Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amari Nova Suites 4 stars

254 Moo 9, Soi Petchtrakool Nongprue, Banglamung Pattaya City, Chonburi, 20260 Pattaya Central, Thailand

#44 of 211 hotels in Pattaya Central

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 660 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even the extra blanket was highly charged.Staff overreacted sometimes.

    Everything was clean in the room.Bed and sofas were very comfortable.Would Love to stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More option of Indian food in breakfast.

    House keeping staff were very pleasant, receptions staff very cordial and helpful. Stay with my wife and 12 years old son and 5 years old son was very enjoyable and comfortable. Room was beautiful with great view of Pattaya City.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No smoking rooms although I have requested one upon reservation. It was not mentioned that there were no smoking rooms. I had to go to a tiny room balcony enery time I needed to smoke. And I am a heavy smoker.

    Modern spacious rooms. Un upgraded 1 bedroom was given to me although I had paid for a studio. Cleanless.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk are grate staff. Few names to mention Kitta. Pitch.

    The house keeping staff are very nice and great. They know their job and they met my expectations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth noting

    Used facilities before as stated nova park 4 years ago and nova gold ‘ awful’ 5 weeks ago . Surprised how they differ and are part of same group armari I’d give 9.8 out of 10..... nova gold a lucky 5/10 . Staff need same training as armari staff are all superb . Ty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really bad, but the transition into the room and into the bathroom was surprising and I always forgot that there was a 2inch step. Not a complaint, just beware all. Haha

    Great overall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for two duvets in queensizebed. Greedy manager. No good energy. No lights in gym. Towels was stinking. Too far away from mainroad. Moody staff.

    Washmachine in the room. Big suite. A lot of choice for breakfast. Good price. Free shuttled bus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus could run a little later; last bus I think is at 9:10pm. Room service ends at 10ish... 24 hour would be amazing.

    Cleaning staff were very pleasant, receptions staff extremely helpful. Felt very comfortable and well looked after. Room was beautiful, will be visiting again for sure. Stayed with my wife and 18 month old son.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of a walk to activities but plenty of options to get closer via shuttle or taxi.

    Rooms were huge and quiet and well equipped for my needs. Restaurant staff were friendly and courteous. Breakfast buffet options were good as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The promoted cocktails were disappointing and sickly sweet. There weren’t always towels at the pool.

    Value for money. Buffet breakfast variety It is away from the busiy beach area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.....but just like many hotel more light in the bathroom please

    Modern clean big apartment. Easy check in and check out. Everything you need. Very good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location is terrible, noisy, the beach is far, we were in the city center, the area is not suitable for families, this is not a place for holiday.

    The facility is very good, spacious, the reception people are friendly and met our demands

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The apartments were large and fantastic , pool was great plenty of sun loungers, all the staff are really kind helped you if you needed anything, only 5 minute walk to central road.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the house keeping ladies. She woke me up and I said I'd be 20 mins. She said no no 10. I felt angry at this. The next day she told my partner in Thai for me not to come back. I'll be back :D

    Location, room, staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a motor bike ride or a taxi to go into town but they are outside of the apartments. My wife and me got on a motor bike together. Thats 3 on a bike we just asked the driver to take it easy for fun.

    The rooms were nice and large, its like a small apartment very comfortable. The location was not the best.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When i required a towel in evening Hotel says its chargeable because we give one towel in one day,when i take a blanket Hotel charge 300 baht of it in other Hotels its not chargeable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 9 nights

    a small refresh of the bathrooms wouldnt hurt

    the staff are excellent .the aircon is cold , the internet is good (router in the room) kitchen well opointed .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer 2 - Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are in desperate need for renovation, they are worn out and dirty. I’ve written up a trip advisor with photos as the place is exhausted

    The staff are great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very very bad no have any service no have security staff very pure service please don’t booking any time and bathroom towel is very old so next time I don’t make mistake

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. I booked 3 suites and 1 of the occupant of the room had to take a little longer to check -out while the rest of us were already all at the lobby, just a few minutes after 12 noon.One particular staff at the counter had the cheek to actually shout behind the counter while we were seated at the lobby to ask 'where is room number****? Not check out?!' However, male staffs at the counter are friendlier and professional. 2. Washing machine in 2 of our rooms were not working. 3. House keeping personal were not friendly...never smile or speak warmly when ask for assistance. Again, it's a female staff. 4. House keeping should do more thorough cleaning in the rooms.

    24 hours convenient stores e.g family mart and 7 eleven are by the corner of the premise.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we booked we given request for lait check-out but when check-out hotel can't given any support about lait check-out. And hotel also charged for 2000 baht for only 2 hour more..

    Good and Clean Property

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room exceeded the photos they had a large bedroom and ensuite and a separate living and kitchen area with a balcony. Can't say enough about the property it was excellent anyone visiting Pattaya should stay here!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was tiny ants all over the room, bathroom was not clean, front desk staff doesn’t seem nice. Breakfast food was terrible. In my honest opinion, I would not recommend anyone to book the hotel here. The four-stars should have been a 1-star hotel.

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast spread was good, the location of the property is not near to the beach or walking street. its a spacious property with big room and sitting area. food is good particularly local thai food is must you can try.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All good

    The apartment was big and clean and quiet. Staff were great and breakfast was good. It is also not close to the distractions but near enough to go there in five minutes. Great place indeed. It is my second stay here and it won't be my last

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the whole place had sweats of farang and their scent, unclean and disgusting. i purposly took this premium room thinking it was better than standard room but it was worse than i thought. this is no 4 or 4 1/2 star hotel like they presented, its 3 star with prositutes going in and out with farangs. we didnt even seat on the sofa, whole couch smells like farang with sour sweats

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower can’t be stop, it’s not clean, parking space is too small wheel chair cannot get off the car. Full of Arabic, Indian people. Smell bad. Sticky floor in the room. Small elevator.

    Very very big room include everything like washing machine, blah blah

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It just a little bit far to Central Mall and Walking street.

    I love the room I stayed. It was so clean. I would recommend Amari Nova suites to my friends.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think bathroom needs upgrading to the standart i would expect to see at hilton rooms decor was tired should be more luxurious patching overe things doesnt serm good enough ☺️

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Rooms were spacious no doubt but the only drawback was it's location. So we shifted from there the very next day to Holiday Inn at beach road.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed here many times before in better rooms. I don't know if it was part of the Booking.com special deal but the room was so bad. There is construction on the other side of the( not that bad with the windows closed, taxi motor bike stand outside sso they just look in your room all day if the windows are open or if your on the balcony, the room is right above the main entrance, the aircon flooded I mean flooded the bedroom twice even when turn of it leaked. This is all made worse by the room being on the lowest floor 3 meters from the edge. Like I said I have stay before in much better rooms.

    I have stayed here before it's a good location and other rooms I have stayed in are much better.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is however 30 mins walk from Walking Street.. Alternatively one can rent a bike which could make it more convenient and lot of taxi are available near the hotel

    The hotel provides suites which is a great value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only problem that I encountered was that the Cupboard had a slight stink.

    The only thing I'd say about this hotel is that 'It's Worth more than what I paid'. Amazingly super Suits with everything almost up to the mark. The only problem that I encountered was that the Cupboard had a slight stink. I think if the hotel management becomes aware of this, they would be able to get rid of that and make these room just PERFECT. Awesome Experience staying here...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk service can be more friendly...sometimes you walk in and they don't greet you not even a smile..apart from that loved our stay

    Rooms were large and comfortable Great food as breakfast was included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was big enough and comfortable. But i think there was some loose connection. Its shakes a lot.

    The property was quite good. The room was amazing, everything that i needed was there. Fridge and microwave were really useful for me. The room was super clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room 311 Looked very old and tatty Old smelly sofa, balcony door broken, broken floor tiles and poor internet Moved to room 310 which was perfect

    Room size and location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Powerfully Pungent mildew odor in suite. Ants in bathroom and kitchenette area. Decorated with "Bright White" paint on all walls, which were quite noticeably dirty (mildew stains mostly ). 2 televisions, but no movie channels. From my experience, most Pattaya hotels offer at least 2 movie channels.

    HUGE suite. Nice rooftop pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor details like how the service staff were not very attentive; my shower area was clogged but it wasn't too terrible; the pool is not great at all...but I guess it depends on what you want to do in pattaya.

    Surrounded with convenience stores, restaurants and a good vibe, overall. Our one-bedroom unit was comfortable - love especially the kitchenette. It was great chilling indoors with a home cooked meal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not friendly and when I was check out they asking me for extra 400 Tbt for towels dirty I'm really don't wanna go next time this property and even they don't respect Indian guest.... Better we go for another hotel...

    Cleanest and view of this property...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from my one room was not good. Downside was looking like a slum (only small area).In the kitchen one pan was in very bad condition but they replaced on request.

    Rooms were big enough. Ambience was very good. Rooms were provided with necessary equipments like ironing facilities,hair dryer, tv in each room,kitchenette. Room lighting was excellent. Wi fi connection was good . One family mart is just close to the suit

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At that time of check out .. they claimed that we took two of there towels .. which were actually stolen by there house keeping staff .. that was the point of poor management.. rest it was all perfect !

    Everything besides mentioned below

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many Indians they have no respect for woman or children, too much shouting and sex acts all the time

    swimming pool although it's getting run down needs painted and updated rooms and bathrooms need done up

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Far little bit from the main road, shuttle not always available, floor need to be improved Not isolated rooms, the neighbors were annoying!

    Big rooms, good food, nice staffs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need renovation on floor and walls and furniture.

    Amari Nove i know for 6 years ago Before was new and modern but recently had been used to much i think need renovation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt the property could have been better maintained, could see ants in the kitchen area.

    Location is good..very near to the main street, staff is nice and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is quite a distant from the crowded and busy main streets of Pattaya. it would take 10 to 15 mins of walking to reach them, but the routes leading there is not that pedestrian friendly (small with lots of motor vehicles with no allocated pedestrian walk)

    the size of the room is generous. we stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment and it fit well for all of us ( 4 adults and 2 kids). an excellent value for the price paid. love the free tuk tuk shuttle to the shopping areas and the beach road

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was next to the lift engine room and to hear the lift being used all the time was not my idea of a quiet room....

    Small but perfectly formed one bedroom suite.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels are clean but torn even the quilt was also torn that was below expectation which needs the improvement

    It is very good property neat and clean staff is also very copprative

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lot of things missing in the room. No slippers, No shoe rub/wipes. Staff in dining hall was not helpful particularly a lady(Slightly heavy built). Attitude is different towards Asians and Europeans. Bigger tables are not placed well. Chandeliers keep hitting you head.

    I forgot to take names, but two persons at front desk were extremely courteous. Rooms were good but things missing. We had requested for early check-in which they could could not provide but in turn gave us a two hour city tour. That was a nice gesture. Location is great. Good variety at B fast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer 2 - Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 13 nights

    Nothing

    The Hotel rooms are very big especially the Deluxe suite. Great bed and very comfy. Living room great and the balcony excellent, but only to the Garden site. Hotel very quiet and clean Great Front desk staff Pool not that nice at the roof top due to water quality.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Got a smaller room than what we booked, even though all details were given more than 6 months in advance. Room was in the older wing of the hotel away from the pool. I have stayed here many times and this was the first time I was disappointed with the room.

    Location, very friendly staff, free hotel shuttle to town.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night

    A/C didn't work properly that might be because of start of summer in Thailand. Location isn't on the main road so let google map help you then it'll be much easier.

    Spacious room Friendly staffs and Very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, except a sea view but I'm being picky,

    What didn't I like, everything was excellent, rated the coffee as a good because I took my own, facilities were brilliant, a home from home, pool on the roof was brilliant, just totally and thoroughly enjoyed my stay there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing to let this hotel down is location - but if, like us, you don't mind a short walk (5 mins) to the main road or (10 mins) to the beach then there is nothing not to like!

    Fantastic hotel, spacious rooms and lovely roof top pool. Recommended

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit inconvenient to go back to the suite after 10pm unless you take a taxi. But it is a small price to pay for the roomy space in our suite.

    The studio was generous in size and facilities in the room included a washing machine. They also had a free shuttle to transport us to the town center. Beach road was within walking distance. Local breakfast can be found along the main road, central Pattaya.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location it's little far from the beach and center festival by walk, but they have shuttle bus service.

    Hotel stuff we're very friendly. It's also near to soi 6. We're all the bars are.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's been taking 3 hours to wait for a requested toothbrush, called them 3 times.

    The room as apartment style is clean and big enough for family. Bed is comfy. Kitchen counter with washing machine is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really a walkable distance to beach side when you consider its weather and small streets you need to walk through

    Overall it was good. Nice serviced apartment

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff struggled to communicate with us. The area around the hotel is run down

    The whole unit was extremely spacious. There were allot of plus always a plus.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The management is getting worse and worse. There was no electric power for two hours. Bad internet. Ants in the room. This was my third and LAST time in this hotel!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelt funny, toilet didn't have fan to fan out smell. Staff were not very friendly and check in took 30 mins

    Good price, got upgraded to a suite for free. Spacious room

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was off bout this place was that the air in the room was stale( like the room wasn't opened for ages). We had to call in air freshneRs every day. While the bed linens were very clean. It could have been the curtains or something which didn't smell great. But that is really about it.

    Great place. The room we booked was very spacious. The place is a beautiful stay. All amenities as promised. And the staff is extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite with Kitchen
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room service is very restricted and thats surprising as there is rationing on no. of water bottles (only 6 per suite) and cleaning to be done only once, which is certainly not upto the standards of a 4 star hotel.

    The suite was spacious and the kitchen was really cool. I liked the fact that everything is new there with latest technology so the TV in both rooms as well as drawing room were smart TVs.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff treatment is not good. Water is not following in the bathroom. Mosquitoes are flying inside the room. Hotel location is not good.

    Good interior design.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Advertise one bedroom apartment on site. On arrival you find that it is not the one bedroom apartment as shown. it is actually the smaller version in new side of the hotel. As a repeat traveler at this hotel for the past 7 years we have always booked these rooms so find it annoying to be put in a smaller room or then charged another fee to stay in the one bedroom suites we are used to.

    The rooms are spacious and comfy

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Fantastic value for money Clean futuristic hotel huge comfortable bedroom everything a traveler would want or need Highly recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nearly nothing. But closing the door from outside was sometimes a problem (if you don't want to make big noise in the nighttime).

    Very big and clean rooms nearly in the center of Pattaya for a very good price. Approx 5 Minutes walk to second street - or 1 Minute by Motorbike you find everywhere.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The one bedroom suit is superb, nicely decorated and very comfortable. Ample bathroom and good shower. The pictures on Booking.com do not deceive. I would stay here again, and recommend you hire a motorbike to get around.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Every thing was great. Can not think of any improvements.

    My room was a good size with great facilities. It was clean when i went in and kept that way by friendly cleaners. The reception staff were also friendly and very helpful. The pool was very nice. I will be using this hotel again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe Suite with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The treadmills at the fitness center didn't work. I had complaint it to the staff but they were no fixed. I would love to come back but you guys need to get new machines. I stayed for 6 nights so it is very important for me to work out.

    The apartment was very comfy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was impatient during check-in. He didn't hear my reply and still waiting for my reply, he asked me the question in a louder rude tone. I replied him again.. This time slower so that he understands me.. What I told him previously. No return shuttle taxi to suite from Central Festival or Big C. For 1st timers tourists in Pattaya, we have difficulty in returning to our suite. Besides this..Is the outdoor stench from our room balcony(#508)

    Most of the things provided.., the decor and it's colour coding. Not much on it's location though. The prompt of the shuttle tuk tuk taxi is fantastic. However..this shuttle service is Only provided From the hotel and to the Central Festival mall and Big C but No return.(Please read more in the Dislike section.) Besides this, Everything is Great.. generally..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking to nearby restaurants, bars and other facilities was on very small lanes with no footpath. But taxis were readily available.

    Spacious and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dear Booking.com I am very frustrated regarding my booking in "" from 4 to 10 august 2016. First when i booked it was for 4 adults and 2 children when i reached the hotel i found out that it is for 4 adults only and they refused to give me extra bed for the children. Secondly the hotel was the worst experience i ever had it has bugs in beds and not clean at all. Third when i was checking out of the hotel they asked me about the slippers which is for personal use and i don't know where they are. Last when i booked in your website after that by 2 hours i started receiving too many calls from diffrent trading companies asking for trading work and they used the same number i put on the website and the same exact name which is not accepted at all. I was booking on your website from too long time ago and this was the worst experience i had ever had.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard Rooms very noisy, can hear people above me and next to me and always talking in corridor. There is no soundproofing. Need soundproofing in Pattaya as people always coming home late

    Room size

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was lacking choice & food was bland / tasteless. Swimming pool area was bare, lacks shade & character, could do with some plants in the area.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: