Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Garden Village San Marino 3 stars

Strada San Michele, 50, 47893 San Marino, San Marino

#24 of 31 hotels in San Marino

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 695 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool needs to be open longer!

    Beautiful area! Really nice little cabins! A little further out of town for Walking but plenty of avail transport. Restaurant was great for food! Pool was lovely to cool off!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    8.8
    Great location to visit San Marino & the on grounds farm + peacocks were a bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the matrasses were very uncomfortable (old & too soft, with springs poking into our backs. But, we survived & won't complain... as the prices were very good. Didn't expect much, but the other perks made up for it ;)

    The animal farm & freely walking peacocks on the grounds was a bonus surprise to us. The kids (16, 8 & 5) were over the moon when we found out upon arrival at our (stone) cabin (nr 22). The funicular up to San Marino is only a 4 mins drive from the grounds...another BONUS!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    As a stopover it is ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi is very poor. Constant problems with logging on. Swimming cap policy should be advertised so you can bring your own. Their caps could not fit so had to wear a towel and it made it difficult to swim. They allow locals to use their pool so there were never enough sunbeds and as a resident I didn't pay to sit on the grass. It is not a hotel more a camping park and should be advertised as one. Very uncomfortable beds, not good quality. The onsite shop is overpriced. The pool staff had mixed ideas on rules as we were told we couldn't use our ring however there were children using rings. Also pool closes too early and maybe it should stay open an hour longer just for residents.

    Pool, peacocks and the rest of the animals. The place was quiet even though it was overrun with children. The restaurant on site is fantastic and their food is good quality. My son loved their pizza and they loved my son. The bus facility is great and good value for money, you get dropped straight into town. The residents were very friendly and the entertainment crew were entertaining.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    A great place if you are traveling with kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The WiFi was not usable. We had troubles connecting to it from mobile phones. Even on my laptop, it kept forgetting me, and I had to re-authenticate every few hours.

    A great place if you are traveling with kids. A good restaurant is located on the premises.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic family friendly park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the location, only about 15 minutes from San Marino, we took the cable car up from P11. Restaurant on the park was very good, right next to the pool, fantastic family friendly resort. They had a beautiful kids park and some animals to see you as well. Love the pool and the snack bar that was there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Fun place to stay, looks like lots of things to do!
    • With a pet
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got in late and left early, so didn't have time to explore, but from what we saw it looked like and AWESOME place to explore with kids... animals, play places, pools etc. Friendly staff and comfortable cabins. Would like to go back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    A very nice find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    What a nice find, comfortable chalet in nice quiet location. Overnight stop in January whilst driving from UK to Crete. On-site restaurant open and very good quality. Close to motorway easy to find. Will use again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.3
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a car to move. Roads to go into the city are not safe for pedestrians

    Large space in the room. Room was clean and well heated. Place offers several types of facilities and types of accommodation. It is a nice place, quiet but still near to the city. Price for accommodation is ok. Lots of space for parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    We liked it and would like to return in the warm weather to enjoy some of the activities available.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant was closed so we could not have any meals there. We were counting on breakfast, at least. The bed was very low and was difficult to get out of since the frame was higher than the mattress.

    The cabin was warm and cozy and just the right size for two. The people in the office were friendly and helpful. The parking was inside a gate, right outside of our cabin.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    4.2
    San Gimignano
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was ever disappointed that all the facilities where closed and accommodation was less than adequate in fact we had to stop the third bed from squeezing with some paper and the towels where more like clothes seeing the previous comments I was very disappointed the best part of the resort was the restaurant great pizzas

    San Gimignano

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Amazing end to a great road trip holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming caps policy

    Onsite supermarket and excellent pizza restaurant cater for much of your needs whilst onsite, the Swimming pool is excellent as is the kids entertainment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Good little resort, good restaurant with good prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little kids music starts playing at 8pm until late at night. Pool closing to early at 7pm maybe should stay open later for adults only swim

    Good little resort, good restaurant with good prices Great place if you have kids

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.5
    Not a hotel but a campsite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know if we misread the property description but we were expecting more of a hotel than a camp site with chalets. The pizzas we had for our second meal were not good and service in the restaurant was slow.

    The staff were friendly and helpful, the view of the olive groves from the chalet was nice and the first meal we had in the restaurant was good. Short bus journey into the historic part of San Marino.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    9.6
    San Marino Garden Village Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    First caravan village accommodation we have stayed at in 1o weeks of travelling and quite surprised at how good it was. Pool, restaurant and other types of facilities you want for a park. The unit we were in was solid brick in a park setting and very reasonably priced, as was the food and beverages at the restaurant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    The house we stayed was really good and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant started to work only at 19:00 (siesta). Wi-fi didn't work.

    The house we stayed was really good and clean. Very good for summer vacations. Inside the village there is pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Mostly good, ripped off when we extended our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was advertised as free for every room on site but it barely reached us and we had to walk around to connect. We also arrived on a Friday and had booked for 1 night but we decided to stay another so we told reception and they said it was fine. What they didnt tell us was that for a Saturday night the price rose considerably (almost double) and we didn't know until it came to pay the bill. This we felt was very rude and sneaky on their part, if you ask to make a change then the customer should be told what additional charges that will incur, that's what the staff are for afterall. We are on a budget and wouldn't stayed a second night at 100€

    Almost all good, nice room with a good shower, lovely pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    We got a room really cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need to cover up your hair in the pool. The place is built and maintained for kids.

    We got a room really cheap. Without really knowing what we've booked, we arrived and found out that we had our own cabin, a pretty nice one too. The village, however, is a bit on the family side; it is made for families and it is very noticeable be it the constant noise of children songs or the multitude of different kinds of offsprings running around. The location, however, is really good as long as you have a car.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Quiet and relaxing... must visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Some strange fees if you don't leave the kitchen clean (not sure if it was applicable to us through booking, but we haven't use the kitchen anyways)

    Very nice pool and a very good restaurant either inside the location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Poor internet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Internet access was terrible.The park has its own system which failed to give me internet usage most of the time. We could not put up with that any more and left after two days.

    Restaurant excellent

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.0
    Good family place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed in the living room was awful and needs to be replaced. The mattress springs get you with every turn.

    A good place for families, especially with younger kids that would enjoy looking at the farm animals, use the park equipment, etc. We love watching the peacocks (and babies). We enjoyed the pool- but you do have to buy a bathing cap from them to enter pool. Cabin/chalets was small, but functional. Two of the 3 beds were decent. We ate at La Vechia Fonte, about a 10 minute drive away and enjoyed both our least expensive and tastiest meal of our 12 day vacation. Close (10-15 minutes) to drive to the historical town for a visit. Overall made a good one day stop. If less tired, would have enjoyed the zipline adventure park near-by.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Very relaxing :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didnt always connect.

    The place is wonderful, so relaxing, very clean and the staff is super nice. The pool bar and restaurant owners are super friendly and very helpful. The pool ia very clean and lifeguards are always cleaning and supervising pool. Overall we had a great stay and will surely visit again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Quiet and nice, but a bit overestimated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They say on Booking that they offer bicycles for rent, when I asked them about they said they had to fix them first cause they are in bad shape and only inside the complex since they have no insurance to go on the puiblic street with them. LOL. Then breakfast is VERY poor, they should rather say no breakfast at all, the pool is just for pictures, it had no water and we were not allowed to use it, nor would we have used it without water...Internet is unstable

    The staff is friendly, the bungalows looks good, the area is beautiful and quiet, free parking....But

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Quiet and nice, but a bit overestimated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They say on Booking that they offer bicycles for rent, when I asked them about they said they had to fix them first cause they are in bad shape and only inside the complex since they have no insurance to go on the puiblic street with them. LOL. Then breakfast is VERY poor, they should rather say no breakfast at all, the pool is just for pictures, it had no water and we were not allowed to use it, nor would we have used it without water...Internet is unstable

    The staff is friendly, the bungalows looks good, the area is beautiful and quiet, free parking....But

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    6.7
    Quiet and nice, but a bit overestimated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They say on Booking that they offer bicycles for rent, when I asked them about they said they had to fix them first cause they are in bad shape and only inside the complex since they have no insurance to go on the puiblic street with them. LOL. Then breakfast is VERY poor, they should rather say no breakfast at all, the pool is just for pictures, it had no water and we were not allowed to use it, nor would we have used it without water...Internet is unstable

    The staff is friendly, the bungalows looks good, the area is beautiful and quiet, free parking....But

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Great place to relax!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was excellent chalet and territory around with small zoo! It is the place where I felt Earthquake first time (end of October 2016), and of course chalet was very safe for it! :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped for 3 adults , the photos on booking.com make the chalet look bigger than it actually is.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    It was quirky pool was nice restaurant was nice and plenty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was quirky pool was nice restaurant was nice and plenty to do

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    The pool was nice and parking is right in front of your door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property stated that there is free WiFi. However it was very weak.

    The pool was nice and parking is right in front of your door.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.3
    Very nice pool, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cottage needs a bit of an update

    Very nice pool, great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Its very Good places
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its very Good places

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendliest

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Nice time and an ideal place for rest and relaxation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A large object and professional organization!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    5.0
    Great pool (though you have to have a swimming cap).
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Remote, run down and needing some tender living care. Very basic

    Great pool (though you have to have a swimming cap). And a good restaurant near by

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Camp site concerns dispelled by agreeable staff, pleasant surroundings and comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Friendly and helpful staff, comfortable room and all the facilities necessary for a pleasant stay were available.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent service allover.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent service allover. Plenty of space to walk dogs, nice restaurant with very helpful staff. Pool to die for!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.8
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Operating hours

    Hospitality and warm room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    8.8
    Recommended
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vero relazione environment. Room clean and big food internet connection. Enough space to park

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything perfect

    tudo

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice and cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Camping property a bit remote.

    It was really clean and quiet. Property has wifi.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Personal, good Italian tavern on areal, parking
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personal, good Italian tavern on areal, parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Chalet (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the lady at the reception is cold

    swimming pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.8
    Friendly personal, good Italian tavern on territory,...
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not work

    Friendly personal, good Italian tavern on territory, comfortable parking was near chalets

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    4.6
    Reception was fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wooden house was smelling bad

    Reception was fine

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Especialy place and attitude to customers.
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hard to find any issue

    Especialy place and attitude to customers. Nice peacoks wakjing arround - it's unusual.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Great and quiet place for relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great and quiet place for relaxing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.9
    Ok, but not fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oleander everywhere

    Cozy. Great pizza.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.2
    nice area, good restaurant, shopping-possibility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wanted to leave early but forgot to ask and had to wait two hours till the door was opened

    nice area, good restaurant, shopping-possibility

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Very interesting experience to wake up after a peacock...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very interesting experience to wake up after a peacock screams! Cool little houses! Recommended everyone!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.9
    Good option and price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed is not so much confortable, could be better

    Nature and bathtoom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Great place
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good

    Location is good but far from city. It's good that you have a bus and bike rent, everything is great....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.1
    The location was good as there is a bus to take you into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A little tired and needs upgrade No tea/coffee making facilities

    The location was good as there is a bus to take you into town or the beach Restaurant was good and the staff were lovely

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    3.8
    The beds were comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The whole site looked neglected, sad and run down. The picture on the advert looked nothing like the actual. Although clean on the surface, everything was 'sticky' and all the glasses and kitchen tools needed a wash. The room was badly lit.The electric socket was dangerously broken. They advertised wifi throughout the site, which was the main reason we chose it, but it was very poor signal wherever we went on the site. We also chose it for its swimming pool. Although advertised as 'seasonal', this was after Easter and we expected it to be functional. It was dark green and slimy- absolutely disgusting and unfit for use. Very disappointed indeed. During our stay in Italy we had other apartments which were far more luxurious and cost less.

    The beds were comfy. It was peaceful and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    5.4
    Hostess was very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Should not be advertised as a "Hotel." Our room was more of a mobile home/camper. None of the pictures on booking.com look like the actual room that we had. There was only one small fan and when we asked for a second, they didn't have any spares.

    Hostess was very nice and helpful. The restuaurant was good and convenient.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    7.1
    Receptionist lady was very kind and gave us a lot of useful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two extra beds in the room just took place and made a room smaller. A lot of mosquitos in july. Poor breakfast.

    Receptionist lady was very kind and gave us a lot of useful information. I must write, that the centre of San Marino is breathe taking.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    The garden village was beautifully set on the side of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We didn't dislike anything!

    The garden village was beautifully set on the side of the mountain. We loved the place, peacefulness and the neighborhood.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.9
    We were in a nice bungalow surrounded by green vegetation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor wifi signal (sometimes we couldn´t connect at all). Rules in the swimming pool - you must have a swimming cap!!! Also there is a difficult access (turnstile with entrance cards). In the top season and on weekends there is a lot of noise from all neighbours and especially from children. Ugly bath towels.

    We were in a nice bungalow surrounded by green vegetation. Parking is possible right in front of your bungalow (but you must arrive before 11 pm). There is a lot of animals in the camp (donkeys, peacocks, goats, rabbits...). At reception you will get detail informations about city centre and a discount coupon (i.e. all day parking in P9).

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    5.0
    The animals and pool were great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The price and the mattresses in the chalets which you could feel every spring. They did put another on top after two requests though. The wifi would not load at our chalet.

    The animals and pool were great

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    10
    Friendly affordable clean great units cheap food but great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly affordable clean great units cheap food but great all round better than any place we have stayed travelling from one side of italy to the other in 4 star hotels this was our favourite

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2015

    7.5
    Peace and quite but rooms could have been a bit more sound...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing open in winter for those who travel in winter. No food available at or really near the campground for those who stayed in non-kitchen units. Not convenient for us at all.

    Peace and quite but rooms could have been a bit more sound proof. Could hear every word spoken in rooms next door to us. EVERY WORD

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2016

    7.1
    the shower
    • Solo traveller

    the shower

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    7.9
    Amazing restaurant, lots of greenery - very peaceful -...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Amazing restaurant, lots of greenery - very peaceful - friendly and helpful staff

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    7.1
    Easy to get to and offers good facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi service was very poor and we could not use it.

    Easy to get to and offers good facilities

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2015

    10
    They were so helpful, amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They were so helpful, amazing. Especially Lucia. My kids loved every minute. kudos to you guys!

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    7.1
    Zoo and play areas were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Bed uncomfortable, no bath tub for kids, breakfast limited selection.

    Zoo and play areas were great!

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.5
    Nice place like holiday village
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice place like holiday village

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    7.1
    Nice and comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very poor wifi. Breakfast was not great, but something you would expect for the price (5 euros).

    Nice and comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excellent! The kids loved it!

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.9
    Big swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Remember to bring a swimming cap or buy one here

    Big swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    9.2
    Very nice apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    You need to wear swimming cap which looks quite silly. No kitchen or even coffee machine

    Very nice apartments. Pool was nice

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    8.8
    Location, pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Internet too slow, lot of people in Internet same time.

    Location, pool.

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    10
    lovely facility, with pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    lovely facility, with pool

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    The pool is fantistic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool is fantistic

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Restuarant, rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wifi needs slight improvment otherwise okay.

    Restuarant, rooms

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    The food was lush plenty of it Stephano looked after U.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    All of it

    The food was lush plenty of it Stephano looked after U.S. All week what a fantastic guys defo be bk again sometime

There are also 17 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Garden Village San Marino traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: