Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vita - Terme Dobrna 4 stars

Dobrna 46, 3204 Dobrna, Slovenia

#2 of 4 hotels in Dobrna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 151 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 10

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom smelled bad, but bearable if doors were closed. Infrastructure could be renewed.

    Good location and some impressive buildings on the property. Great history of this resort. Extremely friendly staff. Wellness center and sauna are great. Tasty food - for the hotel :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guests not warned for obedience of sauna rules of behaviour which was somewaht disturbing and for which we did not go there anymore.

    Swimming pool area is excellent, very comfortable with diferrent water-jets and nice relaxing area. The food choice was vast and the food itself very tasty. Very good value for money. Excellent locations to discover surrounding skiing places (Golte,Pohorje,Rogla)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists don't know their job, they fool me for 80€.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was cramped and dirty. It was right over the garbage dumpsters, and the staff smoked under our windows, so we couldn't get fresh air.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff was very welcoming and nice. The room was clean, everything that i needed was provided for. The place is surrounded by a park which gives it a very peaceful vibe.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Maybe the bed was too soft.

    Fresh food.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    • Couple

    The rooms have old fornitures and they are small.

    The staff is ok. Good swimming pool and beautiful spa. The food is ok.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bad WIFI, old furniture, Could be renovated

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    i was very satisfied - good staff and nice room, overall excellent choice :)

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was clean and spacious. I especially liked the view on the park. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They will see me again there.

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 10

Guests also reviewed these properties: