Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Yasmin Košice 4 stars

Tyršovo Nábrežie 1, Košice Old Town, 040 01 Košice, Slovakia

#10 of 37 hotels in Košice

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 828 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Quite soft bed and some weird sounds at night (maybe pipes). Wellness is nothing extra and too small.

    Nice hotel, nice rooms, good breakfast. Close to center.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room service after the first night was not done properly. Check out was a hell. I had paid the bill in the evening before I left. It took at least 30 minutes! And the next day I was told it was not paid. In addition, the receptionist was disrespectful. There are better places to stay in Košice.

    It is not far from the center of the city.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception was a nightmare. We arrived Friday evening and had to wait for ages as they only had one member of staff on to cope with a constant stream of arrivals. Reception never answered the phone, we rang from our room to get a cab ordered several times and they never answered. Finally went down to reception but there was still a massive line of people waiting to check in! The staff at the bar wouldn’t assist us so we walked into town and found one but were very late for our event. We rang to ask about parking on the Friday morning while we were on route, no answer so we left a message, they called us back on the Monday after we had checked out.

    Beautiful rooms and very close to the old quarter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionist could have smiled.. once.

    Great hotel at a good location - the old town is within walking distance. The room was 'superior' indeed, clean, modern style. Really excellent breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A swimming pool would have been an excellent addition. The TV could also be improved by adding more international channels.

    Excellent hotel close to the centre of Kosice and to the technical university, excellent hotel restaurants. The personnel gave me an extremely rapid assistance when I discovered that the lock of my suitcase had been stuck during travel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room was a bit overheated

    Everything was smooth and clear from booking till check-out, hotel is easy to find and park, room was situated on the 9th floor, so we had also a nice view, we liked the room design, bathroom was very clean and modern, beds were very comfy as well. Breakfast had very wide range of tasty options what to have, question was more, what not to have :) Downtown is in walkable distance, 5 mins walk, so just around the corner. Wellness (whirpool and 2 saunas) was very clean, all was arranged, towels, blankets, locker room, all prepared to enjoy it, and the ladies at reception were very kind and helpful. Can only recommend, would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am honestly very disappointed to feel that they wanted to trick/strike me. It was marked that wellness can have extra costs, but there are other points on their booking profile, for example "Jacuzzi" which are totally free, without any limitations. And, an extra cost does not mean that there are time frames when the spa is not accessible at all. After arrival I wanted to start in the sauna, have a rest and after that go into the city to explore in the night. The staff told me that the whole wellness area is exclusively rented out and it is not accessible only for 25minutes prior the closing from 8:35-9:00PM. I asked for the General Manager to find a solution and finally she decided to stay open for an extra hour and let us enjoy the basically good and beautiful spa area until 10PM. My questions are: Why it is not clearly communicated on the booking.com profile (main site) that a guest have only 1 hour access? Above this, why it is not possible to use this "1 hour free" at any time when the guest would like to? Why it is not marked that the guest have 1 hour free access but it can not be used if the guest is unlucky? (It would be too strange, isn't it?) Why do you have time limitation at all? The spa is not big, but OK for 15 people and with small improvement around the showers, it could be exceeded easily, also with a Kneipp-walk. This exclusive wellness rent-out is incorrect with the other guests and the communication about it is totally crap. I have to leave this comment here, although finally the staff find a solution for us. Hopefully, change will happen, soon. I saw here in the comments that they tricked several guests with the charging of the breakfast, so I think this strange and not transparent communication is coming from somehow a mentality. (We had the breakfast in our base room price.

    Good location, easy to park the car outside in front of the building, there are a lot of places. It has also a garage for extra cost, which should be free on a 4* level, until the capacity allows it... Creative, excellent interior design with average quality. Breakfast was quite good, fruits could be a little bit more fresh. Eggs and bread selection are very good. City view is beautiful! The bed was too soft for me. Toiletries, shower gel and body lotion are very good, bathroom is beautiful! Final handling of our complaint was excellent, and I have to say thank you for that. (First handling was poor, the staff should have more flexibility and own responsibility to solve the problems, without the GM.)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast should be improved in my opinion. Enough choice but not so teasty.

    well designed hotel. colse to old town 10 minutes walking distance. modern room design. profecional service fast internet connection. good restaurant inside.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect, very modern design, helpful staff. Try the dinner in the Montana restaurant, very good steaks and desserts. Highly recommended! :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Somehow we couldn´t connect with laptop to wifi , it wasn´t working, showed connected but yellow triangle at connection. Also problems to connect with Iphone. I told it on reception, they called technicians but still it wasn´t working.

    We like the breakfast, the view and that we could park in parking garage. Montana steak house which is inside hotel is also very good, the eating experience. Lot of food and good made. The stuff was very helpful. We came second time there, and we will go there again when we will need to travel to the Kosice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One elevator for 11 floors... a bit challenging.

    Nice modern rooms, separated WC and baths. Good WiFi signal, big TV that I haven't watched. Bed is large and a bit hard.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very untidy room, room was not even finished yet ( cables comming from the wall - wow ) there was cupboard in restroom ( wow... just wow )

    Toilet was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clima was automatic, and i was very warm in the room, very few options for vegetarians, they should update eating menu, but only for the lunch, breakfast was very good.

    Breakfast was very good, and massage and wellness was great. Very nice rooms and stuff was also very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    maybe some extra parking would be great

    not a first experience with the hotel, so i can say again, very good hotel, nice and big rooms, clean, helpful and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved room for 3 , no additional bed or sofa , my daughter slept with us, we found only 2 sets of towels .The water in the shower is going out

    Hotel design , staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was 15 euros, and from the selection that was available we thought this was very expensive, so we decided to give it a miss and had a slice of pizza from the town for 1 euro instead, and wait for lunchtime. Overall rating would have been excellent if we wouldn't have been charged twice for our room, once before check in and then we were asked to pay again upon check out.

    Nice modern rooms, with nice furniture, and lovely bathrooms. Shame we weren't there longer to enjoy the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had booked the room for 2 adults and my daughter (11 years old). But there was no extra bed. When I wanted an extra bed for my daughter, they said all rooms were double (by the way, I made my booking for 3, and they accepted!!). Their suggestion was " you can sleep all together". Because I had no time and it was raining, we willy-nilly accepted "suggestion"!! However, there was another problem, there were 2 pillow, 2 towels etc. When I wanted extra towel and pillow, they gave with a bad grace. There were no slipper in the room of this "4 star" hotel. They sell for 2.5 EUR/one pair. We used own sandals etc. The shower curb was classical 1m2 and one side completely open. From that side the bathroom was flooded!!. We prevented flooding with our "precious" towel :) Really, I took photo. It is attached. By the way, there were no door handle of the bathroom door. There were just a little handle (1cm wide, from end to end) so it was impossible to pull the door. Result: Keep away from this "pension" especially you have a child.

    I didnt like anything.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people in hallway coming in/out of their room, dog barking, the place needs more sound proofing. Also, I wish I could only switch just one lamp near the ved, not both. Also, a mini tooth paste would be a bonus.

    Great bath tub, fantastic bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - There is one common roll-door entrance to the toilet and bathroom. It would be good, if the toilet has additional/separate door. - Wifi with poor (but stable) signal; good for checking e-mails, slow for youtube videos

    - Walking distance to the city centre and train station - Room was clean and comfy - Big table (good for eating and for work) - Big bathroom with plenty of space - Quiet room oriented to the street/city - Air conditioning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it seems to be right time to start some small renovations: bath, floor, etc. not critical so far but will be needed urgently in the next 1-2 years

    good maintained / managed hotel, nice staff, proper breakfasts

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is paid extra but you only learn it after you eat it. There is no information on booking.com on whether the room rate includes breakfast. At check-in the reception will ask you whether you want breakfast without adding that it is extra 15 EUR or so per person

    Great design, comfortable bad, easy parking

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A remote control for the flat screen TV on the wall suddenly stopped working, literally not allowing me to switch off the TV and go to bed. TV buttons didn't work either. Had to unplug both the TV and the satellite box from the wall socket which was a bit challenging as I had to lift up the TV in order to get to the power cords:) Nice hotel otherwise.

    Great executive type hotel - everything was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    - My room was very hot, and the airconditioning, even when on full, did not help. Reception told me opening the window was the only way to cool the room, but as the window was small and opened only a little, this did not really help a lot

    - Professional reception staff - Excellent breakfast - Clean and stylish room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Restaurant works only until 8pm, another steak house restaurant down stairs opens until 2am but is very expensive. Temperature in room was very high in winter and if you open the window it is still too hot. Central heating in winter should be more controled for better comfort.

    Very nice hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This hotel was just terrific. I just love the room. Breakfast - dinner recommended. Close to center. Helpful reception. And the bar even made me enjoy a drink which I even did not consider before! I will be back here.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have had a room the other side of the hotel for a better view but other than that first class!

    Excellent hotel had absolutely everything we could want ! The reception were excellent and incredibly helpful with all out needs. Good location lovely shower

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything! This is a proper 4-star hotel, with beautiful interior design, comfy bed and a great bathroom. Personnel was very helpful, always ready to tend to our needs. The location is also great, about 5 walking minutes from the historic center. Bonus: free parking in front of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were great, staff were also very polite and always willing to help. One thing I will say is read the welcome pack on arrival as you do have to put a ticket on the bed if you want it changed and put towels on the floor if you need fresh ones

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    coffee/tea/snack room closed at 17.00, duvets small, fitness and spa are not the best.

    Modern clean hotel, excellent service, very helpful and friendly staff, nice new Bar and restaurant

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ..it is a pity not to offer and serve Slovak minerals waters (and we do have a exceptional mineral wathers in Slovakia) or just a tap water at restaurant...

    Perfect place where to stay...like ***** hotel...

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No area for an evening drink other than the steak restaurant, not the best spot for a vegan to enjoy a drink!

    Lovely interior and very clean. Beautiful room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel was built during socialism era (former Hotel Metallurg) and it's noticeable. Air-condition and ventilation system is very poor. The fried-chicken smell from the ground-floor kitchen is spreading all over the room, even on the 9th floor! Impossible to air out the room because only one small window is openable and just for a few centimeters. Kingsize bed is large but the mattresses are totally uncomfortable and full of hard metal springs. Night bar is closed during the night... Far below expectations for a four star hotel.

    cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Instructions for wellness access was a little confusing even though we did speak to a staff member there?

    Rooms nice and large with separate toilet from bathroom. Location easy walk to pedestrian zone and plenty of free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar to have a drink in the evening.

    Good location for the town's main street. Rooms spacious, well equipped with large comfy beds. Very clean Reception staff very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and great comfortable rooms. Good location. Good staff.

    I would like Better pricing on breakfast. Hotels forget that some travellers have to convert the prices they pay to their home currency and in our case every euro we spend cost about 70% more. ( Especially with visa taking another 10% margin)Thus a $10 euro meal is $17. Hotels forget this

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast below expectations,

    Free parking, good room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not clean room, Food terrible, felt sicky the day after, staff at restaurant averse, unfriendly, never come back :-(((

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, nice & comfortable rooms, good breakfast, convenient location in the city centre, free parking available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was badly arranged and flooded the bathroom.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too springy.

    It was nice, clean and close to the center. Breakfast was very delicious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning wasnt very good when it was very humid

    Great hotel and location and food is great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good hotel, location not too far from the center, free on-site parking, children play area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Funny squeaking noise from the shower (!)

    Nice modern style, all in perfect conditions , very calm with excellent restaurant in the basement

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing serious

    Fine hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice view and location! Restaurant and Steak House just perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, friendly, good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice hotel with convenient location close to main street.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A nice big hotel at a great accessible place with no-hassle parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Temperature in the room was too high and the A/C did not really work

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were too hot

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive minibar.

    The room has great design.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature too high and impossible to adjust

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel well maintained and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    poor wellness too expensive breakfast

    modern design, close location to center of KE

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The best hotel in the town. I booked Yasmin several times and always high quality.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not in good condition anymore

    Modern accommodation near central part of Košice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike ovrall

    Hotel excellent and staff very friendly. Location to shops. Restaurants and centre of Kosice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very loud air condition, uncomfortable mattres and pills, poor cleaning service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the lady behind the desk was quite curt

    nice bedrooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is close (walking distance), but not in the city centre.

    The room was very good, quiet, 11th floor with nice view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service need to be improved

    Room size is big and quiet, food is good

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The advertised steakhouse that the hotel raves about was closed and the hotel was deserted

    Staff were friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    high standard and close to center with parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast should be slightly better in such hotel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed because it was a Sunday.

    The room was very comfortable, and the shower room was impressive. Easy walk into the old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    High price :) but that will not stop me from going again :)

    High class hotel.Big room,nice bed.Fine wifi.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Resaption act and talk with a Geust in bad way

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, clean room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Extraordinary hotel - everything super - bedroom, service, breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable hotel good location and brilliant breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the location the room the steakhouse restaurant the massages

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hotel Yasmin Košice traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: