Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments & Rooms Preseren 3 stars

Zasip Rebr 12, 4260 Bled, Slovenia

#36 of 60 B&Bs and Inns in Bled

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 628 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice location, nice place to stroll around and very close to Lake Bled. The owner of the apartment is a really nice person. Extra clean and spacious room. Family friendly. The apartment also servers nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice place, clean room. We had a huuuuge balcony/terrace as well. Bit farer from the lake, but quiet and around it is a true village with farms etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good quality for good money, tasty and rich breakfast served in the garden, owner of the apartment is very helpful and nice guy, we got map and he explained what we needed to know, apartment is quite big with kitchen and small living room - upstairs are beds. Village is very calm, despite that apartment is not directly near lake, it is not far away and for younger people it can not be problem go to lake by a walk (cca 25 minutes).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was not a huge choice for breakfast but it was adequate. You do need to pay with cash.

    The best thing about Apartment Preseren is the location. It is in the village of Zasip which - although only about 2 miles from Bled and perfectly walkable - is completely beautiful and peaceful. Down the road from the apartments, there is a shop (Mercator) and a restaurant (Gostilna Gurej) and you can walk up the hill from the apartment to Vintgar Gorge. Our apartment was extremely spacious and clean with a shower room, kitchen area with a dining table and most of the space used up by large beds. Staff were friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hosts who were very accommodating regarding our check in and out times which made our stay even better. The breakfast was delicious and substantial, with an endless supply of coffee. The apartment was huge, comfortable and immaculately presented.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi Fi signal was weak in the room.

    Bed and pillows were very confortable. Extremely clean appartment. Very accommodating host. Great location, just out of town in the lovely village of Zasip.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above comment

    The owner tried to overcome the mistake I made booking through booking.com. I was misled by their booking.com site, not telling the actual location, not telling that I had to pay cash after having secured the booking with my credit card, and not been able to cancel without a hefty penalty. Thumbs down for booking.com !!!! No sheets, small bed, no soap or shampoo in the bathroom. The owner was very nice though, letting me use one of their bikes to wander around, and gave me a ride to the bus station .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I read a lot about the wonderful breakfast. It wasn't. It was okay, we were not hungry after the breakfast we only expected better quality.

    Our room was clean and comfy, we liked the location of our accommodation. The view from the place was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find due to road construction,room was a little cold, tv was old with poor picture clarity

    Rural setting, excellent host, excellent breakfast, big balcony with view of chickens , goats and sheep. Easy on site parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Property was further away from the centre of Bled than we expected meaning ourselves who were there for 1 night and our daughter and her friend who were there for 6 nights had to use the car all the time as we needed to be at the far end of the lake each day for a rowing competition and were under pressure of time. If you were a keen walker you could walk it in perhaps 30 minutes.

    Very pleasant hosts, property very clean, stunning surroundings

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location - even googlemaps has no information on the road construction on a way from Bled. We were sent a memo about it by the owner by email, but as we already were on our way, we did not check the mailbox and were not contacted by mobile. That way, it took us som 45 minutes to get there from Bled. Also the parking lot is limited if you are coming among the last guests on a day.

    clean appartments with comfortable beds

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it! We wanted access to Lake Bled, access to hiking, and a bit of time away from crowds. Zasip gave us that. The place was very clean and nice -- there was plenty of space, a decent kitchen. We felt very comfortable and restful there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, didn't need improvements

    The bed was extra comfy, the location was good, it was close to the local bus, a great restaurant was only 5 minutes away

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We missed a microwave in the kitchen.

    Thank you for the opportunity! We had a lot of fun! I liked the great kitchen where our group spent the evenings. The rooms were large and comfortable. Breakfast is abundant and delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain. ^_^

    The apartment is closed to Lake Bled, Lake Bohijni and Vintgar Gorge. You can stay here for at least two nights to enjoy the fantastic nature of Slovenia and the most friendly atmosphere of the apaerment. Moreover, the host is nice and much willing to help. The room is spacious and clean. The last but not the least, the breakfast is generous and more than you can expect. The accommodation price is much reasonable. I strongly recommend you to stay in this apartment when you plan to visit Lake Bled region.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There where not enough electricity outlets in the room (minor issue but that's the only thing I didn't like)

    The stuff was very helpful and nice. Helped me with everything I needed including help with planing of hiking and help with preparing takeaway food for the day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room for 6 People
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like about.

    The owner was super friendly and very accommodating. The rooms were big and super clean. The bathroom was recently renovated and water pressure was awesome. Breakfast was good. He served homemade bread and cakes. 2km from Lake Bled and you can start 2-3 hr picturesque hiking from the property. Beautiful garden with fresh fruits and vegetables. I will definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room for 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaky showers

    Quaint, quiet, and pretty location at the end of a street with a farm behind the property. Loved waking up to hear chickens and cows. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. Staff was warm. welcoming, and friendly. Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were older, showers were a little leaky--but very much that rustic/cabin feel for a few days at the Lake. Location was about a 5 minute drive from the heart of town, but a little restaurant around the corner had great food and atmosphere (out door seating)!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far to walk into town. Very warm room on a summer day.

    Excellent staff. Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast plentiful. Quiet village. Great scenery.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is probably built poorly as there was tremendous amount of heat coming through the roof. Even at the night the temperature was unbearable for sleeping. At the night we opened everything that could be opened to get some fresh air but only thing we got was like 30 flies. They were so annoying!

    The place is completely new and also visually pretty. The apartment was clean and the staff was flexible with our check-in time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our rooms were a bit old, the furniture a bit shabby. But I think the other apartments of the accommodation are new. In the immediate neighborhood was a chicken stall that smelled badly.

    The chief and the stuff have been very accommodating. Good location, quiet. Supermarket and restaurant close by, many leisure activities.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the minus thing was that we could´nt pay by card......althought appartmant has terminal

    location of ZASIP is excellent, near the lake BLED, close to the Vintgar George with a lot of opportunities for walking tour, hiking, biking and of course swimming. Village is small but has supermarket and restaurant there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint is that the apartment was warm in the evening and three of the beds were in the loft. If a fan was provided in the upstairs window to pull in the night air, the problem would be fixed. This would likely only be an issue in the summer.

    The apartment was roomy, modern and very clean. Pillows and beds were comfortable. The hosts were so accommodating and nice. We enjoyed the breakfast provided (fruit, bread, boiled eggs, meat and cheese, etc). You literally park at your door. We walked to the gorge which was beautiful. Nice restaurant around the corner walking distance. Best trout I have ever had. I appreciated the host gave us a map and explained the area to include information of the festival in town. Thank you!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric kettle was broken, shower curtain was missing for the first day

    Good breakfast, comfortable beds, friendly staff, big balcony, quiet location, good location to come by car, but still accessible by public transportation

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is more a suggestion rather that a thing I don't like; some more intimate outdoor space to rest, such as balcony or similar instead of sitting in apartment's courtyard will be more then great.

    Clearness, hospitality, comfortable bad and very good breakfast; that's all I need on my vacation. If you like to walk, you'll have about 20 minutes to center of Bled and of course near is Vintgar, which is a route you'll not miss.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None spcific

    The location at the property. Those twho want to skip away fro City atmosphere for few days & have peacefull hours, its best choice for leisure stay. Ms Martha & son Gregor managing all fascilities very well. Church bell ringing, cattle humbling, beautifull birds & surrounded by julian alps blue mountains great view. Very close family restaurant & small deparment store. Gregor has arranged good talkative driver Dakor's taxi to pick up from Lech station & next day visit to great Martial Tito's palace on Lake Blade.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast wasn't bad, but the choice could be bigger. No vegetables, only ham, cheese, eggs and jams.

    Spacious rooms, comfortable beds, parking on spot and a very nice host. We only stayed for one night, but if we are ever nearby in the future we would seriously consider staying here. Rooms are very nice and the view is stunning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was at least 1 hour to walk to Bled town and there was no public transport.

    Breakfast was sufficient. The room was spacious for 2 people. TV had a lot of channels.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice location, comfortable apartment, very clean, good breakfast, enough space for parking, helpful host Gregor. Close to Bled lake and Vintgar gorge. Very nice village and beautiful surroundings.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room for 6 People
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Quiet location. Easy walk to Vingtar Gorge and about 10 mins to Bled. Loved being away from Bled and wandering the small village of Zasip. There is a beautiful church minutes away. The view was beautiful. Staff was extremely kind and happy to help in any way they could.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like mosquitoes in the room. There were many of them there. First night it was OK, they didn't bite us, but the second night I was woken up in the middle of the night by their bites. My husband was bitten also. That was the only bad thing about our stay.

    I liked breakfast, the location, kind staff, cleanliness in the room and nice TV programs. We went on foot to Vintgar, we could see beautiful scenery around the property. We really enjoyed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lady at the reception was so kind and inviting, at first she offered a free alcoholic drink to sweeten our stay... next she answered all our questions and was kind enough to check hikers required information and even gave us her only map. Thank so much

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is appropriate desk for writing diary.

    Excellent location if you want to have a circle walk through the Vintgar gorge (no car needed). Basic but tasty breakfast and kind owner. Private parking on site. We also appreciated the location in village Zasip, out of Bled neon lights :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners are very friendly and do their best to make the guests welcome. The location is 35 minutes walk from Bled but it is perfect as the surroundings are peaceful and perfect especially if you want to go trekking. Breakfast is very good and room spacious with all the comfort one needs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved everything about this place, especially breakfast, it was amazing and well worth the extra 6 euros, the quiet of the area was also a plus. Our hosts were very friendly and the appartement was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room for 6 People
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the street and the road to the Zimmer is tricky but possible even with a van.

    Exectly as described in booking. Very nice hospitality, beautiful garden at the back of the house, great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Internet was working so/so with a lot of stops, Mosquitos in the room

    Great people there! They helped us with everything, including clothes wash and bikes to ride to the lake.We stayed in room 1 , a typical guest house room.Very clean, spacious with a small bathroom with shower.I think it s a great stay in Bled

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Located about 2km from lake bled so walking home every evening was tiring. No air conditioning in rooms so had to leave windows open. Rooms got a few flies in but nothing that bit us so it was fine.

    Close to the lake and perfect location for walking to vintar gorge. There was a fridge and a kettle in the rooms which was great for making drinks, breakfast was really nice. Staff were very helpful and organised transport to and from airport and by lending us bikes and tidied room during the day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, 5 minutes away from Bled and all the touristic attractions. Our host, Gregor, was helpful, welcoming and warm. We consulted him regarding the weather, restaurants in the area etc. The yard is beautiful, breakfast is simple and tasty. We took 3 apartments: the 4 persons and 5 persons apartment were new, spacious, clean and well equipped. The 6 persons apartment was spacious but very old looking and furnished, with a separated bathroom (outside the room), which was challenging especially with the kids during the nights.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not easy to find. Use GPS co-ords if possible.

    Room on the ground floor with easy access to parking. Lovely spacious room, very comfortable bed. Small, but adequate en suite batroom. Good breakfast served in the very pretty garden. Friendly, helpful host. Tea and coffee facilities and fridge in the room. Convenient to Bled.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not easy to find this place if you dont have navigation.

    Appartment was very clean and everything looked like brand new. The house is rebuilded farm (2yrs ago) and is very nice. Perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    SO much better than expected!! Lovely apartment with loads of space. Don't be put off by the location, owner was great and picked us up from the bus station on arrival then let us rent his bikes for €5 a day. Also in a great location to walk to Vintgar gorge

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not ask for breakfast because it was too expensive. If you buy food in the supermarket that is not far you can provide your family with a far cheaper breakfast. Some other guests arrived at night and shouted loudly so we were woken up by them. Unfortunately, the next morning we had to drive a long way back home. Next to our apartment there was a chicken house and it smelled terribly.

    The apartment was spacious but it was old-fashioned. The location was good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some small crawling things tried to invade our room and there was the odd waft of animal smells from farms next door. It did not bother us a lot but if you don't like that kind of thing, you would be annoyed.

    It is in a quiet village location and the manager is very friendly and helpful. We love to walk and we started our walks from our doorstep and really enjoyed them. The gorge in the national park nearby is well worth a visit.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a juice box left in our apartment prior to our visit, so we had a small ant problem.

    The location was beautiful! The staff were super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. There wasn't anything we didn't like.

    We stayed here with our children and everything was great. It was close to lake bled and vintgar gorge. The staff was extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment gives the feeling of well equipped home,surrounded by nature.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast from 8:00 and not from 7:00

    The fully renovated and new place with old wood with the new look design.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very comfortable and spacious. Our hosts were very kind and helpful, The area is quiet and peaceful. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very comfortable beds, great breakfast and wonderful colony of swallows.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could be better with more local products

    Everything was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was average

    Nice room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small bathroom. Payment by cash.

    Big terrace with mountain view .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor WiFi, breakfast ok but not great

    Great site

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a construction and GPS couldn't find out the place and we lost 30 minutes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fridge was not working

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful views from balcony, great location for hiking and access to Vintgar gorge. Beautiful continental breakfast included in price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast

    Poor breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cash payment

    very clean place a generous breakfast ,friendly host

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the Room we booked. Beds were upstairs on a mezzanine floor.

    Large shower, clean apartment Owner Very friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room for 6 People
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean rooms! Beautiful garden around. Nice breakfast! Supernice hosts! I liked doing little trips around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really appreciated the host accommodating our food requirements (for a medical condition).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Brynn the dog.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Superb breakfast. Very attentive and polite staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly owners and staff, nice garden, calm surrounding

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service, so nice and helpful staff, clean and well eqipped, lovely surroundings

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast. Very spacious.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice host, Bled is a wonderful place! (also had a great dinner at Gostilna Pri Planincu, try it!)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Simple breakfast, not so much to choose from. The apartment building smelled a bit musty.

    The location and the price. Big rooms with enough space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Upstairs Was too warm to sleep.

    Superb location to go around Trekking,Bled ares and surroundings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice zimer, Nice staff, clean room,very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in a very peaceful location. The owner collected us from the bus station.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is great. Very nice service, clean, tidy and cosy place. Very satisfied with my stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A good breakfast + friendly, present and helpful host

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: