Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Vodisek 3 stars

Kolodvorska Cesta 002, 6000 Koper, Slovenia

#7 of 11 hotels in Koper

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 943 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.9
    Close to bus staion/railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and facilities are out-dated.

    The location is unbeatable. Very close to bus/train station (maybe the first hotel from there). Breakfast was not fancy but enough. You can even fry your own eggs and vegetables (pan, knives are provided), that means they would be real hot, not warm. There're at least 3 supermarkets around the hotel all within 5 minutes walk but no restaurant except McDonald. You'd better go to the old town (not far, around 10 minutes walk) for dinner.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    5.8
    This was not a very good experience for us. The room and breakfast did not meet our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room and bathroom had a cold atmosphere. Hotel was right on a busy street. The restaurant seemed to be very exclusive in comparison to the hotel. The food looked good but it was very expensive, so we never ate there. Breakfast was not good at all. Not much selection and nothing was fresh, everything was out of the package.

    Staff was nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    5.8
    Not reccomended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    See above, "what did you like",,my mistake because I am still unhappy with this matter.

    The listing on Booking.com, stated, Air-conditioning. Our air conditioner did not work in the room for our first night, approx. 88f degrees. We had to open the windows, and we collected mosquito bites., as the night manager told us there are no vacant rooms to move us to. The next day, they moved us to another room, with working air-conditioning. We feel this should have been fixed, before escorting a resident to the room!!! Made for a sleep-less and mosquito visiting room!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    2.9
    Slovenia's impression was so bad due to this hotel stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Caution: VERY BAD!! A lady stuff in the morning was very bad/rude attitude. She has no smile with sigh and strong words. In addition, she threw my credit card and receipt! I strongly reccomend you NOT to chose here if you want to stay Coper with good memory.

    I can't remember good point in this stay because the lady stuff in the morning had very bad and rude attitude.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.5
    Clean, quiet, good enough to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old facility, Breakfast was poor. I would rather not to pay for breakfast

    Location, cleanness, not so much special hotel but good enough to stay for short period

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is included however (as stated previously) you need to get there early if you want the full selection. For the amount of people in the hotel, the space with the food becomes quite congested.

    Great location. The property is easy to access if driving into Koper and has free parking. There are supermarkets and petrol station nearby. The hotel is about 5-10 min walk into old town / centre. The hotel is a bit dated however the location makes up for it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is old. Bathroom is OK but the other furniture needs change. Stayed there two nights. After 1st night changed room due to a heavy cigarette smoke. In the second room, there were ants everywhere, totally unacceptable. During day ants are less, but when night they appear everywhere. Guests should be careful with their food. Informed this to hotel management, the reason was given due to hot&humid weather and told that all rooms have similar problems.

    Big space in room. Many choices in the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.5
    Close to the old city and harbour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No fridge in the room, only on small puplic one on the floor Coffee @ the Morning buffet was undrinkable! Orderd a paid one and that was also not that good

    Close to the old city and harbour. Big breakfast with heating plate for fresh eggs. It is every thing standard. Room was okey and CLEAN! also no smell... Parking is super easy behind the Hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Big room with big bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked a room with two separate beds. But what we got was a room with one bed. This was caused by other people staying longer. This is no excuse. They should have told the people staying longer; we have space, but not with separate beds. We booked our room months in advance. Two of the reception ladies are not really happy to help you, the third one is.

    Big room with big bathroom. The breakfast is really good. Good location between the train/bus station and the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    3.8
    Outdated and overpriced
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most definitely not worth the price. The staff were not friendly. It was very hot and humid in our room and the air conditioning did not work. The staff acted like we were crazy when we complained about it, and they did nothing to help us. It was clear there were other rooms available in the hotel, but they wouldn't move us. We stayed 6 nights and they never changed the sheets and never washed the toilet. Our room smelled terrible. The windows have no screens, so if we opened them we were bombarded by mosquitoes. The breakfast was not very good.

    Close to the bus/train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.5
    Breakfast was not super abundant, but was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning did not work well in our room.

    Breakfast was not super abundant, but was fine. Plenty of choices. There was a computer available to check emails. Parking was easy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.6
    The room was very comfortable and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed on Sunday night when I arrived and there were no options for dinner around.

    The room was very comfortable and clean. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location for working in the port and close to walking into town
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Would be nice to have tea / coffee making facility in rooms. Breakfast was adequate but the same each day. A bit more variety would have increased the scores.

    The three spacious rooms with balconies, 101 - 103. Very amenable and helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Good and friendly hotel
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncontrollable heater

    Free parking, big and warm room, bathroom with rainforest shower, very reasonable room price with breakfast, big supermarkets and ATM very near the hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel for business travels
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel in general is an old building with old installations and furniture. Could be modernized a little bit.

    The breakfast area was very cozy and nice. The rooms were quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    5.0
    Low value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old furniture and windows, quite noisy room, poorly organised breakfast and not too tasty. Not recommended for a longer or romantic stay.

    Not much to like.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.3
    Quite Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    On website it shows a balcony. There was no balcony. Difficult to get to you room if you use stairs only. Had to open door from inside. But this is for protection purposes.

    Quite Hotel. Easy parking. Walking to old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.9
    Perfect for business and to visit the town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's just my opinion but the hotel ammenities (shampoo and gel) could have been a little better. They were enough but I prefer separate shampoo and gel (not 2 in 1). Otherwise, every thing was correct.

    Everything was fine; correct. Walking distance from center and good communication. Breakfast was complete and varied. Good hotel for business and to visit the town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel but our room was a hot mess!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is nice however our room had many issues. We do not speak the language and we arrived late so we didn't feel like discussing the issues with the staff. Our room looked nice but upon a further time there we found a pair of women's underwear in the living room area, right by the lamp. GROSS!!! We also could not figure out some of the light switches and ultimately gave up trying. We really wanted to sit on the patio with a bottle of wine and catch up but w/o a light it was difficult. The only outlet we could find that worked was in the living room area. The shower head was terrible and it had no base to hold it so you had to hold it the entire time you were in the shower. We also couldn't get the hairdryer to work or the outlet to use my own. We could not get the TV to work or the batteries were dead (no battery cover either). All in all, the staff at the front desk were nice and breakfast was great. Clearly the cleaning and maintenance staff/department do a very poor job in the rooms.

    The location of the hotel was great for what we wanted, a short day and ability to walk to the downtown area. The breakfast was also very goo.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel Nice staff EXCELLENT restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked it all

    Comfortable and clean hotel with friendly staff. Location is easy to find when arriving tired at night but also easy walk to the old town or easy drive to Piran. The onsite restaurant is EXCELLENT

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    6.3
    Ok for a 3star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somebody from the staff at breakfast was very unfriendly, trying to ignore the guests as much as pos. Breakfast was basic...

    Some members of the staff were very friendly and helpfull. Room was clean, matras was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Good location, the old town was easily available from the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location, the old town was easily available from the hotel. The stuff was nice and friendly. The breakfast was delicious. It was worth the money. :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    The Hotel was older, but renovated nicely. It was a 10 minute walk from the train/bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c did not get cold enough for me.

    I liked the chance to fry my own eggs and the prepared and wrapped sandwiches. The restaurant, OKUS, had a great chef.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice and clean rooms, room has air conditioning that was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was quite loud. One of the mornings at breakfast we discovered an expired yoghurt with mold on it.

    Nice and clean rooms, room has air conditioning that was very useful for the summer heat when we were there. Breakfast was OK (natural tasting juice and an option to cook fresh eggs and toast).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    We are fully statisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was slippery, and the bathroom doesn't have good ventilation.

    The staff was kind, speak English well, the breakfast was rich and tasteful, the whole hotel was great, and we would visit it again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    6.3
    The room was fine, but nothing special.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing special.

    The room was fine, but nothing special. No alarm clock, nothing extra in the bathroom. Just very basic. But it was close to the train/bus station an easy to get around the town.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    There was free parking on site for our cars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was free parking on site for our cars. The location was extremely convenient to the old town of Koper; we were able to walk to see all the old town. There was a very nice breakfast included in our price.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower basin was overflowing, needs roding.

    Fine and efficient three star hotel. The hotel is a little bit dated, however the Wi-Fi speed was sufficiently fast, the room was very clean, the air conditioning (in spite of 92F) was very efficient, and the parking was free (as the front desk for free parking ticket). The breakfast that was included in the room rate (standard European breakfast served in four star European hotels), and the room rate was very reasonable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Lovely sized room a 10 min walk to the centre of the old...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasnt anything we didnt like.

    Lovely sized room a 10 min walk to the centre of the old town of Koper and not far from the highway, very easy to find. The staff were very friendly and helpful. There was parking at the back of the hotel which is free of charge to hotel guests, just need to display a hotel card you get given at reception on check in. Air con in the rooms which was nice. Breakfast was varied and could fry your own eggs if wanted to.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    A nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None.

    Clean, spacious room, friendly staff and the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the main bus and train stations. Numerous shopping malls are within 10 minutes walk from the hotel. The old town is around 15 minutes walk from the hotel. Nice breakfast too. Ample car parking space.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Satisfactory.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rooms at road side are a little noisy. But the hotel helped them to change if other rooms were available.

    we are staying at this hotel for a conference at local university. staff of the hotel is very friendly and patiant. we Chinese people drink a lot of boiled water. The hotel staff was very helpful. the freakfast was very good and we all liked it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    8.8
    Good location with parking and easy access by car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine

    Good location about ten minutes walk from the town centre. Good parking on site, and great breakfast. The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    It's decent hotel with nice staff working.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was kind of strange. I paid for single occupancy, but got a four bed room (which was nice), though it was already past it's best days. On the other hand, bathroom was refurbished, so it looked new. I guess they are partially renovating hotel.

    It's decent hotel with nice staff working. It's close to the highway, but a bit away from city center.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Room was very big which included the sofa and a tv place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very big which included the sofa and a tv place. Breakfast was great and warm place. Not far from center. Nearby there are plenty of shopping malls and centers. Parking was free for guests that is a value for car drivers.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.2
    Good place for overnight stay in Koper.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minor issue: could not find the stairs - had to use the elevator.

    Great value for money. Free parking space. Very good location. Friendly staff. Very nice and big room. And the best - desk for working was available.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.3
    Close to stations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had ordered a double bed but was given a room with two singles shunted together, which defeats the purpose of having the extra space to spread out comfortably. The breakfast was OK but for the price of the room it should of been better (range and quality). The decor is a bit out of date. Overall, the hotel feels a bit clinical and cold, which is at odds with the friendliness of the staff.

    Friendly staff. Wifi worked OK. Location good if you need to get to the train or bus station by foot - equidistant from there and town.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.5
    Clean, large room, well organised, comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room - old windows, noise from the street, but no problem with cold. Very well heated. Breakfast - poor choice, low quality salami and cheese. Self service for making eggs, cutting vegetables, etc. - not enough tools and space for more people. On the other hand tasty fresh croissants and coffe.

    Clean, large room, well organised, comfortable bed. Wifi fast enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.6
    Staff was really helpful and happy all the time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Staff was really helpful and happy all the time! Everything was easy and if you had a guestion, they made everything to help you. Breakfast was really good and definitely worth it!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    7.9
    Just on the edge of the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought the staff were great and their English excellent - so much better than my woeful Slovenian. OKUS restaurant (leased from the hotel) was really good. Had a quiet room on the southern side of the hotel. Free parking included.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.0
    Good hotel with easy access to major roads
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor staff at the reception. Guy was on the phone for 15 minutes and didn/t serve me or even apologized for being on the phone for that long. Really poor

    Good location, reasonable good breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2018

    5.4
    Good location - close to the main town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smelt of cigarettes and was run down

    Good location - close to the main town

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable bed, breakfast by my opinion not very good -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast

    Comfortable bed, breakfast by my opinion not very good - enough meal but not very tasty

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    6.7
    Located center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower, air condition noisy

    Located center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Very nice hotel, good breakfast and wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, good breakfast and wonderful staff. Very good location to visit Slovenia

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nice hotel........free parking...check out until 12hours.........good breakfast.............location is very good.....

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    Clean room, God staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was only 3 of 10

    Clean room, God staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.7
    Good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Aircon a bit hit and miss. Decor a bit tired, but can't complain for the price.

    Very good value for money. A short walk into town.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    5.8
    they had free rooms and said they did have
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they had free rooms and said they did have

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    Four nights is too long in that hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waste of time having balcony ,as it overlooked a car park. Rooms could do with cheering up.Dull decor.

    Staff were friendly.good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    Awesome place beautiful staff just 10 minutes from dt.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    - nice, clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - nice, clean room - comfortable bed - friendly staff - breakfast ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.8
    Good location for walking to old town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good location for walking to old town. Not fancy but clean modern and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    2.5
    Breakfast was OK
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old hotel

    Breakfast was OK

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to old town Koper
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not up to standard.

    Proximity to old town Koper. Room and bathroom large. Worth the money paid.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Bus, shopping, beach very near
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/abus

    Very walking town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    About 10 mins walk from Koper centre, staff friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    About 10 mins walk from Koper centre, staff friendly and helpful, excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.9
    nice and clean hotel 9n a good location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    none

    nice and clean hotel 9n a good location. friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Staff helpful, room was way better than I expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff helpful, room was way better than I expected. Very large compared to similar hotels.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location for the city centre was ideal

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I miss bar in the hotel or near by..also, hotel dont have charger for electric car.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    4.6
    The room was stinking from cigarettes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was stinking from cigarettes. Breakfast was poor. No shampoo no conditioner no body Creem. 👎

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    Would happily stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well positioned, easy to park. Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location, nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    outdated rooms, but it suits the needs

    good location, parking provided, nice staff, ok bathroom...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    10
    welcome surprise visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice staff, everyhting what you wish is present. Price quality excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    6.7
    it was a place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    does need an update

    it was a place to sleep

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    10
    Good position, nice breakfast and kind service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good position, nice breakfast and kind service!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.6
    Very kind stuff,nice comfortable room,ok breakfast,free and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very kind stuff,nice comfortable room,ok breakfast,free and close parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    I recomend:)
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Balcony
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like stuff and the room is big and comfortable but breakfast could be better:)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff during our short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention.

    Extremely friendly staff. Good breakfast. In general everything was fine.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    Good friendly service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good friendly service!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Nice hotel, I love that is attended by its owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    All was good

    Natasha, the owner is very nice, she help with all my answers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    no electric kettle in room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no electric kettle in room. no water cups in bathing room & had to ask for.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    I´ll visit again if possible
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff, very good breakfast, perfect location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    Dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or restaurant open over the two nights we were there

    Good size room, good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean , nice,very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean , nice,very good

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: