Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oasis Baan Saen Doi Spa Resort 4 stars

199/135 Moo 3, T. Mae Hia, A. Muang, 50100 Chiang Mai, Thailand

#228 of 653 hotels in Chiang Mai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 66

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful oasis in Chiang Mai .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is a little out of town. We used Grab for transportation which is significantly less than a taxi.

    Beautiful oasis in Chiang Mai . Elegant and traditional decor, every detail was considered for comfort and aesthetics. My three young adult daughters and myself stayed for a few nights and were sad to leave

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    I would recommend to anyone wanting to visit Chiang Mai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing and went above and beyond to ensure we had a lovely stay. They even made my partner a birthday cake! The rooms were incredible and very large! Couldn't have asked for a more perfect stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful get away, friendliest staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We loved the hotel. Our deluxe room was super spacious and comfy. We were amazed by the size of the bed and the bathroom. After busy Bangkok and Koh Lipe this hotel was a nice change. It’s a little outside of the city center, but we didn’t mind at all. The hotel offers a free shuttle into town and back every day. The breakfast was amazing, so was the pool and the massages. The staff was very friendly and helped with everything.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely time !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Breakfast a little complicated to order. Could be made more simple

    About everything. Quite and clean area. Lovely design. Comfortable atmosphere. Attentive staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    A comfortable big room, nice decorated with huge beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old, loud aircon, I couldn't sleep. View at the backyard, if you expect to see rice fields, you'll be highly disappointed. I had a feeling that the hotel prefers to be paid by cash, so expect some problems when paying with European credit cards. When checking out, they check at your presence if you didn't destroy or steal anything.

    A comfortable big room, nice decorated with huge beds. Quiet souranding, no city noise. Delicious breakfast. Shuttle car to the center.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    We had a flight scheduled for 6:10am, and the staff ensured...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a flight scheduled for 6:10am, and the staff ensured that we had a taxi ready for us by 4am. The staff helped us with our luggage and pre-paid the taxi. Thank you!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite Poolside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apart from the day we checked in , we were not given the breakfast form to fill out

    The general Vibe of the property was very charming especially with the mountain backdrop. Ms milk was very knowledgable and professional. And the massage was top knotch!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Location is quiet, far away from the usual Thai hustle and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Location a bit far away from nearest town. If need to buy things that hotel does not offer, have to bike because nearest town is a bit too far away to walk.

    Location is quiet, far away from the usual Thai hustle and bustle, and traffic jams! Hotel staff went out of their ways to be helpful e.g. post letters for hotel guests

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful Luxury Boutique Resort with Superb Staff....Highly Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything about this place was amazing - the staff, the decor, the room, the food, the facilities...all fantastic! There was not one thing I could fault. I have never stayed at a property through Booking.com where I felt everything was consistently 100%. The staff are what make this place that extra bit special. They are always smiling and were willing to go the extra mile for us. I had booked this place for my partners birthday and asked if they would be able to do a few small things ahead of our arrival. When we got there after a stressful journey (due to flights being mixed up), there was a driver waiting for us at the airport, we were greeted on arrival with fresh drinks, they had arranged for a delicious birthday cake for my partner (and sang happy birthday), and to top it all off, they had upgraded our room! I was completely overwhelmed by the hospitality. A special thanks to June and Milk who made our stay magical! I would highly recommend this place and we will be back as soon as we can!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    A beautiful oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff at this hotel were very kind and accommodating and went above and beyond to ensure that my stay was pleasant and my needs were met. My suite was gorgeous and I love the hotel's swimming pool!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.8
    Beautiful green gardens and houses!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was travelling alone, it was a wrong choice in terms of location as it was out of the city centre. I got lost couple of times with taxi drivers. And going back and forth to the city centre was costly.

    Personnel is amazing, breakfast is very good, room is very big and nicely decorated. The gardens views from the rooms and breakfast location were beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    The room was lovely and very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite a walk to get to any shops and other restaurants. The balcony floor needed some repair.

    The room was lovely and very comfortable. Big walk-in shower and nice toiletries. Plenty of towels, including a bag with beach towels to take to the pool area. Excellent pool - big enough to swim lengths. Very quiet and restful. Substantial and varied breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Peaceful haven
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Driver was the 1st person we saw. Very welcome. The ambiance and decor were beautiful , staff very friendly, room was fantastic, we were in a delux room in the spa building. Breakfast excellent. We ate at the restaurant for 1 dinner and 1 lunch, excellent and price very good, not much more than eating outside hotel. ( only the wine was very expensive £32 a bottle, but, a very nice one! ) had a spa treatment, very expensive by local standards but really lovely treat to wander in our robes back to our room. Really lovely stay and very peaceful way to relax after flying from uk to start our Asia trip. Would definitely recommend. Even though it's quite far outside the city, the free shuttle is a nice option.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Amazing boutique hotel and spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    This is a wonderful hotel. Small, great service and ambiance. And those pancakes!!! Worth coming just for those. The spa is fabulous as well. We went twice during our 4 night stay. Definitely recommend.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    10
    The best choice for the tourists who like quiet arcadia in Chiang Mai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the air conditioner of guest room is a bit loudly.

    very great resort hotel with only 11 deluxe suites ! clean, quiet, relaxing and comfortable! the service of clerk is very friendly and professional. The guests can see sincere smiles always from every clerk you meet. The greenery can be found everyehere of the hotel. The thai style restutant beside the hotel is also excellent. I amost foeget the busy world outside during my three days stay at this Shangri-la place. I will definitelt come again on my next trip to Chiang Mai.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.3
    Relax and explore
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Might need to handle kitchen- timings better: Although breakfast was preordered and planned ahead within a specific timeframe the day before, kitchen told me too busy to serve in time ( I ordered one 8 minutes boiled egg and Toast, muesli with yoghurt) - I waited 20 minutes for that.At the time it was annoying , but it is a minor issue compared to the lovely time I had there in general !

    Friendly caring hotel staff , lovely regional interior, good value for money , bikes ready to explore the nearby landscape , spa with massages & regional holistic treatments within the building , pool is big and refreshing ( guests need to cross the road to reach it , but that is o.k )

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.6
    Book them.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite Poolside
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that needs to be improved is service at the airport. The driver was on time and attentive, which was really great, but commented that "we came in late." I can't control that flights are delayed. And even if I could, it's not very good customer service to tell your guests that they are late. Outside of the driver, literally, every other staff member at this hotel is excellent. From the restaurant staff to the cleaning staff, to the ladies working the front desk, all of it is run very well and with a lot of warmth. We really didn't want to leave.

    Breakfast service was really good. The spa staff does a really great job, and it is a beautiful property. Very relaxing. I would recommend it to other people.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    big rooms, tasty breakfast and relaxing atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    big rooms, tasty breakfast and relaxing atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Room is quite nice and detailing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is quite nice and detailing. All staff there are very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    We'd love to come back for a long holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    not many restaurants choice nearby, minimart is about 20 mins walk, quiet roads at night

    huge rooms, very clean and have spa just steps away

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was helpful. The room was so clean and we felt speacial. I surely advise 👌🏼

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.5
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Swimming pool is way too far. No fitness.

    Nice room. Breakfast is OK even though it is not a buffet.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    9.2
    Great place to relax and visit Chiang Mai.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    The bed was extra comfy. Very helpfull staff. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    4.2
    Way too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way too expensive

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    If you want a relaxing and enjoyable stay, away from the hustle of the city, this is your place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that breakfast has to be limited to an hour per room, and not a buffet.

    The room was huge and the decor was extremely rustic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.3
    Bed Was really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a problem with ants in the bathroom The service in the hotels restaurant was very poor but the food was good.

    Bed Was really comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    9.2
    It was an unexpected excellent stay, great privacy, very clean, more than value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner Suite Poolside
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too far out of town

    Everything was just excellent. Especially the staff and service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Language

    Area

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    9.6
    Lovely place for couples. Great spa for relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Corner Suite Poolside
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food of the restaurant...it was so spicy although we asked about that

    Nice staff, always with a smile. Great rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    7.9
    Feel like home. Relaxing atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some staff is quite not friendly but overall is good.

    Location is near Ratchapruek royal park and night safari with easy to go in town.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    10
    Excellence
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location too far from the road

    Over all excellence Thanks , staffs are very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    You must try
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and the whole vibe of the place made it very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    8.8
    The location and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.3
    Hotel very clean and quet, staff are very nice.
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from the city centre.

    Hotel very clean and quet, staff are very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    Feel yourself at home in a relaxed atmospfere !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly ,, most helpfull staff. Relaxed atmospfere.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.9
    The comfort of the room although we had a problem with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location is quite far from the walled old city and the pool is part of a clubhouse not for the use of hotel guests only. Schedules of the free shuttle to downtown is not very flexible. Only departs at 10am from the hotel and returns at 6.30pm to the hotel.

    The comfort of the room although we had a problem with aircon on the second night of our stay. We were relocated in another room. Day staff is very helpful and breakfast is made to order.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.5
    Room was very nice and staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The position of the hotel was not near any shops or restaurants (middle of nowhere). Expected the pool to be adjoined to the hotel. Unable to buy any snacks around pool. Only one restaurant on the site and only Thai food

    Room was very nice and staff were very helpful. Very nice pool

  • Reviewed: 29 February 2016

    7.9
    Oasis spa is extremely satisfying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There were many ants at the bathtub... I would expect a resort to have more facilities (e.g. gym room / pool table / a bar) but there are just a swimming pool and tennis courts.

    Oasis spa is extremely satisfying. Staff is very helpful, and like the free transportation provided given that the hotel is quite remote from the town.

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2016

    6.3
    The restaurant at the club house was really really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    We lost small items during house keeping & e resort management can't do anything bout it.

    The restaurant at the club house was really really good.

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2016

    7.1
    Proximity to town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Most staff don't speak English. If you are looking for a spacious resort with a view, this is not for you. The room itself is nice and big, but the hotel is tiny and doesn't offer much else.

    Proximity to town. Good food at the clubhouse restaurant nearby.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    9.2
    Restort is stunning, got free upgrade to corner suite and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Location was too far out in Chiangmai so getting taxis was difficult

    Restort is stunning, got free upgrade to corner suite and staff were so helpful and attentive

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2015

    8.3
    Tranquil and peaceful Thai style hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor breakfast and a little remote. For us no problem because we had a car. If you don't have a car you depend on taxis which can be a bit troublesome

    Tranquil and peaceful Thai style hotel

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    Free airport pickup.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free airport pickup. Warm hospitality. Beautiful wooden room. Delicious breakfast, especially banana pancake. Close to flower garden and night safari by free bicycle.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    9.2
    The resort gave us a homely, cosy yet luxurious feel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The resort gave us a homely, cosy yet luxurious feel. The neighborhood it is located is peaceful n calm. The breakfast is good, especially the pancakes!

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    5.8
    The exterior and grounds of the hotel are beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Resort desperately needs maintenance. Severe mold problem in shower.

    The exterior and grounds of the hotel are beautiful. Located within a gated community -- feels peaceful. Perhaps a good place with your own transportation.

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2015

    6.3
    Hotel and room decoration.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It is quite far from everything in Chiang Mai so you depend on public transport, if the hotel books it for you, you end up paying way more than double. No places to eat around but the hotel restaurant. Luxury pool villa but shared with other rooms so could not open blinds as they could see you.

    Hotel and room decoration.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    8.8
    Excellent and very helpful service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location is average (not bad), since it is outside the city and taxis are not always available. There are some food options close by but not as convenient. It's great for getting away from the tourist hubbub though.

    Excellent and very helpful service. Very prompt and proactive with responding to any requests. Good breakfast, very spacious room and high quality toiletries.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.2
    Room is superb, big spaces, quiet and serene, thai style...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    none

    Room is superb, big spaces, quiet and serene, thai style & very home feel. We go out during morning times for strolling in the city(takes around 200-250 bhat by taxi which the hotel helps to arrange efficiently) and return to the place by night. It is placed within a community guarded by static security at the main entrance gate. If you're looking for a comfortable and quiet place with your family, don't mind to commute for 15 minutes to the city, this is a good option. I had my birthday at this place and received a surprise cake from the staff. I had a great experience with the staff, would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    10
    I liked absolutely everything;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I liked absolutely everything; location, the staff, the tranquility, the quality and luxury of the hotel and its facilities. It lacked nothing in my opinion

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    6.3
    Staff are friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Free shuttle to and fro should have more than once per day like once in the morning, afternoon and night and also should also have shuttle to Nimhan Area. Housekeeping inconsistent and leaking shower area.

    Staff are friendly and helpful. Surrounding is quiet and peaceful. The Saekham Terrace near the resort serves good meals (although lots of lizards and ants if you sit outside in the evening).

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    10
    the great welcome of my honeymoon, stuff were friendly and...
    • Couple

    the great welcome of my honeymoon, stuff were friendly and helpfull, place was quite and no noise at all. Location is far then the city but it is nice for relaxation and it was fully secured by security guards. Breakfast was prepared as we want. As well i liked the bike idea to take it for free and go around the aria.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    8.3
    we travelled with 2 children and booked the luxury suite for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    we had not realized that the pool is in another building when we booked the hotel. the pool is big and great, but not enough shade. it is very quiet as it is more of a community club pool. nothing to complain about, we just had not realized it when we booked.

    we travelled with 2 children and booked the luxury suite for all four of us, which was magnificent. they made the extra bed an extension of the king size bed and the four of us could sleep very comfortably there. great bathroom. excellent breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    7.5
    Loved the room, hotel and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I did not expect to have to walk down the road to use a communal pool.....it was an amazing pool though. I missed not having conditioner in the bathroom especially after swimming. Flannels were taken and not replaced....when we asked for them, they were handed to us in the lobby as we were heading out for us to take back to room.

    Loved the room, hotel and the pool....will return

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2015

    7.1
    The entrance hall of the resort is very beautiful just like...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location is unfortunate. Very far from the city Chiang Mai and the environment is also not very interesting nor nice. The breakfast is rather poor, especially the Asian breakfast and is prepared without any creativity. The SPA is excesive expensive. The swimming pool is located 500 m further from the resort. It's a big swimming pool with salty water surrounded by asphalt, sterile appartements and buildings from stone and concrete. There are just very little green and trees around. The resort is part of a walled enclave protected by security gards and sharp steel bars. You are cut off from the typical Thai living atmosphere in the streets. You have the feeling to be locked up in a rich people reservation where ther's nothing doing around.

    The entrance hall of the resort is very beautiful just like the small tropical garden and the terrace. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, luxurious with tastful furnishings. The staff is friendly.

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2015

    10
    This hotel is really a 5 stars hotel, everything was perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Frankly, I can not found any thing to complain.

    This hotel is really a 5 stars hotel, everything was perfect there. I strongly recommend to my friends to visit this hotel/ resort.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    9.2
    Very good value for money, by a very quiet hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good value for money, by a very quiet hotel. The room - grand suite was huge and comfortable

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    9.6
    The scenery, the setting, the staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Would have loved if there was a fitness gym on the premises

    The scenery, the setting, the staff

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2016

    5.0
    Privet Swimming pool
    • Family with young children

    Brack fast menu Location No Iron in the room Moscketos

    Privet Swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.6
    everything was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    everything was perfect

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    7.1
    Room was very nice .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Air conditioning didn't seem to work that well

    Room was very nice ... bed was very comfortable ... lovely ambience

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2016

    9.6
    Design
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Garden is too small

    Design Breakfast Bicycle availability Large and well decorated rooms

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    All of the stuffs were perfect

    Comfortable

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    7.5
    Atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some staff did not speak English

    Atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2015

    10
    eople
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    eople

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    8.8
    Deco, staff, cleanliness, homemade breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Uncomfy bed

    Deco, staff, cleanliness, homemade breakfast

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2015

    8.3
    Bedroom was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    reception staff bad English.

    Bedroom was amazing. The look of the outside and inside the resort lovely.

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 66

Guests also reviewed these properties: