Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Janosik 4 stars

Janosikovo Nabrezie 1, 03101 Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovakia

#7 of 20 hotels in Liptovský Mikuláš

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 491 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Fine for a one night stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel’s own restaurant was closed early. The town itself is best avoided.

    Room was spacious and receptionist was most helpful with a recommendation for a restaurant for dinner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.3
    Spacious room and good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was over the bath with no shower curtain so the floor got quite wet. The hot breakfast items were not replenished.

    The room was more like a small suite than just a room. The main door led into a hallway with a wardrobe and long mirror. The bedroom was spacious and also contained two chairs around a small table. The bathroom was also large.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Top choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly helpful. A last minute booking for us but they smiled throughout. Also helped us arrange bike hire and enabled us to leave our bags until the afternoon train departure. Comfortable with great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.0
    The Hotel was nice, rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff at reception was efficient but not welcoming and not all reception staff spoke English. The town was very quiet, it was impossible to find an open pharmacy nearby! all shops closed very early which was quite sad, but this is probably because of the winter season. There were only a couple of restaurants open at night.

    The Hotel was nice, rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff at restaurant and bar were very nice and spoke English well. The food at the hotel restaurant was tasty. The hotel is pet friendly. The wellness centre was nice but not child appropriate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Lovely- Wellness Center is very nice and relaxing hotel atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It could be a little bit clearer for English speaking guests. How to use the wellness centre is very different from the UK so it could be expalined- It is 6 Euros to use the facilities and you have to pay at reception. The opening times are also unclear

    Comfy bed, clean room, lovely big windows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    4.6
    Would not recommend to other English visitors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extremely hot room temperature seemed to do little towards thawing the frosty attitude and demina of the staff. As soon as we spoke and they realised we were English their body language changed. This went for all staff at Hotel Janosik. We also stayed in Bratislava for several nights and had a completely different experience - the staff were pleasant and friendly and actually smiled! This hotel is 3 star at best and would be 1 star based on its customer service!

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    Good quality, friendly staff then only thing that could be improved is the wifi.
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection was dropping a lot so it was hard to use it. The room 106 seems to be furthest and barely reaches t he connection. The breakfast could be changed from time to time in order to avoid repetitiveness.

    Room had everything you would need for a short stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    great place for skiing and wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fluorescent lights in my room made a constant humming sound when on, didn't bother me too much.

    Location close to the ski bus, room very clean, large windows with a view of the mountains, you get your soap, body lotion, shampoo fresh every other day, affordable saunas and pool in the basement. Staff very kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Apart from the very poor lighting in the room the hotel had everything you could wish for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The lighting in the 2 rooms was appalling, the same amount of lighting per room that is given off by a 10" tablet screen. I was unable to read a book in the evening. One concealed strip low power strip light and one energy saver, low power table lamp per room. My daughter struggled to do exam revision even when she put both lamps together. I asked for extra lighting and was given an extra energy saver lamp - which did not work. When I took this back and asked for something else I was told they had nothing. I ended up buying an reading lamp and bulb for 25euro's for my daughter.

    Ample room in the suite for 4 people

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.1
    Basic hotel, meets the needs of having a place to sleep and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff does not smile, small kids are a nuisance in the restaurant.

    Basic hotel, meets the needs of having a place to sleep and eat, reasonably priced. Close to the city center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    Short overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We havent used the spa but i find very strange to charge the hotel guests an entry 6 euro/2 hrs to spa. This should be free of charge.

    Amazing views at Low Tatras and the river Vah from room 510. Delicious breakfast and great choice of food. Lovely staff. Bed super comfy and nice powerful shower. Spacious room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.2
    Perfect hotel for trips to Western Tatras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for the accommodation and having wellness not included in the price. One sauna didnt work, the other was weak. I would definately work on the wellness, needs improvement. Lastly, playing electro music in the sauna is not very relaxing!

    Location, staff, room facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large spacious suite, comfortable large bed. Very friendly and courteous staff. Very good food, both in the restaurant in the evening, and a fabulous breakfast with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast was good, nice variety of salt and sweet food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondioned room Blond Hairs in shower :-( When we came into the room, there was horrible smell by cleaning chemicals used for cleaning (whole stay) - agressive

    Breakfast was good, nice variety of salt and sweet food

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    8.8
    comfortable, clean and spacious room, close to the center...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    just one elec. socket near TV, wellness is open only in the evening and seems to be for extra fee

    comfortable, clean and spacious room, close to the center and shops/restaurants, good breakfast, free parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    3 stars hotel services with price of 4 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor value for money It's not service oriented . I have lighting problem in my room and asked 4 times to fiexed it during my 4 nights stay. They have notice that they have poor TV quality. The swimming pool was closed to the hotel gust due to private party. (I am expecting that booking inform on this service type to potential customers as booking platform recomeded this hotel !!') I asked to talk with hotel manager but he was on vacation... I am expecting more from 4 stars hotel. ( in addition, they are charging extra for espresso or cappuccino in the breakfast. While other 4 stars hotel I am staying offering it as part of the breakfast ...)

    Location and cleaning .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.6
    Close to Jasna + great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The juices at the breakfast. :|

    Very big rooms with big bathroom. Great location for skiing at Jasna. The breakfast was super delicious. The staff was OK (we were received by a grumpy receptionist). The dinner menu was very special and delicious. The bed was extra comfortable, we slept well.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was ok, there could have been a few more meal choices, but it was good overall. I found it interesting that the coffee was served not on the buffet tables but in pitchers on the tables. The staff didn't always replace the pitchers after cleaning the tables, so you didn't always get coffee.

    The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. The location of the hotel is perfect as it is near the center of the city. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    7.9
    Good location near by the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wellness isn' t open during the morning.

    Good location near by the city center. Small city with the history and good restaurants. The ski bus station 100m from the hotel. Staff were friendly and supported.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    8.3
    Nice and clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lack of underground parking place and no help from the hotel to start the car which was left ouside when it was -25 centigrades.

    Very nice and friendly staff at the restaurant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    9.6
    I will come back again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just one electrical socket close to TV, no more sockets around room, but can live with that

    Comfortable beds, great choice for breakfast, big parking place. I was accomodated several times here and I will come again

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    6.3
    Average hotel and breakfast for expensive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old noisy and unconfortable bed. TV remote control was not working well and direct TV remote not working at all. Breakfast was very poor if you search for orange juice (The one proposed is pure chemical powder with water....) and for sugared breakfast and fruits. Only delicatessen, vegetables and eggs.....poor for 4 stars hotel.. And all this for 86 euros.....quite expensive for the service and the quality....

    Arrived at 9pm to reception, professional but impersonal welcome. Bedroom was clean and quite wide with recent bathroom and toilets,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Good hotel, but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wellness is not free for hotel guests, you have to pay for every visit. Towells in room weren't change for entire stay (3 days).

    Very quiet and comfort hotel with great location. Few mins walk from city centre. Delicious breakfast - coffee and water was on every table. Clean rooms, bathroom is separated from toilet which is good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.5
    Good location. Free parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of breakfast could be better (e.g. the juices taste a bit artificial).

    Hotel has a parking free of charge. It is close to the city centre and shops. Reception staff are competent and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Good business hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa closed on Sundays

    Super place in the center of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Evrething was fine but for the breakfast I was expected to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evrething was fine but for the breakfast I was expected to be more optional than it was.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    wellness is extra charge even for hotel gests.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    wellness is extra charge even for hotel gests..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    GOOD BREAKFAST
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    GOOD BREAKFAST Spa

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Great for tatralandia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is not good speed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent breakfast, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Use of wellness not included

    Excellent breakfast, nice room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    At first we have been thinking to go out but decided to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At first we have been thinking to go out but decided to stay and eat in the restaurant. Great experience! Excellent food!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Good stay in Liptovsky Mikulas
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Delicious cusine, nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious cusine, nice rooms

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Upgrade for mattress and pillows.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade for mattress and pillows. Bedside lamps were cheap and possibly dangerous.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable room. nice breakfast. clean , centraly located with parking on site

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    8.5
    Food was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no air-conditioning so on a hot night sleep was difficult. Should at least offer fans.

    Food was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Everything was exellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was exellent. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff. We enjoyed the sauna and swimming pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    8.8
    A nice place to stay and enjoy a lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the location and the view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    location and easy to find, very friendly and helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location and easy to find, very friendly and helpful personal.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi slow, and the juice's to the breakfast horrible not fit to a 4* stars hotel.

    Good hotel for good price.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    Positively surprised
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant, fine breakfast (not common in Slovakia). Great staff, free parking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    just one electricity socket in a room - just behind TV set!

    big parking space, wellness, food, coffee

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    No problem
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Good location Dinner Free big parking Second time here

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    5.8
    paying for the pool and spa facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    paying for the pool and spa facilities.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    9.2
    The Reception staff is nice and smart, as always!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Reception staff is nice and smart, as always!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    - spa closed on sundays - missing veggies and fruits for breakfast

    - free parking place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Nice Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was downstairs and dark .

    Spacious 2 bedroom appartment . Short walk to town.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    7.5
    The food was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    I wish there was a hot water boiler and some tea bags.

    The food was excellent. That is: we wanted local food with local taste, and we got it. The cakes were delicious. Good wine. The waiters were very helpful, charming and smiling. The room was light with large windows towards the river. Two relaxing chairs. Nice, large bathroom.

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2016

    4.2
    Breakfast was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was a large group of noisy schoolchildren in a relaxation hotel, which did not help the relaxation. We could hear talking in adjacent rooms (into the early hours). We had to tell the staff to clean our cups/glasses. Noticeable and persistent noise from a main road from about 5:30 am in the morning. Not a varied choice of TV. Heating only on at night.

    Breakfast was lovely. Easy free parking. Close to town. Bath in room, separate toilet, internal façade looks ok. Wifi good.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    6.3
    The location, accesability, facilities- saunas, cleaness,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Small swimming pool, extra charge for welness- clossed on Tuesdays, standard breakfast with zero variety. Poor or no level of English, difficulties in understanding any foreign language.

    The location, accesability, facilities- saunas, cleaness, wi-fi connection,

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.5
    Friendly and kind staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was not as good as I thought. Stale meat for example . Small selection ..

    Friendly and kind staff . The rooms are really clean and fresh ! Nice bar with drinks .

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    5.4
    Breakfast was good with quite a variety;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    [stayed for a weekend] I have to say we were highly dissapointed with the delivery of the service. We were booked for a suite which explicitly stated that it is inclusive of a bath. Instead we were given a wheelchair accessible room. This room not only did not have a bath but had a weird shower with no barriers or curtains. The drain was very slow in such a way that sometimes (not always) we got flooded in our own shower-room with water dripping out from the door. So be careful when arriving/booking the last of the available suites. When we complained, we were offered to be downgraded to a standard room but we would have to pay the same price of a suite. So we declined. Kettle was full of waterstone. Sauna is not available on Sundays (there was no info about this) thus it was quite useless for us who had Sunday as the only full day at the hotel. Room was pretty cold for both my girlfriend and me (I do not usually feel very cold). Radiators cannot be adjusted.

    Breakfast was good with quite a variety; nice garments and add-ons in the room.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    10
    Liptovsky Mikulas is small town, the hotel is just at the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Liptovsky Mikulas is small town, the hotel is just at the entrance to the town, so all is in the near by. Good price and good facilities included in the price also parking Excellent food in the restaurant

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    10
    Hotel itsels is located in the closest dintance to town...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I would recommend to have non pork meals as well.

    Hotel itsels is located in the closest dintance to town centre.Breakfast was good with different types of food.Hotel room was very clean,I check some non-reachable corners.Highly recommended

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    5.8
    Everything was pristine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The curtains let light through and it's difficult to sleep there. The spa costs extra and isn't very good, although I would have been happy with it if it was free.

    Everything was pristine. Food at Janosik was great but much more costly than its Slovakian counterparts.

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    9.2
    Very good breakfast buffet, good location, big car park.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Somebody was not thinking when designing the hotel itself - just one electricity socket in the room - used by TV! I would recommend to hotel management to buy some additional sockets etc.

    Very good breakfast buffet, good location, big car park. Generally the hotel is very fine, staff helpfull

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Absolutely great hotel staff, very nice and very clean room,...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    There could be more shampoo and soap in the bathroom.

    Absolutely great hotel staff, very nice and very clean room, comfortable bed, very nice bathroom, great breakfast - for me there was everything absolutely ok for my needs during business trip. Great hotel which I will recommend to all my friends and business partners.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    מלון יפה ונוח
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    הבטיחו מתקני בריאות - בריכה, סאונה, ג׳קוזי אבל בפועל המתקנים היו סגורים. They promise wellness facilities to relax after a day full of sightseeing, but the facilities were closed. They should have mentioned that the facilities would be closed on Sundays, and than even when they are available they open them only at 5 p.m, which was disappointing. Otherwise, very nice hotel

    מלון יפה ונוח

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    6.7
    Close to all attractions, the breakfast is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No air conditioning, located on the main road - noisy, Internet didn't worked on the first day and after it worked slowly. Next time we will prefer staying outside of the city

    Close to all attractions, the breakfast is good

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.5
    The food in the restaurant was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was just one paper napkin per guest in the restaurant. The hours in the wellness center weren't convenient 5pm-9pm only.

    The food in the restaurant was great.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.8
    Great location, recently renovated hotel, Room was quite big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Spa is not included in the room price, WiFi did not work in our corner room, Extra bad was not too comfortable.

    Great location, recently renovated hotel, Room was quite big and bathroom was well equiped with both shower and Jacuzzi.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    7.9
    The staff that understood English was very helpful on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    If they would allow a bigger time slot for the facilities that would be nice. Would have liked to use the pool and saunas in the morning before I set out for the day.

    The staff that understood English was very helpful on finding buses and trains for me to go on day trips to places in the region. The ammenities and the breakfast were both very good here.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    5.4
    Terrible lighting in my Suite, couldn't even read a book...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Terrible lighting in my Suite, couldn't even read a book at night it was so dark in the room even withey all the various dim lights switched on. Wifi was terrible in the Suite too (room 306). The suite was a let down, lay out and bathrooms were tiny. Bad layout. At that price, particularly in Slovakia I exected more.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    6.7
    The facilities in the wellness and room were very nice with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Orange juice in breakfast was on the weak side. Nobody prepared and asked me about wellcome coffee of the breakfast in the restrant. I was really disappinted because It was first time I've ever stayed in this hotel.

    The facilities in the wellness and room were very nice with reasonable price, that's why I stayed many time in this hotel. Since the staff prepared bathrobe and scuff for my family to go to wellness when I asked in this time, the service was also good.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.5
    Bad breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bad breakfast

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    Staff extremely helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff extremely helpful. For early trips they packed a large takeaway breakfast. Enormous choice for regular breakfasts.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    6.7
    The rooms were nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No aircon in the room was a problem, since it were quite hot

    The rooms were nice The possibility to do activities in the area

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    9.6
    Delicious breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Delicious breakfast

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    10
    The best breakfast in town.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The best breakfast in town. Friendly reception staff

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.3
    Very poor breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor breakfast

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: