Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Slovakia hotel reviews
  3. Trenčiansky kraj hotel reviews
  4. Trenčín hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Hotel Elizabeth

Reviews of Hotel Elizabeth This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Gen. M. R. Stefanika 2, 911 01 Trenčín, Slovakia

#1 of 8 hotels in Trenčín

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 427 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2019

    9.6
    The property is located just below the castle, at the start...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property is located just below the castle, at the start of the pedestrian zone of the city center. The wellness is a great place to relax. The breakfast had a good choice of food.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2019

    3.8
    The hotel is nice but the personnel has been really...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Personnel arrogant

    The hotel is nice but the personnel has been really unfriendly As it has a good standing status the personnel is acting really arrogant

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2019

    10
    Brilliant weekend in a fantastic hotel in picturesque Trencin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were a little too soft for my liking but still slept well.

    The facilities in the hotel were amazing, using the sauna and steam rooms every day to unwind. The beds were very comfy and the staff were helpful whenever needed. The breakfast was fresh and tasty.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2019

    10
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking but I see that you are limited by your location. I understand it.

    Breakfast was very good. Good service, kind staff. I was satisfied with all my stay.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2019

    8.3
    Hotel with great location and friendly staff
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was looking a bit shabby. I am used to getting more for this room rate - at least complimentary water or even free toiletries.

    Beautiful historic building right under the castle, very nice lobby and cafeteria, very good breakfast. Hotel has fantastic location, just at the beginning of the historic square. The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 3, 2019

    7.5
    The breakfast room is big with plenty natural light.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no tea or coffee making facilitiues in the guest room.

    The breakfast room is big with plenty natural light. There was a wide variety of food available.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2018

    10
    Everything exceeded our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were too flat when you lay down, and there wasn’t a spare one in the cupboard.

    The chocolate by the bed, the welcoming staff, the glass lifts and being able to see the rock, and also the delicious hot chocolates in the cafe.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast is good for the amount you pay, but next time...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the spa is opened on weekdays only from 14:00, so I was not able to use it on the day of departure. A bit of a pitty, I was looking forward to it. And I would recommend you to put a carpet on the floor leading to reception, when it's snow outside like it now was, I did slip on the floor at 2 times...

    The breakfast is good for the amount you pay, but next time I think I would prefer just to go out and enjoy the morning tea in the coffee shops in the city (there are many close by). The staff was great, everyone very nice, friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    8.8
    Very lux place in this area and very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No one to help with luggage - no available spots at the spa

    Huge place in this location - pleasantly surprised. The mix of old and new was interesting and so were the glass elevators. Had dinner at the hotel and it was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay , the best hotel I have stayed in in Trencin
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Car park access system was very unreliable we struggled to get out of the car park on a number of mornings repeated having to go to reception to get cards re validated, also showed car park was full and wouldn't let us in on one occasion when we could see there were a number of empty spaces. Breakfast did not start until 7:00 at the weekend

    Staff were very friendly and most spoke good English. The terrace at the back of the hotel is a great spot to sit for a quiet drink.. Hotel location makes for easy walk into the centre of town, there are plenty of good bars and restaurants near by.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    9.6
    Nice historical hotel right under the castle hill, very comfortable and with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast could have been a bit more rich in choices, it was quite simple, but still sufficient.

    The hotel's location is great, right under the castle hill. The Roman writing which is the oldest writing recorded in Slovakia can be seen in the hotel. The design of the hotel is nice, the staff very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    Beautiful Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit cold pool. Absence of bell boy after 10pm so we had to go down to reception by ourselfs to get a toothbrush.

    Breakfast was really nice, chef prepared for us fresh scrambled eggs and omelette and pancakes. Dinner in restaurant was amazing, food was excelent and place was so classy and beautiful. Nice clean room, saunas were very nice too. Staff at all departments were nice too. Its was really nice stay in Slovakia. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel, excellent overall experience
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fee should be free of charge. Found it to be to high - 11 euro per night - and a rather poor parking lot

    Great hotel, excellent mix of classic and modern. Great service and good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 22, 2017

    8.8
    Overall, nice place to stay for business, tourist or romantic trip, with a small minus - parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking for the hotel visitors could be FREE.

    - Small fridge in the room. - Nice service at the restaurant. - Awesome breakfast. Wide spector of food to choose from. Nice and clear dinning facility.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 20, 2017

    9.6
    One of the top 5 hotels in Slovakia for me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Limited sun-beds at SPA area. Plastic flowers in some places instead of real ones. No parking seats when we arrived (fully booked).

    Top schloss-hotel, with a fantastic location. We were upgraded to a room with castle view, romantic "package" (thank you!). Super clean everywhere, helpful staff, good breakfast, very nice SPA area (yet a bit small given the hotel's size), very good massage. The dinner was amazing, just like the service, castle views, Roman inscription on the rock and the wine pouring ritual. Congratulations, nice job!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2017

    9.6
    Great for Adult business Trip
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I cam to the city with my partner and daughter, however, the room was not prepared for a child even though I have booked it. I have worked as a Hotel Manager for 5 years so maybe it is just me, but the receptionist should have realised there is a child with my upon checking in and to make sure the room is suitable. I did not want to make an issue out of it as my partner does not like me to complaint. The second time staff should have spotted mistake was when checking out - the lady on reception asked us if we had an extra bed for the child - my reply was 'no, you did not give us any'. Employee in this position should have shown respect and apologise. I didn't need discounts as the quality and prices of the hotel are mostly for the higher class guests, however, apology would suffice and we could have part ways with a smile.

    The hotel is well situated and will be using it regularly for my business trips to Trenčín. There is no doubt they are one of the best hotels in Slovakia in terms of quality and comfort. Well recommended for Adults. Even though you get some colourings for kids when at the restaurant, the hotel has no kids facilities. (there is one little kids corner with kids TV in the breakfast bistro, but not visible and was not pointed out by the staff).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    8.8
    front desk people and people in themorning at the breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the club santwith was for this category of hotel a desasster..... dry cold bread > no taste! i was in the restaurant at about 09:40 and i got the unfriently commet that i have to order fast because they close. true is that the boyfrient was waiting at the bar to pick up the waitrress.

    front desk people and people in themorning at the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    10
    Probably the best hotel in Trencin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is nicely renovated. The service was great and we were able to do a late checkout at no charge. The spa and restaurant are very good. The best hotel in Trencin.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was phoenominal.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking is limited so if you don't get there soon enough you're forced to park on the street somewhere and pay the meter.

    Breakfast was phoenominal. The staff was really friendly and spoke excellent English. They accomidated all my changes and requests quickly with a smile.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2017

    6.7
    Great location, luxury that need more smiles from the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place felt pretentious, the person who was at the reception when we arrived was very unpleasant. When we checked out there were other people there and they were much nicer. The Hotell is luxurious and pricy compared with others in Europe, but the room was small and with to much furniture . We had to refurnish to be able to get space to open our luggage. The room was terrible hot despite they have AC but they didn't put it on when expecting our arrive. They promote their spa and the pool with roman kolonns etc. But it was very disappointing, the pool was incredible little and not at all what you see in the pictures. The parking is in the public area and cost a lot. When you pay mor than 130 Euro you expect a kinder reception and more care of your needs when traveling, as example: a cooler room if it is more than 35 celsius outside.

    The location is great just besides the rock with the castle at the top. The breakfast is also very good. A lot of food and huge variety, fruit, youghurt, sweets, bread of any kind, cheese, eggs etc etc. Very very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, central location, near the castle and near...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel, central location, near the castle and near the center, comfortable room, very comfortable bed, excellent breakfast. The city does not have much to do, enough one day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel with good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - no covered parking

    - helpful and friendly staff - spacious, comfortable rooms - modern infrastructure - nice restaurant - good variety of dishes - nice choice of drinks and wines

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2019

    7.5
    location is great, spa is good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was quite hot

    location is great, spa is good

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2019

    10
    Very clean rooms, all in all a well maintained hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pillows were extremely soft

    Very clean rooms, all in all a well maintained hotel. Very quiet

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 7, 2019

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    10
    Location service cleanliness and the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Location service cleanliness and the staff were very informative and friendly

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2019

    9.2
    Excellent Hotel , with great facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Evening meals not to our liking .

    Excellent Hotel , with great facilities.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2019

    10
    Friendly staff location perfect
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Friendly staff location perfect Very clean and comfortable hotel My stay was very relaxing

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2019

    9.0
    Beautiful breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of gym. No tea / coffee facilities in the room.

    Beautiful breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    9.6
    No still water in the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No still water in the room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    10
    Great hotel in great town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great hotel in great town. Connected to the history of the town, right below the castle, nice restaurant, luxury interior, totally recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing, it was perfect.

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    It’s directly under the hostoric castle, right in the middle...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It’s directly under the hostoric castle, right in the middle of the city. Stuff is skilled, gastronomy on high level, wellness wicked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    9.6
    It fullfilled our expectations, i recommend this location and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent breakfast, comfort, location, services.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    10
    Just Perfectq
    • Travelers with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All

    All

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2017

    9.6
    very nice hotel in the city center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no shower, only bath

    nice setting

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    6.3
    Internet connection was slow
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room was very small for this cost

    Internet connection was slow

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2017

    8.3
    It's fine for us in overall aspects.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room is quite small for two persons stay at double room

    Overall are well for us, room cleanliness is fine.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice place. Even small room but very comfortable and clean. Room was built by using quality material.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2017

    10
    Exclusive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Homemade joghurt and jam. Breakfast of any kind of flavour.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    7.5
    Pool, breakfast area, big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View from the room

    Pool, breakfast area, big room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    10
    When in Trencin area, we'll stay in other place than Hotel Elizabeth. Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff. The location at the immediate proximity to historical castle and town center.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    10
    Unbelievable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    So different class legendary spa

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent four star hotel with good amenties including a nice spa room. Nice terrance area for evening drinks.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    8.8
    suttisfied
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the wellness was out of the office. would be nice to provide other benefit to customers

    the window view on the castle and the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    9.2
    The perfect place to stay in Trencin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The perfect place to stay in Trencin.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    9.2
    Excelent ++
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel style, luxury, place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2016

    7.9
    Excellent location in the town center and directly under the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There were no tea making facilities in the room. We had to order teas from room service and pay extra. As a regular traveller this is a expectation of every hotel. We had to pay for parking. This is a premium hotel at a premium price. To me parking should be included.

    Excellent location in the town center and directly under the castle. Lovely old building and clean, spacious modern rooms. Breakfast was average but with everything you would expect.

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2015

    10
    Historic hotel recently completely renovated in a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Historic hotel recently completely renovated in a very tasteful fashion. Cafe Sissi is very nice serving excellent food for dinner and breakfast. Good position at the base of the castle rock and close to the town square. Has onsite parking.

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2015

    10
    The Hotel was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at,...
    • Couple

    Nothing, only good to share.

    The Hotel was one of the nicest hotels we have stayed at, and the price so reasonable. We have traveled extensively, and I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. The staff were extremely helpful and courteous. Everyone was committed to make sure that our stay was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2015

    8.3
    The hotel itself is great but there is a disco bar opposite...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel itself is great but there is a disco bar opposite and the music is so loud that even with the windows shut tight it is impossible to have a good sleep.

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2015

    9.2
    Very good location just at the castle.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Room size, especially bath room very small. Windows of the room went on the hill side, that is really too close.

    Very good location just at the castle. Nice building, elegantly furnished, good atmosphere, comfortable bed, professional and friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2015

    6.7
    The lady in the cheak out was so polite and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bad cheak in no room service and cant order food in the room in the night because the resturant was close

    The lady in the cheak out was so polite and helpful

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2015

    9.6
    The evening dinner was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pity it was only 1 night

    The evening dinner was excellent....and v good selection for breakfast. Staff great. Liked the spa area, although 22:00 close is a bit early.

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2015

    9.6
    Lovely hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Restaurant food was pretty average for the price you pay, but ok. Sommelier offering a bottle of wine you get here for £5 in the shop for 70 Euros! Not sure why the Wellness isn't open before 2pm. Lost business opportunity. We wanted to use it the next morning but no chance of that.

    Lovely hotel in a great location. Room was really nice.

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2015

    10
    - very accommodating and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    - pool on the picture looks bigger than really is. It is not suitable for swimming, it is more jacuzzi then swimming pool.

    - very accommodating and helpful staff - clean and cosy rooms - tasty food and white wines - quiet sauna area

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2016

    10
    The Best hotel v TN
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    The Best hotel v TN

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2016

    3.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no parking space. I had to park the car on public parking lot with big price. Reception was not kind. Shower booth was bad.

    Good location

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2016

    10
    Wonderful amenities, beautiful hotel, fantastic breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Slippery in the pool area, careful!

    Wonderful amenities, beautiful hotel, fantastic breakfast!

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2016

    10
    its a great hotel and great service and great place qirh...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    the is no shataf

    its a great hotel and great service and great place qirh lovely peoples

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2016

    9.2
    Everyone was Extremly friendly
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    The Pool was Tiny in the Pic Looks big

    Everyone was Extremly friendly

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2016

    9.2
    Great sauna area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Great sauna area Good breakfast Good location

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2015

    10
    A very stylish hotel with pleasant, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A very stylish hotel with pleasant, helpful staff. Food was lovely showing that quite a bit of effort went into it.

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2015

    9.2
    Convenient location for town, castle and railway station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Convenient location for town, castle and railway station

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2015

    9.6
    almast every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    almast every thing

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2015

    10
    Exceptional standards throughout the hotel including fine...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No criticism whatsoever

    Exceptional standards throughout the hotel including fine dining in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2015

    10
    location and quality of service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    location and quality of service

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2015

    8.8
    Spa was good, good parking but for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    At the second morning the breakfast was not as good.

    Spa was good, good parking but for money.

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2015

    9.6
    View, location, casino with bar open late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Hours of spa.

    View, location, casino with bar open late.

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2015

    10
    The hotel is excellent - everything about it was terrific!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing!

    The hotel is excellent - everything about it was terrific! Location, staff, facilities, food, service, amenities - all of was 5 Star!!

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2015

    9.6
    Luxury and good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Toilet positioned behind the doors.

    Luxury and good price

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2015

    2.9
    This is a wonderful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This is a wonderful hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2015

    10
    Great location, close to numerous restaurants, and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location, close to numerous restaurants, and nice breakfast buffet.

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2015

    9.6
    Location, Venue, Breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nah.. just nothing

    Location, Venue, Breakfast

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    10
    very tranquil and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    very tranquil and comfortable. Beautiful old building and well restored to provide modern conveniences

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: