Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Anantara Baan Rajprasong Bangkok Serviced Suites 5 stars

3 Soi Mahardlekluang 3, Rajdamri Road, Lumpini,, Pathumwan, 10330 Bangkok, Thailand

#15 of 315 Holiday rentals in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 341 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    6.7
    if you dont care about luxury you will get your money's worth .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the breakfast included was a set menu .. which is really not worth booking with breakfast . its a 5 star hotel . but very consumed a renovation is a must .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing that I didn't like

    It was a great property but foremost the hospitality I received from Vincent / Ray / and Audi and Nutty was exceptional. They made my stay very pleasant and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Quality accommodation and friendly service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I can't think of any.

    The rook is large and bright, with beautiful park view. It also provides us with all the convenience and comfort, including a smart phone with free data. The location is central, close to a metro station, many trendy shopping centers and good restaurants. The service is efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Like a home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is excellent, down a quiet soi but only 3 minutes walk to sky train station (which is almost always empty - no crowds!). Staff always super helpful, rooms of a good size and well maintained. Beautiful views over green spaces.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Good location only few hundered meters from BTS station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Good location only few hundered meters from BTS station and very quiet, everything was more than I expected, for sure I'll stay with them next time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Good for bangkok stay with reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not buffet and the amount was not enough for me but it was nice compare to the price. Spa is overpriced.

    Park view was great! and staffs are very kind. Room is spacious and amenities were really nice with good scents!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Very very good staff, one of the person who checked in for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Very very good staff, one of the person who checked in for me, he is very kind and polite to service to me and my friends. Very appreciate! For sure i will be back to stay this property. 100% good staff!!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    All in one ok but not Anantara standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -2 out of 3 times the room wasn't cleaned when we came back ( left the room at 9am come back at 1pm ). - they put mosquito repellent on the counter, I use it and when finish I throw it in the bin. Later they charge 350thb for that.👎 - Shampoo in the shower was empty the 2nd day, they didn't fill up. - Swimming pool is good but very cold and barely any sun due to the orientation. - Rooms are not enough sound.

    Staff Location Lots of swimm toys for kids👍

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Perfect as always
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool is lovely but very cold as it does not get much sun but for me this is fine. I still love it but may not suit those who crave sun and warm waters.

    Always the warmest welcome from the wonderful team. Excellent service, personalised consideration. An oasis of calm and serenity. Have stayed many times and will keep going back.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    The location and the fact that the residence is in a premium...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedroom and bathroom felt a little old and dark. I wasn't comfortable in the bedroom and the ambience felt different from the living area..

    The location and the fact that the residence is in a premium part of the city

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.3
    Way below what you expect from an Anantara property.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are very old, definitely not Anantara quality. Some of the sollt furnishings were badly stained, the bathroom tiles showed their age - and non removable residue of dirt and cleaning agents in the pores of the tiles.

    Helpful staff, location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    All areas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Positive all especial staff service heart of service especially front office Mr.vincent Ms.pat, Mr.Audi, Mr.pookky,Ms.Fon, Ms.Khwan thanks all if them

    All areas

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Lovely and friendly staff members always with a smile on their faces even when they're busy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mosquitos were a bit annoying but that's nothing the property can fix because it come with the weather.

    Lovely staff and they have a very nice coffee shop "The coffee club" and it's just a 3 min walk to the metro "the sky train"

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    8.8
    Great property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast option s not very convenient as it is not a buffet, but it is serviced in the cofee club, with short options to choose. If you stay several days, it becomes very repetitive. Would advise not to take it

    Great property. Big swimming pool, but with no sun The staff is very professional and helpful. The rooms are big and comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    9.6
    great location, good facilities, exceptionally attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    just having the air conditioning blowing up towards the bed but with the right speed and temperature it was fine.

    the hotel shuttle was very well organised. The location is excellent (1-2 minute walk) from Ratchadamri SkyTrain station, which is one stop from Silom station for the Silom night market and many bars/restaurants. The welcome and departure drinks show the level of care of this hotel for its guests. The swimming pool has a good size and has a fitness room. there is a coffee Club on the ground floor. It is near Central World shopping mall (15 minute walk). I misread my return flight and they accommodated us to rebook their shuttle and let us check out at 1pm. There is an ATM cash point in the street. The room was big and we had two balconies. I would certainly return there.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    5.4
    I just liked this apartment bcs it was near central world.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So expensive but without breakfast. We Paid 380th/ per/night Beginning with small road and nothing's around this hotel

    I just liked this apartment bcs it was near central world. And allthings was bad.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we stayed at room 312. telephone cable was missing so could not call the reception. could not find the phonebook as well. the electric stove took us 30 minutes to warm up only. So we have to use the microwave to cook our scramble egg.

    Location is great for us because we love shopping at Siam Paragon so 1 stop by train only. Pool is great. Staff are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    7.1
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They dont have a room service after 10 pm and the break fast was so sucks they only have two kinds of break fast you cannot change or chose

    Staff . Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff are very helpful and friendliness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the pool is a big disappointed to me because I like to enjoy my sunbathing beside the pool but this one you can only enjoy the sunshine before 10:30am. Other times it will be blocked by surrounding buildings. Breakfast is not like other hotel in buffet type but order to serve...so disappointed.

    Staff are very helpful and friendliness. The location is great in between two popular tourists area but a quiet comfort zone. The suite is very nice, spacious, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel in central Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff woke us up on Saturday morning asking if we wanted anything to be cleaned... Pool area does not get much sun

    Comfortable bed Great balcony with a good view of Royal Sports grounds - and a good place to sit in the sun

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    3.8
    Zero
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food breakfast is zero comparing with big name hotel They offer heap breakfast from outside coffee shop not the hotel rest-rant Advice many hotel offering with same value of Money and better service and breakfast Take the room with out breakfast I’m a regular Costmer with anantara This is the last in Thailand

    No things It’s normal not advice to waste money in this property

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wifi sometime could not connect. if have washing machine will be more convenient.

    comfortable room, relaxing and enjoying a lots. good location and good service!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place, just don't try to exercise here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The daycare was using the gym for toddlers to run around and it was very distracting and potentially dangerous to get a workout in. I left the gym early because of this and never went back during my stay. Lovely hotel otherwise, but I will not return because the gym really is not a daycare facility and the daycare staff was totally oblivious to this fact and how annoying it is to have kids running and screaming as you are trying to get fit.

    Wonderful staff and room. Great food at cafe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What a wonderful hotel. A truly comfortable and real 5 star experience. The staff were absolutely fantastic, particularly Fon who warmly welcomed us and gave us excellent assistance, she is really a great credit to the hotel - thank you so much Fon! I would highly recommend this hotel. The pool was cool and a blessing in the humid cloaking heat. The breakfast was superb and everyone went out of their way to make us feel welcome. We will certainly return when we return to Bangkok. Thanks again for a wonderful time and experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Extremely friendly and helpful staff- just what I expected...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not what I expected from Anantara, it's more of a business hotel for long term business travelers than a place for families. The hotel doesn't have its own restaurant or cafe but rents a location to The Coffee Club. The convenience store two buildings down from the hotel was going to shut down for good, then there won't be any place close by for hotel residence to buy drinks or snacks.

    Extremely friendly and helpful staff- just what I expected from Anantara. Very close to the sky train station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.9
    Adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircon in any public areas of hotel, which is a hassle in a place like Bangkok. It's close enough to the main drag of shops but the streets to get there are grim. Breakfast is in a fast food place next door No wonder it's free ! Room was larger but a bit tired. It's an ok place but not great. Spend $40 more if I were you and get something decent.

    Breakfast included was terrible.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Exceptional comfort and 6 star hospitality!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    I love this place and we always stay there when in Bangkok. Beautiful, impeccably maintained, spacious suits with balconies and fantastic views. The Location is perfect. The service is 6 star! The reception is so friendly and always super helpful with everything. Special thanks to khun Vincent and khun Ray at the reception for their professionalism, frendliness and care. I travel a lot and always stay in 5 star hotels but Anantara Baan Rajprasong is a gold standard of hospitality! Home away from home for me. Thank you guys and I cannot wait to come back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    fantastic for families and friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The location of the hotel was excellent, with the BTS within 5mins walk from the hotel. There is also a supermarket within 3mins walk which was very convenient. The service standards of the hotel staff were exceptional and they made us feel very welcomed. Concierge was always able to give us very good recommendations on where to go and how to get there, and was always ready to greet us with a smile. The rooms were big and clean with bottled water provided every day; the turn-down service offered was lovely and the effort put into it was much appreciated. the coffee house at the hotel lobby was well designed and the plating of the food was beautiful. It tasted as delicious as it looked. Will definitely recommend this hotel to those travelling with families or friends who want to have a huge place to chill out at night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place excellent rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little more breakfast included choices would be perfect

    The suite had a nice balcony where you can sit down outside. Beautiful property nice and friendly staff, excellent room all new and modern. Good location near the sky train and quite safe side street. Thank you willl come again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Perfect hotel with great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WiFi was poor, slow and poor connectivity. No WiFi at the pool area, and you had to register to get WiFi at the breakfast area. The breakfast consists of a set menu, and you can only choose between those items and one beverage :(

    Nice big pool area, very nice and spacious rooms! The staff were very polite and kindly helped us with what we needed. The hotel is within walking distance of Central World (shopping mall). The BTS is located a few minutes walk away.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    9.2
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    A pretty poor location. Right in the middle of the craziest traffic. Expect long delays when coming to and from the hotel.

    Very clean, very friendly and very helpful staff. Quick to react, and always making sure the customer is happy. The bathroom and the kitchenette are very clean, well equipped and ready to use. The rooms are spacious and have a good view.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.8
    Location is pretty near Central World and Siam Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities seem to be a little bit old.

    Location is pretty near Central World and Siam Square. Staffs are extremely nice and helpful. Room are spacious and suitable for family with kids.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    7.5
    Enjoy the holiday with good hotel services
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist staff pushed us to add extra bed for additional children (We are family with two teenager daughters). Supposed we ordered room which was enough for our family members.

    Location at Bangkok downtown

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    Absolutely perfect!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As usually absolutely perfect stay with Anantara Baan Rajprasong. We love this place and the service is 6 star. Our home away from home. Cannot wait to come back! Thank you Anatara team!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Perfect location, excellant staff and facilities, 8 minute walk from Erewan Shrine and Central Mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Having to say goodbye. I wish that my stay was longer. Because of the pool location, the water was often very cool.

    All of the staff were very very warm, welcoming, attentive, patient and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Great apartment stay with amazing service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, amazing service! We love the fact it is not crowded and the rooms have balconies where you can sit out. It is so well located too as we can walk to Silom and all shopping areas. The property is very well kept, always so clean. Though it does not have a full fledge restaurant, the cafe offers what we need for our stay. Great food is never too far away. If you do not want to hear screaming kids and looking for a peaceful stay, this is the hotel for you. Of all things I will always remember is the staff. They have really made our stay felt very special. We will definitely stay with Anantara apartments again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.2
    No too many choices for breakfast if your room package has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No too many choices for breakfast if your room package has offer. But you can pay to order else choice.at the cafe which offers really good dishes. Nice room with well equipped and good view from balcony.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Beautiful apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast..

    Beautiful apartment. Nicely done. Very comfortable bed. Friendly staff. No noise. Proximity to the sky train.. All in All, Just Brilliant!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    I did enjoy staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    The staff were so friendly and the breakfast was really good. I also liked the size of the room with two balconies. Also, the room service was really good.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    Weekend vacation @Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast at Coffee Club should offer more ala-carte choices

    Property is well located. Away from busy main road but within walking distance to Villa market, BTS, shopping malls & eating places.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.3
    The place was very pretty, nice location, large spacious...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no bar, the pool didn't actually have any sun pass over it during our stay which was in February, which was unfortunate. One of the days the room didn't get cleaned.... The room also has a pet fish (which we have named Anthony) and on that day he didn't get fed either. Put a slight shadow on our stay. But overall a very good stay, a holiday to remember!

    The place was very pretty, nice location, large spacious rooms. The staff are very nice and helpful always try their best.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.2
    The property is located in a quiet street just off main road...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is located in a quiet street just off main road where BTS station is located. Easy to use BTS or to hail a taxi. The Coffee Club located at the property is great for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Also good small supermarket nearby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Excellent stay. Would return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is perfect. Close to the sky train statikn and a walking distance to Lumphini park and Silom and to Siam centre. The apartment was modern, spacious and clean and the swimming pool facilities were perfect for the young ones.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning could be enhanced a lot

    The staff were exceptional.. polite and extremely helpful. The room was also big enough and they gave us an extra bed free of cost.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    7.5
    The size of the room was great.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was extremely humid and had a mouldy smell. It was much worse than we have experienced at other Bangkok hotels. Furthermore, I wouldn't advice anyone to choose a room with breakfast. Booking.com says it's a good breakfast - it's NOT! For the breakfast which is included you can get one thing to eat (e.g. 1 crossaint) and 1 thing to drink. I was really dissappointed with this as the breakfast option is not cheap.

    The size of the room was great. It is much larger than normal hotel rooms and really great if you travel as a family or for other reasons like a lot of space. The location is good and near many of the shopping malls and the train. The pool area is also good, however since there's no sun, the water in the pool is rather cold.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.2
    Excellent choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Well located, flat is confortable, with kitchen, living room and very nicely decorated. Staff is very kind. It has swimmingpool and gym, so kids loved it.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    very nice relaxing hotel for rest and enjoy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast menu is very weak and I needed to pay more money to get a decent breakfast. for the price I paid that included breakfast I expected to get better breakfast.

    Hotel stuff were amazing very good service and welcoming. Stuff is eager to assist with any issue or question.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful people, hotel & location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    While the onsite Coffee Club is good, hours are limited. Having smokers on such a small deck (@ Coffee Club) is disappointing.

    Staff make or break a place to stay & here they are excellent. Most liked features: The pool & room layout.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    10
    The facilities and rooms are beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The selection at breakfast was a bit limited due to renovations.

    The facilities and rooms are beautiful. The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. We would definitely go back.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    5.0
    Overrated Hotel Falls Short of Expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Dirty pool - nobody would use it - Felt like hotel was empty - It didn't have a 5-star feel: more like a 3-star. We've stayed at 4-star hotels that were much nicer. - Suite didn't make up for all the places that it lacked. And the suite wasn't very spacious. - Day of checkout suite door broke down and we were locked inside missing breakfast. It took the hotel an hour to help open the door. Hotel gave us complimentary coffee, and paid for our ride to the airport. Just didn't leave a pleasant feeling after the poor value for money. - Stayed at nearby Banyan Tree for the same price and it was a fantastic experience. Don't fall for the really high ratings as you'll be disappointed. They weren't a true reflection of the hotel.

    - Staff was very pleasant and willing to help. - Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    My favourite stay in Bangkok so far
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and breakfast could be better and include various selection. The room service helped themselves to our snacks without asking and were slow.

    the room size and different parts of it, kitchen, living room, bedroom. the pool and its location. The staff were great and very helpful. the manager there "Ray" was the best

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Great suites for reasonable prices, great loaction and fantastic staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great luxury suites with balconies! Absolutely fantastic staff, extremly friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    9.2
    Location: 8 | Staff: 9 | Facilities: 8 | Suite 9 |...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Poor and lousy Breakfast: 2

    Location: 8 | Staff: 9 | Facilities: 8 | Suite 9 | Breakfast: 2 | Overall: 8 (Great Experience Overall)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice place to stay close to a number of shopping centres. Great place to relax in the City for a few
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very generous room/suite sizes Very helpful and polite staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    The room was big ‘clean and beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The maid that in our floor was bad

    The room was big ‘clean and beautiful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    5.0
    The stay was fair 5/10 and would appreciate if it had more options for in room dining menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room dining menu

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    returning guest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wonderful and attentive staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Check-in personnel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in personnel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    The staff were all so helpful and welcoming!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were all so helpful and welcoming!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    Located in a quiet neighbourhood, very clean &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Located in a quiet neighbourhood, very clean & comfortable rooms I would recommend it for families with kids

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    The friendliness of the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 25 nights

    The friendliness of the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff: Pooky, PAT & Vincent they are so helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff: Pooky, PAT & Vincent they are so helpful and nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.2
    I come here with family since 2013
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that i remenber

    I believe it's totally worth money. Efficient staff, excellent food and near quiet and near to major malls

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Perfect for our family of 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location, big rooms, great pool.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay. We will for sure recommend & book for future visits.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not use the shuttle service.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.3
    Just coffee shop and lounge
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bade cleaning and bathroom

    Just coffee shop and lounge

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have Hindi channel

    Nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.9
    The front desk staff Mr.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The front desk staff Mr. Ray is very helpful and other staff all are very nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Many thanks to Ray, Pooky and Kwan for their impecable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Many thanks to Ray, Pooky and Kwan for their impecable service! They were really amazing!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    no breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    staff are very friendly and working hard to help for anything
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff are very friendly and working hard to help for anything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel very good for family
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decoration and good staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.6
    nice hotel will stay again
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hotel location hard to found

    nice hotel comfortable room cozy hotel very near to mrt train station

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very rude girl in reception and the pool very cold

    location

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: