Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews
  3. Bangkok Province hotel reviews
  4. Ban Khlong Thewa hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of A-Place Suvarnabhumi

Reviews of A-Place Suvarnabhumi

13/23,13/32 Kingkaew Rd. Soi Kingkaew 37 Samutprakarn, 10540 Ban Khlong Thewa, Thailand

#1 of 1 hotels in Ban Khlong Thewa

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1788 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2019

    10
    there was a nice typical Thai restaurant within the property
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the name of the Hotel is a little misleading. There are 2 hotels with almost the same name.

    there was a nice typical Thai restaurant within the property

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    10
    Perfect stop over by the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Perfect stop over by the airport. Room was perfectly clean and quite big. Nice bed. Staff were lovely and there’s a place for dinner and a massage even right by it!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2019

    5.4
    A decent enough hotel for a stopover if you have a flight to catch.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Do not under any circumstances stay here longer than a night or if you are not catching a flight the next day. There is no way you will want to be staying in this area otherwise. It's rundown and a long way from anything other than the airport. There are no other facilities at this hotel such as breakfast etc.

    I was on a stop over between flights and needed somewhere close to the airport and cheap where i could get some rest before by next flight. This fitted the bill. The rooms were clean and comfy considering how cheap it is.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2019

    7.9
    Just a stop over before catching flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just a stop over before catching flight. The property can arrange taxi service to the airport for 120 Bhat. It was approx 10 mins ride. Basic facilities in the hotel. There is 7/11 by the main road, it's about 5 minutes walk from the hotel. It seemed to me that the hotel is located in middle of industrial zone.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    9.2
    clean and spacious room with complete amenities.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They must allow smoking in the balcony as they haven’t got smoking rooms.

    clean and spacious room with complete amenities. Good for long layover as it is near the airport. It would only take rougly 10mins and for 150 Baht using the airport taxi.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2019

    5.8
    The room was clean, the bed was comfy and the shower worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although you can't expect a lot from a nearby the-airport-hotel, the surroundings were depressing. The air was thick and there's a lot of heavy traffic... At night, our neigbors were drunk and sang for hours. This can happen erverywhere but this made our whole staying over all a bizar one.

    The room was clean, the bed was comfy and the shower worked. Taxi on time.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    8.8
    perfect for 1 night stay near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom stinks because of bad ventilation. the night shift employee had the worst attitude and was really rude

    perfect for 1 night stay near the airport.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2019

    7.9
    Airport stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I stayed here for 1 night as it was close to the airport. Very cheap and worth the money for the stay. Very convenient if not heading into centre of Bangkok

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2019

    8.3
    Price, location 10m away from the airport, making it very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy. Impossible to have a shower without innundating the entire bathroom

    Price, location 10m away from the airport, making it very convenient for an early flight

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    7.9
    Perfect stay, clean room, SkyTrain by CAB for 100THB
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the surroundings, but for this kind of money, it was OK.

    To get around from this place, cab for 100THB is needed to get you to the nearest train station from where you take the SkyTrain to the center. Hotel was really nice, A/C in the room, everything OK. Kind and nice receptionist. Very good place to ge out of Bangkok by car (calmer traffic compared to the city center).

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2019

    8.8
    The hotel staff were very accommodating as they let us pay a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel staff were very accommodating as they let us pay a little extra so that would could stay past the check out time, due to our flight times. The location was perfect for getting to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2019

    7.9
    A good place to stay short-term for airport transfers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is not suitable for people who have difficulties with stairs. The lift they advertise is only for luggage. Allow 15 to 20 minutes for travel to airport. No restaurant . Quite a walk to find somewhere to eat.

    Nice room on the second floor, comfortable quiet had everything we wanted for a short stay.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2018

    7.5
    Took maybe 8-10 min from airport each way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pretty basic room and area looked kinda industrial storage units wouldnt want to walk around late at night.

    Took maybe 8-10 min from airport each way. I arrived after 1am so just needed somewhere to crash until next morning and was fine for that.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    7.5
    Very close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No good restaurants nearby. No cleaning services. No hot water (lukewarm)

    Very close to the airport. Taxi should cost 120 to 170 baht. Suitable for one night near the airport.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2018

    10
    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, and the bed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    The staff were incredibly helpful and friendly, and the bed was super comfortable! Can’t fault our stay at all, and we are likely to be back again. Very useful if you need to stop over somewhere near to the airport. Taxi to the airport was cheap (120 baht), and was easy to arrange. Thank you!

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    8.8
    Good location to the airport, the taxi can be booked cheaply...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location to the airport, the taxi can be booked cheaply through the reception. Personal was friendly and competent. Rooms have the bare minimum but should be expected for this price.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2018

    7.1
    Location close to Suvarnabhumi Airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness could have been better. There were stains on pillow and sheets.

    Location close to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Good for early flight. Large room

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.1
    Basic accommodations close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom small and older. My friend saw two bugs immediately when she opened the door however mine didn’t have any uninvited guests.

    The accommodations were decent for the price. Mattress was new, room size was good. AC was new and worked well. Scheduled cab came on time for our very, very early flight. Friendly front desk staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 19, 2018

    8.8
    Overall, exactly what I needed: a quiet, comfortable, low-cost place to stay overnight btwn flights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no spoon or fork in the room to stir tea or noodles with and to eat noodles. Listing claims there is room service, I asked about breakfast being included or being able to buy it and was told neither is an option. There is no food. Listing also indicates an airport shuttle. There is no shuttle, you must take a taxi which cost about 120 to 150 baht. So, not a big deal, but not what was advertised.

    Location was close to airport, so easy to get to flight in the morning, but did not have a lot of airplane noise. Construction was very solid which kept outside noise outside. Room was clean and perfectly serviceable. Staff helped me move my heavy bag upstairs and downstairs with the service elevator. There is a little kitchenette with hot water kettle, fridge, and two tea cups. Some bowls would be a useful addition.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2018

    9.2
    Clean and adequate
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cafe/restaurant out front was very noisy with drunk Thai girls and Western men speaking and shouting very loudly. Quite offputting while trying to relax having a massage nearby.

    Clean and adequate

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    10
    Really clean and spacious room, helpful staff , great value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really clean and spacious room, helpful staff , great value for money and decent Thai food around the corner ! Good for staying close to Suvarnabhumi Airport.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    9.6
    A good budget hotel near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water in the shower never got very hot, and it was a little noisy in the room.

    The room was a decent size, and the beds were very comfortable. The air conditioning worked well. We didn't use the tv. There were free water bottles, and the room was very clean.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 16, 2018

    6.7
    Good deal close to airport, free ride to airport in am (I think)
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was basic but clean. The bed was good, it was quiet and close to the airport. Short walk to some food, perfect for an over night stay. The price was right. Had some english speaking chanels on tv

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    10
    Excellent. As usual.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only thing - some towels needs 'renovation'.

    Everything that you're need for one night before flight - quietness, clean room, good aircon, shower, bathroom consumables, water, kettler.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2018

    7.9
    There are better properties, but for the money it's clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is no airport shuttle, no elevator/lift. Stairs to reception, so bringing many/heavy bags is a drag. Rooms are a bit noisy from thin doors.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 10, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevator for guests

    The girl who checked me in was super friendly and it was just what I needed for a quick overnight stop. Clean and comfortable with a kettle, coffee and water.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    9.6
    Close to the airport, high value for money.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little much bathroom space could have been nice but not a big problem since this is an airport overnight hotel.

    Close to the airport, high value for money. Room is spacious enough. Toothbrush set is provided and airport transport is organized easily by the staff.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2018

    8.3
    NICE AND COMFORTABLE TO REST AFTER A BIG TRIP.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    VERY FAR OF THE MAIN ROAD, THERE IS NOTHING AROUND HOTEL, NEED TO WALK ABOUT 400 METERS UNTIL THE 7/11 AND ABOUT 500 METERS ON THE ROAD UNTIL TO FIND MARKETS, NEXT 7/11 OR SOMETHING ELSE.

    VERY CLEAR, VERY NEW, VERY COMFORTABLE, EXCELLENT BED AND PILLOWS SMELLING NICE. EXCELLENT PEOPLE OF HOTEL, LOBBY AND THAI RESTAURANT ALL VERY KINDLY. CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT ABOUT 15 MINUTES.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    5.8
    Close the airport - super simple hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is a little hard and it is close to train activity.

    Close the airport - super simple hotel. Nothing fancy, but will get you close to the airport if you have an early flight. Off the beaten path, nothing to do or see in the area. Far from central Bangkok.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    7.9
    Overall, comfy and perfect for a day rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The A/C was a little difficult to adjust at first. The TV is tiny.

    The bed was comfy. The size of the room was perfect. Enough space for luggage they even had a sofa in the room and there's still room to walk around. The bathroom size was great too.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2018

    7.5
    Near airport, only 10 minutes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far away from The central city, need taxi or you must go to the airport first to get train.

    Near airport, only 10 minutes!! If you only have short time at Bangkok, n need hurry to the airport next morning, this is a good place to stay!

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2018

    7.9
    Room was clean and confortable and staff booked a taxi to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite being very close to the airport we still had to catch a taxi, which we were not aware of when booking this hotel (which we did precisely because of that). Very expensive to get to the city center from the hotel.

    Room was clean and confortable and staff booked a taxi to the airport at a fairly cheaper price.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    7.9
    good value for money close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bedroom doors were very flimsy allowing external hallway noises to penetrate. Good value for money for one night stay. Neighborhood industrial, storage and movement of shipping containers nearby, noise didn't affect our stay, Staff were at front desk when we arrived at 2am in the morning.

    The price was fair, value money, close to airport.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    9.6
    A very pleasent experience. I highly reccomend it.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is nothing that I did not like about this place.

    It is only a 10 minute cab ride to the airport. This is a great place to stay for an early morning flight; my other option was to take a 1:00am taxi ride from Jomtien. The front desk made a taxi reservation for me and I paid them up front for it. The room was exceptionally clean. Good television channel selection; sink, refrigerator, coffee maker in the room. There is a barber / beauty salon and Mini Mart on site and a 7/11 up the street. This is well worth the money. I was extremely satisfied with them.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2018

    9.6
    Clean and convenient airport hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like a softer bed.... but it was only for one night!

    Close to airport, perfect for transition. The room is large, plenty of space to repackage bags and organise for start of adventure or prepare for homeward journey. Local food stall and 7-Eleven at intersection with main road... a few minutes walk away.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    7.5
    Decent place to stay if you have to catch a plane the next...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A bit outdated

    Decent place to stay if you have to catch a plane the next morning and you want to stay close to the airport. Takes about 20 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes to the airport Suvarnabumi. At check-in they will ask you if you need a ride to the airport the next morning which costs 120 baht to Suvarnabhumi. A ride to Don Muang is also possible

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    8.3
    bedding and pillows were soft, 2 bottles of water in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    location while close to the airport was a little off the beaten path however my room faced the rail yard and was very quiet which I appreciated! No food services at the hotel and taxi costs 120 but meter showed 70 baht when we got there. Washroom smelled a bit musty.

    bedding and pillows were soft, 2 bottles of water in the fridge. Water was hot and pressure was good! Property very clean throughout, easy check in and good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    6.7
    Ideal for an early morning flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport but nothing more
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No safe in the hotel was a major issue when carrying passports and expensive electronic devices.

    This hotel is ideal as a stop-over for an early morning flight from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Located around a 10 minute drive away from the airport and reasonably priced at around 80 Baht one way. A 5 minute walk away is a large 7/11 which I advise you to visit for essentials as there is literally nothing to note on the site of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2018

    8.3
    Places was only 10 minutes from the international airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Places was only 10 minutes from the international airport. Perfect for catching an early flight! The places was clean and comfortable and great value for money.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    Great stay.. simple & nice services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent

    Small, simple,and nice for stay.lady on reception counter miss.ONEE very helpful, cooperative, and very prompt. She gave us services like our FAMILY MEMBER.she considers Guests happiness more important than money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    10
    Great place for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was hard.

    Perfect for a one night accommodation near the airport. Our flight was delayed, landing at 02h00,and I was happy that there was someone at the reception. Even had coffee, snacks and water bottle in the room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2018

    7.9
    The location was perfect for 1 night stay for the next early...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The mattress was a bit soft and nothing around the neighborhood. Construction was going on so it was pretty noisy. The tap water has a weird taste? The edge around the bathroom needed to clean up a bit.

    The location was perfect for 1 night stay for the next early morning departure. The reception girl helped us to move the luggages to the commercial lift to 2nd floor.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    7.5
    Close to airport, easy to access.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The establishment emailed me saying I can get a taxi through them to Suvarnabhumi for 120 baht, but in reality the price was 300 baht.

    Close to airport, easy to access. Perfect for short midflight stays.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    6.3
    So if you need to stay close to the airport for the money it is worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI is very tricky you need new ID/PASW everyday and does not always work I need to go through a dozen of them before it is accepted. Regarding bedsheets, the top is a comforter and I am not sure if they replace for each guest, this is very important to know. I you read this and speak Thai please inquire and let us all know. After you take a shower the bathroom floor is slippery so watch out and hold on to something. If staying for more days the room is not cleaned I am not sure if this is standard procedure for hotels. I do not know if there are restaurants walking distance so get some food from the Mall for breakfast. Otherwise for a quick rest it is a decent place. I wish I could speak the language because it is not easy to communicate with staff.

    Close to airport, to MEGA mall taxi is Bht150, the room is clean, facility is secure you need your key to enter the hallways that is good. The girls try very hard to be helpful

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2018

    9.2
    I think that this hotel is very good for short stay.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really I did not like but it was trouble initially. Wifi ticket is only valid for one equipment at the same time. So I requested to receptionist of the hotel and she gave me several wifi tickets. There is no catering facility in the hotel. SevenEleven is five minutes walk away as a shop attached with hotel has limited goods.

    This hotel is easy access from airport where you find taxi booth at one floor below arrival lounge. You can select short distance taxi and its counter person will give you a taxi ticket with detail of driver. It is about 10 minutes drive from airport. Fare to hotel is 150 baht and returning is about 100 baht (returning is near to airport). Hotel will book your taxi to airport. Compact room has quite well equipped for a short stay.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    5.8
    Not the best but cheap and close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was hard and uncomfortable Bad smell in the room Ants in the room Literally nothing around it Shower soaks the whole bathroom

    Cheap Handy for airport - reception booked our taxi to the airport for the following morning as soon as we arrived WiFi

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    7.5
    Convient, comfortable, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can’t imagine staying here for any purpose other than a sleep between flights, but works well for this purpose!

    convenient location for a night between flights at BKK. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was fine. Check in and out was very quick and efficient and the front desk helped us book a taxi to the airport for the next day right away - they know their target market!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2018

    6.3
    Near to the airport, bed comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a lot restaurants around so I wanted to get something delivered to the hotel, but the staff didn’t allow me to! Bathroom smelled weird

    Near to the airport, bed comfy

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2018

    6.3
    There's no shuttle service from the airport to the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's no shuttle service from the airport to the hotel, but the website showing the services. There is no hairdryer in my room, I wanted to call the front desk but there's not phone in the room, so I used my own phone called but no one pick up.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    7.1
    Nice Room and you can check-in even in the morning, also close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Strange and empty surrounding area. Staff was okay, but not that friendly.

    Check-In in the morning. Nice Room. Close to the airport. Shuttle-Service to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    9.6
    An affordable, clean, and functional place to stay near the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is very close to the airport, about a 10 minute drive by taxi. The room was clean and functional, and the staff were helpful with arranging taxi pickup. The hotel rate was very reasonable. We stayed at this hotel at the beginning and end of our trip because of its proximity to the airport.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2018

    9.6
    Fine place for a short stopover.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff does not speak good English, the bathroom is so tiny, you are basically showering on top of the toilet, and because there is no partition, the bathroom floods. I actually slipped and fell in the bathroom because the floor was so wet, I could have really hurt myself, I'm glad I didn't, but they need to improve this because for someone older it could be really dangerous. I also did not feel like it was a safe area to walk at night to get food, not much around there. During the day was ok. I would still stay here again though.

    The bed is really comfy & the room is super spacious with a balcony! Good wifi and a/c, staff stored my luggage for the day while I waited for my and called me a taxi when needed.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    Easy, comfortable and an idea stay over before a flight !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was a slight leak from under my sink but this did not affect my stay.

    The room was very clean and comfortable. It was in a perfect location for the airport (costing only 120 bhat for the taxi - which the hotel arranged and managed). They even knocked my door to let me know it was outside! TV and en suite in room making it more comfortable and I was able to request a hairdryer at reception (a real life-sized one!!!)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    8.8
    Perfect stay for a flight the next day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The light in the room caused a bit of a headache - no big issue.

    Perfect for a nights stay before an early flight from the international airport. Very clean! Hotel arrange a good priced taxi to the airport 24 hours a day. - a 12 minute drive to the aiport. Nice thai street food right outside.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    9.6
    The hotel is only 15 minutes from the airport.
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The people going along the corridor were often noisy. I was trying to sleep during the day because of a late night flight. The children at the place were quite loud. There was no night light by the bed

    The hotel is only 15 minutes from the airport. The room was very spacious and very clean. It is the perfect hotel for a quick layover

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    2.5
    very bad, we are so sorry to say that
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    we arrived not so later evening but the staff service was really very bad, one of two rooms no hot water, asked payment with Credit card with 3% commission, the rooms were quite dirty

    only the taxi fee was quite reasonable 120/ trip but for the rest unfortunately nothing was satisfied :-(

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.6
    It's a fantastic location for the airport.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a fantastic location for the airport. Only a short drive away. Staff were lovely. Room was really nice and well equipped with air con. Brilliant value for money.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    7.9
    Cute place next to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Leaving at night you had to walk through a dark alley. Not located next to any night life

    Super close to the airport super friendly staff, clean and quiet

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    5.4
    Very clean, girl at reception was very good, air con and bed comfort not so good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No airport shuttle. Hot air con, pillows awful

    The pillows were rock hard and very uncomfortable. Air con pumped out hot air and could not be adjusted.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2018

    7.5
    Trucks driving on road near window, poor sleep
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise at night from trucks driving on the road near the window/balcony. I woke up every one or two hours past midnight even I just stayed for 9 hours. I can also hear the people from the other room talking so not much soundproofing inside the house. It's a nice room but unfortunately I can not recommend it for sleeping - which was the only reason I stayed there. Maybe rooms facing another side are more quiet and you are lucky to have quiet neighbours. I did ask for a quiet room in my request though.

    The room is nice.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2018

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This place is value for money. If you look for a place to sleep while in transit, this is it. No nonsense. A clean bed, a clean toilet, internet connection. Near the airport. Taxi to and from the airport, THB 120 a ride.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    7.5
    Good for a short overnight stay just to get to the airport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The area around the hotel wasnt very nice, but not a problem when its just a stop over.

    Good for a short overnight stay just to get to the airport for an early flight (or if you land late at night). Food was cheap, bed was comfy and tea coffee and a little cake was a nice touch. Was a little shop too to stock up on snacks before your flight.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2018

    4.6
    Too many noises
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can hear noises loudy in the morning. Even alarm clock's vibrating sound in next room is still haunt me now. Flush toilet is also make noise when I used it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    5.8
    Excellent location close to the airport with 24h reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was not very clean and it was noisy (hallway and from outside).

    Excellent location close to the airport with 24h reception. Good value for money. There was sadly little else we liked but it is good enough for one night for a very early/late flight. Would definitely not stay for longer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2018

    9.2
    Really good value for money, great if you have a flight!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was down a long road away from restaurants and bars but had a 7/11 shop at the end of the road which was fine. The bed was also quite hard but not too uncomfortable

    Inside the hotel was spotless, each hotel room was like a little apartment, it had everything you needed. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and booked a cheap taxi to the airport which was very near the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    7.9
    Close to the airport, and allowed a late check out fee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing in the area.

    Close to the airport, and allowed a late check out fee. Called for a take away food order as there was both nearby for food- had a good selection of

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    10
    Ahhh that bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ahhh that bed!!! Glad it was at the end of my trip, as it definitely exceeded my expectations. For a quick cheap layover before a flight, was actually a super lovely place! Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    8.3
    The Room is clean and for the price I paid, I would say...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Room is clean and for the price I paid, I would say it's worth every penny. It would be more than wonderful if the place could provide a hair dryer though.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    7.1
    Okay
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shop or restaurant near the hotel and not enough light for the walk way to the main road in the night time.

    Good for 1 night stop if you have an early flight

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 11, 2018

    9.6
    I am happy to come back here again for a stay prior early flight at the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air conditioner directly on the bed wasn’t so nice for me, but maybe for other people it’s good so. I just kept a window open instead of using the air conditioner and it was all right, windows are smooth with meshed sheet layer and no small hole to let bugs in.

    Friendly and helpful staffs and massage shop as well as a small and lovely local restaurant next door. Cleanness in the room and hot water shower. Close to the airport, just 15 minuets by taxi with cost around 120-150B one way.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    9.2
    Good for one night before flights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They arrange a cab back to airport for 300 bht and to the hotel taxi driver taken from airport ask 200 bht even if the meter was 150 bht. But really it doesn’t matter to much few euros more when they take care that you catch your flight. Nothing to buy/eat near hotel: eat in the airport before 🙂

    Rooms ok, very very cheap price

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    9.6
    I arrived pretty late in the night, past 1am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I arrived pretty late in the night, past 1am. There was a staff waiting with an umbrella as my taxi(costed 150 for short distance from airport) arrived. You’re provided wifi code for the length of your stay, water runs well, there aren’t stores super close if you want to grab a drink but they provide you with water. My taxi ride back was organized during check in, paid 120 together with accommodation fee. Simple, clear, close, clean - would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2018

    8.3
    Great, value for money, basic stay, perfect for a layover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing that I would have liked would have been a lift. We had luggage and were on the third floor, and had travelled for a long time. A lift would have been perfect

    This was a one night stay for us, and fitted our needs well (comfortable bed, close to the airport, taxi booked on our behalf). The lady on reception was very helpful booking us a taxi back to the airport the following morning. Our room was quiet and comfortable, perfect for a sleep after a long haul flight

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2018

    10
    Convenient and lovely place to stay near airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very near to airport, about 10 min by taxi. The place has all the necessary amenities for your stopover: like a mini-mart, a small onsite restaurant, laundry and even massage service. The room is spacious and very clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. All in all, highly recommend if you need a place that is near to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    6.7
    It was perfect for an overnight stay and the staffs are very...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There isn't much around the location. It is a good for an overnight stay. I didn't feel comfortable walking around the area at night. There are lots of shipping containers around with large warehouses. A strange environment.

    It was perfect for an overnight stay and the staffs are very kind and helpful. The room was good and had what we needed.

    Stayed in August 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!