Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of My Home Apartments This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Mytna 23A, 81107 Bratislava, Slovakia

#105 of 234 vacation rentals in Bratislava

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 395 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 18, 2018

    8.8
    Nice one! Clean and absolutely affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The information to reach out the building is not very accurate, googlemaps-wise. Had to phone them up instead. Very welcoming atmosphere and staff.

    The studio apartment was roomy, very clean and quiet. Nicely-working indoor amenities. It was on a 20-min walking distance away from old town. Lots of supermarkets nearby. Very good value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 1, 2018

    8.3
    A mini breakaway in Bratislava
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately I couldn't get the TV to work. I wasn't really too fussed as I compensated with the very good WiFi in the room instead.

    The property was conveniently situated near the main tram and bus stops, both in and around the city centre as well as to the airport. It was also only a walk from the city centre, which was very good if you wanted to soak up the atmosphere and some tourist sites on route. There is a supermarket and cash machine nearby, and a very nice family-run restaurant around the corner serving authentic dishes. The room itself was very simple, yet enough for just relaxing when you needed to and it felt secure with key card access for the lift, section of the floor and the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    8.8
    Quit, private, helpful staff, good Wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Maybe it was my bed and pillow, but they were comfortable and a bit warm (summer visit). Travelers should take something against mosquitos for the warm months.

    Quit, private, helpful staff, good Wifi.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Wi-fi didn't work.

    Good location. Apartment was clean, comfortable and well equipped. There is a large drugstore and grocery store nearby as well as other shops (health food store and restaurant).

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.6
    Everything was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was fine. I booked the apartment for 1 person and it was really big, comfortable and clean. The location is good: 15 min to the center amd to the station. The bus to the airport stops very close to the apartments.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    7.1
    Bratislava studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It wasn't quite clear how far from the center the location is. It's a 20 min walk on a wide street with loads of cars. Not the cosiest stroll.

    The studio is spacious and clean. Basic furniture and appliances, but they suffice. The building is very safe and there's reception round the clock.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    7.1
    It’s very close to train station (10mins walk).
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little far from the old town, but it’s a nice walk along the way there are a couple parks to take a rest. Shower cabin is very small, and weird set up.

    It’s very close to train station (10mins walk). Facility is very secure and well managed. Room is clean and spacious

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    7.9
    Well quipped kitchenette, other facilities in the room basic, but comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Furniture and facilities could be a bit more modern, but for the price is perfectly OK!

    Quite large room with well equipped kitchenette, very convenient if you like to cook for yourself. Other than that room is basic, but comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    7.9
    Great location and really nicely designed apartment with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was quite hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. It was very hot and there was no aircon in the apartment so had to keep window open for air which meant it was a bit noisy this isn't the fault of My Home but aircon would have been nice to cool the room down. A sofa or comfortable chair would have been nice to watch TV.

    Great location and really nicely designed apartment with very good little kitchen. Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall great value for money despite my comments above and I would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2018

    2.5
    Worst and most uncomfortable experience ever had in a rental appartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hospitality was poor and the room did not match the photos. It wasn’t clean when I have arrived and enter the room. The fridge had hair in it. The worst part was out of 5 nights that I have booked that appartment; the maid entered twice without giving any permission and she had found me naked and never apologized. The staff did not do anything for the ongoing situation. Privacy is everything and they failed at it. Lack of safety as well!

    I did not like anything in particular.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    7.1
    Basics done well.. good amenities close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My stay occurred during the peak of the hot season and I realized immediately upon entering there was no air conditioning. The receptionist gave me a fan, which worked out fine. Later that night, however, I discovered a street lamp was just a few meters and level with my window, blasting directly onto the bed. Since I had to keep the windows open for ventilation and there was no curtain (shades were fixed to the windows!), I just dealt with it. It was not a major problem, but if you're someone who needs air conditioning, please double check if this place is for you. I would also recommend requesting a room on the second floor or higher, above the street lamps!

    All the basics done well. I appreciated the grocery store immediately across the street. Numerous pubs and coffee shops within a few minutes.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2018

    9.2
    brand new structure not so far from Bratislava centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and the structure was really clean, new and well equipped. In the neighbourhood there are supermarkets, bars and restaurants. The city centre is not so far (also the railway and bus station).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2018

    7.1
    They have highest level security.
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Towels were dirty. Location of place is so far for old town( centre of city ) and bus terminal according to Bratislava because Bratislava is a small city

    They have highest level security. Their personals are so kindful and helpful. The rooms are very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    8.8
    Amazing and quiet location, clean rooms, friendly stuff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - The bed could have been... well an actual bed. It looked like it was part of a built-in sofa. Not the most uncomfortable bed you'll ever sleep on but still... - You could hear the trains leaving the train station at night because it was too quiet. Nothing that can keep you up at night but if you don't sleep too heavily, you'll hear them. -No a/c in the room but you can open all windows.

    - Stuff was really helpful and very nice. - 4mins away from bus and trams stops, 15 min walking distance from the city center. - Cafes and restaurants are around the corner and also a supermarket that stays open until 9 pm. - Quiet location - Rooms are big enough and super clean. No amenities are included but I never use the onesprovided by any hotel. - Great view from the 6th floor. - Parking space is available if you travel by car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    9.2
    Quiet accommodation with a bit of a walk to the old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No hairdryer in room. In hind sight I guess one would have been available from reception but nothing in the room gave that information. Location is fair but it is quite a walk to the old town.

    Clean, bed was comfy, kitchen was well equipped, supermarket and bus stops really close by, receptionists were friendly, very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    8.8
    An (apparently) former student dormitory very nicely reconstructed into a comfortable apartment home
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very well-quipped kitchen corner. Billa across the street and a quite cheap and tasty pizzeria 300 metres away round the corner. A very friendly and enthusiastic girl at the reception - I accidentally booked the night after the one I needed and they changed it without any extra charge or delay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.6
    The apartment was excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment was excellent. I liked the location, cleanliness, staffs, etc. However, I could not get a parking space except along the street. This could be improved.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower cabin a little narrow

    Friendly staff. Good location - 5min. walk to public transport stations - bus to the Airport, tram to historical center. Spacious single studio.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    8.8
    Very good budget accommodation in Bratislava.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is a self catering room within a building that is like student accommodation. We picked it as it was near the main railway station. The town centre is about a 15 minute walk away or use the buses or trams that very near. It was very clean, quiet and good value. we made use of the washing machines on the ground floor that all guests can use. I would stay there again. There are two budget supermarkets at the end of the street that you could buy food for your breakfast. The kitchens in each room have all you need if you plan to cook yourself, we just had breakfast. The Wi-Fi in the building was excellent and included.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    9.6
    excellent location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was no air conditioning system in my appartments. Also I've not seen ventilation in my living room(just in bathroom). It was not a problem for me(because it was early autumn so I just opened window) but I'm wondering if this could be an issue if there is hot or cold outside(so opening window is not an option). It's better to clarify that in advance.

    there were almost anything I may need: from microwave, stove, e-teapot and dishes to TV set and in-room safe deposit. Although appartments was small enough(I've taken 1-person appartments) there was even kitchen table with two chairs. Also I was really excited with my own Wi-Fi router in the room with personal parol. So there were no issues with connection/using internet. Facility also has laundry on the ground floor so in meaning of facilities it's the best place I've ever lived at. Location is also very good: railway station is close(20 min walking), bus stop is at next building, supermarket is just accross the road, closest pub with good menu is in next building, old city Center is in 30 min of walking.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    9.2
    Spacious room to stay awake due to August temperatures
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the entire building, in the month of august, was insanely hot. I left the windows wide open the entire night & I couldn't fall asleep prior to 1am. It's a prime example of a building that desperately needs air co.

    Spacious room, comfortable bed, clean bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 23, 2017

    10
    Fantastic Apartment Not Far From The City Centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Perhaps the long walk to the city centre but if you are relatively fit, then it is nothing more than a twenty minute walk. It was also very secure which is something that most visitors would be impressed with.

    It was a fantastic apartment with everything you could possibly wish for. It was a large space and very clean and I would strongly recommend all aspects of our stay here.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2017

    9.2
    Perfect for visiting the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice, well-organized location. Rooms are generous, parking lot (underground) available, parking in a public area difficult. By foot a 15-20 min walk to the main town, supermarket 50 m away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Great apartments and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -

    Great apartments and great staff! The apartments are perfectly located if you wish to visit Bratislava. Friendly 24-hour available receptionist, two different parkings, one of them is underground and another one is just in front of the apartments. Apartments inside have lots of space, the internet is good enough as each apartment has it's own connected router, so you don't have to share wifi with others. We also want to stay there later for a long-term period - they have an option for that with a great value for money. We also want to thank senior manager Victor who was very kind and professionally explained us everything and provided us with all of the necessary documents we needed to sign for a long-term period.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    9.6
    I will stay here again, if I go to Bratislava
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    a small bed

    good location and big room ;well equipped room. there are everything I need in a room I used a single room. In kitchen, there are a frige, microwave and cookers. there are a television, sofa and a table. kind staff. there are a mart,bar and restaurants nearby

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    7.5
    Nice quiet place but a bit expensive for the location anf facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The conditioner in the bathroom was monstrous, always cleaning the air, even if you don't need that. The view from the window is just on another building. Sometimes you might be watched by people from it The smell in the room was always a bit chemical, so I forced to keep my window almost all the time open. If you pay with the card they charge you with some commission.

    The location of the hotel is quite good, however a bit far from Center in the dormitory area. The kitchen is very good organized and it is possible to cook without a problem. Every room hat its own WiFi router, so it is possible to stream videos.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2017

    8.8
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location of the apartment was about 15mins from the city centre. However i did enjoy the stroll to the city centre.

    The apartment was very clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    10
    Go for something different. Bratislava worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is nothing I didn't like. The only thing that bothered me was the fact that people do not speak English that much.

    It's a small city but full of beauty! I totally recomned it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable priced apartment, not far from town center/station - but cleanliness could be better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - They claim an additional charge, if you pay by credit Card, - Cleanliness (several hairs on pillow and sheets, carpet wasn't properly vacuum-cleaned).

    - Quite centrally located (Bratislava Main Train Station and town center approx. 20 minutes to walk), - Apartments with TV, cooking facility/fridge and WiFi, - Really friendly and helpful staff, - Reasonable priced.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2016

    6.3
    Check-in and -out times very strict
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in is 14:00 and check out is 10:00. Even if you are only little late with check out they charge you 15 EUR. That could be changed and the times could be made more flexible. The woman on reception could be more guest-friendly.

    Location is good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2016

    8.8
    It was OK.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I arrived at the apartment, I didn't find toiletries, like shampoo. Also, in the night was a lot of noise.

    I liked that the apartment had a kitchenette and ironing facilities.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    10
    You get more then you would expect!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    All in all a lovely place to stay..

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2018

    9.6
    A comfy apartment in a quiet neighbourhood
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A cosy apartment equipped with everything you need to make your stay a lovely experience.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2018

    8.3
    Clean, quite, modern & very friendly staff
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No tea / coffee facilities in the room 🙁

    Clean, quite, modern & very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    9.6
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The bed was not very comfortable. No A/C.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room and property were very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    8.3
    Very nice clean and modern, pleasant girl at the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too much light from the window in the morning, some noise of ventilator in the bathroom

    Very nice clean and modern, pleasant girl at the reception

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    10
    Very comfortable appartment with friendly receptionist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful receptionist. Quiet but you can reach the centre easily.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    9.2
    Very good location, nice place overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A hair dryer in the apartment will be a “nice to have”

    Very good location, nice place overall

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    9.6
    I would appreciate better mattress.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I would appreciate better mattress.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    The bed was great and everything was brilliant. The apartment was so comfy I could have lived in it.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    The perfect accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    8.3
    Nice concept for business travellers (single room with small kitchenette)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Nothing specifically

    - Clean accomodation, in good location, at reasonable price - 24 hour reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    9.2
    Close to both central city and train station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close to both central city and train station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    10
    The receptionists were very helpful.
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionists were very helpful. Good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 29, 2018

    9.6
    Good kitchen equipment - Very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good kitchen equipment - Very nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 14, 2017

    10
    Very good!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    9.6
    Nice, clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice, clean apartment. Spacious. Nice area too. Kind and helpful staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 19, 2017

    9.6
    Their coin laundry is right in front of the elevator next to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Their coin laundry is right in front of the elevator next to the entrance of the building. A supermarket is very close.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No cleaning of the room nor changing the towels for my whole stay of 3 days

    Good location Clear and cosy place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    8.3
    Spacious, spotless and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    there was a lack of usable kitchen tools such as bred knif.

    The room was spacious and comfortable, but above all the unit was absolutely spotless.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    5.4
    Average stay with + and -
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Tiny tv, no fan or air cond, tiny bed, towel and cleaning only once a week even though they charge 40 a night!

    Big room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    8.8
    -Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -I stayed 4 nights and they dont change my towels -Small Bed -TV (from museum) -No Air Condition -Furniture

    -Location -Quiet -Kitchen -Big

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, convenient apartment in downtown Bratislava
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a thing

    Excellent presentation - friendly professional staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2017

    9.2
    The room was very spacious, with its own personal...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was about a 30 minute walk to the city center.

    The room was very spacious, with its own personal kitchenette.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toiletries were advertised but only a small bar of soap was available.

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2017

    8.3
    Clean,bright,security.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You need to know the bus routes to go city center.

    Clean,bright,security. Near rail train station, just few stations by bus. The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2017

    7.9
    Had to pay 20 eur more because they got a reservation for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to pay 20 eur more because they got a reservation for one person, although I had reserved for 2.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable room with a good layout for cooking and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Apartment (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No music channel

    Comfortable room with a good layout for cooking and relaxing. The room was warm which is important in the winter.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2017

    7.5
    No
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2016

    9.2
    Cosy place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very comfortable, makes you feel as if you are at your own home.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2016

    9.6
    The apartment was big, really clean, well equipped for those...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The apartment was big, really clean, well equipped for those who will use the kitchen! Clean bathroom, WiFi for each room - great plus to the apartment!!!. The receptionists were kind and helpful, and in the overall the location is close to everywhere since the city small and the sights are pretty close to each other. Had an amazing and refreshing experience, thank you!

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2016

    9.2
    Convenient location near Racianske Myto for trams and buses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Nothing!

    Convenient location near Racianske Myto for trams and buses. Spacious rooms with all facilities. Good WiFi and communal washing machines dryers and ironing facility.

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2016

    7.1
    -The fact that they have washer and dryer on the promises.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    -The nylon courtain in the shower!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - The "bed" is very hard

    -The fact that they have washer and dryer on the promises. - The staff: very friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2015

    8.8
    The appartment was quiet and spacious!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The appartment was quiet and spacious!! It is very easy to get into the centre by tram. A huge shopping complex is nearby and the stuff is very helpful.

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2015

    8.8
    Single room turned out to be really big.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    No conditioning, so might be a bit hot in summer. But I was there when it was +30 outside and the room was still not overheated. Two windows could be opened for fresh air.

    Single room turned out to be really big. Simple but new and clean. Kitchenette with a kettle and all needed utensils. A lot of transport around. Close to the centre(20 min walking), bus station(5 min by bus), train station. Safe area. Big parking. There are washing machines and irons if needed on the ground floor. There is even hairdresser and massage services available :) Perfect price performance.

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2015

    7.5
    Friendly and competent staff, for example one walked with us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The bed was small and really hard.

    Friendly and competent staff, for example one walked with us to show us where the trams went from. Excellent power shower. Spacious.

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2015

    7.5
    The staff were friendly and location is just 15 min walk...
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Beds. I never slept on a "bed" like this. They are small and very hard like sleeping on a desk. There seems to be a hospital nearby and the howling of sirens is a constant. Luckily apartments have good windows.

    The staff were friendly and location is just 15 min walk from center. The apartments excluding the beds are great and have everything you need.

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2015

    9.6
    Very spacious, nicely-designed, clean and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All was very good.

    Very spacious, nicely-designed, clean and comfortable apartament located just in the historical part of Brno. Friendly and helpful Staff.

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2015

    9.6
    Super friendly/helpful staff, 10 minute walk to center,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The bed is hard as a rock, but yeah it probably did my back the world of good!

    Super friendly/helpful staff, 10 minute walk to center, even closer walk to main bus and train station!!

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2016

    6.7
    Not
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    Not

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2016

    10
    Perfectly clean, simple and very comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Perfectly clean, simple and very comfortable room. There is also a small kitchen counter with dishes.Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2016

    9.6
    Good staff (thanks to Tomas, he is very responsible and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Good staff (thanks to Tomas, he is very responsible and friendly man)!!! comfortable and clean rooms...

  • Reviewed: January 14, 2016

    9.6
    New, well furnished (cheap, but well), rooms have kitchens,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    New, well furnished (cheap, but well), rooms have kitchens, all clean and comfort. Great staff.

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2015

    8.3
    The staff was frendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They didn't speak good english. Big apartment with a small bathroom

    The staff was frendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    7.5
    Location, very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Expensive for what is offered.

    Location, very clean.

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: