Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Tri Studničky 4 stars

Demanovska Dolina 5, 031 01 Demanovska Dolina, Slovakia

#5 of 25 hotels in Demanovska Dolina

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 621 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    4.6
    Bad experience for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a comfortable experience at all! : Terrace (facing the highway) was full of a few years worth of spider web including a huge spider meaning it has never been cleaned. Water coming out of the shower were brown, staff wasn't too surprised and told us to let them run for 15 minutes. When checking in room was left with toilet paper from previous guests. Staff overall approach is not very welcoming. The spa can only accommodate a VERY limited number of visitors.

    Location. The hotel looks nice. Nice spa.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Amazing hotel and beautiful nature!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, a dog can go only to the lobby bar, not the restaurant.

    I love the spa and river view. Amazing services, great food. Will definitely return! Already recommended to my friends. One of the most comfortable places I've stayed in Slovakia at.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.3
    Cosy hotel with spacious rooms, nice spa, design restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Early check out at 10:00 (breakfast till 10).

    Cosy hotel with spacious rooms, nice spa, design restaurant. Great location for different trips, close to the stream. Good facilities for small children.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is amazing!! It has a very good energy, it’s vert quite, pastoral and clean! The location is great, close to the whole attractions there, and it has a beautiful little river behind the hotel. The room was comfy and cozy :) the breakfast was very good and diverse. Very recommend hotel!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Property was very nice, love this place, I always wanted to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was fine, but one particular staff - waitress (brunette one I think her name is Natalia K.) was totallz strange. We sit around the table where the cutlery was missing for one person. Then she started to prepare it on the place where no one sat! I felt so big ignorance. Then we ordered dishes and I waited more then 20 minutes for main dish, but this person served me as first the sweet dish which I wanted to eat with others on the same time. The main dish she brought when I pointed out that I am missing my order. This dinner made me unsatisfied with her service.

    Property was very nice, love this place, I always wanted to go and spent time there with my friends.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In our room there was damaged bath tube probably with ski boots, the ceiling lights were different from each other and didn't look like it was intention. The lobby decorations were not suitable for the hotel. It gave quite strange feeling. It would good to take care about those details. The quality of the food and its presentation wasn't that spectacular as we were used to in our previous stays.

    We are returning hotel guest since 2012. We love the location of the hotel and its spirit. There were couple of things we liked and they weren't there before, particularly 'welcome snack' at the lobby and fruits served at the wellness room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Cozy mountain hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The size of wellness is a bit limiting since the one outside hot tub is almost constantly busy and due to its size only one family fits in. The check out time at 10.00 am is very early.

    The food is excellent, the lobby, the restaurant and the common places are very cozy and nicely furnished inspite of their size. The wellness is cute and nice, the small creek running through it makes it very special.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    All was perfect here. Love at the first sight - the impression of the lobby is just great! Unbelievable combination of stone, wood, copper and light. Excellent work of interior designer and good job of all who keep it in a good shape. Nice stuff, comfy rooms, beautiful spa and high quality cousine.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    The athmosphere of the zen wellness is extraordinary. Indoor and outdoor jacuzzi, great saunas and super comfortable relaxing beds. Great selection of healthy drinks. The wellness is available for kids only till 5pm after adult only but it enables to enjoy the facility both for families and couples. The chef is very talented, the food was delicious. Staff (especially the leader in the restaurant!) is very good, they are friendly and supportive. You really feel the quality of a 4 stars hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.9
    Very nice hotel but service could be improved
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was a bit poor. The restaurant was ok but nothing special. The food was very fatty. In general the staff was nice, but not as good as for a 4 star hotel. examples: most of them don t speak good English. There was a misunderstanding when booking the massage, and instead of saying sorry, they were making us feel that we were the stupid people who didn t understand. At dinner, they were pushing us to pay the bill at 9:50 because the restaurant was closing at 10:00pm.

    The hotel has really a nice spirit, very atmospheric and cozy feeling. The location is good as well. About 5 minutes by car from the ski resort. There are also shuttle buses which go there in case you don t want to bother with parking places. The beds are super comfy, very calm rooms, ideal to rest!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    8.8
    The lobby was very warm and inviting to sit by the fire and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lobby was very warm and inviting to sit by the fire and relax after a long day on the slopes. Easy access to Jasna with the bus services picking you up right in front of the hotel. An onsite storage room for all your ski equipment. Communicating in English was a bit challenging at times, but the staff were overall friendly and tried to communicate the best they could. Spa facilities were decent, though there were a lot of children in the spa area that detracted from the relaxation a bit. Overall a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    great for relaxation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Red wine serving at 13-14 degrees of Celsius. Way too cold!

    Loved the wellness,especially sauna and a stream to cool down. Amazing! Very comfy beds/mantras

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel in great nature losing points in details
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservations department is not able to push the stay by 1 day due to sickness even though the hotel was not fully booked. No shampoo, no kettle, very slow room cleaning, restaurant is overpriced - food quality is fine, but not perfect according to the price

    Comfy bed, nice wellness, nice overall hotel atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    The location of the hotel, the design and decoration overall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms have an old feeling to them.

    The location of the hotel, the design and decoration overall is great. It is within nature right by the river, we had our wine and dinner by the river while our son threw stones into the river. The food is also really good, and they serve breakfast with great variety and fresh products. Overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice area and hotel is ok for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As a spa resort it has no pool - other hotels locally do. Dinner was rushed at 9pm because staff were too busy preparing tables for breakfast the next day. Salads at 15E each were mediocre.

    Location is nice. Breakfast is good. Front desk is good too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Everything was great, especially staff was very helpfull...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only problem was during dinner in the hotel restaurant: it took too long waiting for the waiter ( altough the restaurant was not full of people ) and he forgot our order.

    Everything was great, especially staff was very helpfull and obliging.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Good but overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff were unpleasant and not very good generally. At breakfast I was told to wait for more eggs while the waitress proceeded to chat with the barman for five mins before asking the kitchen to make more eggs. The restaurant manager in the evening forgot an item, removed it from the bill but didnt apologize at all. Overpriced for quality and staff. Reception and spa staff were very good.

    The spa was wonderful and staff there absolutely perfect Building itself very cosy and welcoming, invoking the atmosphere of a mountain lodge Nice rooms and bathroom

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    9.6
    Very nice and friendly stay for families with small children
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wellness has small capacity. We missed a kettle to heat a water to prepare food for our todler.

    Beautiful hotel situated right on the main road in Demänovská Valley. We spent three nights there - family with two young children. We had a room on the second floor overlooking the forest and small river. The room was very spacious and even though there was a baby cot in the room, it was still enough space for a game of children. I appreciate the very helpful staff. We tried in the restaurant a la carte menu and also halfboard menu. Both versions are a good choice. Reasonably sized portions and well flavored food. The bar has a diverse selection of alcohol. Especially the wine list - we pleased our selection and hadn´t disappointed at all. There is a spacious playroom for children and also a library. Very close to the hotel is a chalet - excellent food. There´re reserved special hours for families in wellness.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Great staff with delicious food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If you prefer quiet nights without traffic, request a room facing to the other side from the road. There's not much traffic in the night, but it's not quiet either.

    Great spa, delicious food and excellent customer service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice SPA but kids shouldn't be allowed. The SPA with kids become like a waterpark and you're not able to relax. Breakfast is not very good, should be more international option.

    Staff very kind, hotel and room very clean and comfortable. Easy to reach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.3
    Cosy design, and excellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was smaller than on the pictures, and it was next to the elevator, what was too loud. In the restaurant(01.23,01.24) our waitress(young girl), was very arrogant.

    Very good breakfast, and dinner. Nice atmosphere in the wellness. Nice employee at the reception, and at the wellness.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.5
    Will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check out!

    Lovely dinner& breakfast, would prefer to check out @ 11am as breakfast finishes @10am. Otherwise lovely hotel and surroundings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to relax

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.6
    Great spa and views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise( some works on the roof)

    Great spa and views. Lovely food a la carte

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    7.1
    A short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is too hot in summer.

    The hotel is nice with good wellness.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    8.3
    Restaurant - style and food is amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi for business traveller

    Restaurant - style and food is amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    8.8
    Personal is very polite and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Personal is very polite and helpful. Variety at breakfast was very good. Located next to stream in quiet place.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar could be open longer....

    Decor. Style. Restaurant service excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    For us the best hotel to stay in Jasna. Great spa, amazing food and atmosphere to relax and enjoy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Great foods and wellness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far from skiing areas ( around 15 min)

    Wellness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, good services, comfortable rooms and welness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Friendly staff, good services, comfortable rooms and welness.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.2
    Great stay! Add a transfer, as ski busses are sometimes full and don’t stop at the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No transfer to the mountain.

    Nice design, great spa with the exit to the river. Tasty restaurant!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.2
    Friendly staff ang good dinner
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at strett side - very noisy due to high traffic from 6am till 11pm

    Friendly staff ang good dinner

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    8.3
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Full wellness.

    Everything was perfect. It is my favourite hotel, the best in Nizke Tatry.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Place, atmosphere, furniture,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Place, atmosphere, furniture,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Very nice, beyond expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous location...professional staff...talented Chef...very satisfied and pleased with offered quality.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    A nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small

    The hotel is very nice, in a good location and the stuff was friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.3
    n8ce but overpriced for it's vakie
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service people. Bar closes early. Ginger tea was badly made. Personnel are not well trained. English is also poor

    Spa and room and restaurant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional atmosphere.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Exceptional atmosphere, especially the lobby restaurant. Very nice food, helpful and nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel in the tatra mountains
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, restaurante, great rooms, excellent atmosfere,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.2
    Excellent food!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent food!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.2
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place to stay for snowboarding, very good food decent spa and friendly staff :)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    8.3
    Good wellness area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few choices of dinner.

    Good wellness area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.1
    Probably more suited to a winter holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was uncomfortably hot in main areas, room much smaller than expected.

    Great restaurant, nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.6
    evrything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    evrything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    10
    I luxurious hotel with: very competent English speaking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I luxurious hotel with: very competent English speaking reception staff; a large welcoming reception area; huge rooms; delicious food; and set by a river in a wooded valley.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    9.6
    Nice and stylish enterior, welcoming and helpful staff,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa opens daily only at 3 PM, no direct access to ski slopes, you need to drive 10mins. Anyway, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Nice and stylish enterior, welcoming and helpful staff, spacious room and balcony, fantastic and relaxing spa experience, beautiful river alongside the house, rich breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    10
    Location is great, staff is helpfull, food is tasty (we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noisy night, but probably because of the next day's event preparation. Pillows are terrible.

    Location is great, staff is helpfull, food is tasty (we almost had to order a pizza after a 4 course dinner :-), room is huge, wellness is best I've tried. The sauna is on the yard, you have to jump to the river after a sauna session. Shocking experience.

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2016

    10
    Excellent service, cleanliness, warming, delicious fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Children in the wellness as I could hear them while having massage.

    Excellent service, cleanliness, warming, delicious fresh food. All was great. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    9.2
    The food was excellent, the spa facilities were good and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Need to get organised to get cash as nearest atm wasn't walkable

    The food was excellent, the spa facilities were good and the staff were extremely helpful. The free hotel ski bus was an added bonus and the driver Paul helped with cheap rental of ski equipment and was happy to help us with everything being first time skiers all in all a highly recommended hotel!

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    9.6
    - big and spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - wifi in the room works only on one device which doesn't make sense cause we didn't really want to share one laptop or phone to work on. Anyway girls at the reception were quite helpful about that. Although it should be changed.

    - big and spacious room - great bathroom with shower and the bathtub - nice minibar - good design (with some ghosts of the early '90s though. Some things changed, some not) - decent and good spa area with nice service - very good breakfast - tasty dinners - comfortable and cozy common area - ski storage - very helpful staff - quiet area close to the ski resort Jasna

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.2
    The family friendliness of the hotel is very appreciated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The half board concept is not totally clean, if you want to drink something else than tap water, you will have to pay for it. Orange/apple juice, a soda nor even the coffee. This should be included in the HB and not accumulate to extra €15 for two gas water, two coffees and one apple juice.

    The family friendliness of the hotel is very appreciated specially for young families. I.e. Having access to the spa for a couple of hours made a great difference for our son who jumped in the Jacuzzi with the bathrobe still on every time.

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2016

    9.6
    Hotel is beautiful, sitting in front of fireplace was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn´t enjoy children and noisy adults in the wellness, expecially in the relaxing room.

    Hotel is beautiful, sitting in front of fireplace was very pleasant, seeing the trees through glass walls was nice too. We would have enjoyed wellness if it wasn´t for children and noisy adults.

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    9.6
    Great property, location to ski hill, restaurant, spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some staff were very friendly and accommodating, others seemed indifferent. WiFi is fair to poor throughout the hotel, only great reception was in the lobby; had issues connecting in our room on the 300 level floor.

    Great property, location to ski hill, restaurant, spa. Rooms are quiet, surrounded by nature. On-site parking, small but workable fitness centre. Shuttle to ski hill as well.

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2016

    7.1
    Our room was nice and spacious with a nice balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible internet connection and in a room for two only one of us could use it and still it went on and off over and over again. Room was dark. Wellness area was small and crowded. Staff has poor knowledge of foregin languages.

    Our room was nice and spacious with a nice balcony. Bathroom was big and light. Food at the restaurant was very good. Great localisation.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic food, especially the Zen meny!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some minor trouble with service in the restaurant.

    Fantastic food, especially the Zen meny! Wonderfull spa. Good service desk that was very helpfull with various bookings.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    8.3
    sauna next to the stream, birds singing, gourmet kitchen,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    minor misunderstanding due to lack of English language. This point is reinforced, and all will guaranteed be perfect;)

    sauna next to the stream, birds singing, gourmet kitchen, nice staff. Here you can really relax comfortably.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2015

    10
    Friendly, professional staff throughout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My wife and I didn't have one issue with our stay. The staff were very accommodating and provided the perfect weekend away for us.

    Friendly, professional staff throughout. Clean property with many amenities, spa and access to the ski resort and other mountain activities. Room was splendid, great view, spacious, well decorated and a very comfortable stay. Food at the restaurant was diverse, delicious and always freshly prepared. Excellent wine list and the breakfast buffet was filled with items to tempt any palete.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2015

    6.7
    Alternated apartment which has 4 stars category was really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My family and I were looking forward to stay this hotel after skiing, but we were told in the reception that reservation could not find. The reasons of this problem are now investigated and will be reported soon by Booking.com.

    Alternated apartment which has 4 stars category was really good due to wide space and the wellness. The dinner, we had HB option in this Hotel Tri Studničky, was not so bad.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    8.8
    Nice hotel with a great atmosphere and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa is rather small compared to the size of the hotel, but very intimate. It's perfect when there are only a few guests. :) Our (standard) room was quite simple.

    Nice hotel with a great atmosphere and location. You can take walk along the stream or go for skiing, Jasna is very close. The interior design is really good, especially the big fireplace in the lobby (the best in winter time, in snowy weather). They have a modern style kitchen. Half board includes a 4-course dinner with seasonal food, which is tasty and plentiful. Staff is very kind especially at the reception and in the restaurant.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    6.7
    Restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff on front desk

    Restaurant

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    9.2
    excellent rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    bar staff not very friendly

    excellent rooms

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    Great ambiance and lovely spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great ambiance and lovely spa. Food was also top notch.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    9.2
    Exellent interior + exellent food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No WiFi in the room(

    Exellent interior + exellent food Great place to stay with kids

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    2.9
    The food is in a very low quality do not order half board
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food is in a very low quality do not order half board

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    10
    Spa was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spa was great. Apartment room was excellent

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2015

    9.6
    - Absolutely everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Absolutely everything

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    Perfect kitchen,perfect restaurant staff and nice hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Perfect kitchen,perfect restaurant staff and nice hotel atmosphere:)

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    10
    Great location, friendly staff and very decent restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, friendly staff and very decent restaurant

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    10
    This hotel is in a great location if you are looking to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This hotel is in a great location if you are looking to relax for a few days. The hotel is fantastic and the rooms are rustic.

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.1
    + food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - Noisy busy road just outside the window - wellness too small - no air condition

    + food + personnel

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    6.7
    Very friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinner, it was really not tasty good at all. Room stinks and I didn't like that at 22:30 everything was closed

    Very friendly stuff

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    The region
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Poor wifi connection

    The region

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2015

    7.9
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No ability to control room temperature. No coffee facilities. Height of ceiling.

    Spacious room. Good location,. Rich breakfast, helpful staff.

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: