Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Boat Lagoon Resort 4 stars

22/1 Moo 2 Thepkasattri Rd., T. Kohkaew A. Muang, 83000 Phuket Town, Thailand

#73 of 110 hotels in Phuket Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 244 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    6.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned and outdated rooms. I was offered a room with twin beds that I had not selected when booking which I was not happy about.

    Room was near the pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is terrible. Staff are totally demotivated, rooms are tired. Facilities have seen better days. Only stay here if you need to be by boat lagoon. So many better places in Phuket

    Not much. Close to the lagoon

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambience was amazing, loved the room we had, very big beds, spacious, by the pool. The service was above and beyond! Loved every single bit of our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be more comfy.

    The over all hotel was superb and in a good location. Few shops around including a massage spa. Swimming pool was awesome.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed for us was a little hard. But when I mentioned to staff they were very quick to put a soft underlay on bed. Thank you

    Close to Phuket Marina. Meals were great and room service was good. Anything we asked for was done promptly. Thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A sofa bed in the master bedroom would have been great for us. The room was very big and it would’ve fit perfectly.

    Location and view of our apartment was great. The bed was also very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception officer on my departure - did not provide the receipt for the stay, booked the substandard, unclean "taxi" and insisted to be payed in cash (700 Bt from hotel to the airport), didn't provide the copy of the receipt........Just not good for your hotel reputation. Never ever again.....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought it was really overpriced for what it was. In some places it was 'luxury' but the bathrooms completely needed redoing. I've stayed in hostels with a nicer bathroom...

    We loved the pool and thought the layout was really easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Lagoon Deluxe
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool has a quiet environment during the day as most of the guests take day trips. however, the hotel should have more sunbeds, the number of sun loungers is definitely too low

    The hotel is located in the immediate vicinity of the marina. therefore an exciting environment. various restaurants, small shops, a supermarket with international products. Once a month there is an evening market with various products. The hotel swimming pool is large, located in the beautifully landscaped garden. I can not comment on the hotel restaurant food as I had breakfast eg in one of the nearby coffee shops or restaurants. the choice is big and varied. Taxis are easy to book. There is also a car rental service (prices are negotiable). The two massage Spa’s in the premise are to expansive in my opinion. The small massage Spa right on the main street / entrance to the marina is cheap and good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As a location for tourists access to transport is important to visit other more touristy parts of the island.

    Having my yacht in the marina, the location is excellent. The unit I had was spacious with large balcony overlooking the marina and very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that was residential as we’d been living there for quite some time so it felt comfortable. Al though it didn’t t feel like a hotel at all, and might as well have rented our own apartment. It was slightly overpriced for the quality it offered in terms of it being a ‘4’ star hotel. Breakfast wasn’t replenished well enough so it by 9 am the food was ‘meh’. Staff were okay and not great and welcoming. Otherwise, was a good stay overall and made the most of our stay. Our apartment was beautiful and modern so we were happy overall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    no lift or escalator for some room type, not convenience if you have luggage, the reception and room is separated and quite far need to take property shuttle bus.

    Very spacious room with comfy bed, nice yacht port view, Villa market and coffee shop at the property entrance.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not convinient for pedestrians. Hotel should consider having a shuttle service to patong and all tourist attractions,

    Hotel is clean and stuff is very helpful and kind. The restaurant serves nice food and is also very affordable. The pool is also very clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Premier Lagoon Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The way my room was so far out the way from reception, I didn’t feel like I was staying in a hotel, the staff weren’t very friendly,

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Lagoon Deluxe
    • Stayed 1 night

    We arrived at hotel after 2 pm., the staff told us to wait for another 30 mins for the room. However, we told them that their checked in time is 2 pm and we need to rest and fresh up. They took sometime to find a new room for us, but end up that our room was now available! We book for Lagoon wing room which is far from everything. The room is not clean enough and there is mold in the bathroom.

    Very big room with living room and kitchenette facility that is good for someone who would plan for long stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was too hard for sleeping good sleep. It was very important especially after 14 hours fligt. Restaurant looks old. Service could be more kind and helpful. Breakfast can be better.

    Nice pool area. Very spacious. Our room was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are several things that can be improved, here some examples from only 3 days of staying. -The facility is old, and in phuket for that price you can expect and get much much much better hotels. This Hotel definitely needs to renew their rooms which still from the early 90’s (in my opinion). -The receptionists were not very kind and professional, during the checkin they ask me to wait 30min for my room, after almost 45min of waiting I asked for news and surprised I noticed they did just forget me! And I was the only guest in lobby! -The housekeeping never gives you a full toilet paper roll, there is no had soap and they have never provided it, and the bed pillows were bad smelling, like old sun oils from previous clients. -The swimming pool is very big and well designd, equipped with in pool bar, but is completely useless no bartenders working there. That’s a pity. -the location is awful there is nothing around, apart the yatch lagoon, which is a ridiculously boring, unmanned and empty place.

    The dimension of the swimming pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was Good

    Friendly Staff every thing was done very professionally , We were late for dinner the staff arranged dinner for us at 11 PM and every one helps you to enjoy the best ,,,,,, recommends you what ever is best and make arrangements as well.Will definitely recommend others

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited cooking utensils despite having kitchenette. Remote from main hotel. Cannot blackout room at night due to lack of proper curtains and glass walls

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 1 night

    The facility is not wheel chair friendly. Far away from Patong . The property seems to be undergoing a facelift so maybe once completely done it could be a good option for families who dont want to be near Patong.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English language level is not high. We used combination of English, gestures and google translate to communicate with staff. Unexpectedly big distance between the room and the main building, you should pass boat storage to get to swimming pool and restaurant. This hotel is Asian oriented, some of guests blow their noses and spit out into the pool water. The place is located far from beaches. It will suit those travelers, who rent car/bike and travel around the island. Taxi would be too expensive.

    Friendly staff, good service, big swimming pool, comfortable rooms, great price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The rooms are quite large but they are getting a bit tired and they definitely lack the niceties of a better quality resort. There was a kettle and cups but no tea or coffee in the room which I found to be quite odd. Beds are like concrete blocks!

    The Boat Lagoon Resort is part of the larger Boat Lagoon Marina complex and the location is great if you want easy access to the marina. It has a nice big pool and the rates are relatively cheap so it is a good place for a low cost holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New Wifi id/password Everyday. Very cumbersome

    We initially was placed on the second floor as per booking. However there were no elevators and my elderly sister couldn't climb up the stairs. The front desk manager was kind enough to place us(4 rooms) on the ground floor with a pool/ garden view. We appreciate their kind gesture!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool closed early - could have done with a swim, after dinner, to cool off.

    Only spent one night - a pity. Great food & extremely friendly restaurant assistants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is far out from anything you may want to do. Need to hire a car/motorbike.

    Large pool and the rooms are big too. Nice to see all the luxurious yachts around. The reception helped us get a car rental which helped us get around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just that the beds were hard, rest everything was gr8

    The staff were really very nice..the pool view from the balcony was awesome, breakfast was very nice, specially Kannika she was very polite and helpful...all the staff were really nice and i would be very happy to visit them again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    As we are vegetarians, food was a problem with hardly any choice.In fact we were served sea food though we had ordered for a veg pizza. It was immediately changed yet care should be taken to ensure such goof-up does not happen. It would be fantastic if the hotel can arrange for a shuttle bus to the city/Patong Beach as the taxis are very expensive

    The swimming pool was excellent. The view from the room was fantastic. The manager used to take care each day to ensure that our stay was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air con was terrible. The controls didn't work and it was either freezing blowing directly on you while in bed or didn't work at all. The room was a self contained suite but located away from the main resort hotel and it's facilities. Room had no kettle, toaster or cutlery.

    clean, tidy and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent supermarket nearby with a great variety of food, imcluding hard to find quorn for vegetarians. Also PhuketTown large shopping mall very nearby.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I find it difficult to communicate with the reception staff . Their English isn't great and the can be a bit short with you. Though I have to say that the shuttle driver who also helps with bags is really lovely

    It's was great to be in the Marina as I have family who own a boat that docks there

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it really far from the city so if we need to have food from the streets which is cheap it will be a long walk from the hotel.

    view from the hotel which is towards a marina which is really awesome and the area is so peaceful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roadworks outside, bad wi-if, had to keep ringing to get new codes, in the end used one from one of the businesses below me, which was good. Checkout was abysmal, their machine for cards wouldn't work, took an hour to checkout, they expected me to come back later when they call me, said what if I'm going to the airport, how do you handle that. Hmm eventually got out after far too much haggling with them - wasn't happy about it. No manager around, as per usual.

    Very peaceful, good room,

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel couldn't accept any kind of credit or debit card that we had. We were in a group of eight (four rooms) and had to pool our cash. We left with only Baht 120 baht between us! They claimed there was something wrong with their card system, but the same thing happened on a previous visit in June. Also, I resent paying a deposit of Baht 3000 on a Baht 1080 room.

    We just needed somewhere to sleep overnight. The room was spacious, clean and quiet, and included a kitchen, which implies that the original concept was for long lets.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was excellent! Clean, spacious, new and with a nice few over the boats. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The place has a big restaurant, a team building park and a nice pool. It's perfect for groups!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed at BOOKING.COM, the fact that the hotel was advertised well, they did not explained that this hotel would be far from all the famous beaches phuket has. We booked a room that was in the photo of booking.com, they even titled it as premium deluxe, a very huge room space and a beautiful view balcony. This was not clearly met. The staff of boat lagoon sent us to a small room, with a very stiffed balcony, and the view was so disappointing! We have to call the hotel staff to bring us a transpo ALL THE TIME just to have breakfast, lunch and dinner, and also, when we need to swim. It takes about 10 minutes before reaching these facilities. But overall, I was satisfied in Thailand, only that the over advertised material BOOKING.COM used is really really seriously disappointing. We dont blame the hotel. We blame booking.com. We will never ever book again using booking.com. Very disappointed

    I'd like the fact that the resort has the sense of thailand zest. It brings up the authencity that phuket brings. Also, the hotel is clean, some staff are very accommodating, and it was not too crowded.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes too early

    Amazing everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and the beauty with peace environment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place for a couple or family!! The wife and I went and will most likely return with our kids at a future date

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closes at 9pm

    Everything ... The main thing was the pool and breakfast! So amazing and the staff are very attentive and look after you

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hand towel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit hard

    Very convenient location to visit my son at school

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very weak WiFi, mostly non existant

    New furnishings in the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ‘loud’ Chinese tourists!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    tried to change our rooms breakfast not hot

    lovely setting great pool

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just perfect. Amazing value for money. Even had a great massage

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Marina view

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi set-up was a bit of a nuisance

    Lovely location in a quieter part of Phuket close to a wonderful harbour. Swimming pool was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was a kitchen. Not a dishcloth. No wine glasses - just the bare minimum.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super nice rooms, very large and with a great view. The place is quiet and beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Festival

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Total misrepresentation on booking.com

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    except the distance from the city centre

    Good place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom smelled a bit.

    The rooms were VERY clean and tidy, everything was put in visible spots.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room Service

    Swimming pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some chairs at balcony, and tent for rain.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not as promised in the booking.com that each room will be equip with microwave & ironing facilities, but none.

    Clean and nice room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No muslim food inside the hotel

    Good accomodation

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Spacios room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the facilities in the resort were shut down

    The room was lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .. every thing is cool

    The hotel is perfect for couples ,, and so beatifull and peacefull

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift , climbing steps is real hard

    The location is good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good quiet location by the marina not a lot else around

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds were hard, room smelled, noise from guest tour groups

    staff employees

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Deluxe
    • Stayed 6 nights

    good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lobby

    Nice ,good location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Mattress -- too hard

    Location, swimming pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking outside area

    Peace and worm welcome

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel and great food at a great price. Staff were friendly and room was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Deluxe
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to get around resort as it is pretty big. Glad we had a car !

    Resort has food facilities, restaurant choices and is very safe

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Almost Everything

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very hard bed, mozzies in room and no toilet paper

    pool

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Thai food was not good and the restaurant was quite shabby.

    Rooms overlooking the Marina were large, new and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Deluxe
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable and clean enough very dated accommodation not at all like description or photos!

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Boat Lagoon Resort traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: