Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Amarin Inn 1 stars

96 Trok Surau Chakrapong,Pra Athit Road,Pranakorn,, 10200 Bangkok, Thailand

#127 of 276 B&Bs and Inns in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 354 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    6.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately the only thing we u can not recommend is the opposite street restaurant..

    We booked this at end of season and bcoz we were alone we really enjoy it! The lady at reception was really helpful and friendly. The bungalow was perfect and just about three meters from the lovely pool :) The beach is also around the corner but when you rent the motorbike (what you will do anyway) you will find you favour one soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not enough electric port for charge (some of them was broken). The WC were tiny for me, maybe I'm giant =]] but so comfortable. Don't worry when you are there.

    The lady receptionist so cute, friendly and helpful, she's always smile. If you don't know where to go, tell her, she can guide you to go :) And we have a coffee time in the morning with her, I was missed that time, I'm not early bird :))

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the nearby mosque which woke us up at 5am, but that is really hard to avoid anywhere.

    Recepcionists are really kind and helpful regarding actual things to do in Bangkok. The rooms are clean and nice,but the bathroom is a little compact. Rooftop terrace compensates for the nonexistent view from the room windows. AC and warm water worked fine, the laundry was also well done. Location is superb, many busses leave from here to virtually anywhere, including the northern airport. Boat stop is also 5 minutes away. Despite all that the house is really quiet because it is in a small alley.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light above vanity mirror wasn’t working. No bedside table. No free water (I mean it’s so cheap so you can’t complain but a lot of places do provide this). Also down a narrow alley so definitely needed a GPS enabled phone and to backtrack a bit.

    Amazing friendly staff lady helped me print out my boarding pass for free even though I was struggling with the computer and the Thai. Let me pay for my taxi next morning using key deposit as I was out of money. Comfortable bed. Across the road from Mad Monkey hostel to go and party there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are thin so if you have noisy neighbors it could get annoying. The room is pretty small

    The location is great - just a few minutes walking distance from the busy area :) the owners are very sweet and helpful and the shower was great!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed, cleaning was only one of 3 days

    Very close to khaosan road, Royal Palace, pier on chaopraya river, and saeb taep klong to sail to the center. Good air cond

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were not the most spacious, but still were well equipped with air conditioning and the beds were comfortable. Perfect for people travelling who dont want to spend too much but still want to be in a great location!

    The location is really great, within walking distance of Khao san road, grand palace and wat pho. The price you pay for such a good location makes this hotel so good. The lady on reception is so kind, always making sure you are happy with everything and even provides toast, coffee and orange juice for breakfast which was an extra bonus.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived very late, about one on the morning due to a delayed flight. I had a little trouble finding the place and the lady from the front desk came to meet me. The greeting she gave was as if I were an old friend. I was exhausted from a 31 hour journey and the check in was very quick, she recognised I was tired and got me to my room speedily. The bed was comfy and smelt lovely and clean, the shower had good pressure and temperature and there was breakfast in the morning. Just what I needed to recharge for one night before the next leg of my journey.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leather like mattress is a bit sweaty.

    A lovely good English speaking lady is running this guesthouse. She’s full of info and interested in your well being. Rooms are basic but clean. Nice rooftop terrace to cool off. Free and fast WiFi. Airco is nice. Great bang for your buck.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our favourite place to stay in Bangkok. It's hidden away in the back streets, away from the hustle and bustle yet close to some great restaurants and local amenities. Lovely welcoming staff, who are very helpful. Rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. Might be difficult to find the at first, its round the corner of Bungalumpoo Place Hotel, follow signs for Adamaz House and you'll find the Amarin tucked down the same narrow alley.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the price of the room was far too high for what you get. The bed was very uncomfortable, and there was some guy who starts messing around outside with pots and pans at like 1:30 am and you can still hear him at 6am, cooking and all sorts!! Couldn’t sleep well at all

    The WiFi was good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room might benefit from some renovation, covering furniture with foil for easiness of cleaning does not help the homey feeling

    The location (at first a bit difficult to find) is in a backyard, so quite quiet, but just a short walk from Kao San street. Rooms are ok, pretty basic but enough.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower gets full in water really soon

    Staff was awesome. Really cool and helpful. Chill all the time. Breakfast was slim pickings but it was good and enough

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms are basic and clean in a good quiet location close to ferry pier and Khaosan road. The lady at the front desk is amazing very friendly, helpful and speaks good English.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could improve the beddings as it is quite old and some of the furniture. They can also try and improve the drainage outside the hostel as it is quite smelly when passing through but in general the place is good and accessible to the tourist spots

    The service is really good. The receptionist/our contact person is very accomodating and can speak English very well which is very important for tourist.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from others combined with thin walls was not ok.

    AC was easy to use and effective, everything is in walking distance, friendly staff, good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you don't know where you're going it could be hard to find. It's down a little alley and there is also a big sign for a hostel called adamz so look out for that as well.

    The lady who manages this guesthouse is so nice and speaks good English. She is always happy to suggest things for you to see in Bangkok and also cheap ways of doing things. The location is perfect and I stay here whenever I'm in Bangkok.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and close to center. The lady running the place is amazing and extremely helpful, she could run the world! Also theres free breakfast till noon. Definitely gonna stay there again when back in Bangkok!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the small lane with so many cats so it's a bit smelly but inside the Inn and the rooms are fine.

    Its near Khaosarn and there is lots of 7-11 nearby. Staff are very friendly and helpful. the rooms are clean with basic stuff. I could not ask for more for such a budget then I totally sastisfied. It will take ~250 baht by taxi from Donmeung air port to the Inn as I have late flight at 11pm In the daytime, you can take free public bus No.2 ( take bus at the oppossite site of the Pra athit road) to get to Siam and back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was exactly what we expected, the room is pretty and nice, clean bathroom, no insects or smells. Main sightseeing spots are close from the property. A lot of nice restaurants and money exchange places. We didn't have any problems and very helpful staff. Always they are friendly. Breakfast is free for everyday. I recommended this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    This hotel located in a small alley is a bit difficult to find, but it's worth it: the situation is ideal, a 5 minutes walk from the very lively Khao San road or the pier where boats take you to the major temples, the Grand Palace or Chinatown for a few cents. But most importantly, the personnel is extra nice and will help and advise on all your activities!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    so loud downstairs cuz there's building under contractions and aircon is directly goes to your bed , might get headache a little bit , and you need to get the hotel by entering a small lane , doesnt look safe at night .

    booked for a friend , she said it wad ok , valued of money tho , cheap enough and reach to Khao San Road within mins walking .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very small, you almost cannot leave your luggage. And the bathroom is also small.

    The location is really great, near khao SAN but quiet. There was no bugs in the room, that is a plus in Asia. The a/c was new and the breakfast is enough

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Stuff. They will help you with every question. The lady from the reception helped my to find a train to Ayutthaya. The hotel is 4 minutes away from khaosan road, so it's good to party and also not to loud. You will find free coffee at the reception every morning. The room was clean and not to small.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of atmosphere, rooms smelt a bit mouldy, a few tiny ants in room, rock hard bed, free breakfast was just toast.

    Good location (5-10 min walk to Khao San), very friendly and helpful staff, checked in very early - they kindly allowed us into our room at 6am, printed our documents for free, hot shower, good aircon!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room I was given was not pleasant, bad lingering smell, inefficient a/c. Only when I threatened to leave that I was given the good room.

    Room was clean and comfortable, good a/c, small fridge, small adequate bathroom. Good value for money. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately during our stay they were doing building works next door which were really loud and went on for hours!

    The lady on reception (I'm terrible with names) was amazing. Super friendly, really helpful and very welcoming! Great location only 5 minute walk to Khao San Road. Street food right outside, close to so many 7/11's! Hot water, powerful shower & air con!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We where very happy to come here after our first hostel was a catastrophe. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly. There was a free breakfast buffet in the morning .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The size of the bathroom which is very small but it is a detail

    A very helpful team!!! Very good location, you can go to Khao San Road by walk, there are many restaurants and street food close to the hotel, there is a bus stop in front of the hotel (to go to Hua Lamphong train station and to Chatuchak market for example) Breakfast with toast, jam, butter, coffee and tea is available (good surprise!) It is located in a very small street so it is quiet in the night Rooms are clean, AC works well and there is hot shower It is our second stay at this hotel and we will go back there if we go back to Bangkok

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hard mattress, bit dirty, small shower room, and little bit dark if you get a room downstairs and noizy because near the reception and in a small alley, not so easy to find

    nice staff, free coffee, tea, toast with jam

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy air conditioning just above the bed, plastic foil under the sheet and very small bathroom.

    Location was great. Nice and always smiling staff. Room was clean, well equipped and in good condition. Nice rooftop with some place to sit with friends and quite calm neighbourhood because it's located in some distance from the main streets.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely people, good location 5 minute walk to Khaosan road. Was a very tight room, would've been more appropriate to have a single bed in as you have to squeeze past to get around it while trying to avoid hitting your head on the dated television! Not bad if you just want a place to sleep but maybe something better available for the money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights outside the room didn't turn off and the curtains were a bit thin so it was very light inside the room at night! The bathroom was on the small side!

    The staff were really friendly and wanted to help! Free Tea and toast for breakfast was amazing! And great location, 5 min walk to khao Shan road!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like the property Horrible bathroom, felt disgusted to use it Pay a little more and stay somewhere a bit nicer that doesn't have some funky fungus in the shower head holder. Area stinks of sewage and rotten egg You have to go through a shifty alleyway to get there I guess ok if you want to be close to koh San Rd, but it's just smelly, rowdy and rips you off. Get a place further out, taxis/ uber/ grab are like £1-2.

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really hard

    Friendly and helpful staff. Free simple breakfast. Tv didnt work but they did everything they could until it was fixed. Good fast wifi. Excellent location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff go above and beyond to help you here. I was meeting friends here so had multiple room bookings, when needing to change/cancel rooms they helped me through it all and made it easy, even though I'd made it incredibly confusing! Great location. Great value for money. And all with a smile!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What isn't there to like? It's very clean, nice hot shower, free toast, tea coffee or juice, air con & extremely friendly and helpful staff! Very close to Khao San Road but you can still get a good nights sleep without being interrupted by loads of noise! We will be going back :)

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of any downsides

    Super friendly staff that go the extra mile. Big room with comfortable beds and small kitchen. The hotel is located off the main road which makes it nice and quite and for a good sleep. Free continental breakfast is a nice touch.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably due to the specific room I had which was just above reception but it was very noisy from very early. Bed was very hard. Room very small and a bit dingy. Not a massive problem for me but TV wasn't plugged in and the socket was practically on the ceiling.

    Location was great. Free breakfast is nice and one day the owner had made some bread that she gave to guests. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really stiff and the walls were thin. Almost everything from neighbors could be heard at any time.

    Unlike some, I really enjoyed the call to prayer that came from the local mosque at various time. The location can't be beat- down a very quiet alley but with easy access to a beautiful park, good food near Banglamphu, the wild Khao San.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well, really small place, they try their hardest! Staff is really nice, a little bit difficult to find, but the location is perfect! Had a really god stay there.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit hard to find at first as the sign on the street was very small.

    The staff was very friendly and the AC worked very well. Free toast, coffee and tea a bonus.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff speaks little or no English. No privacy, as there is a window to the corridor with no blinds. Someone decided to "fix" the plumbing at 1am which resulted in toilet leaking all over my room. Also you can hear the local mosque very near by.

    Location close to the pier

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much, could do with a revamp but not the end of the world

    Friendly Staff - Even borrowed us two umbrellas in the rain Complimentary Breakfast Good Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was at the back of the street so not easy one to find but it's manageable

    The reception desk is 24hrs so it was convenient for us to get there in the middle of the night (flight delay). Nice and clean, the mosque didn't bother us at all, I only heard a call for prayer once. So close to khao san and Bangkok major attractions

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was small. The AC was noisy

    The staff was very friendly and willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small rooms,no view

    Good reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was super friendly and helpful. It was close to the centre, but quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very conveniently located and quiet. The staff also was very kind and friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Woman at th desk very helpful and friendly Close to khosan road

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to Khosan road , clean and the lady at desk very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alright for a couple nights,not the cleanest place.

    Good central location staff are nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Recommend for solo traveler.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect you really get what you pay for at this I arrived early and the lady lot Me check in

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Love this place...Quiete for living..the staff was nice and friendly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con should be cooler

    The location was good and the room was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic complimentary breakfast(toast + jam + coffee/tea) and small space to enjoy it.

    Nice staff, good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mosque next door is noisy

    Clean and comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration is old, but we didn't mind.

    Location The 2 women in reception, very kind!!! Good value for money. A/C

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleane, quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location n route

    Economical price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comport room is so small. Bed is hard. Other than that is okie 100% comfortable.

    The receptionist is nice. Helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bangkok is horrible so everywhere smelt bad

    Free breakfast, super friendly staff, clean rooms.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night receptionist

    2 morning staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were having very less space and bathroom's was not enough to bath.

    Hotel was like a kozy stay which I liked the most along with the rooftop.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, nice personnel and great wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Some construction next door, not a lot of light in my room.

    The staff was super nice, they refilled my big water jug for free!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionists are very friendly and accomodating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great friendly staff and nice sized room and facilities for our 9 night stay in Bangkok

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Budget Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy in the mornings with staff and building work going on - bring ear plugs!

    Good value for location (5 min walk to Khao San Rd)

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Amarin Inn traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: