Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel Marita 4 stars

Obala 89, 6320 Portorož, Slovenia

#20 of 25 hotels in Portorož

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 898 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Balcony and Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    I booked a junior suite for our 40 wedding anniversary with champagne, and on arrival were given an upgrade to an amazing top floor suite with sauna.Outdoor pool was stunning. Very grateful to Hotel and staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was outdated and nothing like on the picture. Presentation of the breakfast although nice and tasty, was very disorganised. I had to look and search for different items all the time. Parking lot is rather difficult to find.

    The staff was very nice and friendly. Size of the whole hotel is user friendly. Location is OK.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice welcome and friendly staff, great breakfast and nice inviting food choices. Room was clean, Parking (additional costs) in a very cool parking garage. Outside pool looked inviting, would love to spend more time there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely NOT a boutique hotel. This a very average in quality hotel for people traveling in groups. Extremely high priced, for the quality of the room, the poor quality breakfast and a swimming pool that was not in operation and nobody told us about when we booked.

    Nice location and clean hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard (little to no mattress), the air conditioning did not work, there was no hot water, the whirlpools in the spa were cold, and the breakfast options were lacking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is a bit out of date... but the staf and everything else makes up for it

    Big room, excellent breakfast, helpful staff!! Had one dinner at the hotel restaurant it was excellent!!! Fast check in and out. Parking garage. 3 min walk from the marina

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not blow cold air. Maybe we didn't know how to use it. No bug screen on the windows, which would not be a problem otherwise.

    Great location, friendly staff. Car park costs 7 euros per day, there are only a few free spots outside. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing to really complain about. We used street parking (it is free in the off-season period), maybe the hotel may offer free parking during the off-season period. But this is not the real issue, our overall score 8.8 for this hotel shows we are/were very much satisfied with our stay at Marita hotel.

    Nice hotel, very kind staff, big double room (with sea view) with nice bathroom, good breakfast. The price was better than in the neighboring hotels where we have stayed earlier (which are not better hotels than Marita from our point of view). We have stayed at this hotel earlier and we may come again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows and the bed were uncomfortable. Our room was far from what would you expect for a 4 star hotel.

    The balcony was a nice addition to the room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool was closed and the breakfast buffet was very limited, especially for a dietarily restricted guest.

    Tastefully furnished hotel. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    To my knowledge no internal pool (outside pools/terraces seem great ...) and no fitness facilities. We were in the off-season and the breakfast was kinda limited. The rooms were updated, still the hotel itself could use some freshing-up (repl. CAPEX).

    Good location: 50 m from the beach; beach wiew only from some rooms. On the main "strip" next to the beach: all of the hotels, restaurants, casinos (Grand Casino Portorož being the olders/biggest: 500 m distance), ect. (I reccomend: Stara Oljka) are located here. Breakfast was OK, continental style (also see CONs). Book Yourself a room with terrace - cruital to relax after a long day at the beach. Parking is a real hassle in Portorož: The hotel has many parking lots, 7 EUR per day (a bargain!). The staff was very helpful: could leave the car after check-out for another afternoon "pro bono". Good WiFi and very "P2P friendly", good PING and transfer (max. speed cca 4,8 MBs).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We came on romantic welness weekend what was included in hotel offer and price. When we came there spa have been closed untill march.. Such a dissapointe... Also bed is not comfortable.. Hangers in locker where falling down..this is not 4 stars accomodation...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    too hard bed for me, no coffee machine, room need a bit renovation but ok

    big room, good breakfast without crowds, good parking garage (additional payment), kind staff, nice surrounding, pool looks nice but couldn't use it in october/november

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking fee , lots of stairs to climb with a heavy suitcase from the garage to the room. Cleanliness outside the building was poor

    All in all a hotel close to a 4* standard. Renovations took place, which is just fine. But why you have to pay EUR 7,00 for parking was unclear, just a concrete roof basically with tons of renovation material stored. I recommend to eliminate this charge for off-season times. Breakfast was great, staff was friendly. Not much going on at that time of the year in Portoroz, I also see a steep decline in quality all over the city. The price was more than decent, so I give them an above average rating

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa facilites undergoing renovation however price was therefore reduced. Room not suitable for work on a business trip but good for holidays. No proper chair to sit on (just a tabouret) and no suitable light on the desk. There could be a coffee maker. More a 3*+ hotel.

    Quiet location just out of the main bustle. Big bathroom. Pleasant perfume in the room. Free parking in the street in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unorganized - didn't find the keys from the assigned room was wait almost 10 min to get the check in done. Asked for the room with view on the booking since property was more or less empty. The room was falling apart - crushed walls. It's not worth the price at all!

    Easy parking directly near hotel, good breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing a bit strange is a window in the bathroom..you are fully exposed while using the toilet..there is some kind of a net but not enough because the room is on the ground floor. A curtain would be good.. Our view wasn't what we expected, but we stayed for 1 night and it didn't matter..

    Very good breakfast, various choices, one can spent hours at the breakfast😄 spacious room, big and comfy bed! Very clean. Excellent parking in the garage, safe. Nice bar in front of the hotel, where you can chill and have a drink.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were there in off season - pool did not worked, that is the shame.

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. Very good location - near to beach, centre, restaurants - near everything in Portoroz.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was average if anything. The balcony light is on a timer and cannot be switched off manually. Therefore curtains have to be closed or it is too bright in the room. Negates the need for view.

    The location is ideal for our purpose. Staff are very helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool didnt work - but when we were looking for room to stay, we filtered pool, welness and so on..also sauna didnt work properly (it was like 50C only) and also there was not really clean, there was no sea view from room they gave us, equipment in room is quite old for what you seen before from images..

    The stuff was extra nice! Also its in really nice venue, close to the beach and bars..also they are pet friendly!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Attention when you get a room on the ground floor. The cleaning lady left the door of the Terrace open and went into another room. So everyone who passed would be able to just get over the small fence and go in our room and take what they want from it. After I made her aware of her mistake she just answered several times OK. Just when I asked if she at least want to apologise, she said sorry and went away. Further it was not possible to get an iron and an ironing board. They told me I need to come to the reception and hang up. I went there and she said I need to give her my shirt and we need to wait at least 30 minutest until the maid arrives.

    Breakfast was OK but not something special. Rooms were clean. The Waiter at the Pool did a very good job.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly and service minded staff! The pool is not very big, but excellent if you have children or if you just want to cool off and escape the heat.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The breakfast is boring and they recycle the leftovers from previous days. Limited selection, no freshly squeezed juices, only some watered down pineapple juice. Very boring if you stay longer than 2 days. Hot options are always the same, no local specialties at all. Not 4-star quality. Maybe 2 stars. Overall cleanliness if the room is not good at all, again, no 4 stars for sure. Dust everywhere, no fresh sheets. The bathroom layout is very bad, cannot plug electronic devices. No soap dispenser, broken stuff everywhere in the bathroom (like toilet paper holder, sink etc). The water is not going down the drain, the whole rooms flooded with water, even if you are very careful. The tiles are dirty, residue everywhere. It was not properly cleaned since months. There were many times no hot water at all..... Could not flush the toilet properly also, bc. one of the functions were not functioning. 4 starts? Where??? And this was the SUITE. Imagine if you get a normal room. The management is not professional enough, they need to improve big time to ask 200-350 EUR/night for this level. Would pay for this 100 EUR at best.

    The lobby is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is at 5 minutes walking distance to the sea, and 10 minutes from the "center" of the town. Exterior swimming pool is nice and clean with a lifeguard -max deep 1'35m.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maintenance in separate building set up wasn't well done, toilet seat discoloured looked unclean ugly, stone plate under the sink similar so that all over impression was mediocre. The room in the main building had a nice size but bathroom und furniture at best mediocre too. Sanitary installations are outdated and silicone in tile grooves rotting throughout.

    Breakfast offers plenty choices and good quality whereby extra whises had been difficult to ask for. Very nice service by a lady cook she was always on top of everything well done! New rooms in adjacent buildings have a beautiful setting.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were a bit awkward at times. The towel system for the pool. It was quite a lot of money realative to the area and the quality of the hotel.

    The pool area. However everything was very expensive in the pool area be the towel system was a bit odd for a Lucy art hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - There is no (or so few) flowers and plants in the hotel. No decorations in the corridors, stairhouses. - There is no separate desk for maps, infos, leisure offers in the lobby. You have to ask everything on the front desk. - The staff should salute (greet) for the guests (only the receptionists did it). So it was not so friendly.

    Good location. Nice pool. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nice hotel with a great pool. Nice and helpful staff. Good breakfasts. Room cleaned and towels changed every day. Nice outdoors chill out area. UK people, don't forget to take a plug adaptor with you, as there is none at reception and impossible to buy one in Portoroz. A bit of walk to the centre and quieter beaches with less people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bit annoying was the fact that people just "reserved" the seats by the pool already in the early morning and even when they left the pool for hours, they kept their things there. So basically when You went to the pool around 11, there was no place for You. The hotel is quite big and not enough seats by the pool.

    Poolside was amazing!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Any communication with reception took ages, pool view balcony didn't have a view as obstructing bushes, car akward to get out of car park. First day not able to get a sunbed round the pool for ages -

    Great breakfast, comfy bed, excellent location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a bit of a walk to get to the central part but not that bad if you are ok to walk

    Good value for money. The receptionist was incredibly helpful when we had an issue with the hot water in the room - she went above and beyond

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No sendy beaches,but this has nothing to do with the hotel!

    Was with the wife.We love it.Friendly stuff,big bed,nice beathroom,fine breakfast.You have garage right in the hotel,nice pool,bus station directly in front of hotel that can take you to Piran,Koper or Izola.Simply we love it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was as promised

    The location was perfect, and the staff and crew were very helpful with my questions. Highly recommend, and will look to stay again next time!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel seemed very quiet. The restaurant didn't appear to be open apart from at breakfast. There was a note in our room advising charges for room service, but no room service menu. There was no atmosphere in the hotel because it was so empty. The breakfast was okay, but nothing special and weirdly laid out. My biggest problem was our ensuite bathroom...the design was such that everything appeared out of line. As someone with major ear balance issues I couldn't stay in it any longer than absolutely necessary. Also the shower is stupidly positioned - everything gets soaked! The pool towels are nice except you have to give a cash 20€ deposit for each one! We were only there for 2 nights, I'm not sure I would stay any longer.

    The bedroom was bigger than average and the balcony was nice. It was good to have a fridge. Location was good. Swimming pool clean and well supplied with towels and loungers. Good facilities for the price. Staff were friendly and all spoke good English.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed is extra hard, very uncomfortable, the cleaning lady came into the room despite the DO NOT ENTER sign while we were away. The safe was closed when we came so couldnt put anything in it. The staff is very confused.

    The pool is nice, location is good, and value for money is great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - I liked the location, really really close to the beach, bakery and marina - I changed the room during my first day [first one was with the front sea view, then got much bigger room with a side sea view or view at the marina] and both rooms were huge with a balcony [ second room had two balconies - receptionist was really nice and helpful! we booked two rooms and we came much earlier, so we did early check in - was not a problem - breakfast was really good, although probably not enough space for all guest [ during weekday it was fine, on Saturday morning some people had to wait for tables - we also spend a day by pool and it was really cool...bar, waitress there...really nice maybe like 6-7 people all together...so very much like a private party :-) but I believe its so empty only at the very beginning of the season - parking is also not a problem - can not really complain about anything, we were really satisfied...I came to work to Portorose, so for me it was a nice mix of business trip and short vacation and my sister and her boyfriend enjoyed days by the pool and short distance to the beach....highly recommened this hotel to everyone

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is poorly organised and not worth that money underground garage is really small almost unable to navigate woth any larger vehicle

    Great staff, rooms are well furnished with nice terasse with sea view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was like a brick-so uncomfortable, 1 curtain which did not cover the window and came off the rail, stained pillows, The lights/electrics kept blowing? Shower doors did not meet, shower head leaked water from everywhere, towel holder lose, hairdryer was something from the Ark? We reported the shower and the room curtain, sadly they did not look at the shower. This hotel is not maintained and has many broken faults. The "cushions" on the pool loungers have no padding and need to be thrown away. How this has 4* is a shock to us???

    The staff were friendly and it's in a good location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delicious breakfast, with a lot of food to choose from. The room was clean and offered a view of the sea. In the vicinity there are bars, restaurants, a bakery and other shops. Just across the street there is a lovely walk that follows the seaside to Piran! The personnel was very friendly and helpful! I would totally recommend a stay at Hotel Marita!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very nice and clean, bed comfortable, big balcony, spacious and clean bathroom, new towels every day. Staff really helpful, breakfast was great. Hotel is located in a silent area. Beach and restaurants 10 minutes by walk. In the bar in front of the hotel they make the best Aperol spritz, though we had to wait sometimes a little bit longer till bartender noticed us and came outside to serve us. Air condition in the room functioned perfectly. Outside pool looked very nice, but we preferred to stay by the sea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room looked outdated and the carpet was quite dirty with winespills(?) on it. Shower was inconvenient because you always had to wait for a few minutes before warm water came out. The rooms are outrageously overpriced since Hotel Marita is clearly a basic 3 star hotel.

    Breakfast was a good, classic hotel breakfast, but nothing spectacular. There were a lot of dogs running around the hotel and we liked that. There is a busstop just outside the hotel which provides easy access to Piran.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No internet access in the room despite several requests. We asked for other rooms or alternatives, but the staff kept saying that they will fix it tomorrow (for 4 days) and we can use lobby. Pool had short opening hours. No parking available at the time of arrival.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is not clean, for 300euros per night they should offer more than what we received.not clean ! Toillet and shower are disguesting!!

    Good position , close to sea.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic hotel with parking, located perfectly in Portoroz. The restaurants are a 2 minute walk away, as is the beach. Fab pool and poolside bar. Breakfast served until 12:00 too :-) We even left something in our room and the hotel posted it to the UK free of charge. The Casino is next door to the hotel btw. We would definitely go back to this hotel next time we're in Portoroz.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great hotel, fine location - not so far from a centre. You can use a bus for 1,50 eur to take you into the centre...if you are lazy to walk:) The hotel should be rated by 5*. Facilities of this hotel are top. It has an own swimming pool with free sunbeds and towels. There are also two outdoor bars. We had a big room, bathroom, good breakfast with a tasty coffee. We highly recommed this hotel to everyone... It is really worth of money. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Balcony and Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I can wish something extra then maybe fresh orange juice for breakfast and an extra coffee machine in the breakfast room.

    Very professional and sympathic staff. Special thanks for that. Good breakfast with lot of fresh fruits. Kids loved the pancake bar in breakfast. 😊Nice pool with good service. Clean and spacious suite with slight sea view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Presidential Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed at the Presidential Suite and most of the commodities were not working. The Neither the outdoor jacuzzi net the indoor one were working. The kitchenette was not equipped as announced. There was no bathtub in the bathroom as mentioned. The telephone to the reception/room service was not working. One of the doors to the terrace did not close correctly so hot air was coming into the room. Not worth the money at all.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning personal could be a bit more active...

    That hotel is very well located. The personal was great behaving, the swimming pool is clean and very nice ! I recommend to rent the bicycle and ride around the city, very nice experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fridge in our room (Double superior with view on pool) !!! For 4 stars hotel, it's a minimum. We came with baby 19 months old and no possibility to store milk for during weekend with 32 degrees in air.

    Really good and sympathic staff. Good breakfast and lot of choice. Nice Pool

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool and wellness centre closed without prior warning

    Excellent breakfast with very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, kind staff.... Love it👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking for payment!

    Good bed, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms, boutique hotel, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff, nice location, good value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel with swimingpool and very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent breakfast and spacious comfortable rooms. Would book again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More freshness in room and clean and fresh sauna and pool. It was very dirty and this in 4* hotel!

    Good breakfast and great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the smell in the lobby

    some rooms are very nice. some are too old

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool was closed (but it was 24 degrees outside) and the indoor pool was closed because of renovation works

    Good breakfast, big rooms

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    outdoor pool closed!!! They close it on 16. of September. what a disappointment. They wouldn't let us even to catch some sun by the pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pipe in the bathrum.

    All.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking fee wasn't included to the price.

    Excellent breakfast. Pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The fridge was dirty and didn' work. The bathroom was not clean. The door between ours and the neighbour room was not locked :(

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Information provided by reception staff or lack of it. Opening hours of the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room which didn't resemble the advertised rooms. The shower leaked and flooded the bathroom.

    Nice breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    shower, light on the balcony did not want to turn off, pool closed at 7 p.m.

    nothing extra

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony and Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the doorman was not very polity.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, friendly place, pets acceptable. Very kind staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasnt so delicious, everything was a bit overcooked.

    Clean, comfortable, nice pleace

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 13 nights

    no comments

    friendly people, good breakfast and nearby the beach and the pool at 100 meters from the hotel room was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little oldschool equipment - no mosquito curtain ( = a lot of mosquito bites)

    great breakfast - friendly staff - huge bed - nice pool - near the sea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for parking in the garage

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bathroom in our room was a bit "tired" , needs a renovation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned bathroom, to regulate warm water it was outside the showercabin

    Good breakfest and that it was until 11 , the pool was nice,

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: