not appropriate)

    The appartament was very comfortable and had everything one might need.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only wired Internet. Nothing much else

    Good location to get away from the main tourist area. But it's about 10 to 15 mins walk from beach. Great swimming pool that was quiet at the end of the season. Both Restaurant of high quality but bit expensive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging for seats by the pool More variety for breakfast and with kids in mind.

    Excellent staff, superb location, very good sized apartments and cleanliness was good too.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Payment was done on check-in Service is very bad, towels were not change, even i put them on the floor I was in room and ask to postponed service for 15 min but girls start "cleaning" that was done in less than 3 min. Nothing was cleaned.

    Flat was very well equipped

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Maintenance seems to be an issue. The apartment had several lights that did not work, the sofa bed was broken on one side. Some alarm kept going off for days downstairs (we could not hear it in the apartment) and no-one bothered to look at it. Next to the apartment buildings is a camping site which specially during the weekend produces a lot of loud music, drunken people shouting, loud car engines, etc. Something to keep in mind when you book.

    Nice modern apartment. Spacious balcony and two bathrooms (handy when travelling with a family). Comfortable beds. Cleaning done every day. The staff was friendly but a smile was too much to ask for. The location is a good base to discover the coast of Slovenia. Beaches within walking distance as are shops restaurants and entertainment. Parking is included and the apartment buildings have underground parking. Nice in the warm weather. Overall a positive experience.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Unfortunately wifi only works in the pool restaurant. The pool has no shallow end, so not great for smaller kids. No pool attendant or pool towels in sight. The location is quite far from the beaches and the promenade.

    A/C worked well. Beds, pillows and duvets very comfortable. Two bathrooms were unexpected pleasant surprise. Kitchen was very well equipped though we have not used it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Please put a another bed in the small bedroom, the sofa bed is really uncomfortable, but since reviewers have mentioned this for year I'm sure you won't bother.

    Great apartments for a family.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    confortable appartment, good location, good quality appartment

    The superior appartment was announced for 5-6 persons, but there were 3 normal beds only and 3 place were camping-like beds. It was unconfortable We were five

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi worked just around the pool, so every time you wanted to check your emails, you had to walked there. Do not except nice beaches around, actually you have to drive to Croatia. 20-30'. But this is nothing has to do with the apartement.

    The reception girls are so nice and professionals, they recommended a very nice restaurant. The size of the apartement was nice and big, we have two complete bathrooms, too. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only in common area. The pull out couch was broken.

    Apartment was nice and spacious. Good beds. AC worked well, good TV channels. Excellent service. Very nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the apartments.

    We loved the spacious apartment with 2 bathrooms! The salt water pool was a huge hit with my boys as well. Town was lovely with plenty of parking, shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Royal Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit of a walk from the town centre, but that made it quiet!

    The apartment was so spacious and well equipped, plus lots of secure and underground parking.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had wifi in rooms and compact washer/dryer in apartment unit.

    Excellent location, spacious accommodations, nice balcony with comfortable chairs and dining table, good pool facilities.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Foldout couch was in poor repair, did not lay flat & was difficult to close. Beds were very firm.

    Spacious apartment, easy parking, nice outdoor patio. Unit was clean & well maintained. The location is scenic, close to the water. Close to large grocery store.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    There shoud be a sign from the main road. Difficult to understand that it's located inside the marina area for the first time.

    Very high quality apartment, peaceful location.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at the reception could be a bit more friendly.

    We very much enjoyed the swimming pool next to the restaurant and the playground for the kids as well as the safe environment.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no WIFI at this property and even though we knew it going in, and there is wired Internet, I found that it bothered me. It was a minor issue though. GPS not especially helpful. You will have to go through a gatehouse and electronic gate to get to the check in. Check in was very efficient once you get there.

    Spent 4 nights at this property, the location was lovely. The view from the patio was great you actually stay in a marina looking at a lovely harbour and sail boats. The apartment was well appointed with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The patio was great, we watched a thunderstorm roll up the harbour from the safety of of the patio. Easy walking to shops and restaurants. Very quiet at night. A good jumping off point for exploring the country.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor beach situation

    Excellent facilities and surroundings

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Big, beautiful apartment, with garden and exceptional view towards marina. Clean and comfortable, kitchen equipped with everything you might need.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor wifi/TV channels.

    Rooms good size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    i just think that check-out could be a little later.

    i liked everything about the Marina Residence. Location is great and the staff is amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superior facilities, amazing location, top comfort.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of the staff could be better.

    The location of the property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist was rude and not client-friendly

    Nice location with a view on Marina

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the location and space of the apartments

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No wi-fi at all.

    Apartment was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Royal Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly stuff vid receptionen och restaurangen

    The room and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Extrabed really UNcomfy. Pool disgusting. No staight access to sea.

    Two bathrooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no second door key

    comfort, balcony, two toiletts

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Dostop do plaže.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Nice apartment. Good for families I recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi signal very weak around the property, worked well only around reception and in restaurant

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No WiFI, only cable and very slow internet. Small refrigerator.

    Good location and view. Private parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi at all, only on reception which is 300m

    Comfort and peace

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free Wi-Fi in the room. The sofa for three people in the living room was uncomfortable.

    It was very quiet as the hotel was in the marina.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We cannot use free WiFi in the room.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If you have a neighbor it is quite noisy.

    Nice large apartment.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place for family with kids.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful location and clean apartments

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grumpy man around the pool

    Everything was wonderful and the food at the restaurant wAs reasonably priced and very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimmingpool was with salt water. The extra bed in the living room was not good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi, broken beds.

    Localization. Nice place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in apartment pleasant stay

    Spacious apartment comfy bed

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location.

    Well equipped kitchen,really big rooms,2bathrooms,modern furniture

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Group
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grumpy man in charge of pool

    The apartments are superb, restaurants are reasonably priced, all staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little removed from the town, ok if you have a car , not so if you don't.

    Beautiful grounds, quiet, good parking, close to shops.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    apartman in the areal of harbour, great swimming pool with see water, nice boats :-) ideal for pets

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Royal Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Appartments great location

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of space in the apartment.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no wi-fi.

    We stayed in the apartments last year already (20 people) and booked them again. They are really fancy and super clean. I cannot say anything about the kitchen equipment as we haven't used it but the bathrooms (there's two of them) have a hair dryer and of course toiletries. We were five in the apartment; there is a double bed (comfortable), a sofa bed for two and an additional arm chair which can be transformed into a bed - I cannot say how comfortable these were as I personally haven't used them but the others that did, weren't complaining so I guess it was fine... :) You can park for free in front of the apartment.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, big, comfortable, clean apartment and extremely helpful staff! I even forgot my wallet and the front office clerk (Alja) did her best to ensure I got it back.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There is no toaster and kettler in the kitchen,extra bed was nearely broken and need to be changed. No wifi in the app and the wired internet was poor. The everyday cleaning cood be better.

    Big appartment with two bathrooms,free parking,big garden with garden table and chairs.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Huffy staff. We had an older apartment. Looking at details, black corners in the bathrooms, nod hinges, a piece of fall off wall under the window, falling curtain etc... Marina restaurant is heavy expansive and they do tricks. They take your Passports as a deposit, if you don´t pay while check-in.

    Nice place to stay for a few days with kids. Basically you live in a silent part of Port with nice surroundings and you can see all the ship manipulation, sailor stuff just a few steps from the apartment...

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    missing hot water in the bath, missing wireless in rooms. One more normal bed would be a good idea because folding beds are not good enough for sleeping.

    Location is perfect if you are not going by walk to the beach, Spacy appartment.Car parking is just a few meters from appartment.

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Free upgrade to royal apartment with huge balcony, hot tub, sun loungers, outdoor table etc. Lovely peaceful location, only 10min walk to restaurants etc Clean Helpful staff 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms Great kitchen

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The quality of the apartment was excellent. We had a second floor apartment for six people with a fantastic balcony and every modern comfort. We liked that we were not in the centre of town but a very easy walk to the the centre for dinner or icecream etc. Portoroz itself was a really nice town.

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No real access to tennis, extra charges for sun loungers and parasol, restaurants a bit expensive for what they offer.

    Great pool, brilliant location to explore from, comfortable well equipped apartment, lovely surroundings.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool was warm so not pleasant on a hot day. But a small thing.

    We were extremely happy. The apartment was very clean and very cool. It had alot kitchen and glass wear things to use so it was great to actually gave wine in a correct glass. Location and staff also great.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    fences around the property, real jail feel, long walk to the beach because of the fence, technical failures (elevator, refrigerator, light above the stove) bad facilities for children, app are really only suitable for 2 adults ( additional bed)

    spacious app, luxuries feel

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Swimming pool is salt water and you have to pay 5 euros per person for a sunbed.

    Excellent place for family stay of a few days. Convenient for town and in quiet location. Easy to hire bikes and visit other towns.

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Only negative is the very small fridge with literally no freezer (only for ice cubes)

    Really good location, although it is about 15 min.walk from the beach that is not the best either. Quite and spacious apartment. Really well equipped. Swimming pool is very close, and not too crowded.

There are also 55 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: