Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Pattaya Loft This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

177/3 Moo 9, Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi, 20150 Pattaya Central, Thailand

#195 of 211 hotels in Pattaya Central

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 233 hotel reviews

5.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    5.6

  • Facilities

    5.6

  • Staff

    5.9

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    5.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    7.1
    Great Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Reception asked for B$1000 cash as deposit for any damages incurred or missing items. Advised them should be on the website so people are aware and do have the additional cash. Be careful items already missing in room per list and i advised in advance or would have had an issue on checkout.

    The room was quite big and comfortable. The location was quiie close to main Beach Road and easy access to many eating outlets. Staffs were friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2018

    4.6
    I am not going for Hotel Pattaya Loft next time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were not lit properly. The Cable TV did not work for 3 days. The Intercom did not work for 3 days. No Room Service available. It feels like more of a Hostel or a Pathetic Government Accommodation than a Hotel. The Management should WAKE UP now!

    The property is well located and you can see lots and lots of Indians around, which probably is the only reason that I chose this property for the second time, but it did not meet my expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2018

    4.2
    HORRIBLE
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    RECEPTION STAFF IS SO ARROGANT AND RUDE , IT SEEMS LIKE THEY DONT HAVE SIMPLE BASIC MANNERS TO SPEAK AS WELL SUPERVISOR AGAIN IS USELESS BREAKFAST STAFF ALSO NOT GOOD INSHORT ALL STAFF ESPECIALLY RECEPTION STAFF NOT WORTH AT ALL CAN NEVER RECOMMEND ANY OF MY INDIAN FRIEND TO STAY THERE

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    2.5
    Not recommended this hotel for leisure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff not friendly & helpful. I even cannot request for extra towel. Further more,i've been charged for mineral water which not provided in the fridge upon arrival.

    None

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    5.8
    Need more sophisticated decoration !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I seen all decoration are old model which i didn't like it ...

    Furniture & bath rooms decoration are old model, need more sophisticated decoration.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    3.3
    The rooms were quite good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Inexperienced staff Restaurant really bad Breakfast was really bad Food was really bad in breakfast No much choices No one should experience these things

    The rooms were quite good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    9.5
    ervices etcalthough there was a sign area.Both swimming pools are in shaded area & extremely cold!I
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Surrounding area for restaurants ,cafe,shops very poor!Request for an extra hour late check out refused for the first time in my life!No coffee/ tea area in the reception area while waiting for taxi/ tour s

    The best fa ily sized room I have seen in all my travels.Check in & out was a breeze.Very clean & comfortable.Excellent breakfast .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience staying there and will never stay there again or even recommend it to anyone.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist was not friendly. The breakfast was below expectation and looks like cater more for Indian guest taste. The wifi was bad and keeps cutting off and sometime was unable to be connected.

    The deluxe room booked was big and air condition was good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2017

    7.9
    We liked our stay but 95% of customers at Pattaya Loft are Indian... We'll leave it too them...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A section of Indian people think their needs come before anyone else's and will butt in your conversation with reception or take food that is not theirs...

    Staff were very friendly... Room was a good size... Lifts were modern... Good location...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 2, 2017

    4.2
    The room was big, staff was helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was very bad, the room had an strange odour. The swimming pool looked unheiginic and we didn't go in. The feel of the place was not appropriate for families and couples.

    The room was big, staff was helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2017

    2.5
    Worst service. Please don’t get carried away by the pics. These hotel people will spoil ur holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worst amenities. No wifi. Worst and rude staff behaviour. Highly not recommendatory.

    The price seem to be attractive but when we landed there we could realise we were completely cheated by them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    2.9
    Never again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room in poor condition with terrible bathroom which had open smelly drains, mouldy cracked tiles and water leaking constantly from the plumbing collecting on the floor. The hotel was Indian owned and many guests loitering in room hallway, lobby and outside with noise well into the night and no control from staff. I booked seven nights and stayed two before I had to get out

    Room size good, WiFi ok

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    4.2
    I do not recommend this hotel to families who are looking for comfort stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only staffs

    We liked just the room size. Booking .com, we would appreciate if you could inspect the hotels before recommending hotels to your customers. This hotel is not for the family. Once to enter the lobby of this hotel, you feel like moving out immediately. Don't trust only on what is shown in their website.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street size.

    Rooms are very big and having balcony. Clean toilets, Mini Bar, Parking Space, Nice mattress, Access card door access, Indian and English breakfast with excellent lightning in room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    2.5
    Pathetic experience to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very pathetic experience to live with. Room was stinky with no balcony... they charged extra even when we didn't use anything from mini bar.... very much highly unrecommended

    nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay, catering more towards Indian tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Indian style breakfast not my favourite but was able to get a reasonable feed. The reception staff need reminding Thailand is the land of smiles !!

    The rooms were very spacious with a fresh relaxing and pleasant feeling The restaurant staff were very nice and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty swimming pool and the bathroom in my room is okay but not that clean. Air con vent is not so cold and very very humid.

    The bed was comfortable. Nice staff. Good food.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2017

    3.1
    Rude staff terrible place also far from beach and walking street i dont recomend this place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff attitude stinks

    Staff the lady very un polite and rude not helpfull or welcoming this place is terrible we actually only came back to our room when we were so tired that so we could avoid being there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 25, 2017

    3.3
    We were living 4 person but we only had one key 🔑 one of my...
    • Group
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were living 4 person but we only had one key 🔑 one of my friend gave the key to reception because we were separated and when i ask the key and they answered we dont have it nobody gave any key so we were locked outside so we asked a person working with a master door key and we get in to room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2017

    3.8
    Avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping terrible Front desk rude Full of rude Indian men who spit everywere Got sick on free breakfast Tried to charge me 500thb for a towel I used to clean up a spilled coffee Menu only Indian food Cockroaches in room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    5.4
    little india
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the hotel is little india ..only indian people without manners.. there was almost no food at the breakfast because of them too..they take more then they can eat

    the familie suites are big and comfy

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2017

    2.9
    Apauling Loft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is very poor value for money. It is in need of a complete renovation and upgrade, do not believe the photographs that you see on Booking.com they do not reflect the reality of a low grade hotel. The place is very dirty and the staff disheartened and unmotivated. The breakfast is just awful. The location likewise is disappointing. My advice, spend your money elsewhere and Booking.com take it off your list of hotels.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2017

    2.9
    Really pathetic hotel to stay. Unfriendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    cleanliness of room was pathetic Staff was unfriendle. When cleanliness issue mentioned they only helpless and so arrogant. I will never recomment anybody to stay there. They were even sending mail and forcing to confirm the booking saying that it is getting overbooked. It is again false information

    really speaking nothing

  • Reviewed: December 27, 2016

    7.1
    Average hotel in central pattaya
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1) They have fines for every little thing. 500 Baht fine for wasting food? Jeez! Treat your customers like adults. 2) While checking out, they charged me for 2 beers - I didn't even touch anything in the mini bar! The staff double-checked and then reversed the charges. This is not good customer experience folks. 3) Bathroom fittings are creaky. Shower is uncomfortable to use - the water is either too hot or cold. I tried fine tuning the shower, but in vain. 4) Breakfast: food is not labeled properly. They close the breakfast 5-10 minutes before the scheduled time!

    Good balcony, comfy beds.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2016

    3.3
    Horor place experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was pretty poor, staff didn't pay attention to the guest, there was no smile on their faces at anytime, they didn't know how to say thank you to the guests. The room was large but the amenities was bad set up, water was running slow, bed was not really comfort hardly to sleep, TV channel was ok.

    Room spaces was really large

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2016

    3.8
    No proper maintainance about the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They have not maintained the rooms well. Water leakage and logging in bathrooms, no ac in working conditions in most of the rooms.

    Staffs were rude... They were not maintained the property well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    7.9
    Awesome bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very rude staff .. maybe used to dealing with the majority of indian guests Do not expect madamn or sir .please or thankyou

    Awesome bed.good hotel Bad staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    3.3
    Worst experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    the hotel reception staff's behavior is extremely horrible,they don't know how to talk to guests,worst property I have ever stayed in.

    only the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2016

    2.5
    Pattaya loft is a bad choice of stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I can't sleep the entire night with lots of sounds coming out from every single corner. Knocking sounds tapping sounds ramping sounds from ceilings/ fridges/air con

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    3.3
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too many Indian clientele. people laying around in the lobby oder in the lobby really bad. food undesirable. Would not stay at this hotel again

    Not much

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    3.3
    worst stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    i went to pattaya with my fiance and another 2 friends. we book the family room for 2 nights and it was acceptably pleasant, unfortunately, the first night after a long day out, we came back to the hotel and we experienced a blackout, the entire hotel was blacked out for 4-6 hrs at night. then, the service staff was not helpful and efficient to react to the problem or even reassure us when the situation is going to be resolved. the blackout took very long, that my friends and i decided to just take the stairs up to our room as we were tired from our dayour. walking to our room, feeling shocked, the service staff shouted to us from a far to ask us to pay up. we were confused then, they actually mistook my fiance and one of my friend for prostitutes to pay up as extra headcounts to the room. i feel very offended and furthermore, the service did not apologise for their mistake and rude remarks. they spat sarcastic remarks, telling us to 'go ahead and excercise up the stairs.' we left the next day, feeling uncomfortable from the incident the night before. we feedback to the manager and he didnt compensate at all. i hope in future, they could educate their staff with better customer service. but that will be the first and the last stay there for me and my friends. worst stay ever.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    5.4
    Breakfast was very poor, bathroom was dirty, pool was dirty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast was very poor, bathroom was dirty, pool was dirty,assaulted by so called manager of massage centre (in saying that he was actually a seperate entitiy of hotel).Hotel Staff were very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2016

    8.3
    We had a room upgrade and so the rooms were nice and big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Wi-Fi didn't work in our rooms for our entire stay. We told them the first night so one of the staff came to our room and stood in the corridor and connected to the wifi on the floor below which was very weak. He expected us to do this each time we wanted Wi-Fi. This was very inconvenient. They did not provide us any compensation. Also you should note this hotel is popular with Indian men which we didn't realise.

    We had a room upgrade and so the rooms were nice and big. The location of the hotel was fair as it is just off the main road. The breakfast buffet is good with a range of delicious food.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2018

    9.6
    now you are asking too much of questions
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    now you are asking too much of questions

    now you are asking too much of questions

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    6.3
    Good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cost

    Service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    7.9
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    None

    Overall

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 1, 2018

    7.1
    Cosy and large rooms. Balcony view not great, food is average. Overall value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Inside room lighting was not dull. I did prefer something more bright

    They serve Indian Vegetarian food. Not very far from beach and Alcazar show

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    7.1
    They have Indian food also in menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They have Indian food also in menu

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    3.3
    Did not enjoy my stay spent all our time out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything hotel is mostly for Indian men found them noisy at all hour's Hotel could do with a upgrade very tatty

    Staff were helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 18, 2018

    3.3
    This is an 800 or 900 baht hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    3.8
    Room size
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room size

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2018

    4.2
    I won't prefer again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness, very noisy, old and dirty walls, furniture, rude reception

    Just the room size, breakfast for Indians

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    6.7
    Well located property suitable for Indian tourist only....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very noisy...limited choice of breakfast...

    The location is good.Easily assecible..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 6, 2018

    3.3
    Big zero
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Reception and service to customers .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    2.5
    No good
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Every thing is bad

    I no like

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 25, 2017

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom was so dirty, and hotel was outdated!

    It was ok

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2017

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lighting,little low .

    Location.easily accessible from all attractions.lots of Indian restaurants near by.They provide very good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    7.1
    Hassle free
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Charges for tea and coffee

    Hassle free

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2017

    5.0
    Pattaya was nice.The hotel staff courtesy was below average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff was very rude at times.Also disinterested at times.

    The room was very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    7.5
    ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very good service and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2017

    5.0
    Nothing in specific
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room and door, specially the door lock & handle

    Nothing in specific

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 23, 2017

    6.3
    It's a value for money if you are ready to compromise on the location part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff n surroundings..

    Good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2017

    4.2
    Food was terrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was terrible.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    10
    Fantastic trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Charge for damage

    Like the room set up

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    6.3
    Big room n bathroom.
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room smells like sweat.

    Big room n bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    3.3
    Bell boy staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not clean, 98% are indian, front staff not ok

    Bell boy staff very nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    6.7
    ok 5 out 10
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights

    beds

    getting old now and hotel was also warned out

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2017

    6.3
    if you like the company of people from India, this place is for you. No manners, loud & smelly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very thin toilet paper, broken toilet seat, tiny soap, no hot water just warm.

    Clean room, spacious & a nice balcony.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2017

    8.3
    Very nice hotel caters more to India guests
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast catered more for Indian guests

    The rooms were large and had a pleasant stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    2.5
    Please don't stay in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff, too bad hotel very bad.

    Nothing it was horrible.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2017

    2.9
    Bathroom
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2017

    5.8
    Rooms were clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like the location

    Rooms were clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    6.7
    Staff speak English
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No choices in lunch and dinner (menu repeats). Breakfast was OK

    Staff speak English

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    7.1
    Clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location needs to be a bit more clear.

    The room was spacious and clean. Good value for money and staff where helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 18, 2017

    5.0
    Not worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too much crowd in lobby and no air con in this hot weather.

    There was Indian breakfast that's what I like even it was not tasty.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2017

    5.4
    Nice hotel & cost of lower
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Returns waking strret come to hotel let night high charge to texi

    Joinner charg free I want like staff is good behavior

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2017

    5.4
    Look for beach side hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff behaviour,bad WIFi, tasteless complimentary breakfast,bad connectivity to the tourist destinations.

    Spacious room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 5, 2017

    8.8
    Preety good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Discounts

    Peaceful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    9.6
    Good clean rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was good.

    Comfortable stay in a clean hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2017

    10
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Can't think of anything

    Nice stay, Neat and clean place and friendly staff. Good Indian breakfast as well

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2017

    8.3
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool wasnt clean

    The room was perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2017

    2.9
    Nightmare night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was horrendous , dirty over priced , full of Indians groping women

    Liked nothing about it

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2016

    2.5
    overall not satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    found cockroach in the bathroom. no TV remote control. no hot shower! drinks in the fridge are near expiry dates.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2016

    7.9
    nice service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premier Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    nice service

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pattaya Loft Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: