Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Albrecht 5 stars

Mudroňova 82, 811 03 Bratislava, Slovakia

#30 of 104 hotels in Bratislava

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 342 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was surprised how the hotel restaurant was good... I was expecting regular hotel food but It was more like fine dining for reasonable prices, also the stuff was very professional and pleasant. Bed was comfortable and I slept perfect there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is rated 5 stars.Cannot be compaired with real and true 5 stars.Poor offer for dinner and generally expensive .Pet friendly but 25 euro/ one night ???? Very expensive to be" pet friendly." hello!!!!??? I had the feeling that I am cheated,which in fact is happening. I will certainly do not recommend for my friends

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no bar / restaurant operating in the hotel, so no chance for a welcome beer :)

    An overall lovely hotel, great design. I stayed with my kids, the room was big, with comfy beds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a hotel of this supposed quality it would have been nice to have been informed in advance that the restaurant is closed on Sunday for dinner. Had to figure out dinner delivery options with a family starving for food. There are no nearby restaurants either. We were informed about this only when we tried to get some food on Sunday evening. Despite us having checked in early Saturday morning.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    they should communicate before if the SPA is closed in occasion of private event.

    Really cool Design Hotel. Super clean. The room was at the ground floor but really quiet. Spa is the best part of the hotel. We couldn't try the restaurant because we didn't reserve a table, but the breakfast was really good. It's not going to be the only time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Because of an event in the restaurant there was really loud music and party noise until midnight. The staff promised three times to reduce the voice of the music but it got even louder. For 130€ per night a no go. We would also have prefered a breakfast buffet. And don't forget to make a reservation for the SPA or you won't be able to go in.

    Very nice hotel with a nice SPA and beautiful interior.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Restaurant and bar closed for a few days during the holiday - I don't begrudge them a few days off but would have loved to eat and drink there more during my stay!

    Superb level of service in this grand old building with modern, boutique atmosphere. Great bar and restaurant. Gracious wait staff, front desk, bell clerk all providing friendly and efficient pampering.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the Receptionist was not really customer focused and friendly. We wanted to use the Spa in the morning but she mentioned it is book privately and we can use it after 11:00. I didn’t got any refund for this, she just offered a late check out which I didn’t used because of other plans. In addition the breakfast for 10euro each was a served one (see picture), no buffet and not worth the money. We have been very disappointed, next time we will take again the Sheraton or another one which has also nice service and not only nice pictures!

    Room was ok and nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no plug for hairdryer in the bathroom and also no plug close to a mirror in the room... The hotel hairdryer has really poor quality and also the light in the bathroom does not correspond to the declared 5* standard...

    I have stayed here already many times, to best what I can recommend is their restaurant and spa...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hotel. Very clean, and located in a lovely part of the town a 15 minute walk to the castle (or 5 minute bus ride). Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is a bit away from the centre however a cheap uber fixed that problem. Air con is poor hotel room was roasting and had to open window to get a cold air.

    Staff were extremely friendly. Hotel was nice and the spa was good.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Private parties held at the pool (thus forbidden for the hotel guests), soundproofing in the room.

    Great restaurant (try the Bio Egg, it is delicious), nice room in the attic - very clean and spacious, with an interesting design. Quiet area, close to Bratislava castle and downtown. Helpful and very professional pool and restaurant staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lift but receptionist offered help and parking was tricky as the parking lot was full.

    Staff was amazing, very helpfull. Rooms spacious and very clean, food in the restaurant excellent. Location is very quiet which was perfect after long day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was no lift which was fine as there aren't that many floors, but would good to help get your bag up and down the stairs upon arrival and departure.

    The staff were lovely, particularly the receptionist who checked us in and I also had a massage from a man named Julian. I am also gluten intolerant and the restaurant provided great alternatives for breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxis expensive.

    Out of the town centre and quiet as a result. Bus stop next door and 70 cents gets you into the centre in 10 minutes. Smart sofisticated and with a world class restaurant. Better than other 5 star hotels in the centre and much better value. Excellent service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel away from the busy city below. Had a lovely spa and swimming pool. Its a 20min walk down the hill to the castle or has a couple of buses and is 8-10 euro cab ride.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    If I had to say something it would be that there was no shower curtain or a convenience store located close to the hotel. But overall good stay and would do it again as reception staff was so good.

    It is a nice, clean and modern hotel. The hotel looks impressive both inside and out as it has a lovely balcony/garden at the back of the property. The reception staff and spa staff are extremely friendly and felt the hotel was in a nice quiet place outside the city centre. To get to the city you can walk down the hill, catch a bus or is 8-10 euros by taxi.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed is just two single beds together. Wasn't that clean, floor in the bathroom had dust. Lady on check in wasn't very interested in guests. Not usual for 5*

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One unfortunate thing was, from 11.30pm,the restaurant closed and there was no way to get a coffee or any hot drink on the premises unless you brought one from a petrol station. I like to relax with a hot drink before bed but no hot drinks or food served on site from that time. Real pity.

    I liked having access to a small pool and was very close to the town.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleanliness in some of the wooden structure elements of the upper floor

    We love the hotel' s industrial design and the transformation of the villa to a small hotel. The staff is very kind and helpful. We believe that the restaurant is one of the hot spots in Bratislava.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    restaurant wasn't available during my stay due to a private party!!! Breakfast a la carte, and not a lot to choose from really, or rather the combinations were not to my liking not many TV channels

    comfy bed, cleanliness, location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I would suggest a cheaper range of foods at the bar or in a cafe type arrangement. The restaurant was exceptional but you dont always need food of that quality and price.

    Staff were friendly and welcoming. Room was large and boutique. Toiletries were high class. Pool was fabulous. Restaurant was excellent. Public transport to town was regular and easy to get used to.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful, clean and comfortable room. incredible dinner at their restaurant. We didn't want to leave the hotel, it was so delightful. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. We swan in the pool, used the spa, had massages. Very nice visit.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reason to complain about anything.

    Very well kept boutique hotel. Excellent restaurant. Good connectivity to the city Centre. Extremely helpful staff. Lovely indoor pool for relaxation .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift in the hotel,far away from the center,over the hill that makes it difficult to return from downtown(very expensive taxi after midnight) no wifi in the rooms,poor ala cart breakfast,cheap design,photos at Booking nothing has to do with the reality!

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite a long walk from the old town and definitely a taxi ride back up the hill.

    Very smart and stylish. not cheap but very high standard accommodation, food and drink. Quiet location but good transport links.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely setting with a wonderful restaurant. Friendly and helpful staff...thank you all! Rooms comfortable, staff brought me a reading lamp at my request and answered a lot of questions, thanks for your patience!

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stay and amazing spa! Definitely will be back next time in Bratislava. Breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing rooms and facilities. The staff were also excellent. Would highly recommend this for business or leisure.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The restaurant was excellent - very high standard of food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I bed was very stiff.

    The 5 star restaurant and the spa facility. The staff were very friendly and helpful namely Philip at the reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s hard to find the reception desk.

    Clean room, very quiet street and small swimming pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was long to get surved for breakfast

    It’s so nice that we can enjoy a glass of something beside the pool😁

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small but cozy spa area

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no lift which was unpleasant with heavy suitcases.

    Very Nice hotel. Hood location, nice views.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Like always nice romantic

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like always nice small luxury romantic hotel even it's possible to work there:)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet location be wary of taxi prices

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wellness centre is fantastic. Love that they only allow small groups in so as to not overcrowd the space.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    booked a double got two singles, second floor no lift, car park full

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The great spa area and swimming pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff,clean modern room,comfortable bed,spa

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    small beautiful hotel with nice comfort

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice beautiful small hotel with nice swimming pool and relax centre. every time in Bratislava using this hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dinner was great. All compliments for chefs. The staff is extremely helpful and polite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More smiles on waiters` faces would be excellent approvement for pure grade 10 and of course better english speakers :)

    wellness,room,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was spectacular. Tasting menu is out of this world.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A bit too far out of the city centre

    We were upgraded to alovely luxury suit which made a great last day to our tour round Slovakia

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable bed, nice SPA and high quality breakfast (a la carte, no buffet)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit far from the center (5 minutes drive)

    Beds are excellent, hotel is great and staff is wonderful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows

    Spa, restaurant, location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A perfect place! Quite, clean, nice spa area, next to the center of the city, ....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They didnt have business center or computer

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more friendly

    Food was very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't fault anything.

    An excellent service all round.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice spa, great restaurant, lovely personel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good quite location; comfortable, design rooms; excellent restaurant; price/quality ratio

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and spa facilities great, hotel set in a quiet area, restaurant is first class

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    tv was not working, internet was very slow, complained to front desk but wasn't offered to switch to another room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notting

    Everything...à must

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    small candels on the table at restaurant (particularly on terrasse) would create an atmosphere.

    Room, hotel, facilities, personnels

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    they charged € 2,50 for an extra pot of tea for breakfast, which is bit ridiculous. The breakfast self is very stylish, but there is no buffet, and it lacks some extra's, like fresh fruit, yoghourt etc.

    The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant is very much above average. Though the hotel is situated outside the crowded center, it has a very good and fast bus connection to all the sightseeings.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It has nothing to do with 5stars!!no room service,no bathtap,ordered 1bottle sparkling wine from wine list,gived us completly different very cheap bottle,but charged the more expensive oné!!!than gived me money back,unable to make us some canapes,or club sandwich

    Frendly,helpfull stuf,nice wellness,cozy cool place,good bit expensive restsurant

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic small (12 rooms) hotel with great rooms and complimentary L'Occitan products. The free spa is beautiful. Breakfast is a la carte, and very good. It is located on a hill, but there is a bus and it's a nice walk from the train station or city centre.

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dusty deposit area in bathroom. Should not happen in a 5* category.

    Great and friendly welcome. My wife got a free massage because of her birthday. Nice room. Nice Wellness area. Great dinner and breakfast (but also quite expensive, for the good quality ok).

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel was a good 20 minute walk to main centre. Ok walking in down hill but the climb home was exhausting. The bus into town was excellent, but by taxi, can range from 8 euros to 21 euros, which is only a 5 minute ride. Considering the cost of most things this is slightly annoying!

    Staff, facilities, value for money was excellent. Hotel is beautiful. The restaurant me wine was excellent, would hugely recommend. The spa is better than anything I've experienced before.

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Small thing but it adds to the comfort of the stay. No coffee/tea making facilities in bedroom. I don't like when a 4 star+ hotel leaves this out as it should be a standard facility at this level - in England we would never leave this feature of a Hotel stay out. Maybe because we culturally love tea & coffee too much! It is lovely to wake up or end the day with a hot drink in the comfort of one's room.It is a personal feature that everyone will appreciate.

    The location was excellent as it was very accessible to everything in terms of location. Staff were extremely friendly and attentive, which I loved and that made us really enjoy our stay. Breakfast was excellent! Facilities fantastic. Enjoyed the swimming pool facility. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you were going to visit Brastislava.

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staff at the front desk wasn't helpful and friendly. At check-in I was just given the keys, no directions were given, no luggage assistance was offered. Later asked for a taxi and waited more than 20 min, came back to check what is happening and only then was given the answer that the taxi company had no cars... why the receptionist didn't stood up from his chair to inform me early on...?

    Room design.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not big issues, just the room that we had at the highest floor was a little bit small and the hotel was during some refurbishing works in some parts.

    Very nice staff, good meals, location is close to the Hrad Castle, good selection of DVD's in the hotel room

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is quite far out of the centre, I think it's further than it looks on the map but you can take a bus and there are always taxis waiting so no big issue really!

    The free spa was fabulous and the staff was very helpful. The room was tastefully decorated and very clean!

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no Elevator in the 5 star hotel The photos were very different with the reality

    Since I stayed at the hotel for my birthday , hotel management left a bottle of champaign in the room as a birthday gift The restaurant was nice

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pillows were flat, like sleeping on a thick blanket... and when we asked to change them we were told they were the only type they had. Massages, ordinary... aportmassage felt like someone was just running their oily hands over my body when I was told it was going to be vigorous/hard and the foot massage consisted of someone twiddling my toes and gently patting my feet for 30 min.

    The restaurant... Dinner was AMAZING! Service all great all round... the pool and sauna facilities were great too. Location was quiet and only a 20 min walk from the castle, another 10 to the main town or a very short bus ride

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The wifi is not good. We also had problem with water system.

    we simply love the idea of the hotel. very unique design with nicely decorated bathroom. Feel like home during the stay there. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. Easy access to the city centre by public transportation but tourist sites are all within the walking distance if you prefer walking.

There are also 40 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Albrecht traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: