Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Roset Boutique Hotel 5 stars

Sturova 10, 811 02 Bratislava, Slovakia

#6 of 104 hotels in Bratislava

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 487 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    A very well situated hotel in a handsome building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no complaints

    A very well situated hotel in a handsome building. Spacious, confortable rooms with many extras. An obliging and helpful staff. Good parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Wandefull small vacation in Bratislava!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service staff were extremely pleasent and very helpful. They helped me with the parking and the laggage at our arrival and after check out. The room was very spacious and quiet although at the first floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Amazing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wouldn't change a thing about this hotel. Loved everything!

    Such an amazing hotel. The staff went out of their way to make it the best hotel experience we have ever had. Thank you so much!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful hotel near the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bathroom was rather small relatively to the very big room. You might also feel a weak earthquake noise everytime the tram passes by Sturova street, but I guess the hotel can't do anything about it. ;)

    Our -very spacious- room was seperated in two smaller rooms, fact that was very convenient for us having along a kid. The staff was very helpful, although that is not the rule in Slovakia as I have understood from my experience. We asked for a taxi to the airport and they arranged a Jaguar for taking us there at a decent price. Thumbs up!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Really enjoyable and wish we could have stayed longer
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The curtains did such and amazing job blocking out the daylight we slept in and didn't have chance to sample the breakfast in the morning! Will set an alarm the next time :)

    The room was very large and comfortable with everything we required, we stayed in 203. The staff were very informative and pleasant. The hotel will park your car for you and bring it back the next morning which is a nice touch. Would definitely recommend and would stay there again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Roset always delivers.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roset always delivers. From warm welcome, through excellent food & service all the way to speedy and professional check out. This hotel is one of the best city hotels in the whole world.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    It was just ok as I had expected more from the photos on booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The suites aren't exactly UK 5*. The rooms were nothing like the photos and lower spec and a little dated.

    Rooms huge, with large kitchen area and large flat screen TV at the end of the bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Luxurious and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bell hop was annoying....when showing us our room and when I gave him a tip he said "Thanks for the small tip" and then proceeded to reshow us the bathroom and lifted the toilet seat and said "see it's clean". It wasn't a large tip, but, it wasn't small either. Neither way should that be the kind of response.

    Loved the luxury, the space and cleanliness

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    Luxury boutique suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is a sauna with a hot tub that can be reserved for two hours. With the weather being very (over +30 Celsius) a pool would have been excellent. Rooms have a view to busy streets and evenings were very noisy, I bet changing windows to noise isolating kind could help.

    The staff were extremely helpful and very courteous always with a smile. Breakfast selection was somewhat limited but had very good quality. You could order some special items from the kitchen during breakfast but I did not test that. Rooms are in very good condition and very spacious. Air conditioning is easily controllable by the guests and very efficient which was nice during the hot weekend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small and poorly designed. With all the space in the suite a separate shower would have been better. The bath was very high so getting in and out proved a challenge for us older people

    Staff were extremely helpful, room was huge and very comfortable. The bathroom was a good size. Air conditioning worked very well

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    8.8
    The Spa in fact is made by some features, to be paid...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Spa in fact is made by some features, to be paid separately, but without staff on duty. It looks almost all "provisional", even in the brochure in the room it may look at photos that do not represent the Hotel Spa, but the Spa/Beauty Salon from where the masters are coming the in-house booked treatments. This should be better explained I guess.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location, rooms, and amazing staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the shower was a little awkward. That is about the only thing.

    The staff was excellent. They went out of their way to make our stay special. Also, there English was perfect. If they get this, thanks to the Doorman who gave us directions answered our questions and after asking him, he gave us a few words in Slovakian; the sweet lady at the front desk offered to personally send a postcard to the USA for me if I paid the postage; and Dominick the bartender made us a drink he invented, it was refreshing and was made with a Slovakian juniper spirit. We called it the Dominick, he even gave the bartender the next day the recipe so we could have it again. Thank you for making our stay special.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Very good hotel and great service !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos on the website are a bit misleading , for example the terrace with the view on the castle is only available if you book a penthouse . And too much photoshop on the photos . But all and all an amazing place.

    Huge suit , very comfortable , great location , gym is amazing , all facilities and services are great. We came here to relax before our wedding and they offered us a nice glass of sparkling wine , and parked our car .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location, friendly staff, spacious rooms, but absolutely not 5 stars
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds; matrasses are hard/cheap. The lobby and entrance are shabby, furniture in general cheap. The breakfast is so so, the restaurant is really not good by any standard. It is simply not a 5 star hotel by international standards.

    penthouse suite is very spacious and light. it is kept very clean. staff very friendly and eager to please.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Stayed one night and wished we could have stayed more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very minor point but the pillows were a little weak by my standards but certainly wouldn't put me off staying again

    Comfortable bed, beautiful room complete with quality furniture and amenities. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. A near flawless stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    The friendly staff, the size of the room, all the small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very minor point but the quality of towels could be better just to match everything else that the hotel had to offer which was excellent

    The friendly staff, the size of the room, all the small details such as the small snacks, daily updates from your country and the weather forecast. The lighting was great and the breakfast was very good. I could easily easily in my room for a week or so.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    I booked for a massage, and the massager was 15 min late.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked for a massage, and the massager was 15 min late. I called the front desk and was told that the massager was waiting for the clean towel. The hotel staff should have notified us about this situation instead of letting us worried about being late for the next appointment.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.5
    Honeymoon in Bratislava
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    We tried to get the transfer service but we did not get any answer from the hotel so we had to take a taxy and we got cheated ( 18 euros just for 2 KM from the cental station) We had dinner in the Restaurant Tulip and I have to say that the meal was very good but after the dinner I ordered Gin & Tonic ( not well served as they should know that it has to be served in from of the client and always with a suitable glass for it!) , and after I went outside to smoke a cigarret just for a couple of minutes with my wife ( after having advised the waiter) and the waiter removed my Gyn cup. When my wife got into and asked for it,the waiter with a rude attitude served another one but incredible just half measurement. This is just the kind of things that are not admissible.

    The Egyptian bellboy was very friendly. The room was very good and the location as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely property beautifully restored.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Confusion caused by hotel's pre-authorisation policy. They impose an additional charge (20%) at check in. At check out however they were unable to present us with one bill. Our total should have been our accommodation plus our restaurant charges together. For some reason, they had already taken the accommodation plus their pre-authorisation so we ended up with two bills on our credit card. Not sure what they would have done if we had not spent in the restaurant. It did not create a feeling of confidence. Other hotels use this system and are able to release charges easily - so I'm not clear why Tulip House had problems. Surely pre-authorising and charging are different?

    Lovely property beautifully restored. Tram stop outside connects easily to main railway stations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel top staff and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pick up from train station on arrival did not happen but did present us with free bottle of wine in our room for misunderstanding . Transport on day of leaving back to train station excellent and inexpensive. Suggest hotel advise guest a designated pick up point at train station.

    Very helpful staff. Close to town but far enough away to be quiet. 5 min walk to old town

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    9.2
    All in all a great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    You have to book spa services in advance, so you can't just hop in to the hot tub/sauna. :(

    All in all a great place to stay. Excellent location, nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Impressed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa facilities are only available for private bookings. Small bathroom given size of room.

    Great central location with secure parking for only €10. Very large room with aircon. Good breakfast. Strong wifi. Very good restaurant on site. Excellent value for city centre. Good sized bath.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic Experience with super staff and a great location
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need to put rails in bath area to hold onto .

    Staff were fantastic - we were able to combine business with pleasure - beautiful room - super food - very clean - overall would highly recommend .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    10
    A relaxing break in Bratislava
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything negative to say

    The hotel is fabulous,the staff were always polite and very helpful at all times. Breakfast was very good if there is nothing to tempt you from the buffet there is an al la carte menu and you can choose from here at no extra cost. We hope to return in June for another visit and sail down the Danube to Vienna

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful two days at the Tulip Bratislava
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Helpful staff, Clean throughout, the room is great and quiet. The restaurant deserves special mention and so is the breakfast. Location is excellent near old town and many cafes and restaurants.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    7.9
    Appartments are very spacy and well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sone of the windows in the appartment are facing inner staircase. Few times we had to wait for the staff to bring out the food during breakfast.

    Appartments are very spacy and well equipped. Staff, especially on the reception are very friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Fabulous Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing it was perfect

    The hotel is exquisite, from the welcome with a glass of Prosecco, the warm and friendly greeting, the original staircase to the fabulous rooms with your own lounge area and large flat screen TV, superb bed with another large flat screen TV, the large wardrobe space, and safe, the hotel is decorated to a high standard. Try the Eggs Benedict perfect!!! Nothing was to much trouble the staff were fantastic

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    6.7
    Clean and spacious, but no atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No real communal areas and reception/restaurant separate so quite a cold/clinical reception area. Staff were helpful but not especially warm i.e. didnt provide any recommendations etc

    Lovely spacious rooms, very clean and good location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.3
    Rooms were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked a member of staff to have our room tidied up while we went out for dinner - came back hours later and it hadn't been. Staff were slightly slow in the checking out process but nothing major.

    Rooms were great! The Front desk/concierge was really helpful ahead of our stay. All in all a nice hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better was a little uncomfortable. Couldn't get alternative pillows when requested.

    Everything was great. Prosecco on arrival and free room upgrade! Beautiful hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    One of Bratislava's True Gems
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast selections were stellar, and the room in which the morning meal was served was wonderful as well. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the location of the hotel was ideally situated near the beautiful old city. If you're going to be spending a day - or a week - in Bratislava, Tulip House is a terrific choice.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Gem of a hotel and reasonable price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike.

    Staff extremely helpful, helped us celebrate perfectly with wine on arrival. Printed off train shedules for us in the morning as they knew we required to get a train. Overall an excellent stay at a brilliant hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    What a gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a gem! We loved our room with a balcony. Location-wise it is great. Within an easy reach of all attractions, amenities, bars and restaurants. Hotel is fantastic. Rooms are huge. Very clean. Good starting point is the bar, they do the best vodka and orange I've had in ages...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.6
    It was OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no carpet everywhere. Wellness usage was not included in the price. Wallet parking was offered but price was not mentioned. I received a different room type than booked. It was larger but less nice.

    Concierge was really helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, close walk to the historic centre. Lovely comfy large rooms. We were given a complimentary upgrade as it was our wedding anniversary and a glass of prosecco on arrival. Really good choice of food at breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Nice, cozy with good restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Very small choise for breakfast : Plain yougurt I had to order additionally. Strange device with hot water for tea - I took some water for a tea however it was barely warm. - room "Rose" - you can't open a window if you need fresh air - the window from the main bedroom opens in a corridor where no fresh air and roomservice goes forth and back. Additionally there is no ventilation in the bedroom so the only way to sleep with fresh air - not to close the door to the bedroom and open windows in the livingroom - noise from outside bar - somewhere near to hotel is a bar with live band which is playing late evening. If you open windows in the living room you will hear the music from outside

    Cleanness Spacious room (190m2) Frendly stаff Fantastic restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Fantastic location close to the old centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't clear where to park on arrival. The website says parking on site available with no reservation. The hotel is on a one-way street with no where to stop at the front and the bell-boys move your car after you arrive. We parked on a little street and walked to the hotel but it was a little stressful!

    Fantastic hotel in a great location. The staff were so helpful, particularly the bell-boys, they went above and beyond. Breakfast was a lovely spread in the cellar. The rooms are massive and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    Deserves the excellent reviews it receives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a good location just a short walk from the old town in Bratislava. The old town is not large, but it is very charming and has a very welcoming atmosphere. Not far from the hotel is a very large and modern shopping mall, with lot's of nice little outdoor restaurants along the Danube River. The room in the hotel was very large and very comfortable. Bratislava may not be on the minds of many traveler's in the region, but it is definitely worth a visit for it's charm and very friendly people.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    Lovely boutique hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two minute switch on the bathroom fan meant that the mirrors were all fogged up when you got out after showering. They had a bathtub shower combo which was really deep, very slippery and dangerous getting out off and I'm a young tall person. Aged travelers might find this very difficullt. I had to hang onto the basin getting out.

    Lovely big room upgrade which the staff arranged for us on arrival including a bottle of wine for our wedding anniversary. Great breakfast. The doorman was really friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    9.2
    Beautiful, clean, Art Nouveau hotel in central Bratislava
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were only a few small details that can easily be changed. For example, a few of the bathroom fixtures are worn out -- a tap switch in the sink, for example, had lost its casing and one of the push buttons that control the shower temperature was broken -- and what with the bathroom being so modern and immaculately clean, these details did stick out. But they can be easily fixed. Also, some of the complimentary snacks were not refreshed, nor was the complimentary water -- I've stayed in other hotels of the same calibre, and the complimentary snacks/bottles were refreshed on a daily basis. Also, the double bed consisted of two single beds -- we would have preferred a double bed. Breakfast was fine, but nothing special -- could offer a slightly more exciting selection other than mini frankfurters and baked beans... But these are very small details that can easily be changed and they did not in any way make us enjoy the hotel any less.

    This is a lovely little hotel in a beautiful Art Nouveau building in central Bratislava. It's only a short walk to the old town centre, with all its bars and restaurant, and also a very short taxi ride to and from the airport. Our room was very spacious and incredibly clean. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom had all the toiletries you need. There was also a safe that was very easy to use and the TV had a good selection of stations. The staff were very friendly and eager to answer any questions we had. I would highly recommend Tulip House Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    10
    Perfect place to stay in that beautiful town!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little choices at breakfast for Asian visitors.

    From the first moment everything was just perfect. The staff was super friendly. The rooms are big and clean. Internet works very well. Breakfast quality is great The location is great. Everything is in walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    It was a great place to say and close to the centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a great place to say and close to the centre. The staff were very friendly and helpful; plus we were given a free room upgrade to what was a lovey suite. All in all a great place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.6
    Definitely be back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sound of the rumbling trams at night and early morning!

    Superb location, rooms gigantic,modern,clean,lovely staff could not have made us more welcome. Will stay again. Just round the corner to where it,s happening.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Everything is good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    👌

    Everything is good! The room is clean and large, the staffs are friendly, the service is excellent, and the breakfast is awesomely great! And the location is good, you can get to anywhere you want in town in the matter of 10 minutes tops.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Amazing Hotel and City
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise level during the night.

    Customer service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice small hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Nice place, downtown, big apartments, ideal for families with kids, very polite and helpful staff, good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Customer Service was top!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    super breakfast, great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel, good location, friendly and helpful staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel, good location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    The ambiance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very small, unventilated bathroom in a huge suite.

    The ambiance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    stuff is very helpful and kind rooms are very comfortable and clean breakfast is really ok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Spacious, full facilities, excellent location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, full facilities, excellent location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    10
    very good hotel traditional .. good presentation. specially the rooms are huge.. enjoy staying
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    location good

    the room is huge and well present

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.6
    I will definitely stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gorgeous hotel with huge rooms and cooking facilities with complimentary water and snacks, free wifi. Extremely helpful staff. Felt very special.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    9.2
    The staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    3.3
    I recomand hotel Loft and Marrlo's boutigue much better then Roset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room, breakfast , noice

    The bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel in very good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit noise ventilation, but it is ok

    Location, room size, breakfast, staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    excellent small hotel - would return
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff friendliest we came across in Slovika

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    Super hotel, would certainty recommend for a trip to Bratislava
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Within walking distance of the old town, parking safe and secure, comfy room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    room was so confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not excellent

    room was so confortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to find the place.

    Room and serice of the personnel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    There is a tram going outside the building, which can be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a tram going outside the building, which can be quite noisy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    A lovely stay in a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is a lovely hotel with huge rooms. Everything was lovely from booking in, breakfast, comfy bed and the restaurant. Also close to the old town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    probably the best hotel i booked for mt eastern european trip. never expected the hotel to be this great..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    big spacious rooms! excellent service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    SPA was out of service.

    Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Very big nice rooms, nice service, very clean.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sheets in the bed were uncomfortable and air condition very noisy

    Very big nice rooms, nice service, very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    10
    As the man said "quality is quality".
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As the man said "quality is quality". Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.5
    Beautiful building and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House keeping left a pile of bed linen outside the door to our room

    Beautiful building and hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Lovely large rooms, great location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely large rooms, great location and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.3
    Rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist

    Rooms

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Best of the best.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best hotel in Bratislava, period.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    No pool, spa to expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool, spa to expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Quiet, luxurious hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, luxurious hotel. Friendly staff and amazing breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel in a great location in Bratislava with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Very good selection for breakfast, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: