Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centre Point Sukhumvit Thong-Lo 4 stars

304 Sukhumvit Soi 55 (Thong-Lo 8), North Klongton, Wattana, Wattana, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#387 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 332 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a distinctive smell in the room that was quite a bother. The linen was not cleaned very well, the bed sheet gave me a rash the first day I used it. I had the towels and linen changed every day that we stayed there but that smell and rash didn’t go.

    The staff was helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment is a bit outdated. There is not enough lights in the apartment especially in the master bedroom. Although it makes it cozy but some bright lights in the room will make it brighter.

    We booked the 2 bedroom Grand Suite. The apartment is very spacious. Bed is comfortable and air-con super cold. 😍 Complimentary coffee, tea, juice and infused water are available at the lobby area daily.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little noisy on the main road side. The baby cot could also have been better. It was a massive wooden thing that was difficult to move about and get the baby in and out of - we didn't realise until the second stay that it had a dropside, which would have made things easier (our fault I guess for not realising, though it really didn't look like a dropside cot)! I think they should invest in a normal folding travel cot.

    We stayed here twice, either side of a trip to the beach. Our first room was a little noisy, since it was on the main road side, but when we raised this, they did offer us another room on the quieter side, but we elected to stay where we were, because the view over the swimming pool was really nice. They were really good about us leaving luggage while we went to the beach. Plus, they upgraded us from a one to a huge two bedroom room when we stayed the second time, which was really useful for the baby (we could have really done with that upgrade on our first stay when the kids were jetlagged but hey...). Nice swimming pool and fantastic location right in the centre of things and near to our friends.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Should be a little more cheaper price. - Some parts inside room were old. Might be keep well maintenance.

    - Very convenient location. Next to small shopping complex with cafe, restaurant and supermarket store. More bigger supermarket store is within 10 min. by walking. - Complementary Wi-Fi was high speed & unlimited. - Complementary drinking water was provided 4 bottles. - Hot shower supply was good. - A lady staff (trainee) was very kind. - Totally comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Executive Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious 2 bedroom apartment , fabulous bathrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. They were very happy to flag down taxis for us which made sightseeing very smooth for us. The tuk tuk was an added bonus - particularly for our trips to the best Mango and sticky rice shop in Thailand .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    understaffed in the morning for check-out (I had to wait for 15 minutes before I could finally leave). The aircon-solution (in the double rooms at least) is not the smartest, the system seems quite old and is extremely loud and unbearable to sleep with (not all of the functions on the remote control acutally worked so I had to choose between high-speed fan or aircon which could not be set different from 26°C so I had to turn it off and could not sleep really well, either), also the air blowing out smelled quite mouldy and not fresh. I think the overall idea was to make the room appear "sophisticated" and thus they worked with wooden features. To me, this made the room appear quite dark and old.

    really nice and professional staff during check-in, huge rooms and really nice bathroom with tub AND separate shower, you can actually open the window into the bathroom which is nice, the bed is really comfy, too! There are all the amenities you would need for a short to mid term stay (hairdryer, desk + chair, TV, ...)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being a tourist hotel , they hadn't any agenda for in and around Bangkok city. Charging 7000 Bath during check in seemed rather rude! Have you guys faced any property who charges you in advance for damage?! Of course it was refundable.

    Staffs were excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Convenient location. Lots of restaurants, bars, shops within walking distance. Room comes with kitchen and washing machine. Good lift security. Requires key card to get to floor. Home away from home. Free tuktuk pick up/drop off service to BTS Thonglor station.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Room cleaning was not enough. Just after check-in, my room had many long fallen hairs on the floor !! - Dust has accumulated on the tray at table. - Bed mattress was very hard. Seems to be old, so spring was not working. - Some room facilities were old, but seemed not be well maintained. - Request to improve room cleaning and maintenance. - Male staffs were not so helpful.

    - Very quiet and comfortable. - Good view with sunshine. - Good & convenient location. Near to many good restaurants & supermarket store. - All lady staffs were very kind & helpful. - Japan TV channel is available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The temperature for my shower was very difficult to control. I asked the staff to check it out twice, but to no avail. It was almost impossible to get it to stick at a warm temperature. It was either scalding hot or cold.

    This is my new favourite place to stay in Bangkok. The room was huge, the pool was big enough to swim laps, the staff were friendly and efficient. There's a 24hr supermarket next door, and a bigger one a 5 minute walk away. So many restaurants nearby, and the Skytrain is either a ten minute walk, or the hotel can run you up in their tuk tuk. For breakfast, there was a lot of variety and different choices everyday.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing!

    Perfect central location in Bangkok. Within short walking distance from the Bangkok Sky Train, a multitude of shopping centres and an endless choice of bars and restaurants. Impeccable standard of cleanliness and fabulous layout of the appartment. As a family we could spend time together but had our own spaces when we wanted them. As regular visitors to Thailand, we've stayed in some very high standard places, but this was just perfect for us. High quality, great location, great appartment, beautifully clean, great value! After this holiday, we would only ever consider staying elsewhere in Bangkok if the Centre Point had no accomodation available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Road-side traffic and motorbike noise. Window should be sound-proof glass. The room I stayed offered DVD player but I had to wait several days to get one. Swimming pool water was murky and oily. Needs cleaning.

    Bed was comfortable. The room had a study and make-up corner. The bathroom was spacious. The living and dining with kitchen was very pleasant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location : 15minute walk to MTR and then still some 20-30 mins to get to city centre area. Next time I would choose a hotel with more convenient connections to get around the city. Quite some street-noise still leaked through the windows at night.

    Very large apartment with 2 separate bedrooms and separate seating area. Very comfortable to chill and relax after spent tiring days sightseeing Bangkok. We loved the convenience of a washing machine. Food plaza / supermarket just around the corner.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey guests

    Everything was great . Great location food shopping etc had noisey guests up stairs that decided to stay awake all night .. not the hotels fault!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall good !

    Surrounding : A lot of restaurant, café, bar & pub, 7-11 and street food just at the corner, easy to take a cab but a bit busy at the area but not a problem! No worry for ease your hungry cause too much tasty street food opposite the hotel. A lot of café such as After you, Audrey and Starbucks are within walking distance. Much more Japanese foods at the area. Massage service just opposite of hotel. Breakfast : Available for Korean, Japanese and western food, the important is all are delicious and taste good! Worth it for the value, and easy for who bring their children. Cleanliness : Best than ever! Staff : Friendly and helpful. Security: Good! only resident can enter the building with their excess card.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2Bedroom Executive Family 6 pax
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the door from the washing machine didn't close well and quite an amount of water ran out every time ...

    large rooms, washing machine, location, pool

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I am not able to find anything I didn't like.

    They remembered my previous feedbacks and ensured couple of amenities were already in my room upon checking in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. Couldn't find eating place of breakfast. No guidance from staff, although my reservation was including breakfast. But I saw many people had breakfast at inside restaurant of the Hotel. I interpreted that the Hotel wants offer in-house breakfast mainly for Western, group and family guests. So I went to outside local restaurant. Breakfast with Thai style was tasty. One suggest - The Hotel might offer a plan "excluding breakfast" with some discount. Because there are a lot of morning cafe or congee stall near to the Hotel. This shows mutual benefit for between the Hotel and Asian solo guests. 2. Hot shower in bathroom was bad. Very difficult to adjust water temperature. If I was a little child, I had definitely burned, otherwise caught a cold. Should be improved or repaired.

    1. Very good location. There are a lot of Japanese restaurants around the Hotel. You need only a couple of minutes by walk to massage, supermarket store, mini marts, cafe or night places. 2. Room was very comfortable. Clean, big space and well working A/C. 3. Staffs were professional. Kind, helpful and quick action. 4. Total score : 95/100.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing not to like ... great!!

    The one bedroom apartment was very big, comfortable and had every amenity. Thong Lo is a very cool location in Bangkok and I would recommend these apartments highly.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The staff at the reception, compared to other Centre Point apartments and hotels were not very friendly. They were cold. They were helpful if you asked a question but I did not feel that I was welcomed there. I mentioned that I had stayed at Centre Point hotels and apartments often for many years but I got no response from the staff. The rest staff members were nice.

    The location and the area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property is about 15 mins walk to Thong Lor BTS and the Tuk-Tuk shuttle service stop at 5pm daily. We were unable to sleep well on the first night because of mosquitoes. Informed front office the next day and a housekeeper came with an insecticide spray. Not sure how the mosquitoes came into the room as the windows and door to balcony were shut throughout our stay.

    The room is huge and clean though a bit run down. Both air-con (in the hall and room) work well. Water pressure were great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I am still keeping a look out for something I didn't like.

    As a repeated guests, I am very impressed all my previous suggestions and improvement requests are well followed-up. This is a clear indication of "Customer Focused" service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2Bedroom Executive Family 6 pax
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to order breakfast half hour after their room service supposed opening time, no one answered my call. The apartment was not cleaned thoroughly

    Tom yam goong was refreshing. Reception staff was attentive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amenity design flaws, e.g. power plugs are positioned just above table top and clothing hangers are not able to be removed from the wardrobe.

    Customer focused. Always going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The security deposit is a wierd thing. Hotels normally take you credit card details but never take money for security. Have stayed at Somerset serviced apartments and never onced paid a security deposit.

    Location and rooms however it's a bit expensive.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Tuc-tuc had limited hours - would be nice to have a schedule back from the sky train.

    extending my booking before my arrival and then had to change rooms during my stay - should have been advised of this on check-in

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noise at the construction site next door.

    Concierge and front office staff never fail to greet guests. Nice lobby environment for small chats and good gesture to offer drinks and coffee at the counter at no extra charge.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Construction next door makes rooms on one side of building quite noisy but not the fault of Centre Pointe. Just request a room on the pool side of the building (I stayed in 1010 and it was just fine).

    This is not really a hotel but more of an executive serviced apartment facility. The room has everything required for a short/medium term stay - kitchenette, living room, bedroom and luxurious bathroom. Foodland is right next door for any shopping needs. Super friendly and helpful staff always available to assist if needed. Free tuk-tuk service available to drop and pickup from Thong Lo BTS and Tops Market on Sukhumvit Rd. until 5:00 pm every day. Plenty to see and do in the immediate area as well. Outstanding value for the money - 10/10!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a very noisy building site next door that starts delivering material at 5am We complained several times If you want to sleep in this isn't the place

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2Bedroom Executive Family 6 pax
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, beds were comfortable, nice balcony. Good for 6 people. Location is algo good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt really badly of dampness and was very unpleasant

    Staff were lovely and friendly and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing.

    Staff very pleasant, helpful and very professional.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big and clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great basics. No real f and b. But no problem as great surrounding locations.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restricted tuktuk service

    Super clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could be more welcoming.

    Very clean, thanks to cleaning staff!!. Good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed too firm

    The room have washers/ dryers.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed too firm

    The room like stay at home.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of any.

    Great location. Clean, great amenities and breakfast was great!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really well located. Nearby many places, easy to access.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, room facilities, comfortable bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff’s English is not great.

    Room size was great and well laid out. Good value for money and great location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options was very limited and repetitive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They offer free Tuktuk drop off/pick up service to BTS Thonglor station, which makes it very convenient to travel around

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much we didn’t like really, bit confusing that the hotel next door has the same name! 😬

    Breakfast was varied and tasty

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff could be friendlier

    Loved the spacious clean rooms!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Good, nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of sound proofing on windows the traffic noise was an issue

    Very good room space and facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was great. Plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from. One bedroom suite was huge!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Like having your own apartment in town

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast selection definitely could be improved

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not many options in vegetarian menu.

    Cleanliness, service, free shuttle tuktuk for BTS

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Valet parking. No points earned for staying long term. Being a loyal customer and staying should be more rewarding.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never be there

    I will never be there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great pool and staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 1 night

    large room and most comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location is a bit far from Sukhumvit Soi 11..

    It was very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of cars and motorbikes 24/7

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing that is negative!

    Nice setup, comfortable room, clean up daily and kitchen utensil perfectly cleaned!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location and complimentary tuk tuk service to BTS and areas around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Love the location. Room is very clean and comfort. Will be back to stay at this property.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Decor a little tired in places.

    Unit size, location, kitchen facilities. Shuttle service to BTS. Decent internet service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Variety choices for the buffet breakfast. Staff are nice. Tuk tuk provided for BTS. Lots of good restaurant and spa around. A nice place for family.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.it takes you to get the nearest station tonglor for about 15 mins walk.

    The breakfast is above the average.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient to shopping mall and restaurants.tuk tuk available for local trips.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very good. Rooms are roomy and nice. Staff was extremely friendly. Location is very good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Staffs, Great Rooms

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little far from the sky train.

    Friendly staff, great facilities and very good value for money.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location laundry facilities pool games room breakfast would recommend

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Grand Suite 4 pax
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff seemed aloof.

    Self sufficient apartment with microwave, washing machine & kitchenware included. Location is another advantage.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No Hi-Fi sets available.

    Cosy 'home-liked' living environment and a nice balcony where you can step out and relax over a cup of tea.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I was placed on a second floor room, however, it was so noisy that I could not sleep for 3 nights.

    good location

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: