Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Convenient Park Bangkok This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, 10260 Bangkok, Thailand

#1109 of 1,238 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 168 hotel reviews

6.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.9

  • Comfort

    6

  • Location

    7

  • Facilities

    5.7

  • Staff

    6

  • Value for money

    6.1

  • Free WiFi

    6.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    6.3
    Staff should be advised to take care of guests
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Night duty staff are not cooperative including the security at property. I reached property at 2 am for check-in, security was busy in watching videos at his mobile. Anyone can walk in he will not ask. Front office person aslo not wake up form his seat and given proper care guidance to reach the room

    Location ok good for business trip.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.6
    Really comfortable stay especially after 5 hours travelling.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Debate about the room I booked. Needed and booked a double but offered a twin on check in...small print pointed out to me re room at their choice. Brief debate and all sorted. Really all very good.

    Very good value ...close to sky train...7/11 around the corner...as usual !

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    3.8
    Not come back here again, not value for money
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bathroom is look scary. Balcony is dirty and window is not clean. The hotel pictures are look so nice but the hotel is so old and It doesn't look like hotel. The door lock is terrible, not safe at all.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    5.4
    Not a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Water pressure is very poor Facility is very old even I stayed at New Wing No hair dryer can be borrow from front desk

    Staff can speak fluent English

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    5.0
    Closer to station
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Requested a double bed couldn't Gerry one without upgrading and paying double the price. The rooms were so bare and unappealing. Air con took forever to make the room comfortable. Only got 1 key for the room. Breakfast was expensive so didn't do it. Rooms looks nothing like the advertised photos. I could go on.

    Closer to station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    8.3
    overall, it has been an excellent experience together
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    i did not like the behavious of the staff as they were always frightened to deal international traveler . May be Language Barrier. But thats for sure that you need a good communicator in staff. Further a Gym and Swimming pool will be appreciated highly

    Look- front desk is the main impression. You need someone who can tackle the multinational languages to different nationalities. that was lacking there. rest its good experience and i am coming with my wife in 8 months again and hope to get special discount for couple. Regards

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    5.8
    The hotel is super far from all attractions in Bangkok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is super far from all attractions in Bangkok. Won't be able to take the train if you're coming back late and taxi costs a lot. Better to take a hotel which is closer.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: October 19, 2017

    2.5
    Stay away from this Hotel. Not worth the price.
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The Rooms are dirty. We have our first room change. Because it was smelly. And the was ceiling is leaking. So we end up changing room. But it was the same. Small bathroom. Small balcony. Dirty. The breakfast was a joke . Dirty restaurant. Food was not that good at all. Pictures on the website are not the same on real life. And you pay 500 baht deposit.

    Only good thing is it's close to BTS line

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2017

    3.8
    Nothing is good beside this hotel is near BITEC, nothing I...
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel room is not clean, quite dirty! Shower room is very dirty and the shower head is horrible, dirty and not functioning well!! The cupboard they provide, inside is so dusty and the room electrics wiring is didn’t cover!! Can see all the wiring on top of the cupboard!!

    Nothing is good beside this hotel is near BITEC, nothing I can find is good for this hotel 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    8.8
    Close by to BTS Punawiwti .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Close by to BTS Punawiwti .Breakfast varied between Thai and Europeaian .was upgraded 3 times to bigger room even after booking Superior Delux Double .staff frendly and food in restaurant at night very good priced at a reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2017

    5.8
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms were given in corners of the property. I requested for upper floor rooms, but i was given room on the 1st floor.

    The bedt thing about the property is that it is near to BTS.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2017

    4.6
    STAY IF YOU HAVE NO WHERE ELSE TO GO
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very hard. The bathroom was pathetic and was very small. The shower was separated by a shower curtain and because the floor was not elevated or blocked water was literally all over the bathroom. very unpleasant.

    We like the location as it was within 100m from the BTS station punawithi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2017

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast might be good for Asian people but not for Westerner. Karaoke at restaurant too loud so had to dinner very quickly

    Close to BTS and BITEC Exhibition centre. Large room and I was upgraded on arrival. Good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    9.5
    Would definitely visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is abit of the centre so not easy to convince any forms of transport, especially tuk tuks to take us there.

    We loved the room and the hotel in general! The breakfast was a mix of western and Thai which was great! The hotel was about a minute walk from the skyline train which gave us easy access to the centre of the city.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2017

    3.8
    Would never stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms are very dated and breakfast was totally inadequate. no bacon no proper sausage's no beans no hash browns and local sugar bread for toast

    It is close to the BTS

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    5.4
    OMG!!!!
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room looks old and different from images. Bed is very hard and make me back pains. I found family of cockroachs it's terrible!!!

    Good location near BTS

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    5.4
    Hotel Cheated me
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room I booked through Booking.com was not reserved for us. Hotel charged another 900 Thai Baht for the room I booked, I felt cheated. If I was travelling alone I would have never took the room but My old Father was with me. We reached there around 11 PM and we had no other option. Overall We were CHEATED!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable like 5 stars....
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cleaner staffs r impolite.

    Staffs at FRONT r so GOOD... Room's comfortable. Car Parking's SAFE. Near BTS and a good coffee shop / 7-11. Many ways to GO.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: January 21, 2017

    7.1
    Quit good location near punnawitiy BTS,staff friendy but...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    al most good.

    Quit good location near punnawitiy BTS,staff friendy but most of them they not speaking Eng.no save box in the room.hotel and the room are clean,in general hotel is quite away of noisy of BKK.stay in hotel almost 12 days.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2017

    6.3
    right by the train station
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maybe the staff could be more friendly and give pamphlets for places to see in Bangkok. very noisy due to school behind hotel. the kids were fine in was the school intercom that was noisy. also check whether rooms are cleaned!!!!!

    right by the train station

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2016

    5.8
    Stayed for two months...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 30 nights

    I was not happy with the bathroom facilities and doors of the room. Sometimes with the food and the cleanliness of the plates and cups too.

    Bed is comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    4.2
    No airport shuttle and phone number on bookings.com is out of service
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No airport shuttle as advertised on this website. Took 2 hours to find the place in a taxi because their phone number doesn't work. No hot shower, telephone in room did not work either to try and see if house keeping could help with the shower.

    Because of my complaints they did not charge me for the night so they compensated me. They are also only a minute walk to the Punnawithi BTS stop. Their breakfast had a lot of Asian options but not really a western breakfast unless you're happy with fried eggs and sweet white bread.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    5.8
    Comfortable and big bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel is old and far away from city centre

    Comfortable and big bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location. It is quiet and safe.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No

    Good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    8.8
    Good value
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was to hard

    Near BTS

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    2.9
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    4.2
    Nightmare
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping team were rude,from 8am there was banging and disturbances all the 8 days and 7 nights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    5.0
    In the photo of the hotel its really good and clean but when we arrived there its totally different.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room not good and its old and have cacroach if you will turn off the aircondition you can smell the food from the kitchen

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: January 19, 2018

    3.8
    Bad experience
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything

    Nothing was special.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 8, 2018

    3.8
    Airco didnt work properly, slow staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Airco didnt work properly, slow staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    2.9
    -
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    For hot water that my room i have told to staff for 2 days but nothing please check and slove this problem

    -

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: November 16, 2017

    5.8
    Close to bts line
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were coach roaches in the room. Not just 1 or 2 but many were seen.

    Close to bts line

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed

    Bed was bit lumpy and sheets had stains shower was broken other than was ok ish

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2017

    4.6
    Staff was not friendly
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was not friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2017

    8.8
    Idealy located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendy staff .on route for BTS sky train .Breakfast and eveing meals very good a wide range of choice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    2.5
    Nothing I would like in this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I would like in this property

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2017

    3.3
    No yet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air and old

    No yet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    6.7
    Unfriendly receptionist
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The receptionist at check-in was very unfriendly. He has a very rude attitude.

    Good location and value.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2017

    5.0
    I don't enjoy staying in that hotel. Because, the hotel didMr provide the bed according I order
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    TOO MUCH PORK. I DONT EAT PORK. I AM MUSLIM

    THE FOOD TOO MUCH PORK. I CAN NOT EAT THE RICE. I AM MUSLIM. TOO MUCH PORK. NO FISH.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2017

    6.3
    Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty. Room has many little cockroaches.

    Nothing much i like. Just average.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    7.9
    Restaurant and food
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant and food

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 19, 2017

    2.5
    Low security, some money was stolen from me!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Low security, some money was stolen from me! No facility, dirty room, i found cockroach in bathroom!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2017

    7.5
    too close from BTS .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor air conditioning

    too close from BTS ...

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 13, 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although it was very near to BTS but the area was boring. Would not recommend the tourists who want to have a night life

    Near to BTS

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2017

    8.8
    Good stay at Convenient Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower head was too short for moderate to tall people. Shower in bathtub was slippery.

    Very accommodating staff. Good food for breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 20, 2017

    5.4
    The staying was average, and better to say below average...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The way staff behaves with customers

    Most comfortable in room design...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2017

    7.1
    fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    needs a bit of doing up. stayed here about 5 years ago and not improved from then

    overall fair and reasonable for price paid

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2017

    4.2
    It's was a mistake and was my choice :-(
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2017

    5.4
    Near BTS station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Near BTS station

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    8.3
    All good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    All was good, nice helpful staff, tasty breakfast, located next to BTS. Would stay again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    5.8
    This is such an old school type hotel not dynamic rather only focus on renting room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location and no other support or facilities for the tourist.

    Comfort and food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 8, 2016

    8.3
    Good and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities as telephone inside not working to contact reception.

    Good selection of breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2016

    6.7
    Easy to connect Bkk by bts
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot shower machine m wires on the wall was mess

    Location Easy to connect central of Bkk by Sky train.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2016

    3.3
    Old anf dirty hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities

    Location on sukhumvit road

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    4.2
    Loss money
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Air condition not work

    Very old hotel and service very poor

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2016

    2.5
    Staff very unfriendly,we arrange airport transfer waited at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything really the staff just not friendly,aircon no good

    Staff very unfriendly,we arrange airport transfer waited at airport no one picked us up ,made my own way to hotel which was very hard to find,didt even get a sorry from hotel,tried to arrange another transfer back to airport after our stay ,hotel told me they didt have a driver,so unhelpful

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2016

    9.6
    great room and for one time the aircondition not blowing...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    the cleaning of the tablels in the breakfast place they really not clean ,

    great room and for one time the aircondition not blowing strait to the bed, good thinking,

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2016

    4.2
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Won't be staying there again; dilapidated is the most descriptive word ...the photo used was taken many years ago. The toilet is small (had white paint on the seat in an attempt to mask the discolouration), a falang cannot sit on the toilet and do the paperwork, it's just to confined ...the bathroom is ancient ...and in 1301, when you flush the toilet, some of it goes on the floor ... the balcony is small and dirty and mostly occupied by the air conditioner; the unit in the room is very noisy, comparable to being in plane on a long flight

    The bed was comfortable

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2015

    4.2
    The only 'positive' was the room size;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lot of work has gone on the main entrance (still work in progress). I think they should do the rooms first. Peeling paint, lifting wallpaper, everything painted white but with paint scrapped off, damaged or faded ... The shower is for pygmies (lower than crutch height). I am 5'10" and about 90 kg but could not sit on toilet easily, cramped between pillar and bath tub ... I am not well endowed, yet sitting on the toilet, my genitals made impact on the bowl, it's that shallow ...couldn't wipe your arse properly, could not use the hose at all ...when flushing, water comes out the hole where the flush handle is, making the floor and bathmat wet Room needs a total refurbishment and fix the toilet so anyone over 50 kg and 5'2" can use it and the knee shower, raise it to a Convenient height

    The only 'positive' was the room size; the breakfast was good quality and choice

  • Reviewed: November 4, 2015

    7.1
    Very close to sukhumbit line skytrain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in two other rooms and one room was better than the other one. One was very neat and good condition as cheap accomodation but the other room had small cockaroches.

    Very close to sukhumbit line skytrain. Mostly nice staffs.

  • Reviewed: August 26, 2015

    6.5
    Price is reasonable, convient for BTS, include the breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Group

    It seems dangerouse because it is under construction outside when we live. And not good for shopping, the nearest 7-11 is more than 1K meters away

    Price is reasonable, convient for BTS, include the breakfast

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2015

    7.5
    I like the gym great selection of weights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    I have stayed here a number of times. Every time the room I stayed in was slightly different. Some rooms are much better than others.

    I like the gym great selection of weights.

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2015

    6.3
    Excellent buffet breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Staffs are not so friendly. Old wing is extremely poor condition. Some power switch are already broken, wall are damp, water hitting system was not working. At least they should renovate the rooms before rent.

    Excellent buffet breakfast. No too close to city center but very close to BTS Station.

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    5.4
    The room was clean alright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The staff isn't friendly at all. And they did charge 100 baht per 1 extra hour of stay post check-out which I think is very inflexible. They only give you two small water bottles per day complimentary. If you want more you need to pay.

    The room was clean alright.. and the layout was good. I had to change rooms though. The first one had ants.

  • Reviewed: July 7, 2015

    9.6
    Great location for sky train.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    School teacher shouting over loud speaker every morning at about 8.

    Great location for sky train. Friendly staff and good breakfast. The gym is great for Thai standards. Lots of weights.

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2015

    7.9
    Near Bitec expo center and Punnawithi Sky station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Near Bitec expo center and Punnawithi Sky station. When I edit Punnawithi, I just go down the stair and the hotel is front ahead , just some steps walking

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2015

    8.3
    The hotel is conveniatly located just 2 min walk from sky...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No 7 11 nearby to get something after the mini market of the hotel is closed.

    The hotel is conveniatly located just 2 min walk from sky train station but quiet. The room is very big with nice bed. The free WiFi is good and the breakfast is OK. Overall a good hotel.

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2016

    5.0
    Just the location near bts, and spacious room that all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was seriously old. faucet or sleeping and there wass no hot water.

    Just the location near bts, and spacious room that all

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2016

    6.3
    The price and proximity to the BTS.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Convenient but dirty. Loud A/C

    The price and proximity to the BTS. Good breakfast (for people with asian tastes)

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2016

    7.9
    1) Location is good because BTS station is near.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    1) Location is good because BTS station is near. 2) Good breakfast for 2 persons every morning

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2016

    7.1
    good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    air con directly on face

    good breakfast

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2015

    7.5
    easy reservation.
    • Group

    I reserved the bed that i want but when i arrived...sorry is all i heard......

    easy reservation.......

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2015

    7.1
    Price, staff, breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location.

    Price, staff, breakfast.

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2015

    8.3
    Breakfast, close to BTS and friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Breakfast, close to BTS and friendly atmosphere

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Convenient Park Bangkok Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: