Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Guest House Pohorska Kavarna 3 stars

Ob Ribniku 1, 2000 Maribor, Slovenia

#11 of 25 B&Bs and Inns in Maribor

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 761 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice suprice for the last minute stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Carpeting floor in the room I don't like at all,but it will be replaced soon.

    Very well maintained facilities, patisserie in the ground floor with excellent cakes and smooth, upstanding self serviced breakfast with served coffee and eggs in the morning, hospitality staff, well organized service and very reasonable price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.5
    A good location for transit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the bathroom were not clean. (the carpet in the room was horrible)

    The staff very friendly and helpful; great breakfast; they have a small gift at check out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic breakfast with great offer of cold and warm meals.
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For this price absolutely nothing to mention.

    Fantastic breakfast with great offer of cold and warm meals. Excellent was a sweet gift at the check-out. Personal was very willing to help us with one more pillow. Dogs are welcome (5€/night).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    We had a short visit, but the accomodation was perfect for us, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accomodation was nice, spacious and clean with good parking facilities. The cakes were delicious :-) The location was OK with easy reach to the city center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice little property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the

    Nice little property that we stayed in while traveling from Italy back home. Personnel was wonderful, even gave us a small and delicious gift when we left. Breakfast fast really good, the room was also quite nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.9
    Emplacement super
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not ask for Booking.com comment - let your customers do it only if they want to Chambre petite avec un lit bébé Isolation

    Emplacement super Propre

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    We were very happy to spent time in this hotel.
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were very happy to spent time in this hotel. We got the sweets for our dog, everybody was very kind and breakfast was amazing! The view from hotel on the mountains was fascinating :).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent place for stop on a way to/from Croatia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Three beds for four-member family. However - personnel immediately switched our room to another one with king size bed suitable even for three sleeping people, so problem solved. Parking was pretty crowded.

    Very professional approach of all the staff. Clean and modern accommodation. Excellent quality/price ratio - accommodation for the whole family including good breakfast for more than favourable price.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast, nice personal, quiet place, charming cafe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check booking conditions before you go, we got apartment prepared for 3 persons while booked 4. Additional person had to be paid additionally 10 eur.

    Good breakfast, nice personal, quiet place, charming cafe.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    If not being done up - would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Good spot and easy to locate. Staff very good. Parking depends on how many people pinch the hotel Parks. Place was being done up When we arrived and we were woken by workmen starting earlier than they agreed

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Good deal + very good cakes in the house!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very simple and very small, it could use some refreshment. I notice the details, so there were some small things that bothered me, but for this price the accommodation was still satisfactory.

    To sleep in a cake shop with the best cakes in town - it doesn't get better than this! ;) I was satisfied with the breakfast offer and the staff were friendly. Wifi worked well and I'm also happy with the parking lot. If you need just an affordable place to sleep and are not very demanding about the room, I recommend this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Stuff is extremly nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stuff is extremly nice and helpful. Bed sheets and mattresses very comfortable. Cleanless on top level. Breakfest perfect:) Really great place to enjoy and I keep comming back:)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect accamodation with best cakes in Slovenia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only thing was very noisy neighbors

    Amazing accomodation, very helpfull staff, situated in nice area, pefect cakes, coffee, wines etc. i can really recommend this accomodation

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    Clean, decent, OK breakfast, cake shop in the same building...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They serve no proper food in the restaurant, just sandwiches, and the hotel in not exactly in a very populated area. You have to walk a bit to find a proper place to eat.

    Clean, decent, OK breakfast, cake shop in the same building which makes some really good sweets.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.1
    Very friendly staff, good breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathrooms need some upgrading.

    Exceptionally friendly, helpful staff, pets and children welcome. Very good bufet breakfast with additional choices from the kitchen, including better quality coffee. The rooms are comfortable, yet nothing special. Good wifi. Free parking at the premises, but the lots just outside the entrance are mostly occupied by guests of the cafe.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.3
    The location is very good, right in front of a ski area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is a little bit small. We could barely open our luggage.

    The location is very good, right in front of a ski area. The guest house has a restaurant. Our friend in Maribor told us they sell the best cakes in town. Unfortunately we did not get a chance to buy one piece. But when we checked out, we were give a bag of brownie balls. Super delicious! The breakfast was great, they offer one warm dish that one could order. We ordered scrambled eggs and pancakes. The pancakes were made from sourdough! The cold dishes were also made from real ingredients, definitely homemade!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    When we came to the guesthouse its restaurant was full of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Guesthouse is located a bit far from the city center and the highway

    When we came to the guesthouse its restaurant was full of people, apparently it is quite popular among locals. Nevertheless inside the room it was quiet. Decent breakfast, free parking overnight, helpful staff , in general clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Short stay (2 nights) to visit Maribor and the surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You are not informed from the start that you will be sent to the secondary location, you find out at reception (this should be visible on booking.com and pictures should be added from the second one). It's not the worst thing, but it's misleading. There are people going there for their cakes and they should know if this will be donwstairs or 500m away. If you get to the second location and are noise sensitive, ask for a room away from the dining area. The walls are not soundproof there and you will hear all the noise and converstaions from the hallway and dining area.

    The rooms were not too big, but quite comfortable. The other facilities were also good and worked properly. The breakfast was very good and they made sure you get what you need. The rooms are cleaned daily or upon request and the overall experience was very nice. The area is really quiet, as we were not accommodated in the main building, but a secondary one, a few hundred meters away. One big plus for the lady managing the second location. She was extremely nice, always asking if we need anything else, and trying her best to make us feel like home.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    6.7
    Nice but not the cleanest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpet could have been cleaner- we found someones elses nails. The room smelled bit old, some hair in the sink as we have arrived. As we stayed only one night it was managable.

    The breakfast, cakes in the restaurant!!!! a must! parking and kids playground next to the house. The room equipment was good and staff profesionall. The morning view on the hill from the window was quite impressive.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    Very nice location and could be an excellent place to stay if the rooms were given an update.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower screen in our room was damaged and the rooms a bit dated. Lack of tea/coffe making facilities in room is not ideal.

    The breakfast was very good as was the on-site coffehouse and cakes. The staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.8
    A nice short stay hotel that we would use again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't stay in the main hotel, we had a room in the converted house a 7 min walk from the hotel. The location was quiet and the house was very clean and well maintained. We were travelling with our dog so the fully enclosed large garden was a bonus for us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Perfect! I will return for sure next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Very freandly, helpfull and always smiling stuff. The room is perfect, the brackfast is excelent. They have the best cakes that i have ever eatten made in house. Location is beautiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel with great cafeteria
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - The window did not close very well

    - Good breakfast - clean and comfortable room - Good cafeteria on the ground floor of the hotel. Chocolate cakes and the service are great (not to be missed)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    6.3
    At the arrival we received another room, without A/C, in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At the arrival we received another room, without A/C, in a building across the street. We did not receive the room we booked in the main building, without any notice at the reception desk. Only when we came back to the reception desk to complain, we received the room we booked via booking.com

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.2
    Sweet memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and professional staff. We were upgraded to a bigger apartment free of charge. Very good breakfast with real coffee from an espresso machine. Delicious cakes in their cafe. When leaving, we were given a bag of sweets.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Nice place in Maribor-Pohorje
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is by far the best place in Slovenia where I stayed overnight when travelling to Croatia (many times already)Most impressed by all personell members in hotel and also in the fantastic cafe downstairs.Very kind and wityy people working there.Hotel is vell located,quiet and offers good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay , exellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice hotel. The service was excellent ! Breakfast was also very good. Recommend also the bakery in the same building. It was worth to try their fabulous cakes .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Wonderfulll stay
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great cakes and the staff was soo kind to us and to our dog. I recomended to all who want to be in good place and have a great cakes. Try the Pohorska Rezina cake... njami thank you Pohorska Kavarna... we will return soon.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice place to stay in Maribor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Staff: 2 Tanja's were very friendly and helpful. They even changed the location of our stay to another site, owned by the same property. Because we asked for a silent room. One of them took us to that place to let us choose. Also took care of us in the café later. Awesome, thank you a lot, Tanja! Also the lady at the second site prepared a wonderful breakfast and was friendly and helpful. Location: not far away from the city center, but we had a car and could get easily. Cakes in the café: very special and tasty. We even returned back after our tour in the city center - to take some cakes more.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Property is nicely furnished, clean, with really nice stuff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its location could be problem for travelers without car.

    Property is nicely furnished, clean, with really nice stuff and fine breakfast. It is pity, that they are not serving their home made cakes during breakfast :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    9.2
    we are glad that we chouse this place for 1 night rest .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the second flour is quit small for an family needs

    we like the panoramic view, and friendly personal.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC very noisy. Could not be used .

    Breakfast very good. The room was big enough. Good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Stay to remember
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No things

    Every things

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    good location , very clean and good food and very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good location , very clean and good food and very good personal !

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    The breakfast was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was amazing. Gluten free bread was available!!!! Fantastic coffee!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.6
    location, sweets made in Kavarna
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    on the side of the road too noisy from traffic

    location, sweets made in Kavarna

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.3
    Maribor trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice and the room was cozi and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Maribor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast, nice and worm crew. And they gave a nice surprise in the morning while doing check out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast and service very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room number 8 there is a problem with the sewerage system and it stinks throughout the room. ;(

    Breakfast and service very nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    perfect place with #1 cakes in Maribor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    perfect place with #1 cakes in Maribor

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Very nice braekfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice braekfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice people, perfect breakfast, we received sweets for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noise street, but during night there was no noise

    Nice people, perfect breakfast, we received sweets for travelling

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.6
    The personal was very kind ans heloful, very good service,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal was very kind ans heloful, very good service, nice rooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Nice place, kind people, super breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was very nice surprised with breakfast :-) There was a very tasty icecream too

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Very serviceminded and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had 6 good beds to choose between :) Great breakfast and we enjoyed this stay very much

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    Location, view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room, poor breakfast

    Location, view

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for Maribor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast. Clean room. Quiet location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    Nice and cozy place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms.

    Good breakfast, friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Perfect place
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Surrounding and big space

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent choice to stay in Maribor during all seasons
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too soft for my taste....

    Excellent breakfast, the bakery has a wide choice of tastful delight. A must!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    We were satisfied there.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were satisfied there. Very polite and professional personal.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. Very delicious breakfast. Thank You.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice location,friendly staff,nice lodging conditions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Nice location,friendly staff,nice lodging conditions.Although quite distant from old town, one can find easy possibilities to visit it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    delicious ice cream and nice playground for children, good breakfast walking distance from Pohorje cableway

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Great localization, very friendly staff, clean, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great localization, very friendly staff, clean, nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great for a transit accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unpleasant smell at the bathroom due to some problems

    Nice location, close to Maribor, pleasant people, nice atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    beautifull property, exelent lication, great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    beautifull property, exelent lication, great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    perfect for ski break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    friendly and helpful staff warm comfortable clean quiet room a short walk from ski station very good breakfast excellent café (cakes)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    4.6
    Terrible night but nice staff.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty, noisy and old rooms.

    The staff is very nice and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.2
    Great place to spend a night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to spend a night...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.9
    Good value for the money, very good cakes and coffee !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Too small bathroom.

    Good breakfast , fantastic cakes and coffee , nice people , close to the slopes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    We were placed in an apartment across from the hotel, it was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were placed in an apartment across from the hotel, it was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    Don't trust nice reviews or avoid apartment no.9 at least!
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awfull, disgusting smell in the apartment. Sofa and carpet needs EXTRA cleaning.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.6
    Not far from Maribor
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No buses back to hotel after certain hour, had to get taxi back from Maribor city centre

    Not far from Maribor

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    Staff was helpfull and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was helpfull and kind. The position of the hotel is great. Breakfast delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    2 enjoyable days.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sweets

    The area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Smell out of drain pipes in the bathroom.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell out of drain pipes in the bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Cakes 🎂 SUPER!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition is old and very noisy 🙉😩

    Cakes 🎂 SUPER! Ice-cream house ParadIce- 😍👅🍦 they also have playground!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    It was short booking on the way to Croatia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice place. Very nice people. I can truly recommend this place. Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    New and clean with great friendly service. I'd recommend this place to anyone.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Very cosy place with nice staff. Good location on the way from Ukraine to Italy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, very good English speaking staff. Breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Nice room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room and friendly staff. Really good breakfast! Excellent guest house close to Maribor! Thank you for the cookies! :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Very nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Very nice people, tasty cakes and great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice people, tasty cakes and great breakfast! Strongly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: