Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Conrad Bangkok 5 stars

87 Wireless Road, Pathumwan, 10330 Bangkok, Thailand

#319 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 330 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    8.8
    It was a good choice but expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should be more alert when getting taxi fir their guests. We asked to be brought to grand palace but we’re left on the road very far from where other taxis stop. It was because we ddnt agree to the proposal of the driver to hire him to tour us around for baht1,000.00. We were scared of him and upset.

    The breakfast specially the noodle soup was superb.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    4.6
    Property has become really old. Needs to be redone with fresh interiors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Th hotel is really old and the furniture and rooms need to be redone.

    The staff was extremely helpful and gave us an early check in and a late check out.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    9.6
    Location, clean big rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to get taxis.... during peak hours and some taxis say they charge according to the meter but when they drive off, they change their mind n say flat rate. At which time, it’s too late to change taxis!

    Location, clean big rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    The place you should visit if you are in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable luxury rooms with kind staff providing premium quality service. The staff was so nice, helping out the best they can for my mom who was sick from the airplane on the way to Bangkok. I really appreciate the room service they provided without any hesitation nor frustration.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Good experience and service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Terrace - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't like the executive lounge. Too austere. The food served beyond breakfast hours was bland and unpalatable. Too little to choose from. Tried a club executive room at Intercontinental and it was a much larger variety, which was more savoury.

    Everything was good especially cleanliness and service. Room service was prompt. I felt taken care of.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.2
    The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The band in the lobby lounge were quite loud so it was difficult to have a conversation and the wine list was limited

    The staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly. The rooms were exceptional; real coffee and milk in the rooms. Great pool and poolside dining.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and enjoyable will definately go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baked goods at breakfast could have been fresher and I think the orange juice was part fresh part out of a carton.. But that is nit picking.. otherwise breakfast was fantastic

    The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Staff were brilliant. The shuttle service the sky strain was very regular and easy. The pool is fantastic. We very much enjoyed out stay and it was everything we would expect from a 5 star hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    5.8
    Better options elsewhere in Bangkok for a third of the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A mistake to think that the Conrad Bangkok would be similar to the Conrad London! Booked a triple room on booking.com but when we arrived we were told there is no triple rooms here. So we had a small double room with an extra mattress crammed in. For the price we payed, I would certainly not stay here again, or recommend anyone to stay here. There are much better options. Took long time to get a taxi from the hotel. Staff not very helpful in this regard. Better to walk onto the street and get one yourself.

    Hotel was in a good location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.8
    very comfortable worth the money will come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Terrace - King Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the lounge staff cant keep up with the people so service is slow and weak at times.

    I had a big suite with balcony , room was very nice and comfortable bed and pillows unbelievable. Beautiful shower and bath. Big balcony very nice view. Hotel swimming pool is really good. I will defiantly come back to this hotel as I often come to BKK.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    5.4
    Dull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt of damp I was sick and very little help was offered . We had to stay 2ezrea nights due to sickness and where I come from customer service is everything and I own my own business and would of given a night free . Also I do t like the fact that when your checking out they add another 10% on to the room rate aswell as the VAT AND THE 7% city tax ..... this is not just in this hotel but every 1 ....

    Leaving

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    10
    Superb!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    This hotel is luxury at its best! Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. From the doorman opening the door for us to The luxury and comfort of the bed. We were bowled over....thank you

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.9
    great rooms but F&B has lots of room for improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would not recommend the breakfast. The variety of things looks great on the surface, however the actual taste and the quality of the food for the price 930 baht plus service and taxes lets it down. If you are going to charge top dollar for breakfast you have to deliver for the price. If you like fresh fruit for b/fast you won't be happy with the selection of melons, apple, pineapple, banana and paw paw, much of it being under ripe..no mangoes or berries or stone fruit available. If you go onto the street there are berries, cherries and mangoes for sale everywhere, yet none to be found at the Conrad. The Asian food, buns and dumplings were ordinary and a little tasteless. They also don't know how to serve tea and coffee. Tea in a mug is not good enough for 5 star hotels. Should be served in a pot with a bag, jug of milk and hot water on the side so the customer can adjust the strength to their liking. If you want to get a good reputation for coffee, employ a dedicated barista. There are so many staff fluffing around the place, I am sure a couple could be replaced for some specialist staff for coffee service. Suggest staying at the Conrad and going elsewhere for brekkie...or just save up your appetite and baht for lunch! We did not try any other food there after the breakfast experience. I hope management takes the feedback in the constructive manner it is offered. We would certainly be happy to stay again, just would not use the breakfast room.

    Nicely fitted out rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    8.3
    A bidette spray in toilet will.make it perfect
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in.the gym is locked at night, make it inconvenient for the night gymer, the toilet should have bidette spray, toilet ventilation should.be improved.

    24 hrs gym is excellent !!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    8.3
    Top notch 5 star Hotel - comfortable but still affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No affordable restaurants around the hotel. 7-10 minutes walk to the nearest BTS station.

    Rooms were decorated in Tradditional Thai opulence. Room size was larger than average. Very comfortable, including the beds. The towels were thick and fluffy. Toilet paper was thicker and softer than the normal ones. Hairdryer feels like a turbo blaster and it took far less time to dry the hair than the usual ones. Went there during the cool January month but the water in the outdoor pool has heating. One of the best outdoor pools in downtown. The live singing at the Diplomat’s Bar was very American and naturally, good!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    All in 10/10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    An odd smell in the lobby, like drains. Not pleasent

    Fantastic size room, very grand hotel, fantastic breakfast and great value for money. A true all rounder and would definatly stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Below expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve stayed here before and this time my experience was significantly worse. Breakfast was a disaster. I was talked into adding it upon checkin - a big mistake. Staff were overwhelmed by the crowds but that doesn’t excuse the rudeness of the receptionist. Food selection was limited. Room didn’t have an alarm clock as promised - the one provided made a buzzing sound. Coffee maker was broke (though replaced). Shower was either too cold or scalding. Air con could not be adjusted - just turned on and off. The pool could use some renovation.

    It’s a Conrad. Nice lobby. Quick check in. Location is pretty good (conveniently located next to a small shopping mall). A real highlight was the spa - not cheap but well worth it. At check out a staff member personally helped me find a cab to the airport which much appreciated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Looking forward to the next time but no connecting door
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room - Corner
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room but it had a connected door to the next room and the people were noisy and the door transmitted all of it

    Stayed a number of times and it’s an excellent hotel in a perfect location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Top class hotel in the heart of Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sometimes the staff is to much professional, although they are very kind.

    Top class five star hotel located in the very exclusive area of Bangkok. Great staff, very kind and helpful, very good swimming pool. The view from the room is beautiful, so the bath. Excellent breakfast with a lot of choices. Highly recommended hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.1
    The pick up service from the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn’t Feel like being on a 5 stars hotel in facilities or service The structure need some serious refurbishment

    The pick up service from the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    9.6
    We stayed for one night when we arrived in Bangkok after a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed for one night when we arrived in Bangkok after a long and sleepless flight. We were checked in and taken to our room 3 hours before check in opened with zero fuss, everyone was super welcoming, couldn’t have been a better start to the holiday. We got the night train to to Chiangmai at 10pm Next night and we able to use the hotel’s pool and shower facilities until we needed to head to the station Which was great after a hectic couple of days exploring the city. Definitely would recommend.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    8.3
    Business Hotel in Bangkok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lifts are very slow.

    Good business hotel in Bangkok. Rooms are spacious but wardrobe/storage agea very tight. good well equipped bathroom. Excellent breakfast. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, love the Conrad elephant soft toy give away, the regular bus shuttle to the nearby bts train station ( but this was not highlighted in the hotel description on booking.com. Should highlight this shuttle bus service as this is definitely a plus point)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Charmed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn’t ready upon check-in but they nevertheless accommodated me with a complimentary drink at the bar which I thought was pretty decent of them.

    Amongst the most thoughtful, accommodating and responsive hotel staff I have ever encountered. The room was really well laid out and spacious. Marvellous location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.3
    Great and will recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only small improvement points maybe the engineering wanna look into it, the bathtub water was leaking out.

    Staff excellent, location is great, price valuable, great hospitality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Aside from the traffic jam, hotel is in an excellent...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Traffic going into the place can get pretty heavy as it is a small alley. had to walk the last 10 minutes to the hotel.

    Aside from the traffic jam, hotel is in an excellent location for anyone looking for shopping and night markets. Good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    3.3
    Avoid at all costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service, don't expect your room to be cleaned. Staff were ungracious, unhelpful and not genuinely accommodating. Beware the upgrade with a hefty price. Although booking.com said the extra bed for a child is free, we were charged $70 per day for it. If that's the cost of the breakfast, it's not worth it.

    Croissants were flaky; breakfast was acceptable but expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    One Night in Bangkok.
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    WiFi not included, but if you join the club they then provide for free.

    Top notch hotel. Not too expensive on an international scale. Great rooms, well appointed and comfortable. Room service excellent. All staff very professional and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Couldn't fault the hotel. It's also attached to a small shopping center with cafes, restaurants and a supermarket so there's no need to go outside food, drinks etc if the weather is bad (which it occasionally was when I stayed there).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    A classic Bangkok hotel with a few minor drawbacks
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel is not as close to the BTS as I'd thought. They do have a shuttle to the BTS but its a bit of a hike when you try to get back to the hotel. The swimming pool is large with a nice layout but if you want any sun you need to swim before 2pm and the tiles on the pool look moldy/dirty - the water is fine I'm sure but its a bit surprising that such a top hotel has not gotten around to renovating the pool.

    I got a very good price on Booking.com and glad I finally had the chance to stay in this well-reputed Bangkok hotel. It (largely) lived up to its reputation. Staff are excellent (with particularly praise deserved by the personable and knowledgeable concierge Dierm). Facilities are also excellent (except the pool). The room is a perfect size and tastefully decorated with an excellent bathroom (including a nice bath). The spa with their signature message is much recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    The bathroom is nicely designed and decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would be much better if the hotel has a tuk tuk that carries the customers to the BTS rather than depends on the bus which only operates on specific hours

    The bathroom is nicely designed and decorated.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, good service, perfect breakfast and nice...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In rooms on floor carpet, for hygienic and warmt better wooden floor should be nicer. That's only thing.

    Nice hotel, good service, perfect breakfast and nice swimmingpool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.2
    The hotel policies indicate that extra bed is free of charge...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel policies indicate that extra bed is free of charge for adult. However, the hotel replied in email that it would charge 1500 bahts per night while the receptionist didn't give any notice. Quite confusing.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    7.1
    Clean and great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good , the stuff were amazing except one guy in the front desk who knows absolutely nothing about what customer service is besides being a bit rude! Im not sure why they are putting him in front office

    The rooms are confy and clean , the bed is just perfect

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Faultless but dare I say souless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi was not working. The steam room was tiny. I had to queue for breakfast. The late check out - which as a genius member is supposedly offered was until 1 pm - pretty mean - though the pool remained available and they held the luggage so - conciliatory - just didn't love it.

    It's a good hotel - we chose it for the tennis court - as the thing it has above other hotels. It's a competitive market and 5 star all fight to deliver top quality service - which the Conrad does. I liked it all - and loved the Cucumber Gimlet in Diplomats bar - which was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    A Pleasure to Stay Here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a great hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful if needed. Breakfast had a large variety of foods and was very nice also. The room was large and quiet, with nice design features that made it feel more comfortable than a lot of generic hotels. The king bed also very comfortable. The gym was extremely well equipped and the pool area, was large and relaxing. Location is also great, being only a 5 min walk from the sky train and Sukhumvit Road.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Match my expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't find a comb at the washroom, I was expecting a comb. A mirror was facing my bed, all Chinese know this is bad for Fengshui. The location is neither far nor near to the train station, if you walk there, may become sweated considering Bangkok's hot weather.

    I like the facilities, comprehensive and clean. Staff are very helpful and nice! The pillows are very comfortable!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    The property is close to a Skytrain station but there is a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The property is close to a Skytrain station but there is a shuttle bus if you’d rather not walk.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgrade works are interfering with the facilities too much.

    Room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    7.1
    Nice and connecting mall
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction in lobby and upper part so have noise and quite hard to enter by walk

    Nice and connecting mall

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.8
    The swimming pool is large and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpet in the hall smells. The hotel is under construction.

    The swimming pool is large and beautiful. The gym is very nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel to stay in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to report

    I gave visited them Conrad many times as well as other hotels in Bangkok and it is by far the best option for me

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.4
    Hotel served a purpose somewhere to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast room was awful so dark & dingy The carpet in are room was very dirty

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    8.8
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good location. Great value too class

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Center of business area
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Good location, good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Be sure to have breakfast included. I was with my wife and 3 children and the breakfast buffet cost more than dinner.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cake service and free room upgrade for birthday😁

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    View and location, staff at reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool closed when it rains :-(

    View and location, staff at reception

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had a great pool, and a perfect location for exploring Bangkok

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    3.8
    Hotel needs a lot of improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service House keeping Transport Supermarket

    Italian restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Good location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Clean. One of the best hotels in bkk

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Place to Stay in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love Conrad, we stayed at this location twice and are never disappointed. Staff is lovely, rooms are clean and pool is great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing and enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service slow and did not replace some item - tea, sugar, milk in fridge

    Executive floor

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Luxury for such a small price to pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    Luxury

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    7.5
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was luxurious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices for services and food were highly inflated. The concierge was not much help with recommendations.

    The hotel was beautiful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    7.5
    Would never return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location way off sky train. Won’t allow 2 children in one room with two adults our suite was old and tired looking

    Pool nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication about paying for breakfast wasn’t clear and I ended up paying for an extra day but didn’t use it as I wasn’t aware.

    Extra comfy beds

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    7.5
    Service is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No welcome drink

    Service is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Best n comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.3
    In room dining menu not placed in the room
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room dining menu not placed in the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Great memories with Conrad
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Total satisfaction, nothing to complaint about .

    Excellent in every way.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    A high quality place, met or exceeded all expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators took forever in the morning.

    Very comfortable. Staff competent, breakfast & pool area were great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.6
    Staff are very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Facilities are also good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    We had a very comfortable and pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy. Really convenient to have the shuttle to bts. Nice pool.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    8.3
    Very good overall stay, would recommend for others
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Concierge staff little rude

    Breakfast buffet was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Breakfast could be better for international guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could be better for international guests.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel with excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • KING BED ACCESSIBLE ROOM
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel lobby and restaurants

    The gym, the tennis court and the pool area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel, excellent service from friendly staff. I could happily live here!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite with Terrace - King Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There is nothing to not like about this hotel.

    The staff at this hotel are the most caring from any hotel I've ever stayed at.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.6
    Excellent service, hotel room is exceptionally comfortable. Will be back!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room, great service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was a little disappointing considering the quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little disappointing considering the quality of the rest of the experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic place with an amazing breakfast 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were really comfy and breakfast was amazing...!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    service good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Corner Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bad traffic around

    service good. very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    What can i say anymore? Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What can i say anymore? Perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    Holiday Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Luxurious room and facilitiea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Verygood
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing every thing was good

    Every thing was good and stuff as well helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: