Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of All Seasons Naiharn Phuket 3 stars

14/53 M.1, T. Rawai, Soi Saiyuan, Naiharn Beach,, 83130 Nai Harn Beach, Thailand

#43 of 56 hotels in Nai Harn Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 349 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.3

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great resort. For the money we paid we were more then surpriesed for all thing like fresh cookie in room every day. Beach towels on room, and the location is perfect. But expect quite place with nice beach. No clubs, loud bars ... For family or couple just perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    4.2
    Brilliant location, disappointing resort, definitely not worth the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak Wi-Fi signal, most of the time no connection. Bar at swimming pool closed at happy hour, rooms outdated. Definitely only a 2 star accommodation.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Great! 🇹🇭
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had some issues with the air conditioning and the safe, but that was resolved really quickly! WiFi wasn’t the best, but you don’t go to Thailand to play on your phone !

    Really nice quiet area ! Short walk to the beach and restaurants ! We love Thailand !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Seeing the greed of some guests taking and packing away the breakfast food.

    A great place for a holiday. Chalet type room opposite a lovely pool and a beautiful beach a couple of minutes away. Staff were friendly, especially the cleaning lady. Lots of amazing wildlife around, such as geckoes, snakes and a myriad of awesome insects. The hotel is mostly full of Russians, so you can practice speaking Russian with your neighbours.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    4.2
    Nice beach but the rooms did not look anything like the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food, dirty facilities, bed was horrible to sleep on very hard.

    Nice beach but the rooms did not look anything like the online pics. Dirty facility- dogs & cats roaming around at breakfast buffet. The bed was hard as a rock. Nice pool area. Horrible poolside food. Nice beach & view. But I would not recommend staying.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    The location was unbeatable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very hard and some of the rooms had a slight egg smell to them.

    The location was unbeatable. Lots of restaurants, massage places and the beach right outside. The pool rocked and they had a great happy hour. The staff was incredible especially the manager Dam and the bartender Son, friendly and so helpful! The woman who does the bookings for tours was so smart, kind and helpful. Breakfast was also really yummy!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Decent, appealing hotel with welcoming and friendly staff - good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room internet connection was surprisingly unstable and very poor. At the restaurant/main lobby it was better - but this was some distance from our room. After 2 days we asked for the problem to be fixed, and an engineer was called (he appeared almost immediately), but the connection continued to be very poor throughout our stay.

    Staff was, as is usual with staff in any Thai hotel, extremely friendly and helpful. Facilities in general are fine. Liked the fact there's decent gym facilities. Oh, the breakfast buffet selection is excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.2
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Few suggestions: 1. the complex needs to be renovated. 2. the hotel needs to push the municipality to regulalry clean the surroundings and the beach.

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    10
    Excellent place enjoyed every minute of my holiday would definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell of sewage in the bathroom if you didn’t leave the AC on! And around the the hotel grounds

    Staff where so welcoming and helpful food was excellent location is brilliant to take the family

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    except wi-fi everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    wi-fi was catastrofy. In reception worked in room not. Difficult access to wi-fi - the friendly staff at the reception helped guests all day long, sometimes 2-3 times per day . GREAT STAFF - THANKS FOR HELP

    Nice apartment, friendly staff, good restaurant, good breakfast, near to the beach...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Overall, good.
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lacks confort: the room was not as expected and the double bed was not set in a room prepared for a double bed. The matresses not confortable. The TV was last century one and the bed under a window is not good, either for privacy or daylight entering the room during the day.

    Excelent location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyable but frustrating because of the above reasons
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were not always able to assist in things like arranging taxis' or knowing where to get nails done

    Location to what I needed. Pool was Google and room clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    2.9
    I won't go back there again, completely unsatisfied and very expensive for the value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattress bed was extremely hard, I think very old too. Staff was not so friendly, looking more for money than services. The food was horrible, for example "waffles" were a piece of bread cooked in milk.. The quality of the breakfast was a joke. Hotel gave me a voucher when I wanted to use it it became complicated or painful for them :) From cleaness prospective it is the same very poor and the area not clean at all. Expensive hotel for the value maybe because of last week of december. Anyway I changed hotel for 5 stars in Kalama and I paid less for huge difference in term of quality.

    The beach was nice area that is it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    5.8
    Good location and hotel requires a refreshment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We travelled in a family of 5 and booked two rooms. They are old and poorly maintened. Taps in the sync hard to open and close. One of the room had very bad smell. We did not complained since we were staying for just one night.

    Location very good, since Nai Harn is a beautiful beach. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.8
    We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay, and would go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The rooms are in need of some Maintenance and some new decor as all showing their age a bit, although they are kept clean and tidy

    The service and assistance by staff was always great, the breakfasts provided were very good value, the location next to the beach and local restaurants was excellent. And the usage of the courtesy bus was also very good but be sure to book a day or two in advance

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.4
    Прекрасное местоположение, пляж най Харн в 2 минутах от отеля
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Плохой завтрак, очень скудный. Номерной фонд нуждается в реновации. Если есть возможность, берите номера superior

    Прекрасное местоположение, пляж най Харн в 2 минутах от отеля

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.9
    Great reasonably priced hotel near a lovely beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was very uncomfortable - very hard & lots of little lumps. We asked for some blankets t put on top of the mattress under the sheets and then it was fine.

    The pool and gardens were lovely and the rooms further up the hill are surrounded by tress & feel nice & breezy. The hotel is a good price. Please ask the hotel to keep the jungle surrounding their resort and to build more rooms, as the beautiful jungle hillside makes it really special. We also liked that it is not a high rise hotel that impacts negatively on the view of the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    6.7
    Fair. Apart from breakfast, I urge you to go for lunch and other meals to shacks along the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not informed of the stalls and eating places barely 5 mins walk from the property. We asked many times We had knee problems and the room we had had a steep hill. No elevators in the room. The hotel is good for young people.

    Free shuttle to the town and other beach places

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    Very pleasant, the staff is very gentle and competent. The structure clean and with all comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi connection was very poor. It didn't work in my room but only in the lobby. That was an issue. Moreover, around the structure there's prettu much nothing so inless you don't move yourself by taxi you've gotta stay there. Taxi around there are very expensive (as in the entire island, compared to all the other islands and cities in Thailand).

    Hotel very clean and in front of an amazing beach. The pool with jacuzzi was terrific! There's also a fitness center if tou want to do some exercise. The breakfast is very rich and tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    8.8
    Good beach location, clean rooms and nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No major problems. We had a few issues with our key card and on the final night of our stay the air conditioning was broken but we didn't report it as it happened in the middle of the night. I am sure if we had reported it they would have fixed it quickly.

    The suites are a good size and they were very clean. There are nice gardens around the property and a good sized pool which was never overly busy when we visited. The beach is a very short walk away which is handy. The staff at the resort were very helpful with all of our questions and they helped us arrange transport for our activities. The breakfast buffet has a good selection of Thai and western options. We thought it was a good room rate for the quality of the stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    The place I'll attend again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food is good at All Seasons. I'd advise to take breakfast there and eat the rest of the day at cafes and restaurants along the beach - you will love the area! And something else: Phuket has a lot of things to see! All Seasons can be a comfy nest for your nights and beatuful mornings, but gather more impressions beyond the boundaries of this fancy place!

    We arrived at night time and I didn't realize first how close the beach to the hotel was. So when we woke up and headed for the breakfast we faced a breath-taking panorama of the NaiHarn bay. When there - use the right-side terrace for the view! The hotel rooms are compact but do have all you need. 2as perfect for us - parents and a 3 year old kid. 2 pools to choose from. As to the garden - it's all around. Lovely place!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    4.6
    Nothing good but the beach. Not recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hmmm... where should I start. First of all, the hotel it is so far from everything in the city & all attractions, which makes it impossible to move around & explore unless you have your own car/driver. Rooms were old & smelly. Beds were not comfortable & AC is not at its best. They have some serious plumbing problems, the WC smelt awful, toilet seat not fixed properly & the sink doesn't work to clear water. As the hotel is designed to open beach style. you can expect insect from different size & types. We had some small spiders, scorpions & lizards. If you are an insects lover, this place is for you. We were required to pay 2000 baht deposit that allow you to use it to utilize 50% of the amount at the amenities in the hotel, of course we were not informed & by the time we checked out we were not allowed to use it. Some of the staff were nice & helpful, however no one assisted with our luggage when we were entering the hotel although the receptionist could see us coming. Overall I don't think I will ever book at this hotel again & I don't recommend anyone to.

    The beach next to the property is beautiful. However if you are willing to travel 90 mins from the airport & pay 30 $ taxi fee & be completely disconnected from the city, then go forward with the booking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    4.6
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was terrible, door didn't close all the way. The noise of people at the pool, and the bugs at night kept us up for hours. Our room was also covered in small ants and a small lizard was living inside with us. Had absolutely no wifi at our room, or anywhere else besides the lobby. Would have been okay with no wifi, but we paid to have wifi in our room then got none. Very disappointing. The hotel is decent but not worth the price. You can find a better place for less money!

    Breakfast was okay. Windmill point was close, and so was the beach. Staff members were nice. The pool was nice and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    6.7
    Good service Employee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good service Employee..but there was mosquito in the bed room..the bathroom is not quite good..the water drain slowly..dirty toilet..should renovate bathroom ..

    Good service Employee....location is nice

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    4.6
    Never ever again. Old and dirty hotel room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awefully overpriced delivering very low quality. On the day of the arrival there was no warm water in the evening, an hour later we had no water. We could not even flush the toilet! In the morning the same. We paid for one night 120 euros.Fortunately hotel manager agreed to reimburse the money. The room furniture very old. Air conditioning needs approx. 20 minutes to start cooling the room, next to that airco very loud. We could not sleep because of that and the fact that our bungalow was connected with another one through a door .. we could hear the neighbors as they would stand in our room - result: we could not sleep. Bathroom smelly and dirty. We had a big insect in our bed.

    Staff and manager very friendly and helpful. Location: indeed in front of the beach.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.0
    won't see me again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    first night room was a disaster, instead of the booked double bed we got a room where to twins were just pushed together. The Door was not working, we couldn't open or lock it and on top TV not working... Not a very clean place, a lot of bugs and flees...

    not much we liked, but nice location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.5
    Great location next to the beach in a relaxing environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Terrible breakfast. The all complex needs refurbishment and cleaning up.

    Superb location. Confortable rooms. Relaxing environment Nice and clean pool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    4.2
    An old run down 1 star Motel at best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything needs a complete makeover ....this is an old run down 1 star Motel at best. Even the staff serms unmotivated and weren't very pleasant ... a first for me in Thailand... usually a sign of poor management. Lobby is run down with soiled seats everywhere and no atmosphere yet it's the only place to get Wifi. The bar is run right down with Zero atmosphere. Rooms are old and run down and washrooms are really bad. Nothing drains and they are mouldy. Gym is run right down to a point of a safety concern ... dark dirty and poor air quality .... and folks I'm not a picky traveller. Stay the Nai Harn Hotel on the water. A lot more money bit incredible. I ate there instead.

    Location and Breakfast only. The gardens are Lush but don't let the pics of the outside of this place fool you to stay here like it did to me.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    Excellent location & value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Great location & excellent value for money .... buildings are a little tired & in need of freshening up with maintenance & painting but very clean & comfortable ... would definitely stay againE

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    6.3
    - location just next to the beach (with a real threat of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Staff in this hotel is terrible and the only possible way to change their behaviour is a call to their manager, which is kind of traditional for Thailand. I've been staying with my 1.5year toddler while paying the price of double room (and double breakfast of course). One morning hotel employee has stopped us on the way from breakfast, as my daughter has been carrying a croissant in her hand. He has strictly denied us from coming out of the restaurant with the croissant as its against the rules of the hotel. As toddler my daughter is very moody about meals, so she has refused to eat anything for breakfast that day and wanted only to take croissant to eat it on the way back. So there was no big deal for the hotel at all. Of course after phone call to hotel manager we've been proposed even to take away from a breakfast as many food for our daughter as we want, but I'm disclosing this terrible issue publicly anyway, as such abuse is an absolutely uncivilized and disgusting approach. I'll never stop in this hotel again. All other pros: - the electronic door lock in our room has been breaking almost every day - we had aircon fault once, but as I heard it happened continuously in neighbor rooms - rooms are worn-out and need renovation - hotel asks for additional 2000THB deposit - sewage pipe stinks terribly during wet time and the worst is that it can start to stink just in in the middle of the night - maid wanted to check-out us 1 day earlies. We were lucky to be on the way to our room at that moment - hotel staff never take off their shoes when entering your room - hotel is almost fully occupied by Russian and Chinese group tourists

    - location just next to the beach (with a real threat of tsunami of course) - pool was surprisingly well maintained - lovely leafy environment with butterflies around the rooms

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    4.2
    The entire hotel smells sewage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    waste water doesn't go down in bathroom. the sewer water comes up and down with horrible sounds for entire two days. cannot sleep well and eat at all. thinking of that hotel again makes me feel sick. waste my 2days of my precious holiday and money. No trust anymore booking.com

    quite beach

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    6.3
    Nice place and beach but a bit off,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stayed in a ordinary room and the view was nothing except a wall. the terrace was in fact to chairs and a small table. If you want more of a view there are rooms higher up on the premises that can offer that. The location is quite off so you need a motorbike or taxi to get around. Not so much to do in the evenings.

    Nice beach, big waves, not so many persons selling stuff on the beach which is nice but corn, pineapple, fried chicken and ice cream is great. clean rooms and friendly staff. Ordinary breakfast. we were surprised that the place had so many butterflies and you really get a tropical feeling. Not so many tourists but we were there in july so it was low season.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.7
    Perfect location, limited facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa closing really too early and service is so so and not flexible at all. The air conditionning in our room has disfunction to work like 3 times in a week. The fitness center is a shame, all is broken the bike the eliptic bike all in very bad condition, you just can t use. There is no proper fitness center in the hotel actually to be honest, i was very disapointed I couldn't do sport during holidays. The wifi only at lobby is very not convenient. Wifi in your room to be paid but you can manage still.

    I loved the location, the outdoor swimming pool, the buffet breakfast is ok. The service is good also when you check out as you can still enjoy last day at beach and the hotel offer shower-room till late before you leave for airport so that you reallly enjoy your last day even you checked out at 12.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent - beautiful beach with Promthep Cape close by and easy access of Big Buddha.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff helpful and friendly. Breakfast good. We hired a motorbike which was an easy process.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    the frequent power cuts and initially AC was not working so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the frequent power cuts and initially AC was not working so we had to change the room but only after waiting in hot conditions for 2 hours

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    In general, not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Old rooms, air conditioning doesn't work good, there are dogs in the hotel area, there are insects and lizards in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    very close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no soap shampoo provide

    very close to the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Very nice location few minutes walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Very nice location few minutes walk to the beach. Quite and peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice resort by a great beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hard and uncomfortable bed. Maize of rooms and confusing

    Great location Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Clossits. non.

    Staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.9
    Overall quite good, good location except for the bed very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall quite good, good location except for the bed very hard and not comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was nice. Don’t know that I would go back to Phuket. Too commercialized and crowded
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was way too cold in the rooms and we couldn’t change the temperature

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    5.8
    The cleaners could have made more effort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaners could have made more effort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Absolutely fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was A+

    Just about everything was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Overall it was a very nice experience me and my fiancee looking forward to visit you in a year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please improve your wifi connectivity specially in the rooms.

    The beach just a walking distance from the hotel. It was a heart warming area <3

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better breakfast clean small pool more (adult)

    Food ok. Location great

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.5
    Good family beach resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet only worked in reception.

    The location was really good, I loved that the beach was so close and that it was such a lovely beach.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 22 nights

    Beds were very hard, struggled to sleep

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    3.8
    No working aircon and mosquito filled room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air conditioning did not work. Mosquitos in room. Left after one night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    5.8
    Vacation in the old fashion hotel , near very beautiful beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    "Best before" of this property is over.

    Location and very warm staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    Great location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor internet Connection.

    Great location, friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    They have free wifi on the reception, no need to pay.
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have free wifi on the reception, no need to pay. Also every coffee shop has it too. Very lovely area for staying with family.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.3
    Beach is Great! and have Market in front beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water problem, and No sofaBed although I booked,

    Beach is so quiet and beatyfull

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Still the best option in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wifi in the rooms

    I decided to stay becasue of the position close to the beach and the beautiful plants of the garden.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely spot in the island
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THey don't have wifi in all the structure.

    The garden is amazing. Very nice swimmingpool and it is just in front of the Naiharn beach.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Good location near the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel is pretty old

    Good location near the beach. Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    7.5
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillow , could be a few more

    location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    5.4
    Not a place to do business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircong limited,TV working intermittently, Wifi not working during crucial times

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    4.2
    When we arrived at 10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When we arrived at 10.30pm we said we would like to have dinner. Two minutes passed and they said that kitchen closed for order..that was already a not good start. All around resort was stinking of waste water. The hotel is run down and needs an urgent renovation..it doesn't look like on the pictures.The good thing was that we had only two nights..

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    6.7
    Can't beat the location but perhaps that is why the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They need to employ staff who can understand and speak English and understand that if you work in hospitality, you need to help people! Breakfast is very average at best.

    Can't beat the location but perhaps that is why the service is so poor! Book one of the better rooms with a view and then it's good value for money if you can accept the lack of service at that price.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    5.0
    The location was great and the pool was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The staff are grumpy and generally unhelpful. The keys continuously de activate so you have to walk back and get new ones. My friends father was packed up and checked out even though he wasn't suppose to leave until the next day and the hotel was full so he was 1 night without a room. The value for money is pretty bad.

    The location was great and the pool was great!

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2016

    5.0
    Other than location, There's not much to excite you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was a long walk to the lobby - too long - I noticed other reviewers have made this point. The breakfast buffet was very ordinary. The hotel generally appears worn-out and in serious need of renovation. The attitude of staff was mixed but it's 3 star so what to expect. Over-priced in my view.

    Other than location, There's not much to excite you about this hotel.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    6.3
    Kids room, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There was no beach towels in the room, but they charge 500 baht for missing ones, so check your room on arrival, wifi in room 100 baht/hour -- shame!

    Kids room, location

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    8.3
    We were travelling with small children, and the staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were travelling with small children, and the staff were VERY helpfull and caring towards the children which made everything really easy for us as a family - in my opinion they were extraordinarily serviceminded. The staff behind the service desk were professional, especially the young woman with long black hair spoke English very well, and they made bookings for us, e.g. with Tigerline, where they seemingly earned no comission because it was cheaper than on Tigerline's own homepage!

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    7.1
    Located right on Nai Harn beach which was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Good location on the beach but right in the south of Phuket so be prepared for lots of time spent in relatively expensive taxis if you plan to travel round the area or do tours. Our room door wouldn't open or close properly when we arrived. It was fixed in about 30 minutes after we alerted staff but not ideal after flight and drive from the airport. Rooms generally tired and in need of redecoration. Blind across the window didn't close fully which is a problem when there is a path right outside the room.

    Located right on Nai Harn beach which was very nice Pool looked nice and bar and restaurant facilities were pretty good. Staff generally helpful though not always the most friendly Several shops very close to the hotel for snacks and beach things

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    8.3
    Great location and not bad value for high season - it would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately our stay coincided with the last two nights of a festival and there was a lot of 'boom boom' noise from before 6pm until midnight - because the hotel was right next door to the main activities it was unavoidable and made it very difficult to get a bit of peace and quiet.

    Great location and not bad value for high season - it would be even better value in low season. N.B. very few room have views so ask in advance.

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    6.3
    Room phone stopped working about 5 times during my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room phone stopped working about 5 times during my stay. Instead of changing the set which is obviously more than 20 years old, a technician comes in and jerks it around till it works. Same problem throughout our stay. Wifi in reception is down 80% of the time and wifi in room is for extra. Daily fight with ants (dozens) in the washroom basin. Really old furniture, very small room. Reception has a very very limited vocab in english. No power sockets/adaptors for european/american standard appliances/chargers. Claim not to have the phone number to reach the ministry of tourism when requested. Water in room is not complimentary (dont assume it is like in most normal hotels). Room service does not speak a word of english. Towels on floor rarely replaced, cotton buds, tea sachets never replaced except after causing trouble.

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2015

    7.1
    The rooms looked like like a Prisoner of War camp - long...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The counter staff couldn't help me find a doctor when i needed one. No doctor on site.

    The rooms looked like like a Prisoner of War camp - long cramped blocks of tin-roof huts, but functional and quite adequate inside - not much feel-good factor though - I wouldn't come here for a romantic getaway. Breakfast, restaurant, pool and beach very nice.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    7.9
    the room was nice and the best thing about it is the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    the staff here was nice but the staff at the reception was the less good we got over our trip. They were not inclined to help us and we had to push to get answers. Also, the first night they did not make the room so we lacked paper toilet and towels. Also, the wifi works only in the lobby not the rooms.

    the room was nice and the best thing about it is the beach right across the street which was amazing. The restaurant is good but expensive but there are many others in the same streets. The room is worth a 3 stars hotel.

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2015

    5.0
    Pool was lovely, right on Nai harn beach which is beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The housekeeping/catering staff as a whole were fantastic, so welcoming and happy but as far as reception staff go they were useless, lazy and ignorant to put it mildly. Everything was too much trouble and even ' can I get a bottle of water please' left them dumbfounded and sniggering to each other. On more than one occasion I was I gnored and then tutted at for any simple request- in particular staff lady Ben on reception. It was very frustrating that there was no wifi in rooms especially as then when asking reception staff for it was some top secret game of how many times could they give us the wrong one before you stopped asking. At dinner there was very little variety and waiting staff refused to open more red wine so we may have a glass (as offered on the menu). On a whole location and hotel very pretty but don't expect anything other than bricks and mortar as there's no customer service or people skills here.

    Pool was lovely, right on Nai harn beach which is beautiful. Breakfast was extensive and delicious! Yoghurts and tropical fruit, waffles, cooked breakfast and continental.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    6.3
    close proximity to a generally clean beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    broken machines and outcdated equipment in gym. smell of pungent water near our room. no ceiling fans and poor decor in central facilities. no pillow protectors.

    close proximity to a generally clean beach. the well kept gardens and grounds. the clean and large swimming pool. very friendly staff who were great with our children.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    7.1
    The staff were always friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was was very hard and it made it difficult to sleep on. The drying rack out the front, was broken and the wood was rotting. It wouldn't stand by itself and had to be wedged in the corner.

    The staff were always friendly. The gardens always kept very tidy and the rooms kept clean.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2015

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Aircon in rooms so noisy, cockroaches & mosquitoes. We have stayed in many places in Phuket this would Be the worst by far. Dogs roaming around with fleas didn't make for fun either! Wifi was not free unless in foyer, so made it hard with little kids.

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    9.6
    Fab location on the beach, good value clean and nice, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wi-fi in rooms unless paying, not the case in any other hotel I stayed at!

    Fab location on the beach, good value clean and nice, good breakfast too! I'm going again!

There are also 21 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse All Seasons Naiharn Phuket traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: