Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aonang Goodwill 2 stars

420/22 Moo 2, Aonang Krabi Thailand, 81000 Ao Nang Beach, Thailand

#63 of 187 hotels in Ao Nang Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 84 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    I would be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think its great, but just to say something, is not too close to the beach, around 20 minutes walk!

    We loved everything, its walking distance of restaurants and bars, the room is huge and clean, they do room service everyday, they provide you drinking water everyday as well, the staff is friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Rooms were exactly as shown in the picture.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Rooms were exactly as shown in the picture. It is clean and well maintained. Staff were friendly and nice. Even though check in is at 2pm, they allowed us to check in at 1pm when we arrived. They also recommended some of the tours that we can sign up for. Overall, it was a good experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.2
    Hugh bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi is too weak

    Hugh bed. The room is clean (daily houskeeper) walking around 15 min to the beach. There are safe lock, hair dryer, and wifi provided. You can borrow snorkels, matts, or books from the hotel. We bought day tours from the hotel as well which they were so much cheaper.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff was AMAZING!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was AMAZING! I was going through food poisoning while I stayed there, and all of the staff helped me and took care of me. The hotel was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice stay, friendly staff and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight noise. You could hear people sneezing and leaving their room. Its not too bad tho.

    The room was very spacious and clean. The floor was shining. Location was near 7/11 and restaurants. Friendly staff. Even had a small balcony.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    Clean, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was facing the street, so there was some noise from all the cars, motorbikes and also from the nearby mosque. Wasn’t a big deal for me, but for some it might.

    Clean, spacious rooms. Bathtub was a great bonus! Everyday you are provided with two bottles of drinking water, which is super handy. Staff was kind and helpful. You can arrange tours, transport and even have your postcards sent for free at the reception. About 20 mins walk to the beach, but it’s a pleasant walk along different restaurants and shops. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.6
    Amazing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is just enough far from the center - 3 minutes walk. The staff is fantastic, very helpful and well spoken English. If you need a phone call, they help you and they call and agree on your behalf. Next to the hotel there is exchange, cash dispenser, restaurants and street food. The location of the hotel and the staff is really great. The rooms are large and a clean towel is waiting for you every day.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    It was pleasent to stay in Aonang Goodwill..the staff were very helpful..the rooms is comfortable..
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there no coffee/tea sachet provided for free..

    the room is big..the aircond is working very well..the bathroom was clean n big..the furniture are superb..they give 2 mineral bottles of mineral water daily..the hotel location is very near to the halal foodstall n easy to access..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    Location near to massages and eatery
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No direct access to beach area (walking roughly 15-20mins) Have to climb stairs to room, ok for youngsters but a little dangerous for my elderly parents as it was quite slippery

    Location near to massages and eatery Very big room Good wifi connection Allowed us to leave luggage and take a quick shower after check out Free snorkel mask to borrow Small section of books where u can borrow and read Good air conditioning Comfortable bedding

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    6.7
    The location is OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night personnel wasn't very friendly nor cautious with our privacy. At one point he even gave te key of our room to a stranger who proceeded to enter in the middle of the night while we were sleeping. Fortunately he got scared by our presence, but it wasn't a good experience at all. The other personnel, by the way, are pretty friendly.

    The location is OK. Within walking distance of the beach. The room is spacious and clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    7.9
    Good base for exploration!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ao nang itself is very touristy and the beach and water is not great so do jump on a longboat to escape the crowds - railay beach is a good place to start

    The goodwill hotel was great. Nice spacious rooms with working aircon. Reasonable walk down past lots of restaurants (albeit mostly western) to the beach where you can longboat to lots of destinations

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    7.5
    Very spacious room, clean, quiet area for good sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fair wifi No lift No iron Far from Aonang beach about 20min walk.

    Very spacious room, clean, quiet area for good sleep. For muslim, this hotel is near the mosque. Bangboo halal restaurant just opposite hotel and plenty of halal restaurant nearby. At night there will be plenty of stall selling halal street food and cheap souverniors. Early morning there will be a local who sell halal beriyani ayam which is very yummy just infront of hotel lobby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel is basic, but very safe and clean. They help me out, when I forgot my iPad on Koh Samui. They organized everything, so I got back my iPad. The staff is really nice, very helpfull, kind ... Would came back again. We stayed 3 nights.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.8
    LOVED our stay here - clean, new and modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This hotel was amazing value for money. We had a huge bed, air con, a safe and private bathroom which was clean and had a fantastic shower and bath (rare for this price in Thailand!) The T.V also worked well and had some decent channels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    7.5
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s a renovation and drilling which a bit disturbing

    Clean room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    The service they give very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service they give very good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.8
    Best stay in Aonang
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed bit hard, but still ok for sleep.

    The room is big and cool. Also have bathtub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Totally recommended in Ao Nang
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very clean and comfortable room. Nice view from the terrace. Very friendly and helpful staff ready to help

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    Just to say nice & nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    So far so good

    Great location for halal food,cozy room,just around 10 minutes to the beach..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 17 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing

    We have stayed here before and liked it

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    no elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no elevator

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    8.3
    No private parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No private parking

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel to stay near Aonang with lots of halal restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Halal food near by and pier was only 10 to min away from the hotel, so it's easy to go to islands from here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly staff, great service

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    9.6
    Best & worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The facilities may be added, such as hair dryer.

    Comfy bed, big & clean room, very helpful staff. Easy access to everywhere & good view.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    20-25mins walk to Aonang beach.

    Room very comfortable & clean. Staffs very friendly & helpful. Good location. Many Halal restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is right infront of halal restaurant. Super cozy and cheap.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    9.6
    Size of room, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of room, location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.5
    overall accomondations is ok, the location is ok but the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    overall accomondations is ok, the location is ok but the aircon is poor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Everything is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect! Thank you for the best service!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.1
    strategic place for vacation..near mosque...
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron...tq...

    Comfort but need more improvement bout the services..

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Clean, comfortable, ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly, efficient, cheap, comfortable, quiet.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    8 min walk from the ocean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice and as expected. They organized our transport when we needed help.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Location was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was fantastic. they also have a free shower and towels you can use after check out so you can go to the beach one last time!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    7.9
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff struggle with English so there is a language barrier Bacon isn't great Ants in the room

    Good clean hotel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    6.7
    recommended to stay but a bit far to go to beach. however many food stalls/restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not very friendly staff. no iron provided.

    don't charge much for extra bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wifi at level 4 not very good

    recommend this hotel..near with Aonang beach, very near to halal restaurant..staff also very helpful when we ask some information.This hotel also provide package for island tour and motobike rental.the room very big for 2 person..comfortable and clean!

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2016

    9.2
    Spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe the hotel can provide extra pillow (only 2 were provided) and some tea bag/coffee.

    Spacious room. Many Halal food nearby the Hotel. Located at the main road, easy for tour pickup and drop-off.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.2
    Everything worth the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Probably an install aircond. Because 1hp old aircond took an hour to be cold.

    Everything worth the price. The staffs were very friendly and informative.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    I booked this hotel via Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None.

    I booked this hotel via Booking.com after reading positive reviews. Got the best deal. RM176. My 3D2N stay at this hotel was great. In general, the staff are helpful, the room is very clean plus good wifi access. It is very near to the mosque hence easier for us to find Halal food. The hotel is just 15 minutes of walking to AoNang beach. Not really far (we walked almost every day to AoNang's during our stay. You won't feel tired as you could find rows of souvenir shops along the main road heading to the beach. Pretty safe at night for two female travelers like us)

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    7.1
    I stayed a few years back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had to change travel date to be back for an operation. Goodwill would not consider a refund or showed any interest in a mutual solution.

    I stayed a few years back. Great reception staff. Grand rooms. The best value if you do not need a pool.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    9.6
    Quite good location, not far away from beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    nothing

    Quite good location, not far away from beach. Great and helpful personal, if you need excursion or transfer to any possible place - just ask them. Good rooms with balconies. All is fine with facilities. Good place for value.

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    9.6
    There was a balcony in room 211 which my husband enjoyed as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I just didn't enjoy the temperature of the aircon even though we kept it at 16c, it was still warm. Aircon was leaking but the staff n maintenance team manage to assist n help us n solve the matter.

    There was a balcony in room 211 which my husband enjoyed as he could smoke outside. The shower, i love it as the water pressure was strong n hot as how i like it to be. The room is very clean. Staffs are friendly n helpful. The location was great as it is just near the beach n next to the mosque. And thank u for the decoration of the room on day 1 :) wifi connection was strong during our stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2016

    10
    Very good place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A bit loud from the street.

    Very good place to stay. High standard. Very good service everyday. Staff is helpfull with everything: laundry,sending postacards, organizing trips. Moreover, they give you a little discount!

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    2.5
    Nothing at all really.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location far from beach and pay 30 Baht per person to reach the beach area. Aircon are 8 yrs old and faulty to blow warm dry air only. Complicated hot water kettle. Cheap & minimal bathroom supply. Broken doors. No system to lock master door from inside !!!! In-room locker master keys always hanging with room boys. Non co-operative staff. No proper wardrobe to keep clothes. No flexibility to use credit card for your tour-bookings when u need it most badly. 40% more expensive than the same neighboring hotel. No breakfast. Higher bike rental charges than local shops. In all it was a horrendous experience pls give it a pass.

    Nothing at all really.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    9.6
    Strategic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They should provide breakfast.

    Strategic location. Easy to get some food & halal food is in front of the hotel. The location basically is in the center of aonang and easy to get some stationary. Near to beach also. Take 10 minutes by walking and less than 1 minute by tuktuk or motocycle. There is a good service of hotel also. Just no coffee, sugar and breakfast. Aonang goodwill provide some tour package for you if you wanna go to any island or interesting place. They also provide some transport package if you wanna going to airport, hatyai and etc.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    6.7
    The beds are so comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms are in need of a refurb and painting, we have stayed here 4 times over 5 years and the rooms definitely haven't been retouched since then. We lifted the mattress looking for something and the underneath was disgusting!! General cleanliness wasn't great

    The beds are so comfortable! and the service from the staff is great!

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    9.2
    cheap price with all facilities and necessities included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No elevator. For me is still fine, cabin luggage. but they will help to carry it to your room.

    cheap price with all facilities and necessities included. people and receptionists are helpful and friendly. dont look down on budget guesthouse. they are far more than expected , sometimes better than higher price stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    6.7
    The staff was really nice and greet us with smile at all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed amd pillows are not comfortable, they didn't have king size bed but instead they have two single beds put together. We can hear people running up n down the stairs and talking in the hallway.

    The staff was really nice and greet us with smile at all times, tho when I ask they didn't have first aid kit ready as I was injured during walking, in the end I had to buy it myself. Room was cleaned everyday tho I found stain in the toilet seat. But they have many power outlet which is good.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    10
    Staff that welcoming us is polite,the room is very clean,has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No escalator,but the staff help to bring the luggage to the room. The hotel is quite small,but the room is fair. Don't have a great view,but the location is perfect. Right at the main street near lots of restorants and convenient store

    Staff that welcoming us is polite,the room is very clean,has shower curtain so when you showering won't make toilet area get wet

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    10
    The room is very spacious and big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The toilet sometimes smelly, but after open up the fan switch, the smell gone.

    The room is very spacious and big. I love the cleanliness on the room. Toilet also big. Aircord is good. Wifi also good. 2 staffs can speak kelantanese and friendly. Another staff not talk much but very helpful. Overall it is a good stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    9.6
    Large, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Large, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Free beach mats and snorkel hire. One road walk to the beach (10 mins). Plenty of shops and restaurants close by. Good air con. Comfy bed. No complaints at all.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2015

    7.9
    The staff was very helpful, rooms were large and comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very helpful, rooms were large and comfortable with good air conditioning A short walk to the beach but outside of the beach nightlife

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    7.9
    Was a great location, Krabbi is a great place to visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Was a great location, Krabbi is a great place to visit.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    friendly and helpful staffs (thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    friendly and helpful staffs (thumbs up!), strategic location, clean and comfortable room

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    7.5
    The room is spacious & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Have to pay for extra pillow

    The room is spacious & comfortable

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    8.8
    Staf hotel aonang goodwill verry nice
    • Couple

    Aircond slowly cool

    Staf hotel aonang goodwill verry nice

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.9
    The facilities so good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    The facilities so good..

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    9.6
    Awesome, friendly staff and huge, clean, bright rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Awesome, friendly staff and huge, clean, bright rooms.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    10
    Great staff and rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great staff and rooms

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    8.3
    Wifi not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi not good

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.2
    The staffs are so nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staffs are so nice! Everything clean and organized.

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2016

    7.5
    The hotel location was quite strategic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel location was quite strategic.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    9.6
    Big room, very clean, close to everything, super nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Big room, very clean, close to everything, super nice staff

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2015

    7.9
    The room so huge and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room so huge and clean.

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    9.6
    comfortable room and good service from their staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    comfortable room and good service from their staff.

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2015

    8.8
    the room are big and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the room are big and spacious. easy to find halal food. near to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    9.2
    The hotel is near with the mosque and the halal restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    -

    The hotel is near with the mosque and the halal restaurants. It is also convenient because it was just walking distance to the shop lots.

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    3.8
    Mold everywhere and smelly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Mold everywhere and smelly!

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.3
    owner was very good since she arrange everything for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    owner was very good since she arrange everything for me.

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2015

    5.8
    Have balcony and surrounded with halal stall
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No slipper provided in the bathroom or room

    Have balcony and surrounded with halal stall

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    8.3
    Near to halal food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Sometimes, no staff at the entrance

    Near to halal food.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Very near to aonang beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No lift.

    Very near to aonang beach..muslim friendly..near to halal restaurant

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.9
    Big space,comfort bed and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor internet connection,far walking distance from hotel to the beach.

    Big space,comfort bed and clean.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    8.8
    Goodwill wifi very excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Goodwill wifi very excellent

There are also 16 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: