Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aonang Buri Resort 3 stars

118 Moo 3, Nopparattara Beach, Aonang, Muang, 81000 Ao Nang Beach, Thailand

#114 of 176 hotels in Ao Nang Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 388 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money being across the street from Nappharat Thara beach (not the most beautiful beach but great for sunsets) And is about less then 10min walk to Ao nang beach which is a pretty nice beach. Hotel beside it is over 3x the price so totally is worth it! Really close to ferry services to Railey beach as well. Right by a 7-11 and some nice bars right beside the sea. Has a nice pool that’s open 24/7.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The better of the 2 beaches in Au Nang is 10mins walk away.

    Good location,good size rooms,very comfortable beds,nicely maintained,nice pool,friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we tried to extend our stay, the morning staff lied telling us only the expensive suite was available. On booking, there were several different options.

    Comfortable beds, great location, check in(evening) staff was super helpful and even called a doctor for us. Doctor gave great service and good treatment!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check out time was very rushed, they called several times before 12 to make sure we were leaving. To lock the door you had to press the button before leaving which was a faff and could've been forgotten about if not prepared or used to. No alarms available.

    Fantastic location, just by the beach. Next to lots of coffee shops, bars and restaurants. Nice and quiet compared to ao nang itself, though it was never too far from entertainment. The massage at the spa was fantastic and great value for money. Lovely pool area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms really tired and need a full refurb, particularly the bathrooms. Pool area was pleasant but pretty much unusable due to an unpleasant sewage smell. Staff were not very responsive and a little unfriendly - possibly due to the intense heat.

    Location was good, being so close to Nopparat Thara beach meant it was easy to get boats to the other beaches and islands. It was also relatively quiet other than traffic noise and far more attractive than the rest of the main drag into Ao Nang.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room location was very poor with no view, although at the front of hotel overlooking beach. Balcony unusable as no shade provided. Loud noise from adjacent bars and food extractors. Bathrooms need improvement. Some staff needed some customer service training. Pool bar not open as advertised.

    Friendly reception staff. Well located for quiet beach and transport to other areas. Plentiful breakfast. Pool very pleasant.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    does not have toothbrush,staff uses poor English,does not offer mosquitor killing pad,my kid suffered a huge bite.

    the location is wonderful,best thing is the pool,always clean,sunshine can be blocked by its building.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast - very good, fresh and a lot of choice also for westerners. Not only noodles and fried rice. Bed - Comfortable, clean and smelt good. Bathroom - Clean and with proper warm water as well. All toiletries needed were there as well. Location - Ideal, we could take the long tail boats to Railay Bay just right in front of the hotel. Many other restaurants within walking distance. Staff - extremely friendly and very helpful, we got a lot of information from them with regards to our next destinations within Thailand.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection and TV not useful with majority of local channels. During Peak hours in the afternoon there was poor hot water available for shower. Good English understanding at front desk, but no much discussions with the rest of the staff. Nice pool, but limited space for the chairs and beds, could never find a spot to look after the kids while playing.

    Location, breakfast, cordial staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but didn't feel like it was very clean. I also thought from phtoso that the swimming pool will be bigger.

    Overall a nice place to stay with a minute proximity to the boats that will get one to Railey beach. Plus close proximity to all the restaurants and massage places. The stuff was nice and helped me to arrange my transfer to airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t turn off some lights, so we had to remove the key card and not use any electricity in the evening....

    Breakfast was really nice! Didn’t have time to try the pool but I would have definitely!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Very noisy, the cleaners and others walking past the room at all times scuffing their feet chatting. Went to leave and they tried to charge me for stuff at the restaurant ( never used it ) they then changed it to the pool bar ( never used it ), I asked to see the bill and it was signed by a girl called " Hannah" and they charged it to my room

    Large room.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant is expensive. Bit of a walk from the Aonang main town.

    Room was clean and well maintained. Cleaning staff was flexible in their timings. Excellent location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    (1)the facilities very poor need to upgrade (2) the reception & customer service very poor and very rude not very friendly they prefer european tourist compared to asian tourists (3)breakfast pls add on more variety of foods (4)cleanliness very poor coz when we checked in the floor very sticky and bad odour

    the location near the beach ,boats and restaurant

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    was accommodated in a very humid room. trowde first it is due to the weather. but talked to the neighbor's room and just turned out to be with me. All my clothes became completely moist and became ill to be there. found out that the wall i was sleeping on was completely wet. first discovered that the wall one morning was completely wet. I could see that there were rooms before me. Maintenance is not really what you do. When it's raining, you'd rather not remove the pillows by laying the chairs so they were running wet. There was no water out of the shower. and the staff could not speak english.

    Close to the Beach

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff is very helpful, facilities okay, very clean at the bedroom and bathroom, and very good location. i give 5 star for this resort. Everything was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    location is little bit further away from AO nang beach,but more peaceful and queit

    swimming pool access room is really nice,romantic garden view,clean and comfortable bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very poor breakfast buffet. Had to always ask for bacon. People partying on upper balcony at 2 am. Security called twice. Did not respond. No ladders for pool rooms. Noisey place. Other guests not respectful at quiet times and people private swimming gear..

    The mattress and pillows comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We stayed at the fourth floor, which is also the highest floor. At this floor, all the three rooms we booked experienced non-existent water pressure from the shower head. The lightings in the room were a bit dim for our liking but it's not a big issue. Apart from that, generally everything is acceptable at the price point.

    Value for money. Right in front of the hotel is Nopparat Thara Beach, one of three main beaches in Ao Nang. There is also a collection of street hawkers nearby, outside Holiday Inn Express.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Loud Chinese tourists.

    The rooms are so beautiful, making you feel like royalty, over looking the pool and directly across from the ocean. Love this location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron was available. The quality of the soap was poor. Not sufficient English channels on tv. Bfast option was too expensive. Many of the staff do not speak English. The Hotel needs upgrading too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked this hotel on Booking.com, and the option to book the room with Added Breakfast was somewhat confusing, and when given the choice to add this option to the room upon check-in, i couldn't understand the exorbitant rate of THB400 per person! i love to travel, and love to travel well, eat lavish and all that, but the breakfast was a serious let-down. The staff were absolutely not helpful in trying to add the breakfast and kept insisting for us to pay the 1,600 THB (there were 4 of us). For parking, we got lucky with a tiny spot right in front of the hotel, but it wasn't an actual parking spot, and there was literally no where else to park! The alleyways of the hotel smells so bad! and both our rooms toilet did not have a functional toilet! rooms 310/311

    Given the location of the hotel and the general outlook and comfort provided, it was definitely value for money. The hotel is beautiful, and it has an amazing view!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There are a lot of muskito's, even sticked to the wall.

    The hotel is easy to access and is an excellent spot when you want to go to Railay beach (the longtail boats are nearby) and nearby low-budget food stands. The 7-11 is nearby and you can rent a motorbike for just 150.000 bath. The staff is friendly and you can ask them almost anything. They were able to explain were we can buy the tickets to our next destination (Koh Phi Phi) and for Railay beach. Just don't book a hotel there, you will have to get out of the long tail boat while the water comes up to your belly and you have to carry your luggage. So far we have seen that everybody was wet including some luggage and afterwards you have to carry everything over the beach. The bed is nice and soft, the room is spacious and the bathroom also is nice. This is definitely a place where you can stay 3 nights and enjoy the local culture. Definitely rent a scooter as this will make your stay even more spectacular. Tip: drive along with the coast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - room floor a bit sandy - no beach view - i didnt get the lower floor which is the very reason i book this hotel. To enjoy the pool view

    The bed is comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception member not speak english very well. The housekeeping was forgot to provide towels and some day the room is not cleaned well. They don't issue invoice for us but tell to my member that they already done.

    There are alot of trees in hotel, pool is ok for kid.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet is old and a little blocked

    Rather convenient place! The quiet Noppharathara beach is just right in front for one minute's walk. Rent a motorbike for THB250 and spend About 30 minutes to Krabi town and Wart Tham Seua(tiger cave temple). Best choice to stay away from the bustling AoNang beach. Nice swimming pool to rest in resort the whole day!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay a little more for a 1st floor poolside room. It's worth it. The cheaper rooms away from the pool was kind of disappointing.

    This hotel is on the quieter west end of AoNang. Never been to Krabi before so it was a shot in the dark. The 2nd day, after changing rooms to directly in front of the pool, this place was ideal. We didn't get breakfast included. The Beach across the street was great for dinner and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was pretty standard. Not too many vegetarian options.

    Beautiful place! Really lovely environment to the resort. Easily accessible. Short walk/tuk tuk ride to ao nang beach. Longtail ferries to railay/tonsai etc are available directly opposite the hotel. Staff were extremely helpful and always available. We were allowed to check in hours earlier than 2pm as the room was ready. The lady at the front desk even got us significant discounts on our tours. The pool was perfect; Lovely temperature!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is a rip off if you pay for it after. It is 400 Baht per person and the majority of the food is cold even though they have the burners to keep the food warm. If you want a good breakfast for cheap go across the street to The Beach restaurant where the coffee is fresh and the pancakes are delish.

    The hotel was in a nice area and just across the street from the beach. There are plenty of restaurants and shops within walking distance or a tuk tuk ride if you prefer. The pool is in the center of the hotel with all of the rooms surrounding it. The wifi was pretty good and worked in the rooms too. We were able to get a signal on the beach in front of the hotel, but it was not very strong.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was expensive so we only ate there once. Wifi was terrible and frustrating-- had to log in constantly. Used lobby computer, but keyboard wasn't good for English icons ie. @. However, staff would come and help the problem so I could use my email.

    Location right across from the long tail boats, and lots of restaurants. Rooms were back off the street so it was nice and quiet to sleep. The pool was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Family room too small and too compact room and unsatisfactory wifi hotel. Quite fallen into hotel atmosphere if compared to next hotel next.

    Swimming pool and also hotel situation of environment.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a room what smelled so much mold that we had to keep balcony doors open. AC smelled mold so we couldn't use that. Old room.

    Good location, good breakfast, hotel looks nice outside

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The in house massage was really bad. Regret paying 300 baht for that kind of massage. Can't even feel the pressure at all.

    Room was comfortable and fairly clean. Location was amazing! Lots of halal food around the area. Shops was close by too. The beach was right in front and further up was a really nice private beach to laze around. Amazing views! love it!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room we were given was damp and smelly, the hotel is dated and needs a good clean. We didn't feel we got value for money given the other hotels we have been to in Thailand. Would not go back.

    Good location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is fantastic very near to the beach, conveniences with lots of restaurants and 24 hours stores and most staff welcoming and super friendly. The hotel provided me a special car park, and it made me satisfied with this hotel. Recommended to all travelers.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's not the newest hotel, but we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    The location is perfect! It's right across the street from where the long boats park for the short day trips. We also did two island tours from the larger Ao Nang port and were the last ones picked up and first ones dropped off so no time wasted going to other hotels. :) Also, we were there over New Years and they included a dinner and show in the room rate. It included traditional Thai dancers, a cover singer, prize giveaways and Latin dancers. Amazing!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    wifi connection

    Everything was perfect, personnal was nice, everything clean, beautifull pool, we got better room than we have paid for. Close to the beach, calm place, close to everything.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so unplesant and dont speak english. We juz found out that they dont watch the bedsheet when my husband accidently spill coke on the bedsheet we need to pay for the whole sheet. Can u believe it. They say they dont watch it they will put back the same sheet. So digusting.... and dont get me start with the toilet. Flush cant be used at all. No.scenary.no privacy. U can see what ur front neighbour do. And they can also see what u do. It feel so uncomfortable when u want to relax at ur balcony and pple infrnt of u keep staring.

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the drinks and water in the room was charged...i suggest it should be complimentary for all guest (included in the room package)

    the room was awesome....we were given a better room as we were newly weds....room was ready with a simple decoration.....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The infrastructure needs an upgrade its a bit outdated and the breakfast spread is limited

    The room were cosy and comfortable. Staff very friendly and helped in arranging activities in the area

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was decorate my room as per request. the staff was so friendly and during my visit are low season so the hotel was very peaceful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The resort is great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check in was possible

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking a shower floods the whole bathroom

    The location, just in front of the beach

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swiming pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't check-in earlier

    Location and environment

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the night market

    Nearby the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room a little dated.

    Nice large comfy and clean rooms. Large patio doors into balcony

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was $13.

    Most comfortable beds of our entire Thailand trip! Great location! Staff was very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet week Bathroom old/broken

    Breakfast Small pool

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very close to the beach, just across the street. Very good quality of room. Nothing to complain. Swimming pool clean and nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast timings and wifi connectivity

    Rooms were big and clean and had pleasant balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Connectivity of Wifi and breakfast time it should be till 11.00 am

    Room was perfect for couple stay With equipped with all sorts of things

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was delicious. Bed super comfy. Will definetly be staying again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price.

    Breakfast. Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, too far away from the center , 10-15 min walk. Hotel is old, has that old smell , could do with a top up.

    Staff friendly, room clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in takes a long time, Wifi isn’t the best

    Location, pool, comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the F&B staff CANT speak a word of English.

    Well maintained facilities .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of old Europeans dominate pool area sometimes.

    Staff very sweet and location perfect.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 16 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pool. Great staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, breakfast included in room price and was 1st class. Would recommend!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited parking space

    Location & beach access

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad wifi.

    Great location, good swimming pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant service awful, check in slow

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location, great helpful staff, nice rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Notting

    Nice room. Nice swimming pool, nice everithing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strategic location and hotels overall is nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    you should not charged the mineral water inside the fridge i guess.

    closed to the beach and you will enjoy the night walking.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Bathroom would need refreshing

    - Swimming pool - Good view - Beach and longboats in front - Cheap and easy scooter rental

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Pool Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff at the recep area wasn't friendly at all

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place good location , we liked it enough to extend our stay! Fab beach right opposite, staff in reception very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the hall - our room was close to the elevator

    Location, Room size, comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Big room, great batroom

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aonang Buri Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: