Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 4 stars

39, Sukhumvit Soi 10, Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Khlong Toei, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#378 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 3107 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Excellent Hotel - Worth the stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small but may be important points - 1) The mini mart at the lobby level could be kept open for a longer time to facilitate guests 2) Some additional toiletries would be appreciated

    The property - located at Sukhumwit Soi 10 - was close enough to all the malls and pubs, but still away from all the hustle-bustle of the city. There was a nice park close to the hotel - good for walks etc. The staff was very friendly and courteous and ready to help with every small request. There is a shuttle service to the main road - upto the Termainal 21 mall. The lobby is well-appointed with a coffee and juice vending machine available for guests. The room was large and clean - with a balcony sitout - perfect for a quiet drink ! The breakfast spread was truly excellent and took care of the needs of people from different backgrounds - Definitely worth staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the hotel with its facilities provides comfort and easy to travel around. The breakfast was outstanding and the staff are very friendly. Definitely I will come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Definitely worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in the heart of the centre of Bangkok, few minutes walk from Terminal 21 shopping centre where you will find everything to sky train or metro ride to the Sim shopping centre and Lumphini park. The hotel also provides free shuttle bus to Terminal 21. When we arrived I was surprised at how nice the hotel is, we were greeted by lovely staff that took our bags and paid our deposit. Our room was on the 9th floor with an amazing view over the city and pool. Wifi worked no problem. Bathroom was big had both shower and a bath. Room was large with sitting room and kitchen area, all clean, not a thing to complain about. The only thing is that it's a bit far from the temples such as Arun or Grand Palace. The metro or sky train doesn't go that far and you have to take a taxi or tuk which cost a bit, so if you're interested in only that part I would recommend booking a hotel on the outskirts near the temples.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    Will definitely stay here next time and always. Strongly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing to dislike about this property.

    Perfect location. 2 mins walk to Bangla Street and away from it's noise. Staff is quite helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and comfirtable. A bit congested but it's ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Quite a lot of choices for the buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The building is a bit old. Some workers were painting near the swimming pool and gave a bad smell.

    Quite a lot of choices for the buffet breakfast. With the shuttle bus, we can access to the BTS station within 5 minutes. Otherwise, it takes 15 minutes walk.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.8
    Breakfast is awesome, with all kinds of foods.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    we got order of 3 single beds with hot tub, but only two towels provided since we called for the service in the very first day....

    Breakfast is awesome, with all kinds of foods. Location may not so close to main street, but shuttle car sent by hotel could solve it. Really quiet place to stay. Give the thumbs up!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    A convenient location to explore Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    Although the immediate surroundings did not look very promising, once our taxi approached the entry things changed. There was no shortage of staff to welcome us as we entered the lobby. All were very friendly and courteous, even when the communication was sometimes a little confusing. The room we were allocated on the 10th floor was very generous in size and together with a very well appointed bathroom, everything made us feel very comfortable. The hotel has currency exchange facilities with rates that, although not the best in town, were quite reasonable. There's also a very useful (free) shuttle service to the mayor Sukhumvit road, from where you walk some 300 m to the Nana station of the Skytrain or somewhat more to the Asok station, attached to the fashionable Terminal 21 shopping mall. There's also a free shuttle between this mall and the hotel. Don't miss a beautiful park close by, which can be reached walking left, as you exit the hotel and then left again at the end of the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Property is amazing this is the 3rd time I have stayed here...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing about the property that I dislike

    Property is amazing this is the 3rd time I have stayed here and would always stay here when in Bangkok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay. Staff is super nice, rooms are clean and cosy. It is not right on the busy sukhumvit road but they have free shuttle services that take you to and fro. I loved the free coffee at the lobby available all day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    4.2
    Most of the facilities like pool were under renovation and...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Most of the facilities like pool were under renovation and there was no intimations or alternative arrangements by the property . The facility took 2000 baht as deposit and still haven’t returned, it’s been almost a month

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.9
    Large rooms and on the whole the staff were attentive and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As a large group, the lift system was a total joke as you can only get to the floor that you have booked. Although I can understand this improves security, it also means that I wouldn't recommend groups to book at this hotel. We were also not told that the hotel's pool was being renovated until I saw it at the end of an email in very small print. The hotel put on a free shuttle to their sister hotel, however, this journey took at least 30 minutes and was a real inconvenience.

    Large rooms and on the whole the staff were attentive and polite. The hotel was very clean and it was located next to some good nightlife in what felt like a safe area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Great location. The pool was out of service due to renovation, but the hotel offered us free transport to another hotel for pool use, as well as, airport transfer on departure. We didn't need the other pool, but so nice of them to make the offer and the free luxury van transfer to the airport was greatly appreciated as we were leaving at 4:30am. Awesome service!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    EXCELLENT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    Great breakfast. Great location. Easy access to elevated rail. Amazing views from room balconies. Staff is super nice and helpful. Laundry facilities on premises as well as in room combo washer/dryer. Pool is lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    8.8
    Well situated hotel with good amenities and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not clear that the pool would not be in use for most of our stay. In the small print only and no offer was made to compensate us other than a very long taxi ride to another hotel pool.

    Well fired out apartments

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.3
    Good for short stay in BKK
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Hot water gets cooler on and off during showers. Swimming pool and steam room closed for renovation

    Easy access to nearby shopping areas and BTS Generous complimentary bottled drinking water

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Very nice buffe breakfast, roomnspacious and clean, great play ground room for kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We pick this hotel for the swimming pool and when we arrived they told us the swimming was closed, for compensation they gave us free breakfast. Very dissapointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Cosy hotel with great service
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short walk away from main Sukhumvit Rd in a residential estate, food in cafe was good, staff were very attentive and helpful, spa suite was spacious even for three persons and came with a separate kitchenette (microwave, fridge, kettle, washing machine), free shuttle to the main road and to Terminal 21 (Asok BTS).

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    The property was at a hotel level, great staff service, nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much that I don’t like

    The property was at a hotel level, great staff service, nice breakfast. World class customer service, if I were to come back to Bangkok, I would highly recommend to stay here.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    I really enjoyed my stay in centre point 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very clean. Staff are always full of smile and ready to assist. Pool was under renovAtion but with the fast paced touring with my family, we are too exhausted to even avail the free access and shuttle to the other centre point. Also the breakfast buffet have wide selections. Will definitely stay with them again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    9.6
    I would recommend this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I don't have anything negative to say

    good location, comfortable bed, very quite and handy small kitchen , only ten minutes walk from the BTS station which is what I was looking for, also plenty of TV canals, like movie sport etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Great experience in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    The very clean room and the whole hotel, the perfect brealfast, the very kind and helpful personnel, the fresh grounded coffee. Everything about it was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.4
    This hotel has a lot to learn about hospitality in 21st century. One night is enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They told me the swimming pool is out of order AFTER I checked in. I particularly wanted to use the pool on a hot day. Reception staff could learn to be a bit more pleasant to guests on arrival. No alcohol allowed in restaurant or elsewhere in hotel, so I ate elsewhere. This is most unusual in a hotel of this size in Thailand. Hotel is long walk from main road, although they have tuk tuk that shuttles regularly,but stops around 12 midnight.Not good if you come back late, you have long walk to hotel down poorly lit side street.

    Room was ok. That I only had to stay for one night!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    good for family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Free shuttle service to Terminal 21 but the staff told us wait inside for 10 min. The staff eventually forgotten about me and the shuttle to Terminal 21 has just gone right in front of our sight. Staff is friendly but not professional enough.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pool was in re-construction, but this should be fixed soon.

    Apartment was in building "A", next to main tower, huge, very clean, and well equipped. Optional breakfast for 350 THB might seem expensive, but it is well worth it, offering selection of hot and cold meals and being delicious. Wifi was speedy enough. Hotel is 10 minutes walking distance from Termninal 21 / Asok, but free pickup to/from main road is provided every few minutes from 6:am till midnight.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    Had a great stay there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect.

    This is a beautiful hotel friendly staff. At around mid day free snacks and coffee at the lobby and free shuttle to the main road. Brilliant and generous.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.3
    Always a good place
    • Family with young children
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Wi-Fi internet in the room cannot be used for 3 days and the facilities were being renovated during my stays.

    The shuttle service to terminal 21 and cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    sehr gut
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The Hotel is clean and good , ist a Little away from the sukhumvit road, but you can get a Hotel Transfer every 15 to 30 minutes. also they do this to the Shopping mall Terminal 21. The peiople in the Hotel are very friendly and polite. they help you with everything. The housekeeping is perfect.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.5
    Service was exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not operational and I was not told this until after we had checked in. I would have liked to have been notified earlier as this may have given me an opportunity to change to a hotel that has a pool.

    Service was exceptional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Spacious, Friendly Staffs, no surprises as all as per photos...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, Friendly Staffs, no surprises as all as per photos advertised, great location with free Shuttle services to Terminal 21 n Main Road. Generally Family friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.4
    diappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the swimming pool was under renovation - not informed before check in. no compensation in any form offered. Wifi not working - spent entire trip hotspotting off of my 3g phone.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic wonderful place to stay convenient to all areas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband would have liked it if there would have been a bar or the capability of buying liquor or beer in the store.

    Everyone was nice, gracious and extremely professional. Loved the breakfast that was included in our room. Loved the complimentary foot massage right before we left! This is a wonderful place to stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    5.8
    Quiet away from noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs complete renovations. Shower keeps on fluctuating between hot and cold water. A bit far from main road.

    Quiet away from noise. Good size of rooms. Fairly priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Basic hotel for few nigths
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was little bit oldish. Pool was under construction during our stay, they offered to use a pool at some other hotel but still not quite the same.

    Staff was welcoming, happy and polite. We got our room like 5 hours before normal check in time and that was totally free and very nice after a long flight. Breakfast had a lot of variety and options. Hotel is situated on a quiet road still close to bigger road and shopping opportunities. BTS and MRT are also walking distance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    This was a shopping trip for my daughter and it achieved her aim.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The renovation going on during our stay.

    My daughter loves the egg omelets your chef cooked every morning for her. She said it was the softest, fluffiest she ever had. I love all the breakfast items, good variety and amount. The room service for dinner was also very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    One of the best places to stay in Bangkok!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the best places to stay in Bangkok!! Being out and about all day and coming “home” to this place made our trip all the better. Very clean, air conditioned to the max, excellent bathroom. Pool was closed during our stay but they provided free shuttle to a nearby pool! Sauna and steam room. Delicious breakfast buffet in the morning. 10/10 stay. Thank you again to the staff for being so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.6
    Home in the heart of the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staffs are very warm and accommodating. The place is clean and comfy. The food is very tasty and with wide variety to choose from and room service is superb. My family and I enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money and wonderful clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing I didn't like - it was all great!

    The rooms were super big! 2 separate bedrooms, 2 toilets, great shower/bath. The staff were so helpful, the pool was actually being renovated and rather than just a "sorry" they arranged if you wanted to go for a swim they would taxi you across to their sister hotel 10 minutes away and you could swim and come back, that's going above and beyond in my books! They are about 400m off the main street but this was no problem, IF you were too lazy to walk the 400m.. there is a tuk tuk and a shuttle every 15 minutes to the main street!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Very good location and the staff was perfect even upgraded...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator stops on every floor during some time of the day it’s very annoying

    Very good location and the staff was perfect even upgraded my room when I arrived. Clean and nice good breakfast I will come back if I come to BKK

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Location, great staff and shuttle
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to see extension of the time for shuttle to and from Terminal 22 and drying rack for washed clothes

    Location was great, even offered free shuttles from hotel to main road and Terminal 21, which has the BTS attached. The room was really big! Kitchen area with everything if you wanted to cook. There is a washing machine with washing powder provided.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Great,as every time!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great,as every time! Thanks for the staff-good job guys!/front desc are brilliand!!/ Clean, stilish and extra large rooms. Perfect location+free tuk tuk to the sky train See you next time, for sure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Serene stay and comfort of safety is within the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Suite with Spa Bath Premium (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Superb place and accomodation.

    1. The Staff - aced the way customer service should be. They can understand and speak english at the same time. We had a room additional request and they attended to it in no time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    4.6
    TOTAL Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It seriously needed a renovation. Everything is SUPER old.

    Oh my god! So terrible that it almost ruin the holiday! The pictures shown on Booking.com is so different.. I mean layout and arrangement seems to be correct but it could be a picture from 20 years ago when it was new. Also the wee angle lens make it feel like it is larger. Overall, it is so gloomy and my room was crazy noisy from the ventilation and aircon that I needed ear plugs every night. TERRIBLE and so disappointed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    6.7
    The croisant were good.
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I was disappointed when I call at the reception (3) times to attend us with the microwave operation, as I had been to the doctor with no breakfast and came back at 2pm for lunch. I had to warm some food as I was really hungry. They came late. This was my concern.

    The croisant were good. The bed comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay and would consider this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the fact that when I arrived I had very little baht so I explained this to the front desk but they still took over and above my booking fee as security I would pay them. When I went out and changed money and paid them in full they still kept one hundred pounds sterling as security. I traveled with my wife and 1 year old child so it was a little insulting to think that they kept a security fee. Would understand if I was a guy who booked in with a group of friends drinking etc. Partying whatever... but however did enjoy my stay and received my money back on booking out.

    Hotel and staff fantastic. Breakfast excellent. Clean rooms. Great security. Well run hotel. Stayed before and will again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent value and location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not a lot of healthy vegan options.

    The Centre Point is conveniently located near all the attractions on Sukhumvit. The multi-room suites are a great option for groups traveling together making it easy to coordinate plans and spend additional time together. The suites are equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, and washing machine and a balcony. The pool is a nice size and the gym has modern equipment. If you don't feel like working out in the gym, there's a park located very nearby! At breakfast, there is a great choice of both Continental and Asian options: cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit, salad, cheese, bread, croissants, pancakes, egg station, noodle soup, curry, juice, coffee and more! The warm dishes change each day. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all of our needs. There is a shuttle service to take guests from the hotel to Sukhumvit or Terminal 21 if you're not up for the 10-minute walk. Also, there is an ATM and mini-mart on the premises for any needed snacks or refreshments. Great value for the location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.3
    Muslim traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would advice any muslim traveller to check with the hotel about the breakfast buffet if halal or not

    The balcony was amazing .. the breakfast buffet was full of choices .. i wasnt sure about the halal part ... the bed was comfortable ..the staff were very cooperative and friendly ...our check in was very smooth an quickly ...i would like to thank u very much for the two days we spent there i recommend this hotel to everyone

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and pleasant stay. Pool area is great, apartment well maintained & well equipped. and staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You can't get a drink in the hotel after 10pm.

    It's like having your own apartment. Location is good. Rooms are well maintained and the pool is great. Gym is decent too. Staff very helpful and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.4
    Fair stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price - you can get better and larger rooms in Urbana Langusan for 60% of the rate Their 3 bedroom is 170 sq meter Center point 3 bedroom is 120 sq meter Also location of center point can be very hectic cause there is only an entry point to this hotel but there is no exit , this means there is only one route to this hotel If using taxi or tuktuk ... and this route is in the middle of the most traffic jammed road (probably in the world) .. but if you use train then its fine

    Room service , staff (except for the Fitness center receptionist named LEE who was very rude and doesnt know how to speak to guests)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service, bathroom and shower didn’t work properly and even after complaining three times they have attended. They have to taken care the property time to time I mean maintenance work otherwise there will be lots of trouble for the guest in near future....

    Breakfast and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    A great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family One-Bedroom Executive Suite (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is huge. We booked a family room with one bedroom for three adults and two kids. The room is comfy with two toilets! Good view and helpful staff. Fabulous breakfast! We will probably come back again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice hotel with good location. front desk staff should be taught to be polite and respect customer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Attitude of staff. Other than security and service guys nobody smiles and seems arrogant. I requested 1 hour early check-in but when I reached by 1:15, reception lady told me wihout any politeness is take your seat and wait. We waited long and they did alll the paperwork but rooms not ready. We decided to got to mall without taking bath and all and we came back after 3 hours. Still once we came they started working on papers, not ready, and no smile or sorry. Later also any communication on front desk, no smiles and pure arrogance on face. I don't understand how in service industry they are not polite.

    Excellent location, very near to asok BTS. Free drop and pickup to ASOK BTS every 15 minutes and to Terminal 21 mall every one hour. Good restaurant, pool, kids play area and view from room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    8.3
    If you dont want poolside vacation, ideal place w family w grown kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Deluxe
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area not cleanest, nobody puts mattresses on sunbeds, chinese swim with clothes on, too small area.

    Good breakfast, quiet big clean apartment, location ideal.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    good value for money - and location, location, location :)
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    looks like pics of the room we stayed were made some years ago (or even more). Everything else was great...

    Rooms were spacy and clean, washing machine was really useful in that climate, staff was friendly and ready to change the room if we told its different from pics. Breakfast was amazing. Pool and gym were the best we got during all the trip. Worth to stay if you need good location and good breakfast for good price and you dont mind little worn-out look.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    8.8
    Thoroughly loved our stay ...will definitely come here next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It would be great if you could increase TV channels.

    This was our 4th visit to this hotel in as many years.We were thoroughly satisfied with the services provided by the hotel. Excellent housekeeping and front desk staff.It will be unfair if i don't mention the courteous security staff.Our suite was great.Thank you Center Point 10......keep up the good work.We will definitely visit this hotel again next year. Tuk Tuk service to the main street was great.Breakfast was great and different every day.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked a Studio with whirlpool and were really excited after seeing the pictures. When we checked in, we were told at the reception that we got an "upgrade". This "upgrade" meant actually an extra bedroom and a very old, musty appartement and nothing like the pictures we've seen in Internet. After going back to reception and saying that we booked something else, they starting making excises that there weren't any studios available at the moment , but that they will try to accommodate us in one the next day. I profoundly dislike being lied to, they could have said that from the begining not allure us, that we got an "upgrade"and send us in an old room with more space. All the Studios are in a newer adiacent building, not in the main hotel. Second day we were moved indeed in the Studio. Although smoking was forbidden, the guests have to pay like 2000 bahts when checking out, the Studio we got was definitley a smoker location and it smelt really bad. For all this discomfort and having to sleep in a lower category room, than we payed for, we weren't give any compensation or excuses.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Quick city trip to BKK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was fine, public spaces in the hotel towers could use some updating but that did not take away from the comfort of the hotel.

    Convenient to Sukhumvit and a bit down the Soi so very quiet. I was on the side of the building away from the construction next door so that was nice. Suites are quite large too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Nice and quiet, great location.
    • Couple
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldnt work out The washer/dryer, we washed our chlothes and used the dryer to dry them but after 3-4 hours of drying they were still really wet so we had to put the wet chlothes in bags and put them in the suitcases ready for our 13hour flight back home!

    We chose to stay here for the final stretch of our honeymoon and we are glad we did. The hotel staff gave us a free upgrade for our honeymoon, the room was big and comfy.there's a shop within the hotel where you can buy bread etc. My wife had her hair cut in the salon that is also within the hotel grounds. My wife was very impressed with her hair cut.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    The shuttle to & from Sukhumvit rd was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found the pillows to be too high on the bed but others in the group loved them. It is totally a personal choice.

    The shuttle to & from Sukhumvit rd was fantastic. Then only a short stroll to the train.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    I deal for family or business, amazingly clean perfect location will surprise And not disappoint
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was cold, the children’s play room had some broken toys and toys that had dead batteries The elevators are a little bit small,

    The room and the property Were spectacular The room had tons of closet space and drawers it was super clean even for a clean freak, Don’t miss walking to the park, it’s hard to know where to start there are too many good things to say about the property

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.2
    Best services in Bangkok.
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym was poor because they didn't have any exercise for the back. And the microwave wasn't working. It is time for renovation.

    Clean and tidy, easy with the transportation from hotel to main road and the Terminal 21. Service was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.5
    Very spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Executive Suite (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a few minutes walk to the main road but the hotel provides a shuttle service. The hotel is a bit outdated but a good price quality.

    Very spacious room. Decent breakfast. Kind staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    5.4
    Not as good as last year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room for our 2 night stay grubby. Second room for our 4 night stay 10 days later better but air con didn’t work and shower broke. Rooms were not as good as last year. Excellent breakfast and lovely staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.5
    Home away from home,The staff is the best part of the hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff on the reception were awesome,there is a lady named Kimberly, who was so sweet and accommodating with my date and when I had to extend my staying. Also a gentleman Kelley. Other staff were also very nice and helpful . I stayed over a month there with my mother who is 80 plus and was very comfortable and at home. Thank you Center Point Sukumvit soi 10 for a wonderful time.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    The room was very spatious, with a private balcony and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spatious, with a private balcony and a great view. The staff is helpful and polite . The room was so comfortable I really didn't want to leave it even for a walk :) Would be lovely to stay in this place again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Overall the stay and breakfast was good. The rooms were decent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is out of the way. They supplied a buggy as free transporting of guests to the main road and a mall but only one buggy available. The queue for it was long and we ended up daily calling for a cab 😕

    The staff was friendly and helpful. They tried their best in all ways.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff is the best part but will not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was old (not the same as photographs on this web page), only 4 lifts for a big hotel (very busy at peak times and had a 10 minute wait at 11:45 on check out day), check out/in is a slow process with only 2 computers for this.

    Staff were friendly, location,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    This place is nice, clean and perfect located!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This place is nice, clean and perfect located! The reception staff are just perfect! So helpfull and smiling. X-tralarge rooms.Good breakfast and pool. Comfy mattress and nice decoration. Free shuttle to the main bouleward/means 2 minutes /. Will be back soon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    I enjoy the stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a taxi at the hotel and the driver tried to over charge me 75% more than the real pice I will be tell my friends and business associates

    I liked the location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice hotel! Just back from our holiday in Bangkok. Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 is really nice place to stay there. Just few step from the sky train Nana or Asok. Free tuk-tuk to the main boulevard. The rooms are extra large and well decorated. Comfy mattress, balconies with perfect view and smiling staff.The breakfast is stunning. Fast check in/check out. They prepare breakfast to go / because our early flight/. This place is really nice choice to stay in Bangkok. We have booking for our next stay already. Thanks guys! Really good job!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    5.0
    Overpriced mediocre hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary platter was not re stocked. Only water. I would have been happy to pay for new things but it was just lef unstocked. No room service after 11pm. 0 alcohol available in the hotel. No shop nearby to even buy wine. Unhelpful staff. I seriously injured my leg and when crawling to the hotel noone helped or asked if i needed help. No english skills. I asked ice for my leg and some crutches from room service both requests were ignored or not understood and then ignored.

    Large room. Spa bath was nice to have.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    3.3
    Not recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This property has nothing good compared to the centre point chidlom. The bathroom was not clean, no toilet paper, WiFi not connected... At checkout, the security tried to deal à taxi for 500 thb to Don Mueang airport... (less than 250 with the meter). All of it for 150$/night. Great disappointment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    For the price, it was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are a bit old and it's hard to find your rooms with the setup of the hotel. The location is also a bit inconvenient although they do provide a shuttle to the main road.

    The staff were really helpful and kind.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a quiet street within easy reach of Bangkok centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior of the hotel is a little dated, but that's being really picky.

    Comfortable room Wonderful, helpful and friendly staff Easy reach of skytrain

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    9.6
    We’ve stayed here a few times now and will stay again next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Grand Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was sometimes low and at night time it was far too cold especially during the winter season

    The room was spacious and breakfast was wonderful could do with soya milk every day instead of just the weekend

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I didn’t stay longer!

    The staff were friendly and attentive. The room was large and clean The view was good The hotel amenities were good- although the pool did not have enough sunchairs There was a little shuttle service taking us down to the main road In the restaurant- The food was brought quickly- it had clearly been cooked on the spot and was piping hot. It tasted delicious There was a good variety on the menu The price was reasonable As a lone female traveller, I felt very safe

    Stayed in February 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Centre Point Sukhumvit 10 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: