Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AdamEva Resort 3 stars

Nálepkova 4, 92101 Piešťany, Slovakia

#11 of 19 Holiday rentals in Piešťany

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 39 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 6

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The WiFi is rather annoyingly unreliable....on and off constantly... Their TV news channels have to be expanded and/or diversify at least to other languages than Arabic channels and Slovak only. Lucky I had my Amazon TV fire stick... It did marvels..

    The location, the hotel and the rooms, the Spa facilities and most importantly the warmth, the professionalism, the customer service and the friendliness of the reception staff there....in particular Alena and her manager Anna. They were fabulous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I have to leave from there...?

    Adam and Eva hotel or Penzion was absolutely top. Everything was superb and enjoyable after a miserable experience at two previous hotels, there in Piestany ( Hotel Malta and Hotel Satelit....) , Having also to endure another misery by having my 3rd booking cancelled at very short notice by another hotelier (Penzion Hievdza) booked through booking.com. Adam and Eve is a lost paradise in Piestany. The hotel, the rooms ( I stayed in two different room or accommodation...) together with the location are the flagship of this lovely Penzion. As for the staff Alena and her manager Anna Maria, they best and most professional hotel staff, I have encountered in Piestany, if not in the whole Slovakia,, a country I have been visiting since 2001.... Thanks for lovely hospitality Anna & Alena... A big thank you as well to the housekeeper, who made sure the rooms I did stay in were always clean and comfortable,. She did even clean my dishes at times , without me asking her to. Thank you again all. I will surely be using the hotel and your services again. A hotel, I definitely recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 13 nights

    No complaints.

    The front desk staff was very efficient and helpful. The cleaning staff very friendly. Overall it was an enjoyable experience . We would be happy to return in the future and will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They said why you book with booking.com

    Can any one call me and i will e plain

    Stayed in September 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    no air con remote in the room was unfortuante, it had no manual control so could not use it

    Staff were great Breakfast was plentiful and tasty Nice Bed

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No breakfast

    Convenience near every Where

There are also 2 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 6

Guests also reviewed these properties: