Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Heritage Hotels Sathorn 3 stars

Soi Sathorn 13, Yannawa, Sathorn, 10120 Bangkok, Thailand

Review score

Based on 273 hotel reviews

6.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.5

  • Location

    6.2

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7.2

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    2.9
    Unfriendly staff, dirty and old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was useless, when we wanted to check in nobody was at the reception for half an hour. Also when we asked for calling us a taxi they refused and asked us to walk for 10-15 min to the main street to stop a taxi. Zero service skills. The room itself was sad, no wonder they used all that filters on the pictures. No decoration, only one light that is bright like in a hospital. A huge empty black self with nothing inside than a tv from the last century. One window with a terrible view, and a locked balcony with a dirty kitchen sink to look at. The bed mattress was old and not comfortable at all. The bathroom was simply old and dirty. I don’t understand wh you would customers let sit on a toilet seat like that, it’s time was over at least 10 years ago. The shower head fall apart, and the towels smelled like I can’t even think of what... This hotel was disappointing on all levels.

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    The stay was just OK.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Please pay this hotel in cash only. My debit card transactions were duplicated and it still holds a deposit which is not reversed to my account. Room was different from the photos.

    The staff were the only positive aspect of this hotel. The front help desk lady was helpful when there was a huge card dispute. The bank of the hotel duplicated my transactions and the lady was helpful in helping contacting the bank in Thailand.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Big room budget style hotel
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No wifi in one of the rooms we stayed in. No change of room was offered.

    Good value hotel, polite professional staff also. Near ATMs and many street food stalls. Huge rooms that are very clean. Good location to get cabs and Tuk Tuks around Bangkok.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    Staff was very helpful and nice.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool advertised--one of the main reasons for booking this place--wasn't open or on the property. It was at a different hotel.

    Staff was very helpful and nice.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Room was quiet, staff were lovely I would highly recommend it
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv didn't work and we didn't have a minibar

    The view outside the balcony. The spacious room. The front counter lady was so so lovely and smilie.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    4.2
    IT WAS THE WORST STAY I HAVE EVER HAD AT AN HOTEL!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS TO COIN A PHRASE RS!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Manager (who claimed also to be the owner and the service she provided was abysmal - her only answer to requests was NO!!! - for example - in the room were two cups and saucers and a kettle - when I asked her for the "TEA BAGS ETC TO GO WITH THEM - answer was NO!!!!!!!!!! - when I asked her to get me a Taxi The ansa WAS NO - I am 80 years old have a problem with walking to far - a "LOVELY" Lady - it is my suggestion in FACT as a long time user of Booking.com - I INSIST you REMOVE THE HOTEL FROM YOUR LISTINGS - To get a meal I had to WALK yes with my PROBLEM WALKING 1 KILOMETRE - and because there was a TORRENTIAL DOWNPOUR I got soaked she is a "B..CH" It is the worst Hotel as I have ever experienced with yourselves and travelling on Business etc in my Life REMOVE THE HOTEL FROM YOUR LISTS PLEASE I really should get a REFUND for the BAD EXPERIENCE

    The room was spacious and clean that's about all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable and cheap but don't expect too much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The property advertizes free parking but there are only four places out the front on a first come basis. Regrettably, while I stayed there and used the property's parking, some bastard damaged my near new Honda HR-V while it was parked outside. The lady at reception helped me and my wife to find the owner of the car that might have caused the damage; this was a nice gesture.

    This place is cheap and comfortable enough and the staff were good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    5.0
    Location is not good. The hotel is old and different from the pictures shown. No restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lights in the rooms. The bathroom and the smell coming from the drainage in the toilet.

    The female staff at the front desk/reception. She is nice and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    5.0
    Good value but needs revamping
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC was very weak. Old fixtures and toilet rim and overall bathroom needs refurbishing. Faucet was leaking. Shower needed replacement.

    The surrounding area has very good food options that are very affordable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    4.0
    Heritage means Exactly that" Old"0
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one member of staff for checkin while dealing also with check outs.Having to be let in our room by the master Key card each time by a member of staff and the hotel not fixing this while staying 3 days there.Very old aircon unit.

    Staff were friendly under the circumstances .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    5.0
    we arranged taxi to DMK for 600 THB , (uber can cost around...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1. First night we didn't noticed that we have a blood spot on the sheet under the duvet, next morning we asked for change bed sheets and the lady from reception concluded that housekeeping didn't change sheets from last customer visit. 2. internet was breaking non stop or not working at all restaurant was in another hotel where is no sings where and how to get there we were wondering around first day of our stay in the morning to find out the way to the restaurant. Food was basic but efficient ( hot food mostly rice , some cereal and fruits and coffee and tea) 3.On our last day of stay in the hotel massive co crouches pass by on floor by leaving the hotel. 4. We didn't received the room which was on the picture furniture was old and we have something like a kitchen annex but equipment was not enough to call that kitchen. We have a electrical lamp in the bathroom hanging from the sealing which was not really safe and the most wired thing lady from reception she comment that ,,We cant fix it" so for my understanding is they don't care about safety of customers.

    we arranged taxi to DMK for 600 THB , (uber can cost around 400 THB good to check twice before take an offer. Anyway happy as last time we had to pay 800 THB )

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    6.7
    Very big room but bad location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location: the hotel is at the end of s street without real sidewalks and with potholes. Lots of streetfood on the main street during the day but nothing interesting in the neighbourhood.

    The room was big. You got more space for the same price compared to hotels that are more centrally-located. Good furniture, not expected, like couch and closed terrace area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.1
    Good old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    They only need to fix the air conditioner because it was noisy and add some lighting will be nice because the corridor was dark.

    Tuk tuk shuttle from the hotel to the BTS station was really helpful and also the room was very big. It was close to 7 eleven and many street food stall nearby

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    9.6
    Just want to give a big thanks to the hotel receptionist of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could have been better if the wifi were fixed during our stay but that was a not a huge problem.We're on the third and wifi could only connect on the ground. We always go went down at the ground,saw meet other people and talked to the receptionist,the ground has been our comfort zone during our stay.😁😄

    Just want to give a big thanks to the hotel receptionist of H2 Hotel, I just forget to have their names, sorry for that..I am from Philippines and they wereso accommodated as well as amiable too. The first one (some say, the fat one, I just heard it) helped us to easily got a taxi for our city tour and the other one, ( the thin one) on our way home,back to Philippines, he aided us to grab a taxi using his own cellphone ( he booked us via grab). I am very glad and thankful that I found a kind and friendly people around Bangkok.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.8
    The size of the room.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should improve cleaning.The breakfast is served in sister hotel, not far, 50 meters. The breakfast room is disgusting,dirty table,buffet table and floor.The food is avrage.

    The size of the room.Comfortable beds.Good location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    6.3
    it was okay ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    despite the fact that we did not got the same spacious room we have booked, our stay was okay. breakfast at 250bahts, (can get much better at mid-level restaurant). Facilities were okay.. would say it is reasonably cheap with according reflection to the quality.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    3.3
    THE SHOWER FAUCET IS LICKING AND IT OVERFLOW TO THE BED ROOM...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE SHOWER FAUCET IS LICKING AND IT OVERFLOW TO THE BED ROOM, THE STANDING CLOTHES CABINET IS ALREADY SHED AND MOSES , THE SITUATION IS BEING FOR A LONG TIME AND THEY DIDN'T CARE TO FIT IT

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Excellent place for a short trip, very cozy and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water flow in jet for shower was very slow, and i couldn't comfortable use the shower due to weak water flow. The host were very nice to look and fix the problem.

    Big spacious rooms and balcony, hot water

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    I honestly love how spacious and clean the rooms are.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was abit of a walk from the train but I don't mind walking, it's a little tiring during noon though as it's quite hot.

    I honestly love how spacious and clean the rooms are. I did not find it old, as they were well maintained. I enjoyed my stay as honestly, this hotel is way worth it for the price if not better. The staff were friendly, the bed was comfy, there is all types of food in the soi when you are leaving and coming in. Quite convenient location as well. I will definitely be coming back to this hotel again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    3.3
    Be aware! They moved us to another terrible hostel !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They moved us to the another hostel to close Heritage which was absolutely terrible and poor. They told us that aircondition don't work but I believe it was fake because photos of original hotel looks like realy nice and I never buy new hotel which we were moved.. for this price is hotel horribl and place iifars is far from city centre in the dark street.. the worst place where I stayed in BKK..

    Breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    3.3
    Cheap and bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lication is bad, nothing around the hotel, no restaurants or shops. Hotel looks differently then on pucture. It s dirty. Toilettes especially smells terribly.

    Internet connection was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.3
    A good stay for a reasonable budget
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    aircon at balcony sounded like motor next to our ears Room cleaner did not clean room properly. wifi is hardly connected, extremely low speed if luckily connected at some point.

    rooms are big, good balcony

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2016

    6.3
    Basi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was in another hotel 200 metres away - basic but sufficient. TV didn't work. Wi-fi didn't work for most of my stay.

    Big room - very quiet.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    Not much to say
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is tired looking need refurbished

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    5.0
    Not what was expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reserved a non-smoking room, once enter the room, the smell was present.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Friendly staff and very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location.

    Friendly staff and very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    6.3
    Hotel is old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is old.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.9
    If you are looking for close enough, cheap enough, and semi-comfortatable then this is the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The aircon is old and the mattress on the single bed was crooked

    The staff were very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    5.4
    large room
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    old room and bathroom not comfortable .. shower is broken

    large room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    4.6
    NOT REALLY RECOMMENDED.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ROOMS DOES NOT LOOK LIKE ON THE PICTURES, MESSY AND OLD.

    NOTHING REALLY NICE...

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    7.5
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comunication

    Breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    6.7
    Big room.for small price close surasak bts
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is,big . For the price its ok . But no modern .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Big room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big bed but old and uncomfortable!

    Big room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    4.6
    None of the facilities listed online existed (pool jacuzzi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None of the facilities listed online existed (pool jacuzzi sauna nor the breakfast)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    9.6
    Nothing to say.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t have cafe in the hotel.

    The bed and air con was the most cozy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    5.0
    Won't booking this hotel ,the staff is ok but the facilities is poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.3
    bad experience
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comment and rating shown in booking.com is fake....We have to walk about 10 mins to reach there...and etc...lazy to complaint...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In bankok english language is too poor

    The venue and the warm hospitality, cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.6
    Clean and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak wifi signal in the room. Breakfast buffet menu is average.

    Clean and spacious room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice hotel,Clean,Quite & Comfortable.Staff are very helpful & Cooperative.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Claen,Quite,Comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    3.8
    Cheap and nasty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was filthy, practically no wifi signal and the door was hanging off the wardrobe

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Ok, big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only in lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    4.6
    Ok hotel hidden away up a narrow one way street
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was in a sister hotel down the road ok if not raining but would be difficult if it was.

    Not a lot!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    5.4
    It's near business area - Silom road
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's near business area - Silom road

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Stay warm greeting and affordable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Language barrier

    Near to Myanmar Embassy to apply a visa

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    Quiet hotel good sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet not work at all and shower drain blocked also water hot then cold hot then cold in the shower

    Size of room, clean,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    2.9
    So old hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old room and far from BTS, so far from the road and Don't have coffee or tea

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    5.8
    Fair i guess
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The actual location is hard to fid due to one way streets

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    7.9
    Its a good hotel and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The water pressure is not consistent.

    The staff are friendly .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    9.2
    Good for travelers. 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool and jacuzzi is in other sister hotels.

    The hotel staff are very approachable and friendly. 🙌🏻😊

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    6.7
    No breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast. No bella, doesn't look like a hotel at all

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel. Value for the price and strategic location. Recommended!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    9.2
    Nice stay ❤
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a bit problem with location, finding the hotel and slow wifi.

    Friendly and helful staffs. Spacious clean room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.4
    cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    the location is far from main road

    I like thw breakfast

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    6.3
    Room was big
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was big

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    6.7
    Big and confortable rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very rude and unkind. Not helpful at all. Even tried to charge printing the boarding pass.

    Big and confortable rooms. Very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.0
    consider average...nothing outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    recommend renovation and change aircon in some rooms, the first room i entered in the aircon was too noisy and i had to move room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.2
    Large rooms and very friendly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was a little out of the way but very quiet.

    Large rooms and very friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    5.8
    It was a trap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a trap

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.7
    Spacious with Resonable Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Old furniture, i.e. mattress, refrigerator, towels, especially air condition.

    Spacious

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    4.6
    cannot recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    balcony door could not close. air con was warm tv in odd place. could not view well from bed ...

    large room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.3
    Good hotel with all needful amenities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Big roomy room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.4
    Old
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    5.4
    They charged me extra money after I had already been there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    They charged me extra money after I had already been there two nights. I showed them the booking.com receipt for "total amount due" which I paid at in full at check-in. They said it wasn't enough and I had to pay more tax.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    8.3
    Value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hotel is a bit old, and rooms are a bit dated. Though still comfortable.

    Value for money. Exactly what I needed for a one day layover. Staff were so helpful. ordered a masseuse to come to the hotel. cheap local food nearby. internet was great. booked me a taxi which came on time. Super convenient, and took away the stress of Bangkok.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    6.7
    The AC unit worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There are noises (rats) that really bothered us at night. Also, the hotel is in a really secluded area and there are no restaurants around. The closest thing is a 7 eleven to buy stuff from.

    The AC unit worked.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2015

    9.2
    very nice way to spend my last couple days in Asia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    kinda fancy, but the staff still makes you feel at home.

    very nice way to spend my last couple days in Asia. If you are looking to splurge, as a budget traveler, this place is great. hot tub, pool, fitness center, good views from rooms, kitchenette, close to good things.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    5.4
    Staff was generally very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The small guy at reception wasn't very helpful and was never at front desk. Pillows is hard as a rock. Rooms are very dated,small old tv with poor reception. Bed sheets are stained and towels have holes. Room service breakfast is poor.

    Staff was generally very nice. Big spacious rooms.

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2016

    7.5
    Good city hotel for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Breakfast: Only Toast with Yam and Thai Breakfast.

    Good city hotel for short stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    Big room, full in-room amenities
    • Group

    Big room, full in-room amenities

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    9.2
    Position is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All good

    Position is good. Restaurants and street food vendors around the hotel. Room was good value, especially considering the giant size of it!

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: