Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Vienna House Easy Bratislava This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Galvaniho Ulica 28, Ruzinov, 82104 Bratislava, Slovakia

#53 of 104 hotels in Bratislava

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1497 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    8.3
    very safisfied
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room and dusts in bedroom ventilation, cleaned the next day, beds very narrow, good for one person not two, breakfast not suitable for people with allergy.

    great staff, welcoming gifts for children, rooms well equipped, good tea and coffee for breakfast, big choice for breakfast, quiet place

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.1
    A functional Hotel, close to the airport with a good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We arrived late at night to a triple room. There was no bedding or towels available for our sons bed which meant going down to reception after midnight and making up the bed ourselves.

    Close to airport, easy parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    9.2
    Parking!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everthing was ok. Value for the money.

    Parking! Not many hotels in Bratislava have free parking. Friendly staff. Cosy easy hotel-you get a little more than you pay. Price is good! Our room was really silent, we didnt hear any noise from the main road. The only loud noise was the cleaning staff around 8.00 in the morning om Saturday, which we were not so happy about. On Sunday they maybe started later or were more quiet. Anyway great hotel for reasonable price.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    lovely place to stay at
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I loved everything from staff to hotel it self very clean lovely and friendly staff very helpful in any and every ways pleasure to stay. i look forward to come back

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    5.8
    This hotel is extremely noisy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is extremely noisy. Hotel is closed to highway and windows are really poor. With closed window you can hear everything even though the hotel refers to special anti noise features. It was not possible to sleep as traffic was the whole night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.9
    Good sleeping over for a short weekend break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is very off and you have to take the car for anywhere..

    The room was really CLEAN and the breakfast very good. There is also a parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    10
    I usually use the services of this hotel for my business...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I usually use the services of this hotel for my business stay and this time we arrived with our small children (7 and 9). We were very pleased by small packages and the attention given to our children :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    9.6
    Stuff, rooms, breakfast, near Avion shopping centar and Ikea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Coffee on a breakfast, good machines but offered only two beverages and both without milk. Bed recipes for coffee.

    Stuff, rooms, breakfast, near Avion shopping centar and Ikea.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    8.8
    Good staff and value for money. Would stay again
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the breakfast items were ‘interesting’ - scrambled eggs undercooked for my personal taste and sausage again not to my taste. Great choice of other breakfast food though with excellent choice of breads

    Food and drink prices were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent! Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the receptionist when we arrived was not very friendly and could not communicate well in English.

    Staff were really helpful, the rooms were very comfortable, environmental friendly hotel. The breakfast was exceptional, such a wide selection to cater for everyone, even vegans. Lactose free milk was also provided upon request. The location was also very good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 16, 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, easily accessable business trip solution in Bratislava.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Douuble Room - King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast offered enough choices, warm and cold, but fresh vegetables are offered uncut, so you have guests peeling and cutting cucumbers, tomatoes and peppers themselves, which is not very hygienic. Discouraged me from taking any.

    Easy access from the highway, parking, helpful staff. Bed was very comfortable and even though I had windows facing highway, it was very quite, so not to worry about getting good sleep.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    6.0
    Un helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is difficult to find the major confusion is on the outside of the hotel up high it stays Chopin Hotel and only on ground level in small writing does it say Vienna easy hotel. There is no shuttle to the airport but a taxi service for 7 euros as it is only a few minutes away we requested a wake up call for 4.30 am as we had an early flight but the wake up call never happened luckily we had set our mobile phones !! When we said it to the young man on the desk upon departure he just shrugged his shoulders and no apology !

    Comfy beds and very good sound proofing of rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    8.3
    But anyway value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - rooms may be cleaner - no black tea in a room (just green and fruit)

    - breakfast was quite good - room was small, but cozy. very clean wc. - presents for children! - location (near shopping center, near the airport) - stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    7.5
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking spaces remind me a shopping centre, not a hotel - narrow to make more spaces. TV is not digital and has 5-6 channels, some of them get bad reception

    Clean. Good breakfast, right next to a shopping centre and airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    10
    Good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little choice in TV

    Everything was good. Onsite free parking (can be quite occupied), the lift - actually two, clean rooms. The stuff was friendly and fast. There's also an ATM inside in case needed. View from the window is nice. Free WIFI.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    8.3
    Good solution for stay in Bratislava, reccomendation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Internet on top flor could be better.

    Pleasant staff, ready to help. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is on a nice location with nearby shopping mall in rainy days for small children amusement (we have all days with rain).Good connection for transport to city center and airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    7.9
    good hotel, i like and i always stay in it when I am in Bratislava
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    poor breakfast, lack of amenities in the toilets,

    the hotel location is very good with free parking, near letisko airport for travelers. it is also near big shopping center Avion and Ikea famous furniture brand. clean inside with nice staff. it misses some amenities in the toilets but good experience and stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable due to the kindness of the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some options for vegetarians or vegans could really be of use. It is difficult to reach the hotel...even if it is close to the airport, there is no public transport good enough, or at least not that I am aware of.

    Very clean, very kind and helpful staff, very close to the airport - even if the fare is the same as if you were downtown, but you gain some extra minutes of sleep :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2017

    9.2
    Big room, nice desk to work, very clean, very nice and comfy...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Internet connection had disconnections and interruptions.

    Big room, nice desk to work, very clean, very nice and comfy beds and pillows. Nice breakfast and very close to airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    6.7
    Close to shoping mall and quite clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instead of breakfast that was promised and paied for, they gave a very poor paper bags with nothing that can be called as breakfast.

    Close to shoping mall and quite clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    9.6
    I like this hotel very much I have stayed here many times
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing was excellent. The staff and the room

    I like this hotel very much I have stayed here many times Very close to the shops n airport ,and friendly staff .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    7.5
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The mattresses were upholstered. The price against received quality is quite high, but it is tax especially for location.

    Breakfast were great, the location near to airport and shopping centre is perfect. The room was nice, big and clean. We booked it only few hours before the arrival and for one night it was good choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    First room smokey reception very upset and reallocated immediately. Well done!

    Gluten free readily available. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Flight got in late evening was 10mins from hotel booked taxi through site driver ready on time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    9.6
    Smart stay abroad is all we need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Its location requires short walking if without car/taxi, but not a big deal.

    The hotel is modern and fully equipped, highly soundproofing, very warm atmosphere, comfortable bed, awesome rich breakfast!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2017

    8.8
    Great location near airport and shopping center. Elevator, modern hotel. clean. parking..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    During our 2nd stay, the kitchen underwent construction so we received the breakfast in a bag. Also, our stay fell on a national holiday 29/8 and Front Desk said that everything is shut down for the holiday, but it turned out that restaurants and cafes and tourist attractions in the Old City were open. We would expect to get more updated info at the hotel.

    This was our 2nd stay during the trip. Great location near airport and shopping center. Parking. Elevator. Staff speak basic English. Air conditioning. Clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2017

    6.7
    The walls in the room you need to paint
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    During our stay the restaurant did not work and we could get a normal breakfast. We were given packages with tasteless sandwiches :(. I think the hotel could make a discount

    friendly personal, speaking Russian :).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    8.3
    The hotel is far from the city centre but, we were by car...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The worst risotto I had in my life. The restaurant had very little options (only one dessert).

    The hotel is far from the city centre but, we were by car and the city is easy to navigate so, the location was fine. The room was comfortable and the hotel looks fresh. The staff was kind and welcoming.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing and not clean,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked two rooms. One room the bathroom was dirty and shower still had hair in it and the opened pack of toiletries with cotton buds, wipes was still left there from the previous people and was not thrown out and replaced. Second room, the shower head holder was broken and was hard to shower, mentioned to staff but nothing was done about it. When the rooms were cleaned, the dirty towels were not replaced, we had to ask for fresh towels...they also had yellow marks on them...the bed linen had yellow marks on it. We stayed there 3 years ago and everything was fine. This time it was less than impressive and we will not stay there again,

    The fact that there was airconditioning in the summer. Easy access to local shopping centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel, convenient location to those who have cars. Plenty of parking space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing during my stay

    Good location, not to far from city center. Good value of money. Staff are very friendly apart from one guy called Lucas! Very aggressive and not helpful at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    9.2
    Amazing service and helpful staff in a beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room had dirty marks on the wall and the shower holder was broke for the hose to fit in it.

    The staff were very helpful and due to having to travel early by plane next morning I was unable to have breakfast at the time it was been served, so the hotel made breakfast for me and my son to take away. It was ready for us at the counter before we left at 5.15am. Amazing service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    10
    Everything was good - beds, breakfast, clean hotel, polite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was good - beds, breakfast, clean hotel, polite personnel, strong wi-fi. Located near big shopping centre. Many guest at the hotel. Very big breakfast choice also for children. Definitely worth to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.6
    Nice stay, great breakfast, close to shops AVION & IKEA and highway junction.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most the time I visit this property there is something with bathroom facility. Once there was broken shower holder, another time there was only fixed shower head. But as I usually go for a night only it is not a big deal. For the first time it was little tricky to get from shopping centre to hotel as you need to go around it and use the correct exit as that shop have 4 of them. (Exit close to indoor ice hockey ground is that you want to choose and then to the right twice, few minutes of walk.) I do miss hash browns with baked beans on breakfast.

    Pleasant location in close distance from airport by local bus service 61 and 96 from airport bus stop to Avion Shopping Park. Be prepared to have Euro coins handy as there are machines for tickets - drivers are not selling tickets. Hotel is located nearby highway junction - great for trips to nearest areas if you go by car. Also big shopping centres Avion and IKEA are very close by walk. Rooms are clean and well equipped, phone, wi-fi, LAN cable available. Great work desk to accommodate those who need spend night and work. Nice and comfy beds. AC worked well, in this time of year well appreciated :) Breakfast is great, you have local bread, local pastries with poppy seed (imagine swiss roll filled with poppy seed), home made mustard egg mayonnaise, selection of fruit, coffee, tea and juice. For Englishmen there are scrambled eggs (delicious - had it twice), bacon, sausages. (It would be great to have some hash browns with baked beans as well, wouldn't be?) Bonus are prepared sandwiches in refrigerator if you just need a snack and go off hotel. Overall breakfast is great and I always take few rounds to try bit of each. It starts at 6:30 but they start catering from 6:00 so you can come earlier if you don't mind waitresses working around you. I like this hotel for all above mentioned and I like to return once in a while when I fly to BTS.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2017

    9.6
    Very good for a short stay trip if you are on the way to/from Vienna and you have a car.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    I usually spend here only one night, very short visit, evening time -arrival, morning time - departure. It all works easily, the free parking outside is a big bonus plus it is just right next to the highway. The room is simple, but clean and equipped with more or less all I need. Breakfast are rich with plenty of variety.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2017

    6.3
    Not so happy Flying School
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    See above

    Room Ok, had a lot of problems with booking from the hotel, tried to charge breakfast again, this was all booked at the time.........lots of issues....not very happy........I would think again before booking through Booking.com. I have always booked through you guys but not so sure anymore ? there were 16 in our party. I also think the last night was over charged.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2017

    5.8
    The 2 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This is not a 4 star hotel or even 3 star There wasn t refrigerator and safe box in rooms. Breakfast is poor.When hotel was busy but unfortunately there was not enough bread for guests! Also The hotel staf did not give early and late check out to me as a Genius member!

    Suitable for group not family and not for buisiness traveller

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    3.3
    Bad surpise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When we arrived at the hotel, we had the bad surprise to find out that we do not have no rooms reserved. We mentioned that we made this reservation from February 2017 and our journey was in May 2017. We had also the reservation code (that booking provide when make the reservation), but they didn’t find on the computer. We receive other types of rooms (smaller) that we reserved (we was 2 families with 2 children each) and other big surprise was that they wanted to offer us at the same price that it is for big rooms. Whatever, please be attention with this hotel!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2017

    7.5
    Complimentary water only on arrival, TV not good with some...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Complimentary water only on arrival, TV not good with some stations like Euronews, internet very weak, second day the breakfast was poorer (esp. choice of pastry)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    8.3
    Staff excellent in advising about public transport,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi - could not connect to tablet and inconsistent on laptop. Double bed was small.

    Staff excellent in advising about public transport, arranging taxi to airport &wake up call. Check in & out very efficient. Clean & comfortable room - much bigger than I expected. Restaurant provided vegetarian food. Close to airport but no excessive traffic noise. Kettle/tea/coffee making facility in the room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2017

    5.4
    It was clean and easy access to the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the hotel only had lifts (no stairs available to guests) and as the hotel was fully booked the waiting time for the lift was just too much especially if you have kids. Also the restaurant was too busy at dinner time and if you were not per-booked the stuff were not very accommodating. I would not recommend this hotel for families with kids.

    It was clean and easy access to the airport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little tricky to find the hotel at 11pm in a hire car as there is no motorway exit and you have to come off one junction later and double back. so make sure you get "how to get there" instructions before you set off

    Great value for money, close to the airport, relaxed style

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2017

    3.8
    Staff was absolutely unhelpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was absolutely unhelpful. I had to wait for couple of minutes for someone to appear at the reception when I wanted something. The same problem when I tried to call them from my room. No response for couple of minutes. The hotel was too busy and too load. Dining room was directly next to the reception. There was no door, so all the sound from the dining room was spread over the whole space.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    7.9
    Good option for a brake!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The walls were dirty in the room and the curtain in the shower was pretty old!

    The Hotel is easy to reach by car and has a big parking lot. Avion Shopping center is near by and there you can get everything you need. The breakfast was good and the staff friendly!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    6.3
    OK when for short business stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the fact I booked one room for two, they prepared for only one. Not enough towels. Breakfast could have been better.

    Close to my business partner, shopping mall

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2017

    7.1
    Next to a big shopping mall and Ikea.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Douuble Room - King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Put a lazy chair in the room. If you are in Hotels a lot, you don't want to spend your evenings laying on the bed everytime.

    Next to a big shopping mall and Ikea.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    6.3
    If the hotel was clean and well maintained it would be fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was quite dirty, walls were badly marked and there was a very strong smell of stale cigarette smoke even though it was supposed to be a non smoking room. We were also provided with a cot/crib, but it was dirty old and past a useable condition so we ended up having to move the sofa beside the bed and make up a sleeping area for our 8 month old by improvising with sheets. Very surprised that the rating on Booking.com is so high, we surely will not be returning.

    Friendly staff, easy to find, close to airport, easy check-in and check-out

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    8.3
    Location - close to highway.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room (walls) needs a refreshing. Also 'the gym' needs more equipment.

    Location - close to highway. Free parking. Gym. Wifi works Ok. Breakfast almost Ok - a lot of vegetables.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2017

    7.1
    Great breakfast, served from 6:30 am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a superior double room. Cold in the night, especially in the bathroom. Loud from the cars and from the AC.

    Great breakfast, served from 6:30 am.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice hotel, clean, warm and comfortable rooms, same for the bathroom. Nice and polite staff. Good location nearby the shopping mall. Free parking was a nice surprise. Absolutely worth recommendation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    7.9
    Excellent breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy heating - AC on reverse. The room was very basic - no wardrobe, narrow bed, very bad TV reception.

    Excellent breakfast! Location close to the shopping mall and highway. Friendly staff. Good sound isolation.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    7.9
    Good hotel near airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was hard to find way to hotel if you went by walk. Heating by air condition is not good way in winter.

    If you want hotel near airport it is perfect, it is clean, it has good facilities as well

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2016

    8.3
    We always stay in this hotel when driving to Bratislava or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Your website says 24 hrs bar, but it is only open until midnight. Also, pillows are terrible small.

    We always stay in this hotel when driving to Bratislava or flying from the airport. It is very close to the airport. There is very convenient parking. Uber to city center costs only 6 euro. ( taxi is 20). very clean hotel, pleasant employees and reasonable good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2016

    9.6
    Nice and quiet with spacious rooms and yummy breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower holder in our room was broken but for one night it was not a big issue.

    Hotel is very close to shopping center and airport. Breakfast was tasty.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2016

    8.3
    -good location (next to highway) for quick overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    .... shower curtain is a recipe for wet mess -problems with washbasin sink -some misunderstandings regarding booking of breakfast

    -good location (next to highway) for quick overnight stay -clean and spacious -nice amenities and perks (e.g. el. kettle) -clever bathroom design (toilet) but ...

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2016

    6.3
    Good connection to airport, shopping complex right a side of...
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff good be slightly happier

    Good connection to airport, shopping complex right a side of the hotel : This of course has other side, one side motorway other side also a wide road and more cars going to the city or to the shopping area

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    8.3
    In the hotel everithing is good, but ont the border crossing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In the hotel everithing is good, but ont the border crossing point jarovce (vinete punct staff) and in bratislava town espetialy in the markets and shops (avion) staff are frequently nokind, nervous, negativ oriented to turist /foreings, christmas market in the old town is very poor organised no hygiene a lot of loudness and drunk people oposit of vienna there is everithing perfect

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    7.5
    Does exactly as it says on the tin
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Limited menu that never changes - I have stayed here many times.

    Generally a good hotel but connections to the old city not great but a readonable taxi service is on hand

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2016

    8.8
    clean, comfortable,staff,breakfast meal
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Douuble Room - King
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    too bad way to the hotel without car i picked broken couple in a breakfast and that could be dangerous for some kids.

    clean, comfortable,staff,breakfast meal

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.5
    It has been better in the past and I trust it will be better next time
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some large groups )seminars in the hotel. Result: long time waitingat the elevators and over 1 hour before waiters in restaurant had time for me. The waiter did work very hard, it was not his fault, but this is a bad mangement not hiring enough staff for these kind of peaks.

    I stayed here several times. Offers good value for money

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    7.1
    good location, very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very long waiting for check in. We were tired after 10h driving and we need to wait like 30 minutes to complete check in procedure

    Very good location, close to highway, also 15 minutes by car to the city center. Rooms nice and clean. Very good breakfast a lot of things to choose from. Big free parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2016

    7.9
    Good breakfast, parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For visiting the city the location is not the best. But if you have a car it's not a problem. There is also a bus stop not far away.

    Good breakfast, parking. Receptionist at the check-in was very polite (man).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    8.8
    Nice and modern style, comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Sockets far from bed, not easy access from the main road.

    Nice and modern style, comfy bed.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    8.3
    Bratislava outskirts staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit tricky to reach from a highway, you need to learn better the map

    Just 3 min to shopping city like IKEA etc

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    7.9
    Staff extra friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff extra friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    6.7
    crowded room during breakfast - no free seats, no glasses .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    crowded room during breakfast - no free seats, no glasses ...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    Did not eat in restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Did not eat in restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great! Staff are very friendly and ready to help. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    8.8
    5 min to airport by car.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    5 min to airport by car.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, super clean, good breakfest, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are not so comfortable.

    Great staff, super clean, good breakfest, good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea/coffee making facilities in room

    Access to airport/helpfulness of staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    7.5
    Staff was friendly and very helpfull.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to the airport

    Staff was friendly and very helpfull. Room size was on a small size.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was Perfect for us

    Great Location, great staff ready to help, very comfortable beds, very clean bedroom. Deffinetely will book it again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2018

    9.2
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    7.5
    Near the airport - so handy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near the airport.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2018

    10
    We loved it, thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendliness of the staff, attide, breakfast, value for money, close to the airport

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    8.3
    Excellent for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Queen
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have liked tea/coffee in room

    Location to airport, speed of check in, dining facilities, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Vienna House Easy Bratislava Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: