Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Miklic 3 stars

Vitranska 13, 4280 Kranjska Gora, Slovenia

#1 of 17 hotels in Kranjska Gora

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 487 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Close your eyes and picture the perfect small alpine hotel. Now open them - you've found it. Our room was perfect, with a great view. The breakfast and the evening meal (we were half board) were excellent. Very helpful owner and staff. Secure parking for our motorcycle in their underground garage. Would love to return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had dinner at the restaurant and the two evening waitresses weren’t overly friendly, very business like.

    Reserve the Tina suite! The view is outstanding from the balcony. The hotel was extremely clean and the majority of the staff was very friendly and helpful. Gregor was extremely helpful with our sightseeing planning. Great hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel in scenic location. Walking distance to town center, restaurants and hiking trails. Room was large, clean, comfortable and well appointed. Hosts were warm, friendly and very helpful with recommendations for points of interest and restaurants. Breakfast was outstanding.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    ...nothing to say

    We have had a perfect stay at hotel Miklic, with 2 kids, personnel was great, welcomming, hostile, food was awesome (breakfast as well as dinner), family room was large, clean with beatifull view on mountains from the room terrace. Awesome surrounding, many beautiful places not far away to see...Must come back :)...and thank you Gregor for useful infos and recommendations about trips.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    - good location - spacious room - it was more an apartment than a standard double room, so it really exceeded our expectations - mountain view balcony with comfy chairs + table - delicious breakfast, good coffee, good quality products, freshly made scrambled eggs/fried eggs/omelette - whatever you wish - many available parking places - quietness - overall good impression

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel run by amazing family! Exceptionally clean rooms and everything was very new in the room. We were there with a 1 year old baby and we really felt like we are home. Food was amazing and they prepared som additional things for her. Baby crib was very new and clean and they cleaned our room every day. Great location! 10 minutes walk to amazing Jasna lake and few minutes walk to the city center. We also had amazing view from the Eva room! We will come back for sure and we really think that this hotel deserve 4 start for sure! Thank you so much for everything!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    The hotel's hospitability is brilliant ! The service and food of restaurant are of very high standards. For the two days' stayed, I would no hesitation to give them 5 stars !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just returned this afternoon from our ski trip to Slovenia. What a great place to stay the hotel Miklic was. Very welcoming & accomodating - went out of their way to prepare food for our son who has an egg allergy (be warned - nearly all pasta has egg in it in Slovenia!) Food was freshly made & delcious (what we had certainly was anyway). Really comfy place to stay, our room was very spacious & exceptionally clean. Only 2 minutes to slopes & handy to have a boot room with hot bars to warm ski boots! Staff were friendly, helpful & professional at all times. Highly recommend Hotel Miklic. Thanks Gregor & team for a wonderful week!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beautifully suited small and cosy Hotel right beside ski slopes. Staff is awesome and services as well. Food is really good. Rooms are beautifully setup. Anyone will enjoy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything is great in this hotel. The staff very friendly. They very fast in the restaurant and the food is very good. The breakfast is superb! The whole hotel is a very clean place. I recommend this place very much!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a fantastic accommodation, the apartment we stayed in had two bedrooms and a living room and was furnished and equipped better than the Ramada resort hotel (which is rated as a 4 stars hotel because of the swimming pool). The staff is extremely friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was spotless, the staff were very welcoming and friendly, the room was an excellent size with a good sized en-suite. Breakfast was delicious with a lovely selection of food. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Family-run business with their welcoming, family feel extending to all their guests. This is what makes Hotel Miklic the preferred place to stay in Kranjska.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The family run hotel is situated only 2 minutes from the slopes. The atmosphere is great and everybody is really going over and above to make you feel welcome. Worth mentioning that the food in the restaurant was truly fantastic. This is really a great base to enjoy Kranjska Gora...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that I didn’t like.

    They were very helpful and obliging . I like the cleanliness, the ambience , the breakfast , in fact I like everything .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    this is a ski resort hotel. It has many of the attributes of hotels of this sort. Our room was huge, but rather sparsely furnished. We liked it, but it is not luxurious.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    The welcome from the family owners, the furnishings throughout, the size of the bedroom,the superb dinner and breakfast, indeed everything about this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent staff - Gregory of reception helped a lot to plan the trails, excellent breakfast is served by a very kind lady (didn't ask for her name...) , everybody is willing to serve and help. Excellent laundry service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One whole day of heavy rain. The bed design meant there was a gap between the mattresses.

    We liked Grigor's enthusiasm and his knowledge of the local walks, the attentiveness of all the staff, the excellent dining in both the evenings and the breakfasts which exceeded our expectations, the comfortable, quiet, spacious room, size and ambience of hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The familian run hotel is very-very perfect for everyone who want to enjoy the nature close to you. I can offer it with warm heart! We love to stay here! Food is delicious, staff is nice and helpful and friendly!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to leave was the only part I didn't like!

    Fantastic hotel! I arrived a little earlier than the check-in time, but was made to feel at home straight away with a brief tour of the facilities, the loan of a good map, a book of hiking routes and a chat about mountain bikes! I was primarily staying in the area for the mountain biking and the owner very kindly spared me time every morning to discuss the day's plan, suggesting some excellent ideas which I'd have never discovered on my own. The half-board option was a la carte, great value and superb, as was breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been better if we could have stayed more nights, but it was the last day of our holidays.

    We have enjoyed our stay a lot. We have got a very big apartment in two levels, fully equipped, with refrigerator and cooking facilities. The staff have been very kind. We enjoyed an excellent dinner in the restaurant of the hotel and the waiter has been very kind and helpful. The hotel are conveniently situated to visit the town (5 minutes walk to the center) and the zone of the Triglav, Vrsic Pass, Planica...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from the room was the car park and garbage bins.

    Very clean and comfortable room. Good location close to local restaurants. On site parking. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    This is such a wonderful hotel. The location in Kransjke Gora is fantastic. The food at breakfast and dinner is wonderful--huge portions at dinner by the way! The staff are so helpful. We were given details of the most fabulous walk in the mountains. Everything has the personal touch. Our room was lovely. I have given it top marks because it deserves it!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    We stayed 5 nights at this Hotel and it was wonderful. The owner his Son and Daughter where wonderful hosts .We had a great room (room5) with lovely mountain views . The town is a 10 minute walk away. We didn't eat in the restaurant but breakfast was great. Great choice. We stayed in 7 hotels over 3 weeks on our short tour and this was the best. Kranska Gora will be on the agenda again one day and we will return.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Very spacious and comfortable room, with balcony and views of the mountains. Large bathroom. Very good parking and wifi. Excellent breakfast, with lots of variety. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of local information available. Within easy walking distance of the village centre and restaurants, but located in a very quiet spot. Good hiking to be had on the doorstep.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I arrived two hours early and was expecting just to leave my car while I wandered about the town but they were happy for me to check in. Bed was comfortable, view was great. There was a full length mirror in the room which I appreciate. Big room. Modern furnishings. Great lighting.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were very comfortable, it's hard to say what can be improved.

    Excellent places for rest. Comfortable room, large balcony, wonderful mountain views, cozy restaurant, delicious local cuisine, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The people were very friendly and helpfull, kindly providing helpfull information about the area and places of interest. The food in the restaurant was very good and breakfast exceptional. The location is perfect as a base for hiking in the area, the room was very comfortable and spacious with great modern furnishing and nice decor. Very clean and well mainteined.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although it could be a misunderstanding, and I will give the hotel staff the benefit of the doubt, they charged me wrongly for a dish that we ordered for one, but was served & charged for two. As a result a lot of that meal went to waste & we were charged for the same (though I did bring it to their attention). But all in all it was a great stay and very helpfull staff, so no problem.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run. Large room, balcony, Quiet, can sleep with open window. Excellent onsite restaurant. Extremely good value, admittedly out of season. If you have transport, stay here and visit Bled on day basis!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just great !

    The staff was very friendly, the food just excellent and the hotel location in beautiful mountain area. The rooms clean and good equipped . We had really very nice stay and can just recommend it further.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero

    The first thing you notice is that the Hotel is very clean, rooms and common areas. Rooms are spacious and equipped with all what you need. Superb restaurant (if you like it go without doubts for the half board arrangement, its value for money and much much much better than what you normally get in any 3 or 4 star Hotel). Excellent breakfast with wide sweet and salty selections. Less than 100 meters from the ski lopes. Nice playroom for the kids. Big room for your ski equipment. Parking and WiFi free of charges, even a garage. Staff kind and friendly from the moment you book till the moment you leave.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only criticisms were a kettle in the room would have been nice, and nicer fruit juice at breakfast which was very 'watery'.

    Lovely friendly little hotel. Excellent sized room and facilities

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never had a so great gluten and lactose free breakfast in a hotel before. Excellent. The equipe take care of me! I'd like to say Thank You very much.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent - 2 min away from the ski area. Staff extremely friendly. Food excellent. Rooms new, very spatious. Parking available in a front of the hotel as well as underground parking spaces.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor is a bit dated but it's cozy with an alpine atmosphere.

    The room was very comfortable and the bathroom modern and clean. The hotel was exceptionally clean and obviously well-run. The location is superb - a two-minute walk to the nearest ski lift and Kekec ski school

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Possibly slightly lacking in homeliness. Other than there bedroom, there isn't really a room where one can chill out after a day's activities. Possibly this is because the restaurant (which very much caters to external diners, rather than just hotel guests), takes up most of the ground floor.

    Friendly staff, great location, value for money, very comfortable. The manager very kindly drove us somewhere at no additional charge.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious. The rooms are spaced and well equipped. The soundproofing is fine and the balcony is great for relaxation and breathing some fresh Alpine air in the evening.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a choice of beers and wines but no cider,my wife has a gluten intolerance and this is here only preferred choice of alcoholic drink. This is the case throughout Slovenia though and is not a criticism.

    This hotel offered us the complete package whilst we were visiting Slovenia on a hiking trip. The very knowledgeable staff helped us with location choices, trails and taxi bookings. We found the food and service to be of a Very high standard and quality.The staff were friendly and happy to help with everything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattresses are little bit too hard, noise from buses or tracks coming at early morning to nearby hotel

    Very good breakfast, welcoming and nice staff, large bath - after a day of walking this is what I needed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A wonderful family run hotel, only 5 minutes walk to the town centre. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable, the shower was amazing. The breakfast was delicious, especially the eggs and hot chocolate.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Incredible service - The owner lent us a map and took time to give us excellent hiking advice and was also kindly able to accommodate our early arrival and late departure. Food was great and very good value indeed. Large, comfortable room; with lots of storage space and amazing value overall.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - everything perfect, I will hope to go back there

    The room was massive, really a suite. The greeting on arrival and all the staff were just excellent. Evening meal was great - too much, but great! Breakfast was also very good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Evening restaurant staff somewhat unhelpful.

    Large room with balcony and excellent mountain view. Wide range of choices for breakfast, with very attentive staff. Owner very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A really nice hotel a few minutes stroll from the middle of town. The staff were faultless, the room large and comfortable. Great secure parking for our bicycles in their cellar. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a lovely stay at the Hotel Miklic. Easy to find with good parking and very close to the centre of Kranska Gora. A good sized double room with views and nice bathroom. All spotlessly clean. The breakfast was superb! Would not hesitate to stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our first night in Slovenia and the welcome we received from the owner Gregor was just what we needed. Very friendly staff, large comfortable room with a lovely balcony and wonderful food in the restaurant. We particularly loved the onion soup in its own bread pot. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No downside

    Only classed as 3 star but is well above that rating in my experience due to comfort and welcome. Family owned and run helped by good staff, cannot expect more at this price. Very clean, good restaurant and an extensive breakfast choice. Excellent parking, garage available. In a quiet location but easy walking distance to rest of village, no problem to find. Well reccomended. A great choice for a few days or longer.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, efficient service with good size, modern rooms and an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None.

    Nice breakfast, spacious and very comfortable rooms with balcony and mountain views, indoor parking for cars/oldtimers,...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. View to mountains from balcony and a good sized room. Friendly staff. On site dinner and breakfast both good. Free parking on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Possibility to order dinner till 22-22:15.would be very nice, because of nightski.

    Comfortable , large rooms very clean, good restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yardimsever ve sicak personel, rahatlik, konum, kahvalti cok iyiydi.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was large and clean. Breakfast was excellent. Staff was very kind. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could have been a little comfier. Maybe a kettle with tea/coffee making facilities in the room?

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was spot on. Helpful staff, good location, great breakfast- 10/10

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, beautiful location. Very clean. The breakfast was excelent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff & Very comfortable room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all. Gregor and his staff were so helpful. The room was perfect, large and a view to behold. We were given excellent service.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator but the staff takes care if your luggage

    Very kind staff. Very good breakfast. Very clean Looks like it was renovated yesterday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit dated decor. But was still good value

    Was clean and spacious. Hotel restaurant was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff. Excellent parking in the underground garage. Quiet location but within easy walking distance of the centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful local yogurt

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very spacious apartment style suite in a quiet setting. Excellent restaurant with generous breakfast and delicious supper. Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, accommodation, food were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Location,very clean rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious clean room, lovely staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great and the staff was fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was absolutely delicious! The staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room V friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff extremely helpful. Breakfasts - my family loved them. Restaurant - very good meals. The host - my deep thanks for everything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    more lamps and light needed in the room

    Looked renovated and breakfast were excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: