Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Color 3 stars

Pri Starom Mýte 1, Nove Mesto, 83101 Bratislava, Slovakia

#56 of 104 hotels in Bratislava

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1327 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Friendly front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was great. Checking in was a breeze. Great location near our nephew and it was clean. I definitely recommend booking an airconned room if going to here during summer. We went at the beginning of June and it was 29°. Will definitely be visiting again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Good for a 1-2 nights when traveling through Europe, cannot recommend for a long visit of Bratislava
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet was nice but we had to pay 2x9 Euro for 2 adults (as not part of the room rate) and despite being nice, the breakfast is definitely not worth 9 Euro. The shower cabin could have been a bit larger given the bathroom size. When we arrived at around 7pm the hotel's restaurant was already closed and given the location of the hotel it is not easy to find a place for dinner.

    We brought a separate travel bed for our baby and the room was spacey enough for it. The staff is friendly and gave some recommendation for gas stations nearby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.8
    Ok for one night but not more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very stuffy inside - we opened the window which helped but smoke from people smoking below us wafted into the room. I imagine it gets quite hot in here in the summer.

    Close to the airport, and 2 roll away separate beds for the kids.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    This hotel was a real pleasant surprise, very friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was a real pleasant surprise, very friendly reception staff, nice and modern but with good character. Bed was comfortable, room was really spacious and the price of a nice fresh draught beer in the hotel reception bar was really reasonable too! Overall we felt like the place had a really good price to quality ratio and will definitely return!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.7
    They have a parrot, good parking and the location is close...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater doesn’t work and when we asked for extra blanket the front desk worker said he would try to get us one but he never came to our room.

    They have a parrot, good parking and the location is close to the center

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Great value for your money for business travellers
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-Fi was slow and unresponsive from time to time, but it didn't really matter at all because I was satisfied with every other aspect of my stay.

    Very easy to find, nice looking hotel with decent restaurant, and professional staff. The room was quiet and I felt safe the whole time I stayed there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Very convenient Hotel when using the Airport nearby. Good prices, Comfortable rooms, and restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to add,met all my requirements

    Staff were really friendly on checking in and in the restaurant where we had dinner that evening. The food exceeded our expectations. The hotel decoration and furnishing was in line with our expectations.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    The receptionists were extremely kind.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionists were extremely kind. At our floor there were accommodated a bunch of extremely noisy students traveling together. At the evening we went to the reception and asked for room changing. They found us a room at other floor, which was nice and quiet . When we needed taxi from other location to the hotel - they called it instead of us. The bartender was also very kind and helping.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from center, but that is not a problem, there are good public transportation features. Strictly talking about the hotel, i would have given it a 10 if it wasn't for a part of the staff. When we arrived, we were nicely welcomed and helped navigate the city. That changed the next morning when the shift ended and another woman (blonde one) was at the desk. First we asked for coffee and she sent us to the restaurant. There, a man said that cofee is served in the lobby...weird, the woman just told us to go to the restaurant. Anyway, we went back to the lobby and ask for coffee again...the answer..."moment". Ok, we took a seat and waited...and waited...we asked again 2 times for coffee and the answer...moment. We waited more than 15 minutes and the woman was doing everything but bring us coffee. Besides, she was looking and talking to us like we were some second or third class customers. Why? Because we asked for coffee in the morning? We didn't ask for free coffee. So we decided to leave the hotel and have a coffee in the city. My advice...change the staff that acts that way so that you can get a real score here because the hotel is nice.

    The room was clean and nice. The hotel was nice. The lady that welcomed us was nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value for the money (if you like travelling by tram for 20+ minutes from the city center)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great hotel that takes a bit of time to get to from the city center. Other than that this is a great place with friendly and helpful stuff, clean cozy rooms, and plazma TV :). WI-FI is decent but falls off sometimes. Breakfasts are really good! Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night porter was very helpful and accommodating. We arrived after 10pm and he very kindly heated us a cheese panini even though the kitchen was closed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Giving out my credit card information as a form of insurance during my stay after paying online( it was done according to hotel in respect of guest staying for the uprising festival ). That said, i do recommend the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was as described.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel caters more for business guests but it does say so on the website. Ok for a short tourist stay.

    The hotel was as described. The room was very clean and comfortable. The tram stop was a short walk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    5.4
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old and grey towels. Not very clean - spider nets were at windows, old toilett with yellow stains. Third bed in the triple room was in fact a suplimentary bed, very tough. Not very nice environment. About 25 minutes away from city center, by tram. Basic hotel. Not recommened for more than one night.

    Big room. Kind of close to airport, about 4 km.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel close to the airport and not too far from the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only stayed there for one night, didn't dislike anything.

    Very nice modern hotel. We picked it because its close to the airport but was only €5 to the city in an Uber. (also €4 to the airport)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Not bad. Staff are friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When they said you pay 10 euro extra for AC we assumed they had AC, but only some rooms have AC. It was so hot. Rooms looked nothing like pics too.

    Staff was helpful. The bar was nice. The rooms were clean and nothing in facility was broken. Maid always cleaned our room while we were at breakfast. We liked the bird

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.1
    The stuff was really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures of the hotel in the Booking.com are much nicer than the actual room is. Big minus is the absent air conditioning...especially in the hot summertime. As a animal lover I didnt like that in the hallway was a bird (papagoi) in the cage - it was all alone and everyone passing could bother it :(

    The stuff was really friendly. The room was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    5.0
    Total price might be greater than what you plan.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The following extras payments might be needed: 10 euro for air conditioning remote control (we could not open the window as we did in other places because it's very noisy outside). 7 euro for parking althoght location is remote because hotel has only about 10 free parking places. 8 euro for breakfast for each person. The staff was not informative (we needed tourist guidance and got poor guidance).

    Room was beatiful and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    5.4
    Good enough but wouldn't recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay 10 euro for an AC remote. Breakfast was extra, 8 euro each and nothing special. Not close to downtown. Restaurant closes early.

    Was clean and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel for reasonable money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Despite colder and rainy weather outside, it was quite hot in the room. But it is possible to pay for air-conditioning.

    Room was quite large for this category of hotel. Bathroom was spacious as well. Big bottle of mineral water for free was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.8
    very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Expensive and poor quality breakfast (cold eggs and sausages). General mess in the restaurant. Pictures of rooms are not reflecting reality. Paid car park, but you can park outside for free.

    very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.3
    Family stay with 3 kids for 4 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    far away from city center, but once installed Hoping Taxi application - no prob)

    close to airport. extremely friendly personnel) Pal at reception helped me several time to speak to local people who didn't speak english astonishing breakfast!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    3.3
    If you want to experience the world's hardest bed, stay here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Hardest bed ever tried to sleep in. My wife and I booked to attend fireworks and champagne on the river for new year. My wife took ill New Years eve and when I tried to achieve food for her they had closed the kitchen at six p.m to allow the chef to get ready for the new years eve celebrations. This is a hotel, it should advise before hand if that was the case, they did not and in any event the kitchen should be open for clients not closed for the chef's pleasure. They also charged an extra thirty euros for new years eve. I will contact the hotel direct and ask for a full refund as when you are some six miles from the city where can you get food ?

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    We landed in this hotel due to our flight cancellation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The comfort of the 2nd bed

    We landed in this hotel due to our flight cancellation. It is located only 3km from the airport, pretty far from the city center (although Bratislava is small so always reachable quickly). The room was pretty small with 2 single beds. The bathroom was actually larger. The checking was efficient. This hotel is a business hotel located in a isolated building but it will make its job.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is in a dark industrial area.

    Very clean snd comfy, free parking near the hotel and helpful receptionist that will pour you a beer even at midnight

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    7.1
    Reasonably good place to stay - possibly better for busniess...
    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The 4th bed in the "4-bed room" was not a full bed but rather an additional bed. The shower cabin's door was poorly aligned and water could come out during showering. The private parking access was charged extra - 7 EUR/night. The pet in the room (small dog) was charged extra 10 EUR/night. The hotel surroundings is an area of different companies that is very deserted during the night - the fact the hotel offers fenced private parking (at extra charge) leads to conclusion it might not be safe to leave the car out there.

    All was very nicely clean, the self service breakfast was nice but nothing really special.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.3
    Brekfast including in price, but you have to pay extra without receipt !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I been many time in this hotel, but now last time!!! I reservated room brekfast included...etc.. When I left I paid breakfast 8 euros and women on reception didn't gave me recipt. If I reservating room and breakfast including...I think must be in price of room. But I had to paid separate breakfast... Staff is not so kind... Not good for hotel... I don't recomend this hotel to anyone...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    9.6
    Comfortable and decor lives up to it's name.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Some may not care for the location in an out of town commercial/industrial area, but the tram to the city centre, with very frequent services, is about 200m away from the hotel.

    Comfortable business style hotel whose décor lives up to it's name. Large, well equipped rooms with contemporary furnishings and a large bathroom. Good facilities and very clean. Staff are pleasant and helpful. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.3
    Very friendly and kindly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Towels were broke, the bathroom handle was broke (it worked but it was not easy), a lot of mosqiuto (dead) on the wall and live bugs in the room. There wasn't an air conditioner and thats why the window was open but there wasn't bug screen.

    Very friendly and kindly staff! The public transport is close, so we could go to the center easy and fast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    8.3
    Great place to stay if you are driving and want to visit Bratislava.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Too much bedding and not enough air conditioning. 3 pillows, duvet, throw and bedspread (in August!).

    Secure parking and 15 minute tram to city centre. Comfortable room, friendly staff and okay value for money.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    6.7
    Okay for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - wasn't the cleanest, quite some dust underneath the bed, hair all around and I even spotted a rather big bug that crept under the carpet

    - appealing interior decoration - nice, comfortable beds - WiFi was acceptable - attractive bathroom (big shower) - good pricing for what was offered - somewhere in the middle of nowhere, yet you can reach the city's center within 20-25 minutes riding the tram number 4

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel for reasonable price.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel for reasonable price. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    All was very good.
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice staff. Clean. Nice hotel! I would go back there.

    All was very good. Also good wifi, clean, good food!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A parking could be a little cheaper considering the location

    Friendly staff, close to tram line, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Everything was just perfect!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    wonderful one in bratislava
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing to mention

    wonderful stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    Beds were comfortable and everything was super clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfortable and everything was super clean. The staff was helpful nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Airport stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Near airport. Modern. 24 hr bar. Late check in no problem.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Great place!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just missed a fridge in room.

    Quite and nice place 15 mins from center by car, very close to Avion shopping mall. Clean rooms :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Great to park and get to the airport the next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a strange odour in the room which was a little off-putting.

    Late check-in and very helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    6.7
    Clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not convinient location.

    Clean room. Staff is also good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    The beds were super comfy and they serve good beer in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They only provided gas water. Would have preferred still.

    The beds were super comfy and they serve good beer in the lobby.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Close to airport, reception open late ... Ok for what it was
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast not brilliant, but was sufficient

    Airport was conveniently located to the airport, no frills but very adequate for what was needed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    24 hour reception. Secured free parking, helpful staff, peaceful location and clean. Lift also a bonus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.0
    no charch
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there is no power socket near the bed. how is this possible?...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant closes to early.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    Modern, spacious room with comfy bed. Very clean. Helpful, polite staff member at reception. Good location and near airport.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    location, cleanness, comfort.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nil

    location, cleanness, comfort.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Staff was very noce and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed (pillow) not really comfortable.

    Staff was very noce and helpful. Room was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay on your business trip to Bratislava
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very nice and helpful, room was tidy and clean. Everything was just as I was expecting.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    5.4
    The airport shuttle and customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The airport shuttle and customer service

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean, quiet, nice, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing special.

    I loved the cleanliness of the room and the friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.3
    Close to the tram line to the city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the tram line to the city centre

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Much recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great vibe. Clean, warm, quiet, gave us everything we wanted on a chilly, windy night. Comfortable and affrodable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    It was a comfy room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    It was a comfy room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    Clean and tidy hotel for the price and very close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy hotel for the price and very close to airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    The hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The personal of recepțion îs very Bad!!!

    The hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the tv from another guest.

    The food in the restaurant deserves a try. Was delicious. The stuff was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.3
    The parrot
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far from the city

    The parrot

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.5
    Good place and clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have safety box

    Good place and clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Hotel Color was a great value for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Comfort Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Female staff at the reception and male staff during breakfast was not really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Very helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff. Rooms were very clean and comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    nice staff, clean and homely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nice staff, clean and homely Miły personel, czysto i zdala od zgiełku centrum.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.5
    We've spent minimum time in the hotel but it's nice and cheap. I recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price is very good for what this hotel offers

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    7.9
    New hotel at the outskirts of Bratislava
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a funny paret "Zako" in the reception area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    I left my watch in the bathroom and got back by post in no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I left my watch in the bathroom and got back by post in no time. Big up

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    Everything good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Classic hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    good choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit far from center, but the tram respect the schedule and you can get there in 25-30 min.

    Staff, breakfast, cleaness.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Standard but need to do something about airco
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot no airco

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    3.8
    Its was so hot
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No thing

    It was so hot without A/c two night i was in hill

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Very good for those who need one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioning virtually non existant.

    Very good for those who need one night stay. Close to airport (2.3 km).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    3.8
    10 euro extra for the air conditioner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 euro extra for the air conditioner

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    There is no air-condition in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no air-condition in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.9
    A basic hotel for an early morning trip to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very hard. No air conditioning.

    It was close to the airport. Clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: