Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atrium Boutique Hotel 3 stars

258 Prachauthit Rd, HuayKwang , Huai Khwang, 10310 Bangkok, Thailand

#865 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 339 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    7.2

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    A comfortable place for stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable bed. Spatial is room for one person. Nice staff. 7-11 nearby. I was on medical stay at this hotel so all I can say is that it meets my requirements especially on comfort ability. They can send breakfast to room, which is also a plus. The staff are generally polite and considerate. Would recommend this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We ordered a sandwich and a carton of orange juice for a trip because we thought we would miss breakfast. The sandwich was nothing speacial, a pre packed ham and cheese sandwich. Anyway we had 5 mi minutes to spare before being picked up so we made it to the breakfast room. Only to be told we shouldnt be having anything because we ordered a sandwic, not even coffee or juice.. Since it was a buffet breakfast this seemed very unfair. We broke a glass in tje room in just fell on CONCRETE FLOOR in bathroom. We had to pay for this. It was just a plain glass in bathroom. I wouldnt have minded but every day they changed the boxed toothbrushes, the soap and bath stuff. This is a complete waste of money.

    Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Lovely warm swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.2
    The hotel is located a little in the inner areas of Huai...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located a little in the inner areas of Huai Khwang. The cabs and tuk tuks ask for a lot more, as they are not aware of the exact location as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Bed is comfortable, room is spacious and we can open three...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is far away from the nearest MRT station, need to walk for about 15mins to get there. The swimming pool is small and looks like an aquarium

    Bed is comfortable, room is spacious and we can open three luggage at the same time, staff is helpful when we told them the hairdryer is broken, they sent a new one to us immediately. Breakfast is tasty although not much choices

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The Hotel is located in a great place very close to Huai...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The food menu kept in Room is not very impressive. The food taste is average.

    The Hotel is located in a great place very close to Huai Khwaang MRT. A taxi will take approx 41 baht on metre to the station. The Hotel has very spacious rooms. Very Clean and efficient service staff. The breakfast is elaborate and good. The Swimming Pool is small but clean. The poolside seating is an added facility. You can enjoy your coffee or breakfast relaxing by the poolside. Excellent location. There is a SevenEleven Store just next to the Hotel from where you can buy all your basic requirements. There is also a Rachada Night Market close to the Hotel. Lots of Spa and massage Centres are available in a walking distance from the hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money, big clean comfortable and quite rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location wasn’t the best but only a taxi drive from some places and staff were helpful at getting you a taxi.

    Great value for money, big clean comfortable and quite rooms, great buffet good selection. friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant and quiet 3 night stay. slightly further from the centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The Location of the hotel is quite far from the center but with the low cost subway only a 10 minute walk away this wasn't an issue for us. However might be an issue for someone who wants to be in the heart of it all. (we loved the location with street food close by and it was quiet plus we don't mid the subway so we got everywhere with ease). Pool area is small and right next to the breakfast room but this is fine if you are using it at night.

    We booked in to the Atrium Boutique Hotel Due to the price. It was easy enough to get from the airport by public transport- I had looked it up before arriving- and only cost us $8 for us both to get there. Perfect. On arrival the staff were friendly and helpful the beautiful reception makes you feel very relaxed. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic every morning and set us up well for the day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice Hotel but far from city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of front desk staff cannnot understand english. Have request late check out at 2pm and noted by front desk staff on morning duty but at 12pm someone call and asking what time to check out. Again inform them will check out at 2pm then around 1pm there is another person call and asking same question either want to check out or extend. I dont know how they deliver message to each other. Feeling annoying! Small swimming pool and the maintenance staff doing their work there

    Spacious room and clean. HK doing good jobs!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Its a great budget hotel with a very good staff presence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Its a great budget hotel with a very good staff presence. Even when something was not working, or we had an issue, the staff was very prompt to address it. The rooms were worth the money paid.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    5.4
    Nothing extra-ordinary just normal,old hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no good view at the room,and i can see bird poop outside the window.The cable was mostly thai,and we were in the 9th floor and can hear some noise from above where the Laundry is.Corridor is hot and can smell cigarette,I thought it is non-smoking.

    I like the breakfast and the staff are friendly,they checked us early but instead of 1,200,they charged additional 300 .It's ok though.I like that there is a bathtub.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Good beds, clean, good breakfast, price-outcome value great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An extra toilet paper roll would've been nice. Someone called my room phone at night; unplugging it would be a nice option.

    Very good bed's, very clean and not too loud. Very friendly stuff but some reception girls are lacking basic English skills which was a little minus. But price and comfort are good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    Family room big enough for 2+3 pax, and Jacuzzi in Bathroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door not close properly, you can hear noises and see the light from in side!

    Family room big enough for 2+3 pax, and Jacuzzi in Bathroom children likes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.8
    Overall good stay and recommended for others. Plan properly for places you want to visits from hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Buffet Breakfast is okay but could have been better for vegetarian people.

    Good Hotel with courteous staff. Bath tub in bathroom, swimming pool, clean rooms, buffet breakfast. Ease to book cabs thru hotel for places to visit and the airport drop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay with nice big room
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Swimming pool size and place is average

    one of the best hotel in a good price with excellent services. Breakfast is also very good with good menu. 1 km from huai kwang station. one can have a good street walk or can take tuk tuk to bike taxi easily available at station to reach the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    The room is big & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smelt of smoking even though it said non smoking. I could not sleep well because of the smell. And it is far from station.15-20 mins walk.

    The room is big & clean. Bed is nice. It's quiet during the night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall, it was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a bit of an issue with taxi drivers. Not easily accessible. Sometimes you need to help the taxi driver with directions.

    Breakfast were good, staff very happy to help re: travel informations, calling taxi, organising uber, room was very clean, etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    7.9
    The hotel catered for what we had planned for that week's stay in Bangkok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    - There was an odor in the room when we had first entered and wasn't sure if the room was a prior smoking room - Wasn't able to get the lockbox safe working in our room - Expect school of tourist during peak tour season

    - The staff were friendly - Breakfast was surprisingly better than I had thought

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe just understanding the public transport in the area ie., tuk tuk, taxi, motorcycle, mini truck, trains, etc. rather than walking.

    Room was spacious, array of choices at buffet breakfast, staff were very approachable and accommodating, lobby was inviting with piano playing, etc.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.3
    A very short overnight stay but staff very helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had problem controlling Aircon.

    A very short overnight stay but staff very helpful and professional, check in very fast. Breakfast reasonable with fresh cooked eggs and reasonable choices. Definite value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming pool is right next to the main road and doesn't not get much sunlight. Corridors smell like cigarettes.

    Very nice staff, nice breakfast and lobby area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.1
    GoodB
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv channels not working,woken up sunday and monday at 8.30am by construction work outside room.asked for a room with a view,i got a buildi g siteg

    The staff were very good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    8.8
    Breakfasts were very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not the best view from the room

    Breakfasts were very good. The terrace is nice place to chill in the evening. Close to night markets so there's much things to do around within the walking distance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast was good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noise from the construction outside. The bed was a bit too soft. Because of the awkward placement, the air con blew cold air straight to my head so I couldn't turn it on fulltime. and it's a bit far from station - 15 mins walking in the heat makes it feel like forever. But if you are game enough, you can take a motorbike taxi which is a block away, in front of the government building for 15 THB only to the station.

    Breakfast was good. Room was big and clean, a bit old. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    8.3
    Above expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location to closest train station was 15 minutes away.

    The Staff were friendly and helpful from the time we checked in. The room was well presented and clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I try a lot to connect the internet, it’s too weak for the room at the corner. Let you know to choose the middle room on the floor. I hope it’s better than another. Anyway, we can’t sleep a whole night because someone on upstair make some noise and I call the staff to check this. It continued noisy again at night and in early morning. I don’t know what happen? Nobody let me know!!

    Location Facility

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Clean room, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An older hotel. Had some cigarette smell in the halls and a bit in the room despite it being a non smoking room.

    Beds were comfy, helpful staff, clean room, pool is nice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    My preferences.
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have preferred real sausage rather than chipolata also lack of baked beans or tomatoes! Mayhe thats just me!

    Clean bright and friendly! Excellent evening menu!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Excellent staff. Very welcoming and they made sure we feel at home. The only reason I gave less than perfect star was because every time we ask taxi drivers to take us back to the hotel it was little difficult because they were not familiar with the location. But easy to get taxi from they hotel but hard to get taxi to the hotel

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    8.8
    Staff are excellent, welcomed. comfortable for staying.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Taxi always asked for the road of the location when we showed them the map. Not clear detail of the hotel location

    Staff (very well trained) , Breakfast, atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Clean and tidy and excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The positioning of the airconditioner

    The bed was very comfortable however the air conditioner was blowing directly onto the bed which caused an issue. The staff were great.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    5.4
    Average room, great friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are definitely run down, you can't actually see this in the pictures. The cleanliness of the rooms could have been a little better, I found two little bugs, maybe cockroaches running on the wall and behind toilet seat, they were baby ones. The towels although clean had a few stains on them, and it wasn't just one, 2 out of the 3 we had in the toilet, this wasn't a nice feeling, I don't mean to get picky but, clean spotless towels are quite important for me personally in a hotel. The room had what appeared to be a little balcony, however I didn't bother to see if we could go out to it as it was filled with pigeon droppings. The toilet needs a revamp, although it had all the amenities needed, and was cleaned, every time we had a shower the water would run on the side of the bathtub onto the floor, making the floor quite wet. The shower curtains need to be replaced, they are looking worn. The aircon unit was very old and noisy, and it was right beside our beds towards the top of the wall, the air kept blowing into us and even though it was hot outside we had to keep it running at a higher temp due to the air blowing in our faces, this made it uncomfortable to sleep for me anyway as I tend to get a blocked nose with too much aircon. The beds were comfy, so no issues there. So I had read reviews on the hotel, and from the pictures it looked like value for money, however I believe we paid too much for this hotel stay, the location wasn't close to anything, we had to take taxis or tuk tuks to get to the shopping areas, this hotel is overpriced for the standard of the rooms. This hotel isn't for long stays, we only used it for a two night stopover on our way to another city.

    The staff were extremely nice and helpful, even though English wasn't their best, they tried very hard to understand us and meet our needs. When we left early for our flight, the hotel staff kindly made us breakfast boxes to take away with us, as we wouldn't have enough time to eat breakfast at the hotel. This was a very nice gesture by them. Very helpful staff, very friendly and always smiling. There is a 7Eleven right next to the hotel, so that's quite handy, however there wasn't a skytrain or train station nearby. There are a couple of local eateries across the road from the hotel, if you are adventurous enough you can get a feed for like AUD $5-10 and eat like a king. We were a family of four and paid $20 including drinks, and had about 5 different dishes. Only thing is they didn't speak any english so it was all done by hand gesture and pointing to the food items, it was a great experience nevertheless. The hotel has a swimming pool, which was a nice reprieve from the heat, we had the entire pool to ourselves one afternoon which was nice, only thing is we had to walk all wet from the pool through the restaurant to get to the lift, not many dining at that time so it wasn't so bad.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    The price at Agoda is a lot cheaper than booking with booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So disappointed with booking com. When I arrive at the hotel i see the price at Agoda is a lot cheaper.! Then is too late for me to cancel booking in booking com.. I think I'll never booking with booking com again.!!!

    ไม่มี

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    6.3
    far from station walking is a distance
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old and a lot of Chinese guests I was the only one who did not look Asian Chinese guests are on group bookings hotel caters for them internet is below average

    Bed was good and it was quiet not load except for the banging

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    6.3
    Bedroom was comfortable, wifi and air con were good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Turned out to be a long way from the centre of Bangkok but this wasn't made clear in the description.

    Bedroom was comfortable, wifi and air con were good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    5.8
    Hotel was fine, staff at reception a bit disorganized couldn't find my booking so took longer than n
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy loud Chinese. Must have been holiday time for them as I had this in three hotels unfortunately.

    Swimming pool, The guy on the piano was fabulous.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful stay at Atrium Boutique Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast menu lacks variations......

    Ya.....Specially the location and the staffs behaviour. They are really very helpful and friendly...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV channels not enough, even can not receive the world cup games, after call the receipt to check, still make no sence.

    service

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Nil
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance away from BTS

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily breakfast same. Not much of change. No indian items. Far away from city.

    The peaceful atmosphere. The helpful staff. Easy access to taxis

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Very comfy and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy and great location. Helpful & polite staff. All of us really enjoyed our stay there

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay with families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient location with 7-11 beside the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist should at least know how to speak english

    The hotel is clean, the location is good and a comfortable one

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Was a pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better, a lot of the dishes were cold.

    They took into account my special requests. The swimming pool was small but good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.1
    Stay at ATRIUM BEAUTIQUE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Travel Desk. Location in traffic area.

    Spacious Rooms, Good Breakfast good in cleanliness, close to MRT and street foods.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    customer services so good and people so nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Close with 711
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from mrt and bts

    Close with 711

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    6.7
    Good swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not able to pay via credit/debit card. A lot of noise from the street.

    Good swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    allowed early check in at 10 am. one of the receptionist was extremely polite and helpful while others were ok...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very good hotel, i will come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good hotel, i will come back again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    staff of hotel not good in english speaking

    breakfast is free

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Really nice staff and really good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little far from ever tourist places. Rent a bike and explore.

    Really nice staff and really good breakfast. I love the music they play during breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.6
    Far from amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from amenities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Clean, spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Clean, spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable rooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.8
    Over all good but not advisable for vegetarians
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even after my prior email request I have not been provided VEG break fast

    Location and cleanness good Staff behaviour also good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.8
    Atrium
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from mrt

    Clean and friendly receptionist

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Best hotel I have ever been in Thailand with this reasonable rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance.

    Staff behavior, Comfortable, Food, Room size, Environment

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel but bad location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very far from tube/subway and nothing around to eat.

    I would rate 4 star hotel ....nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    4.2
    Pleasant staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoking smell in every room. Uncomfortable bed. Rooms are old, the hotel is old too.

    Pleasant staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    Good stay, friendly staff.. good breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room. Great staff.. good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    8.8
    The bed was extra comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was extra comfy Very nice staff Good restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    6.7
    Service and staff very good accomadation fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction next door people in room above very loud.

    Service and meals were all very good . Breakfast staff 10 out of 10

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    6.7
    Hotel lobby with piano playing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel lobby with piano playing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Good for money but far
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's far from the nearest mrt

    Friendly & helpful staffs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Good service but breakfast nothing to shout about
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    Friendly stuff, good breakfast and clean room :)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly stuff, good breakfast and clean room :)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    5.8
    No good location ......
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No so clean...

    Good rate for room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    8.3
    SPACIOUS, CLEAN AND COZY
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant seats are not enough for the guests

    I like the room, it is spacious and cozy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    5.8
    Not good for value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with twin bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is bad, traffic all the time. the air con position is no good

    the staff is very good and polite

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    8.3
    Nice luxury hotel for good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Loved the big buffet breakfast. Good value for what felt like a fairly luxurious place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Everything was excellent. I really loved the pianist in the evening.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.9
    Super good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Milk

    Eggs

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its far from MRT station.

    The bed was fine but some of the linen has stain on it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast,comfort and good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Double Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t have laundry service.you might need to take your clothes to clean next door.

    Breakfast,comfort and good service.

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Atrium Boutique Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: