Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Antares 4 stars

Šulekova 15, 81103 Bratislava, Slovakia

#34 of 104 hotels in Bratislava

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 696 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost zero sound isolation between the room where we were and the others. We had a small 15months old baby that was asleep and when neighbors came after partying somewhere around midnight, made me very angry as they were very loud. My mistake that I didn’t go out of the room and tell them to keep quiet or to inform the Hotel management. As I was very tired after a long drive, I am not sure how I would react if they didn’t listen to me and keep quiet...

    Nice small and cousy garden, full of flowers. Our daughter loved it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most of the taxi drivers of this city try to scam tourists, they charge you 8-10 euro for a short distance instead of the standard price 3.8 euro or sth. What disappointed me the most is that the hotel does this together with them. The rest of the hotel is fair.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of lift. Short choice in breakfast food, extremely poor choice of sweeties at breakfast. Lack of toiletries, liquid soap is good for shower & hair but not absolutely suitable for face & hands.

    Excellent location. Excellent wifi. Excellent quality of breakfast food. Excellent quality of shower & hair gel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fine location - within a walking distance to the Old Town and, at the same time, in a quiet part of Bratislava. Comfortable room, friendly Staff, very good breakfast that you can enjoy, if you wish, in the hotel garden. Hotel's own parking in the ground floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At breakfast there wasn’t that many options.

    Nice a bit away from town, so it’s quite at night, but still not too far away. Very luxurious and affordable transfer to airport. Nice small hotel. 24h reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was possible ( for a price) but garage was small and narrow. Entrance from an Uphill one way road , with bigger car it could be challenging. Nearby on the road parking just impossible .

    Breakfast was very good. Breakfast was very very nice with Easter decoration. Payment was fast and smooth.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast offer was a disappointing point for us. In comparison with common offer of other 4-star hotels, it was simply poor. In addition, there is neither coffeemaker nor any kettle in the room and guest cannot prepare a cup of tea/coffee in the room. Last but not least, items in minibar as well as small snacks are highly overpriced (four-/five-times higher than in common shops which are located a few hundred meters from the hotel).

    The staff was friendly, ready to help and polite. We like location of the hotel. Although one must walk a bit up to hill, it is nicely located, and close to both main railwaystation and city centre. In addition, it is located in a silent area.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    All staff especially Veronica and Tomas from reception and Roma from Kitchen, very friendly. The hotel accommodation nice and clean. The breakfast very good. Everything was amazing. Thanks

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    slightly outside of town but really only 10mins walk from bratislava castle - very nice place overall

    very nice staff, great value, nice room and great breakfast - really enjoyed the stay

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A not good soundproof, there wasn't a shampoo in the room.

    The comfortable place: an access to all floors by an elevator, a big parking. The room was clean, a breakfast was normal.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are too firm, which turned out to be very common in most of our European hotels.

    They have garage parking for around $12.00 per night. They also let us keep the car in the garage for another 6 hours after checking out with no charge.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent little hotel for the money you pay. From the few hotels in Bratislava that the stuff is happy to help you. Room has everything you need. Wifi is perfect. Location is on a hill but very quiet and about 10 mins walk from center. Also bus stop in 2 mins walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Night shift was annoyed and disobliging, I have waited 20 minutes in the restaurant for any waiter. Morning shift was completely opposite, very nice, but wrong feeling remained...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are really thin and you could hear noises from the other room. I was waking up from hearing them using the toillet and taking the shower which wasn't really plesant. But overall the hotel was good.

    It was a cozy hotel and the breakfast was really yummy. It was good to have parking on the site which had cctv camera. Close to the city centre and lots of things to do. Really good place to stay overnight.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They should enrich the breakfasts, especially something for kids, who often don't want to eat scrambled eggs or sausages, but would go for pancakes.

    This hotel offers a good location, approximately 7min walk from the Old Town. It is located in a peaceful neighbourhood, away from the noisy streets. WiFi works fine. Some rooms offer a nice view of the Bratislava Castle.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - poor breakfast

    - polite and helpful staff - the small garden where you can have breakfast - spacious room, good bed - the underground parking - located not so far from the old city (walking distance) - good coffee

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    To be noted the uphill hiking to get from the old city, the tourist area, to the hotel. Not something to be scared off if one doesn't mind walking. The street was poorly illuminated.

    The neighborhood was safe, quiet, and beautiful. They have a pretty patio with tables and chairs that may be used by smokers too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In contrast to breakfast - the service is so slowly on dinner. It looks like chief cooks and then brings dishes to guests himself and nobody assist him. I was also frustrated on check out - it took incredibly more time.

    Clean room and the personal is welcome - in other words the hotel is classical. You may park your car at underground parking belonging to the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like that hotel has no printed materials or any other information on the info desk about the city or the country. They seem to be to not care about it.

    Hotel Antares is in the very convenient location. Just 10 min from the old part of the city. Around the hotel there are bakeries, and local shops. The hotel has a beautiful garden, where you can enjoy great morning coffee and breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing!

    Excellent location for visitors who don't mind walking up a gradual incline for approx 10 mins when returning to Hotel - saying that, we were glad it was located here (in the more affluent area as a guide tour told us) as it was extremely quiet. Very clean, fabulously comfy bed with good pillows and air con in the room which was spacious an well set out. Staff were fine when you consider that people abroad are not always friendly and smiling all the time,they were attentive and spoke good English, as did most of the locals. Half way down the hill, lovely and cheap little pizza bar with a few tables so you can sit in, though mostly take away business. Lots to see, local churches and monuments, reminded me of the Prague architecture in some places. A must is the 5 Euro trip to Vienna, which is on a coach from the bus station. Never been in such a fab vehicle, free hot drinks, loan of headphones so that you can make the most of the free TV, internet, games, music etc. available on your very own TV screen! As we had not been before, booked a taxi before going which cost us £30.00 return between 4 of us, the airport is only 10 minutes away. Another must is the very personal 'Post Communist Bratislava tour' in the old VW Camper style van or Skoda cars for 3 or less. We gained so much interesting information about the history of Bratislava and culture on our two hour trip around the city. Euro (spelt with a J) showed us the old communist areas and both sides of the Danube, one is tourist area and the other a concrete jungle of local housing in high rise flats. There are Botels which you can visit just for a drink or food on the Danube. We had good food, and found very friendly people in the city.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room would of been nice to be able to make a cup of tea in the morning . Other than that the hotel was perfect for us.

    Good comfy bed ,nice room , nice staff. Good breakfast The hotel is in a quiet part of the town with about 20 to 25 min walk to the centre which we enjoyed as there are a few bars to call at if you fancy a pit stop. Bratislava is a beautiful city with plenty of things to do if you do your research like the boat trip to Vienna visiting one of the lakes near by or going to one of the open air swimming pools in the city and plenty of historical buildings .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just in rush hour - could be more tables in restaurant during breakfast. Not big deal, but can be improved

    Nice, clean room Very quiet location in the centre Tasty breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were accommodated in a single room albeit with a small double bed. There was only one set of towels and one single duvet. The shower fitting was broken and the shower tray leaked as the drain plug was too slow draining the water.

    I liked the ease with which the property could be found, a generally secure neighbourhood and property. Good size balcony. A good breakfast- extra. Garage parking- extra.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The receptionist tried to charge me for 2 overnight stays, although my reservation was just one.For her, "booking on the 29th and leaving on the 30th meant accommodation at 29 and 30".There was no soap in the bathroom, and I had to use soap shampoo.Things that irritate.Breakfast is scarce.Instead, the coffee was strong and nice.

    New, luxurious hotel in the central part. Everything is pure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I walked from the town, I had to climb 10 minutes with my bags. Later I find the location is not bad. Good exercise!

    The hotel is clean and comfortable. Staffs are nice and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing Are you looking for dirty hotel on city suburb with old furniture, terrible cuisine and unpleasant staff, then do not go there...

    Everything Are you looking for modern, clean hotel on superb location, with spacious rooms, excellent breakfast, then go there...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    That I wasn't here accommodated earlier already...

    Everything, this is simply Wow Effect Hotel. Huge spacious rooms, excellent cuisine. Perfect location and unbelievable price / quality ratio

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heating took a little while to warm the room but it was not cold just a little chilly initially.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. They let me check in a couple of hours early which is always appreciated. It was excellent value for money on New Years Eve. The location and facilities was very good for the price. The buffet breakfast included in the price was excellent and beautifully presented.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing really :) Everything was in order, very well organized and all services can be rated good to excellent. My only complaint is that the link booking.com provided for contact with hotel prior to arrival was not functioning or I did not receive a response (I wanted to arrange transfers from/to airport)

    The breakfast buffet was just right - enough variety to cater to different needs and high quality throughout. Although I was initially a bit concerned about the location of this hotel outside the city center, it came as a pleasant surprise to realize how close it really is to walk to the center. Room was clean and kept so throughout my stay. I had the opportunity to use the restaurant for dinner a few times and it was not bad. I particularly like the tagliatelle with ham and leek, although the two different cooks prepare it in slightly different ways - I liked the version with more leek!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked to stay a little more central, it was a pretty walk though. The two male receptionists were very efficient but the early morning female receptionist doesn't speak English and even after us translating it in Slovak she was pretty slow.

    The comfort, cleanliness and value for money is top notch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. Only advice is that location may be a slight problem for the elderly or people with mobility issues. Although public transport is available nearby.

    Excellant service. Very comfortable and peaceful hotel. The cleanliness also was spot on. Location was perfect for us for a stroll down to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    missing a curtain in the shower

    Good location, 10 min walk from the old city, equipped and nice rooms, good breakfast, nice garden and very peaceful neighborhoud

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    it wasn't close to the center as described. Need to walk for at least 20 mins. and some parts of the street are dark.

    room was big, comfortable and clean

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It is located in a very quiet neighbourhood just 15 min wak to the old town. The stuff was very helpful in every situation that we had. The room was ceaned everyday even if we asked for it or not They have a very good cuisine and the modst beautiful garden where yu can eat in the mornings or evenings.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bartender was rude to my husband and didnt want to give him ice, which should be a matter of fact, that we can get ice free of charge to our room ! plus i found a cockroach and a spider in the room, but thats nature :D

    receptionist was good and willing to help, appartment was very nice, big balcony, wonderfull view, excellent location, full of greenery and peaceful quiet atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    one extra large double bed is actually 2 beds one beside the other

    very big and very nice room. hotel is situated in quiet aria not far from city center

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personnel was very busy and it showed quickly. They were understaffed it seemed. Location is not the best for city center. About 25 min walk from train station.

    Nice rooms. I got it at a decent price. It's 4 star. Good menu in restaurant at night. Good prices. Nice and helpful personnel

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, accommodating staff; clean, comfortable, quiet, well appointed room. WiFi works well. Secured (locked gate, CCTV) parking under the hotel – available for a reasonable fee. Short easy walk to the castle and the town center. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Some late night noise; loud voices, stomping around. Smokers directly outside the main entrance.

    Clean, comfortable and convenient. Polite and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, nice and helpful staff, clean and modern room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location little far from city center

    Good breakfast, clean, fast WiFi and excellent staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not good quality of towels

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Salmon steak in restaurant. It is fillet, not a steak!

    Good bed, very good breakfast, polite waiter, close to citycentre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    TV not working

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet place, nice personnel...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything. Veronica and Tomas from front desk and Roma from kitchen excellent persons.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of toilets, the choice of a la carte menu, price of beer

    Location near the centre, kind personal

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk people was not good. Not kind.

    Hotel is good, location is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything is fine

    good breakfast, various choices, fresh fruits, nice receptors.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower would be better then bathtub (a way too small).

    The Cook is very enthusiastic, we enjoyed him a lot.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please check the freshness of the products for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the rooms were clean and great, the staff efficient and welcoming. easy to find parking in the street, right by the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel blisko Centrum

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for what they offer.

    Is near the center, the room was confortabile.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening staff did not do their best to be helpful

    Clean; Nice and pleasant rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little far from other places for breakfast or dinner.

    Really nice beds and bathroom. Quiet and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good situation.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Must take a taxi, not easy the bus. Uber was like 4 euros.

    Nice hotel, great service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was some noise from the building near ...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are too loud, garage very small and hotel 20 mi. walk into the center

    very friendly people

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear some noise from other rooms

    Room looked great, the street was very quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is really old school in the basement. I wouldn't do it again.

    Amazing breakfast! Restaurant people are doing some great job there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking. 12.- euros per 24 h is not very guestfriendly.

    Nice small hotel. Lovely neigbourhood.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    problem with heating, and it was February

    very close to city center - 10 minutes walk perfect for tourists parking spaces near the hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    pleasant stuff, dinner was great

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location, service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were happy with all aspects of our stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There should be some kind of a porridge served.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortable and hard pillows.

    Great location, nice room, fast internet. Excellent overall.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lying staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SPA was bussy all the time, (3 days) Works only with reservation in advance Distance to the center is 1.5 km The hotel is in the hill

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The towels were not changed on my request.

    Normal business hotel, with 4 stars. The staff was polite, hotel was clean. Overall good experience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too cold! Idiot Man receptionist no kind, ask my gf to pay before check-out when I was sleeping!

    Good position, good hotel but not 4 stars

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sulekova and other approach road uneven and uncomfortable to walk om.

    Light clean hotel in walking distance, with gradient, into town.

    Stayed in October 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Antares traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: