Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boutique Hotel Bristol 4 stars

Orlia 3, Košice Old Town, 04001 Košice, Slovakia

#5 of 42 hotels in Košice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 745 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were able to communicate with the staff even though we only speak English and a little Slovak. The spa was phenomenal as well as the breakfast, coffee, and overall service.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Would definitely atay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location in a quiet street close to the historical city centre. The hotel amenities (small indoor swimming pool, a spa with saunas) are an added bonus. On our arrival, we received a voucher for a welcome drink of our choice. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, good choice of cold and hot food, excellent coffee.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.8
    Comfort, cleanliness, stylishness (especially the lobby with...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location would be excellent near the Main square and also not far from the railway Station, however the small street was used as a racing track by a bunch of intellectually handicapped motorbike and car drivers with roaring exhaust pipes. I think the City council of Kosice should do something about that, e.g. with some kind of barriers.

    Comfort, cleanliness, stylishness (especially the lobby with comfortable sofas), principially very convenient location, very good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    3.8
    Needs renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdated furniture, stains on the carpet, stains on the walls, small room, slow checkin (15 minutes). The entire hotel needs to be renovated. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. For the price you pay, you should get a different accomodation.

    The breakfast was good and the location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.1
    Quite cosy one night stay on our way to the final destination. Quite pricy for Košice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very small room, a bit oldfashioned interier for the price for Košice. Advertised L'Occitan but got only shampoo in the shower, sewing kit and shower cap, no soap and shower gel.

    Great location in the very city centre, private parking at no additional cost, very good bed, silent room, English HBO, correct breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    Awesome trip to Kosice and Boutique Hotel Bristol
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was excellent, at walking distance to the city center (old town) and to nice restaurants and pubs. We had a room at the top floor (2nd), with a view to St. Elisabeth's Cathedral. The room was comfortable and clean. We had free private parking at the hotel. Breakfast choice was very good. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a great trip to Kosice and we will definitely visit it again soon.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Super central, clean and quiet (free parking included)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super central, clean and quiet room. Free parking in the courtyard. The label “continental” for breakfast is an understatement. Very tasty and varied buffet breakfast (some dishes also a la carte)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable, pleasant stay in a super-convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is absolutely superb - a hop, skip and a jump from all the attractions of Kosice. And sitting downstairs in the lounge is a lesson in great people-watching!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Good breakfast, not a very wide range, but everything really...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa closing at 21.30. Bed a bit too soft.

    Good breakfast, not a very wide range, but everything really tasty, very helpful staff, decent wellness facilities.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    I liked it.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I spent in the hotel two nights. One night from Friday to Saturday. I do not not the reason however too many cars went in front of the hotel during that second night which was annoying (I could not sleep), I counted more than 110 cars between 3 a.m. and 4 p.m. It was not a mistake by a hotel itself.

    I liked it. The staff was friendly and room was clean. Without any particular problems from hotel’s side.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, top service and lovely spa
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booked double room but the hotel was full so I had to settle for a twin room.

    Staff very friendly and service minded. Room Nice and quiet. Perfect location, 200 meters to the main square With restaurants and bars. Very lovely spa in the hotel, included in the price. Minibar in room and big, renovated bathroom. I got a free drink voucher to use in the hotel bar when I checked in.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    we will back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not really

    it was an outstanding rescue,charming and small hotel,indoor and closed parking for free,excellent breakfast,location right in the center of old town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic location right in the city center.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location right in the city center. The hotel is so comfortable, and the staff are all beyond amazing. Always smiling and happy to help. They definitely made me feel welcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location, just one street from the Center, with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower gel would also be needed in the bathroom, as only shampoo was available.

    Excellent location, just one street from the Center, with onsite parking possibility. Our room was clean and quiet, the breakfast was super.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    everything ok except Spa and Pool being closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    After check in we got informed that Spa is closed. This sounds really strange due to the fact that this was a public holiday with relatively high bookings. very disappointing

    everything ok except Spa and Pool being closed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Perfect little hotel in the center of the town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Perfect little hotel in the center of the town. Loved it a lot. They offered us a welcome drink..which was nice. The room was very comfortable with a nice view of the roof of the cathedral. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location in a quiet street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was unexpectedly very hot but we were not allowed to have the air-con on! Had to have the window open, which meant being woken early by cars leaving the parking area.

    The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The location was good - close to the town in a quiet street. The room was spacious and comfortable enough. The breakfast staff were very attentive and ensured that items were replenished promptly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.7
    Good location but not the best value for your money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room needs major renovation, pictures on Booking.com makes it look much better than what it is while the price is on the high side. Not the best value for your money.

    Location was good, room is spacious and staff ok.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    The breakfast has fresh fruits, meats, cheeses and breads.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    The breakfast has fresh fruits, meats, cheeses and breads. The staff attending are fantastic and keep the dining area stocked and clean. The hotel also has a restaurant for dinner as well that is fantastic.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.6
    excellent hotel in the core of Kosice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very good hotel in the center of Kosice, I am always staying there when travelling to KE. Large and very silent room. Very good wellness area (with extremely kind and professional personnel ). Good breakfast. Attentive staff ready to solve every request. Never disappointed !!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Another unforgettable stay in beautiful Košice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic hotel located very close to the city center; very kind and helpful staff; nice room with marvelous view of St. Elizabeth Cathedral; there is a fridge in the room; very clean bathroom; very tasty and various breakfasts. We will definitely be back here next year! :-)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    We were only there for 1 night, but had a complementary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only there for 1 night, but had a complementary drink on arrival which was lovely. Fantastic location, right next to town square in Kosice, nice Christmas markets at this time of year. The staff were friendly, woke us up at 3:30am for our flights, booked a taxi and packed our breakfast which was AMAZING! Love this place, will be back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    7.0
    Wellness service is very very poor!!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wellness of the hotel was open only in the afternoon after 4 pm, once it was rented out for private party threfore it was not available. The management of the hotel did not accept any claim regarding the lack of wellness service. It was very impolite.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    A small high level boutique hotel in centre Kosice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything

    very nice small boutique hotel located a few minutes from all touristic sites and excellent restaurants. Modern very clean rooms. Housekeeping excellent! We were upgrated for 2 nights to a beautiful suite. Breakfast was also excellent and very tasety. Staff very helpful and polite. Also parking was available and convenient. Will definetly come back.!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice Little Hotel At The Heart Of Kosice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are cold staff gave us a home heater which helped

    nice little hotel located at heart of kosice parking is nice and comfortable breakfast is nice as well friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel but expensive for what it offers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast area is very small and there is not as much to choose from. Staff in my opinion should pay more attention to the tables, keep them ready and cleaner for other guests. There was only one lady and maybe she just was over-utilized. Perhaps additional personnel would help.

    Location of the hotel is superb. Wellness is also quite cozy but nice and offers good relax after a long day of walking around Kosice. Room (we were in Junior Suite) is spacious but noisy in the evening due to cars movement on the street - noise cancelling windows would help a lot. Own parking lot on the the other hand is very good. I think that money we paid for the room per night was not worth it, but I am not saying that hotel is bad. It's just that for that amount of money (or less) I have been to much better hotels with better services and accommodation in general. Would go again, but would not pay as much.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived to early to check-in but the receptionist offered to keep our bags while we went to the old town to look around. The check-in procedure was really easy and quick. The facilities are great! Complementary spa access for guests and rooms well up to standard. We would love to visit this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    6.7
    Location is excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa working hours only from 16:30 until 22:00. If you come late in the evening you won't be able to use pool &a sauna zone. Moreover, it's not allowed to visit sauna in a swimming suit but only in a provided towel (which is not convenient since you have to change it every time you use it). Despite the fact that we booked the apartment with one king size double bed, we were provided with a bed with 2 mattresses.

    Location is excellent!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Centrally located comfortable hotel - if I returned to Kosice I would stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kosice is a beautiful town however it is not well prepared for tourism and could use more organized excursions and tours. This is NOT a fault of the hotel but they should have more information for visitors on how to see the city and surrounding area.

    This hotel is incredibly well located in the heart of the old town. I was in the region during a ridiculous heat wave with temperatures around 40C so I was very pleased that my hotel was near the old town and the air conditioning was strong! The room is a large and comfortable and the staff spoke very good English.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Very good but could have been even better for that price!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been alot better, fruit wasnt that fresh, not much to choose from and not taking into concideration basic ingredients in the food like for allergies and vegetarian.

    Close to city-center and very calm

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Attractive rooms, good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complimentary water, no showergel in the bathroom, restaurant was not working for dinner, tables at breakfast were not cleaned (breadcrumbs left!). long check-in

    Attractive rooms, good location, nice staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    A comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Very comfortable bed. Quiet room. Central location just a few steps from the main square, bars, cafés and restaurants. Convenient and secure parking. An excellent hotel, in one word. Highly recommendable!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Amazing hotel, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lift only goes to second floor, have to then take stairs to third floor.

    The staff spoke very good English and were very helpful, including booking taxi back to airport for end of trip. air condition works well, much needed in the summer. comfortable beds, nice bathroom, spacious room

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Clean rooms, delicious breakfast, helpful personel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean rooms, delicious breakfast, helpful personel. When we making check-out, we asked to left our heavy baggage until end of the day, the personel kindly helped us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.5
    Very convenient for city visiting
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly there was no view from the room unless i stood on a chair as room was in the roof which also made it a hot room. Air conditioning was effective once I worked out which buttons to press as I couldn't see any instructions.

    Night service ready to welcome me without fuss at 1am. Good breakfast and tasty coffee - much needed after a short night!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    I will stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just near the street. Therefore, a bit noisy.

    Breakfast was perfect. Waitresses and receptionists were very polite . Room was clean. Close to historical places and bars.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.5
    Holiday hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Aircondition does not work, they said that nobody else complain of it (somehow I don't belive that). We could be without aircondition, so it's not a big problem. Carpet on the corridor and on the room was not new anymore. In our poin of view three stars instead of four.

    Breakfast was good. Parking in the yard was nice (limited number of places). Food in the village was wery good. Welcome drink upon arrival was also nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Safe parking and converient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bar closed at 11pm which was ok but at 10.40pm my wife was told that it was too late for coffee as coffee machine had been cleaned!!! not good enough.

    Convenient to walk into Kosice. Hotel clean. Staff helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    2 nights in Kosice
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location (5 minutes walking distance from the historical downtown) with warm home-like atmosphere and nice, modern design complemented with excellent kitchen (even the breakfast was delicious!). I just can recommend it to everyone, you will not be disappointed!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay near the Old Town center in Kosice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioning did not work; however, it was cool outside so it didn't really matter for temperature wise. However, I have a lot of allergy and need the air conditioning. Once again, a hotel which claims it has air conditioning and it did not have it!

    The hotel was located very close to the Old Town. The breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. The parking was easy on site.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Super !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Probably a little more light in the bathroom. In the room it was little bit warm and it was not indicated how open the window.

    The staff was one of the best I ever met. Very helpful, smiling and kind.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.3
    Good breakfast, great location close to Kosice center, free...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too thin walls, it was impossible to rest as our neighbors felt they are in an adult movie all night so our stay was awful for 2 out of 3 nights. Luckily, for the last night they left...

    Good breakfast, great location close to Kosice center, free parking in the hotel yard.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Perfect for a relaxing city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great, staff was very friendly and they all spoke very good english. The rooms were big and clean with a comfy bed. The location is perfect if you want to visit the city centre, it's just a 2 minute walk to the main corso street where all the bars and restaurants are. The Spa was also great, with 3 different saunas and 2 swimming pools, very relaxing. The breakfast was also very good, with a large variety of meat, eggs, cheese, fruit and pastry.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    8.8
    Very nice and comfortable hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My bathroom had a bath with a shower but no shower curtain or screen, so couldn't shower without getting water everywhere.

    Very nice staff and very clean and generally excellent standard of accommodation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.2
    Friendly hotel for business or family stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator covers only two floors. For rooms on third floor is necessary to use connecting stairs.

    Good breakfast, nice and helpful staff, good spa and hotel has very good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Its a while since i havent beed surprised this pleasantly by...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish i would have those hotel slippers for when i went downstairs to the spa.

    Its a while since i havent beed surprised this pleasantly by a hotel. The location is more than perfect on a quiet street but still 1min away from the top city centre; the interior design of the entire hotel is top notch with every detail being thought thru to suit best; the staff is incredibly nice and had no problem allowing us a late checkout without any additional fee which i appreciate enormously! They also have a small spa which is exactly what one could need after a day out - 2 saunas, 1 hammam, 1 swimming pool and 1 small pool with the coldest water. Breakfast was compact, but well prepared and fresh. Even half an hour before end of breakfast serving time, the buffet was picture perfect arranged and stocked up! Honestly, i dont want to stay at any other hotel than this one!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful city - fantastic hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have been at Boutique Hotel Bristol for the second time. It is one of the best hotels I have ever visited. It is a small, very comfortable and very elegant hotel situated 1 minute from The Old Town with St. Elizabeth Cathedral. Hotel's staff is professional, nice and very helpful (I received a quick care when I became ill during my staying). Breakfast is delicious and rich. I can say that it is "our place" in Kosice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    It was my first stay in a hotel in Slovakia and it deserves...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is really hard to find any negatives; maybe a better air conditioning/ventilation in a lobby bar as there was a lot of smoke/odour from the smoking part of the bar despite its seperation by rolling doors.

    It was my first stay in a hotel in Slovakia and it deserves all points. Location of the hotel could not be better. Just 5-10 minutes of walk from coach and train station; a couple of minutes from High Street and 15 minutes by car at the airport (Taxi = 10 EUR). Very smiley and willing to help staff. If you miss a breakfast because of a early check-out, they prepare a "breakfast bag" for you. Small but cossy spa facilities was just a refreshing bonus for a great one night stay!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    9.6
    It's worth visiting christmas fair in Kosice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The oldish metal framed windows are not able to keep the noise outside. It was a little bit noisy, but just a little bit.

    Great location in the heart of the town. Clean and spacious room, friendly and helpful staff, safe parking place. A lot of good restaurants in the neighbourhood. The most tasty breakfast I have ever eaten in a hotel!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location, friendly and professional staff, decent...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a complaint - just recommendation for other travellers to book parking place - spaces are limited. A shower cabin would be welcome instead of bath with shower head.

    Excellent location, friendly and professional staff, decent wifi, specious rooms. Breakfast was nice and with decent variety with good coffee. Welcoming drink was a nice touch. Restaurant open till 10 pm made it convenient for late arrival. Sauna fascilities nice as well. Overall nice experience despite short stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2016

    7.5
    Is in the middle of kosice centre and in front of the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and well equipped the wellness centre is to small

    Is in the middle of kosice centre and in front of the hotel there is a very nice restaurant good location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Great location, very close to city center.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, very close to city center. Walking distance to train station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t remember anything that I did not like.

    Very friendly staff. Room was nice and clean. Would go there again. Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Nice place at the heart of Košice, clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place at the heart of Košice, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great too.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Everything :-D
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Business Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything :-D

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Good facilities. Great staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Great location, very safety parking.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location, very safety parking. 24hours reception. Good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Free parking and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was a bit noisy (opened window) during night - noise from the street.

    Free parking and location. Welcome drink.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Was so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast should be with more options ..

    Everything else

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was very good!

    Location. Walking distance from the city centre. Parking is at the hotel, very convenient. Cosy hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Nice small hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely cold swimming pool

    Nice small hotel with friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.8
    It is in the middle of the downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is in the middle of the downtown. Modern, clean hotel with own parking lot. Kind stuff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel but i guesse you can find nice others around half price per day...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very soft bed. There isnt jacuzzy at the spa.

    Service,location,parking spot.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Room too small
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    super location, comfort, good spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jacuzzi could bring this hotel as next level of best

    super location, comfort, good spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.1
    Excellent location in the city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise from the street

    Excellent location in the city center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    10
    excellent break in a nice town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location, near the town centre and station friendliness of staff comfort of accommodation

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    10
    Great place !
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place ! Good located

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    I would have no hesitation about returning
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great position. Good staff. Had a lovely spacious room with very good facilities

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.6
    Very Nice location, close to city centre.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Nice location, close to city centre.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.2
    A perfect vacation in a very good and central hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was very comfortable. Location the best. Breakfast very good. The staff very helpful!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Very attentive staff;
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very attentive staff; went out of their way to accommodate us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Excellent choice for Kosice staying.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pozitie excelenta - central, personal excelent, restaurant foarte bun

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    10
    Excellent location, good value for money
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast, location, attention to the detail

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    8.3
    Very nice location and rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice location and rooms. Staff was really helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: