Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Penzion Jagodic 3 stars

Vopovlje 10, 4207 Cerklje na Gorenjskem, Slovenia

#5 of 5 hotels in Cerklje na Gorenjskem

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 224 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 73

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    6.7
    The room had a little balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hosts weren't very friendly when we arrived. The hotel was located next to a farm, so it smelled like manure inside our room. It seemed like the hotel was fully booked, so it was quiet busy and noisy in the early morning.

    The room had a little balcony. The hotel was located 10 minutes from the airport, perfect for our early flight. Great pizzeria nearby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Convenient to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi was a little slow.

    Very nice family run hotel, the family helped us return our rental car and shuttled us to the airport for our early AM flight. Dinner and breakfast was quite good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    The warmest of welcomes to a wonderful Slovenia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could not fault it!

    We arrived late and wanting to get a feel for the country we decided to make the late night stroll to the hotel (there are some sections where there are no paths, but we felt relatively safe as it wasn't busy at midnight and you could stay back from the road when cars passed. If you'd rather not do this, the hotel is more than happy to pickup or drop you off for 6 euro a car/minivan). The walk is approx 40 mins. When we arrived we were greeted by a young gent who apologized for not being able to get in touch with us and gave us lots of chocolate to replenish our energy - nice touch! The room was spacious and clean and the beds where very comfy - incidentally, this was the best night I slept in Slovenia - probably because of the air conditioning! A large and small towel was provided for each of us, and there was also soap provided in the shower. When the morning clouds parted, there were some stunning views of the mountains from the balcony. In the morning, we were given a ride to the airport to collect our rental car - really quick and hassle free. I really liked my stay here. The staff were all so friendly and the place was so cosy! REALLY IMPRESSED! I want to stay here again at some point!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Excellent property close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, safe, comfortable place. Nice staff. Close to the Airport. Transfers to/from airport a reasonable EUR6.00. Staff very accommodating with requests. Well run property. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Great central place to stay near university end of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows could be softer

    The hostel managers were all extremely helpful, going out of their way to ensure we had what we needed (eg taxi back to airport). The terrace is a lovely little oasis and sitting out drinking tea waiting the rain out a delight!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.6
    Cosy place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking space can be really low especially during the season.

    The room was much bigger and more comfortable than I expected. Really good value for the money. I loved the breakfast - especially that I had a chance to make my eggs exactly how I wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.3
    Home-style stay, close to the airport with good food and hospitality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I heard several alarm clocks going off early in the morning - from neighboring rooms.

    I arrived late one evening and had not had dinner. I asked if they had any food and they made me two sandwiches that really hit the spot - just what I needed! Clean. Close to the airport. Nice people, helpful. Good breakfast and dinner buffet - not automatically included, but that is OK.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    I had a stop-over flight in Ljubljana, hence I needed a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Nothing really

    I had a stop-over flight in Ljubljana, hence I needed a place to stay for one night, which would would be near the airport. A place to relax and have a rest after a long day of travelling and sightseeing. The expectations were met: - The property is relatively close to the airport. You can even walk there, but it will take you 40 min and the road is not ideal for pedestrians. Using, a car, a shuttle connection (fr around 5 euros) or a public bus will save you time. If you take a public bus from the airport in the direction to Ljubljana Central Station, you should get off at Spodnij Brnik. As far as I remember, the first stop from the airport, and the last one before airport travelling from Ljubljana. Then it's max 10 min to get to the place. - The room was clean and had all the necessary facilities. - The staff is nice and polite. They even gave me a wake-up call to make sure I don't miss an early flight. - You can eat at the property, although I did not try anything during my short stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Awesome location 5 min from the airport, cozy !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Awesome location when u need to catch an early flight. Its 5 ,im away from the airport. Its very cozy and has a homesome feeling to it. Since its run by a family. Absolute value for money! The staff was very attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Food is very simple and basic, intended to meet the needs of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food is very simple and basic, intended to meet the needs of working men. Setting was lovely, staff friendly, airport pick-up personal and quick. Clean, comfortable way to spend a night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Would recommend for anyone who has an early flight the following day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had only one issue: I guess they forgot to check if the toilet was flushed. Other than that, everything was great!

    The place was very cozy and the bed was very comfortable. I was worried when I learned that I was on the 3rd floor but they told me they had an elevator! The airport transfer was very convenient as I requested it at 5 AM; had to call the reception though. Still, as it was an early travel, the driver was still very happy to assist me. Dinner was at 10 EUR and was buffet. Enjoy the food. It would have been better if they had labels so I could recommend which ones I enjoyed. If I remember correctly, they had provided soap/shampoo dispenser. Towels were also provided. The family who owns the place was very accommodating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable place near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some problem during payment (the sum was inccorect, but the mistake was fixed immediatly)

    Location very near to Ljubljana international airport and very easy to get there even at night. Good breakfast for reasonable price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic family driving the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room standard (beds, bathroom) can be improved. Not to be luxury, but to be much contemporary

    Fantastic family driving the hotel. Always willing to support. And the location (a few minutes from the airport) is perfect. What is the marvellous mountain view!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    9.2
    Very cosy place and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cosy place and friendly staff. Arranged transport to the airport. I had booked the cheapest budget room and it was small but suited me well. The atmosphere was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Cant wait to go back!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business run by good people with enthusiasm.Clean country setting and homely meals all at great value! Rooms and bathrooms sparkling clean and the owner woke up at 5am to shuttle us to the airport at no cost. I travel a lot for business and have a background in the service industry so often experience people simply going through the motions to make a buck...when people put effort in to their business they deserve to be supported. A great advert for Slovenia, I can't wait to return !

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Best place nearby the LJU airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place is fantastic, the location incredibly beautiful. A wonderful valley surrounded by mountains, lots of nature, farmers and animals. The way the world should be. Not to mention the food: mixed grilled meats and UNION PIVO (beer)!! The best.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    8.3
    Location was perfect for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just don't look under the beds - they haven't been cleaning there.

    Location was perfect for what we needed. The room had an air conditioning unit but it did not work well. We had it set at 24 and the room never felt like it could down. We only stayed one night. They offer a dinner buffet for 10 euros with a large variety of food options.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.9
    I had to take a flight in the morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    may be the hotel should modrenise the rooms and specially the disposition

    I had to take a flight in the morning the owner drove me to the airport and I keep the car in the premises so I can take it on my return

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stay for flight access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no hot water late at night :(

    Close proximity to airport and provision of shuttle by hotel was perfect for our brief overnight stay. Hotel was quaint. Room clean, comfy & spacious for 3. Breakfast had great choice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for early flights
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No curtain on the shower, so water was quite splashed on the bathroom floor..

    Very close to the airport, so handy for very early flights. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Charming, very homey hotel, with superb personal attention
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel is charming and a pleasure to stay in: it feels like home. It is especially wonderful for its personal care. We had booked a stay here for one night and the kind managers allowed us to store a suitcase here for two months prior to our stay. In addition, they scheduled an appointment with a local immunization doctor so that we might obtain some needed vaccinations. We changed our plans to two nights and arrived to find a lovely twin room. It was spacious and had plenty of wardrobe space and a nice bathroom. We even had a balcony. Breakfast is a wide variety of choices, cheeses, meats, fruit, breads, pastries, eggs, cereals, etc. They even took us to the Ljubljana airport nearby at 5:30 am.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    Clean , Big room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    my son had problems with the smell at the lobby ( from the cooking ) and you can smell the neighbor's cows.

    Clean , Big room . with as elevator . very friendly staff .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    5.0
    Mixed view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to communicate. Buffet meal poor value. Nothing for vegetarians except chips and still charged full set price. Flies.

    Close to the airport Use of free bikes Stunning rural landscape

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    6.3
    Stunning hotel in perfect location for airport. Would love to return in winter.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was quite dusty. Loads of flies come in if you open the small balcony door. A bit confusing in the morning when I got downstairs to check out. Nobody was there and I thought I may miss my flight.

    I stayed here as I had an early morning flight from the airport which is a 5 minute drive away. Free lift to airport in the morning from the staff. Stunningly beautiful ski-chalet style hotel. Buffet meal at dinner was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    The best service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best service. Great Airport shuttle. Nice people, perfect buffet made by mother. It was a real pleasure to stay at this place.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Great location and staff were very friendly loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location and staff were very friendly loved it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Flexible hosts, good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Airport pick up and late night check in. Close to bus stops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Family run hotel close to airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly and efficient

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    6.7
    Flight cancelled stopped one night
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Sleep didn’t have breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    6.7
    The snow around it
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure why the water in my shower was cold..

    The snow around it

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    10
    correct
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    improove parking maybe but mostly your quests arrive with taxi maybe ? so it is ok

    people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff, the bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast.

    Friendly staff, the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    8.8
    Staff was very friendful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast isnt included and it cost 6€ per person.It is lot of money for that kind of breakfast that i saw

    Staff was very friendful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay due to close distance from airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no heat water in the morning for shower.

    Pick up from airport from hotel staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    The room was absolutely wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was absolutely wonderful! Felt very homey and everyone was so welcoming and friendly. I will for sure be returning.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    Bad 'kitchen' smell in all building
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bad 'kitchen' smell in all building

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.1
    For short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior design, dark room

    Clean, good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff. Close by airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.5
    Very hospitable personal, big room, balcony in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was not so good breakfast

    Very hospitable personal, big room, balcony in the room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Location is close to the airport, with a shuttle possible...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is close to the airport, with a shuttle possible from the hotel. Service and food was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, shuttle provided to and from airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location to Airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    4.2
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor breakfast

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Convenient to Ljubljana airport, Bled, etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems at all

    Convenient to Ljubljana airport, Bled, etc. in a pretty little village but close to motorway, etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    great value , close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great value , close to the airport

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillow was to big but generally very good hotel

    Very very friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value, clean, good food and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent value, clean, good food and friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    transit via Ljubljana airport
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location by purpose of stay.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.6
    quiet family run pension in a quiet village. Very close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    close to the airport. reliable shuttle service. Family business, great meals.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    7.9
    Good place for those who are having early morning flight from Ljubljana.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the airport, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.3
    Good choice for comfort and airport accessibility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was remote but very good access to airport.

    Excellent service and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.8
    Family hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No issues.

    Large Room, friendly hosts. Hearty generous buffet.great value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    8.3
    ROI is high
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Family Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room is small for a fimaly apartment

    Location is perfect for star tour style

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    Convenient for airport.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sound travels through rooms a little.

    Convenient for airport. Lovely helpful staff. Good price for room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    5.8
    Staff at reception was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise!!! Soundproofing is not just absent, it's negative! People there think no one is around. At about midnight someone entered the room next to mine and started talking like during the day, full voice and it seemed it was the staff. Cleaning starts at 7am and they act like on a concert! All the wood surfaces are sticky. Outlets are limited and in very strange places. Wi-Fi is said to be there, but it's not working, it's unusable! If you're on a business trip and need to do some work in the evening, then have a good sleep and start at normal time next day, don't go there.

    Staff at reception was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.2
    Very lovely small family run hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Everything was great!

    Very lovely small family run hotel. Staff are very palate and friendly, cozy corridors with plenty of decorations and big comfy rooms. Free wifi everythwere too! Food was delicious and home made - I think they may have their own farm as the food was really great! And of course the location is perfect if you are traveling from Ljubljana airport which is just 5min drive. The hotel also provides transfer services! Very great and warm hotel! Thank you for our stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    9.6
    It was so very close to the airport and the fact that he...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Food was nothing special

    It was so very close to the airport and the fact that he drove us to the airport even though our flight was very very early in the morning

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    6.7
    Very close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The plumbing in the toilet exploded the first time we used it and the seat itself looked Ill maintained. There was a frying smell all over the place. The room was not evenly heated so some sleeping areas were cold.

    Very close to the airport

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Decor, hospitality, location, cleanliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Not a criticism but location of the commode was a bit too close to the wall to sit comfortably. This is the only reason for not giving a full 10 rating.

    Decor, hospitality, location, cleanliness.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    5.4
    We missed a plane from Frankfurt to Ljubljana, arrived at 10...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is a farm across the street from this hotel with unpleasant smell and flies entering the room if you open the balcony door to get fresh air. My wife did not want to use gel/shampoo combination provided in the bathroom dispenser, she asked staff for shampoo, and had very unpleasant response from the hotel staff. Mediocre breakfast with a lot of flies in the breakfast room.

    We missed a plane from Frankfurt to Ljubljana, arrived at 10 pm, and needed a room to sleep overnight. The hotel is close to the airport and it was inexpensive.

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    9.6
    We arrived from the airport after 8pm, which was after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We arrived from the airport after 8pm, which was after normal dinner service but we were made very welcome and the owner prepared a lovely meal for us whilst we were unpacking. Couldn't have asked for better service and reasonably priced too.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very friendly staff I arrived late (the kitchen was closed) but they were kind enough to fix me decent meal The hotel provides airport shuttle service at very reasonable price Great value for the money

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2016

    7.9
    Clean and tidy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was poor, fruit was old and wizened. No croissants left at 8.30 or scrambled eggs

    Clean and tidy

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    10
    Good brekfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Good brekfast. Very frendly staff-owners.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Very nice staff, great location near the airport, beautifull...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Weird water flow in shower

    Very nice staff, great location near the airport, beautifull place

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    All family work in hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All family work in hotel. Good breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.3
    Location : 3km from Ljubjana Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location : 3km from Ljubjana Airport. Good dinner (buffet)

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    7.5
    Good air conditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Sewers smell all over the area outside

    Good air conditioner

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    The room was big and the staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The room was big and the staff was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    6.7
    Handy for the airport and the free schutle to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lots of flies very uncomfortable while eating salad bar was uncovered open to flies.

    Handy for the airport and the free schutle to the airport.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    9.6
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    8.8
    Family-run hotel/penzion
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Harder to find

    Family-run hotel/penzion Dinner/breakfast buffet - possibility to make eggs on your own way

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2015

    9.2
    Very adorable place, nice staff and got me to the airport on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The rooms have thin walls so neighbors can be noisy.

    Very adorable place, nice staff and got me to the airport on time no problem!

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 73

Browse Hotel Penzion Jagodic traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: