Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Depandance Hotel Park - Terme Dobrna 4 stars

Dobrna 54, 3204 Dobrna, Slovenia

#2 of 4 hotels in Dobrna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 63 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Good dinner and breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection was terrible. This is not a place for business travelers. Staff on reception wasn’t very pleasant. Try to charge more and not to give me what I have reserved.

    Good dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel at the beautiful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Early checking out at 10 a.m.

    Breakfast and dinner were in the hotel. Both were delicious. The swimming pools and wellness were near by in the main hotel building. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast and dinner was located in our hotel building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were located in a diffrent building than the main hotel. We need to walk a bit to reach the swimming pools and wellness. But it's not really a problem :)

    Breakfast and dinner was located in our hotel building. Both were delicious. The swimming pools and wellnes is on point. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.8
    won't go there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got a room on the groundfloor which had fungus on the walls. The staff gave us a good room the next day, without any problems. The main hotel in the Dobrna grounds is luxurious, modern and very well equipped, but Hotel Terme itself is old, has few facilities and a bad breakfast

    The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    A bit expensive but i knew it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Nice room good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location for nearby spa and exploring local countryside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice old style hotel with modern rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    7.5
    Peacefully location with free parking and moderate prices.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The reception was some 300 meters away from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    6.7
    Exquisitely manicured gardens, with gardeners who wish you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Service around activities is not up to par. An advertised morning yoga activity turned out to be "only for Slovenes." Although I can understand Slovene and I said so, I was still firmly given the boot from morning yoga. It's apparently just for Slovene people. Good grief--this is supposed to be an international spa complex.

    Exquisitely manicured gardens, with gardeners who wish you 'Dobor jutro' on your early morning walks. Wonderful beauty spa center with enthusiastic beauticians. The old-world charm of the Park, with its shabby-chic balconies and broad stairs. One expects to meet Miss Marple coming down to breakfast.

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: