Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of dusitD2 Chiang Mai 5 stars

100 Chang Klan Road, Chang Khlan, 50100 Chiang Mai, Thailand

#129 of 653 hotels in Chiang Mai

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 347 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hotel with super friendly happy staff and nice comfortable rooms with a view over Chiang Mai and out to the mountains. Well equipped gym and nice pool. Food from the restaurant was delicious and the breakfast was good also. Exceeded all expectations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular.

    Basically Chiangmai is a small city, but It is very near from the night market. The staff is very kind and friendly. Ann it is good time to visit Chinamai in April and May when there are not many visitors.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect and the location was ideal for a one night stay in Chiang Mai. They tried to sell a breakfast on check in that seemed pretty pushy but I totally understand as the room rate was so cheap. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is facing another building so I had to close my curtains all the time. That sucks.

    It's a business hotel set in a vacation-wise atmosphere. Great staff and check in process. Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower has a one mix handle, so very hard to get the temperature right, when you do it goes hot then cold then hot again in 10 second intervals. If you take the shower head off the holder it will go very very hot the lower down your body you wash. Real let down there. No paper and pens in Hotel room so you can’t make any notes if your on the phone. Some rooms have a lot of noise coming in from outside until 1 or 2am.

    Very friendly staff and great central location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Told I had a quiet room when in fact there was very loud music from an adjoining restuarant till midnight. Hotel clearly knows this but won't reveal it.

    Poor reservations process - contacted hotel direct for room and told on 1st occasion only suite available, second occasion told no rooms available. On both occasions booked through online agencies.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed was a bit too hard, TV wouldn't show videos from a USB stick

    Good location, friendly & helpful staff, clean with nice bed linen/towels and a powerful shower

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    difficult to find a quiet corner in the hotel to relax, seemed noisy most times

    Location was very good, the lady in the business center was excellent went out of her way to help

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Suite Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a suite, and you cannot reach the taps to run a bath without first getting into the bath and getting wet because the service duct is in the way!!!!

    overall style and attention to details,including toiletries etc, of the interior design.The ligting in the room is very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was freezing. Very little sunlight at swimming pool. Breakfast was very expensive. Pool drinks were very expensive

    Room was clean. Hotel was western style

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from adjacent room especially when they shut their cupboard doors. Noise is loud and occurs late at night. Gym Equiptment are old and some some do not work.

    Comfy bed and pillows. Good location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, again @ the reception all they wanted was money , no greetings !

    Our breakfast was not included, hence on the first day , as soon as we sat down , a staff came with a bill to have our signature ! As if we were not going to pay!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Housekeeping = I would suggest that they also straighten/tidy up the room other than just changing sheets, towels, etc.

    Room & Bathroom - Studio Suite King = Beautiful, Well Designed, Modern, Comfortable Location = Excellent ! Near the Night Market but not on the mainroad for it to be noisy Breakfast = Had local selection, vegetarian options, bread selection, egg station that is efficient, hot drinks selection, juices, fruits Staff = Always polite and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms are severely uneven. The property is in need of a good maintenance overhaul.

    Staff. The young woman on night shift at the Front Office, Smile, turned what could have been a very unhappy encounter into the beginning of an excellent stay. In short, I arrived at the property late and I was given an unacceptable room. It was Smile's astute and calm interference changed the situation. Both she and her managers who had the foresight to empower her have to be complimented.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well located close to night market area with good links to old city. Contemporary hotel which provides good facilities for travellers, from toiletries to a very good gym.breakfast is excellent as are the other meals and buffets. Well cooked and presented. Bar area is very relaxing and they make good cocktails, happy hour is a joy. Staff are very professional and freindly. Club rooms are really good value for money and the 24/7 coffee and soft drinks comes in really handy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Deluxe Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub was difficult to get in.

    Large room and bathroom! The welcome drinks are a plus. The breakfast and restaurant are delicious. Concierge was extremely helpful and always willing to help!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel situated very close to the night market. The in house restaurant was amazing(loved Northern Thai dishes). Always willing to help. Felt like home Thank you

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly staff. Stayed for two nights at a studio suite and I was impressed by the room. My two elderly parents find it very convenient too. Great bed. The lounge on floor 7 is very relaxing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My previous booking was excellent with a deluxe room but the 2nd booking was in a twin, however the price difference only 200baht The carpet in the room smelled rotten also

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    EXTREMELY rude and disrespectful fitness center staff. Walls were thin. Breakfast was overpriced, undercooked and just kind of gross (coffee and omelette guy were exceptions). Lack of follow through from management about the rude fitness center guy and the ridiculously loud neighbors who woke us up every morning at 6 a.m.

    Great location, nicely appointed rooms, front desk staff was friendly and kind for the most part.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't like it when the shower is in bathtub. On the outside the hotel looks run down, but once inside it's ok.

    Good gym, Good breakfast, Nice clean room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe Twin
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing really. I very nice stay.

    Staff were very friendly and attentive. Got an upgrade, a nice surprise. Location is perfect for Chiang Mai shopping

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is quite old so there is the old wood scent in the room that I need to use some home spray to cover it.

    Location is perfect, right at the night bazaar.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and lobby design. It looks like a middle range apartment, not a five star hotel. Massage facility is luxury but technicians were not very skillful. I felt nearly sick after 90 minutes of Dusit Signature Massage package.

    The service of hotel staff for breakfast is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast choice was limited in the amount and variety of dishes

    Staff were excellent, gave me an upgrade on the second stay. Very close to the airport but no noise

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - The coffee the serve at the swimming pool is not the same as they have at breakfast.... actually is quite awful. - If you are tall you'll find that the ceiling is quite low in certain areas of the hotel incl. in the shower cabin....

    - Good selection at the breakfast. all I needed... and the coffee at breakfast was good. - The location of the hotel is excellent if you like to be in the downtown area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff could have provided better / more accurate info as staff told us Big C opened at 10am ( actual open 9am) and Central festival opens at 10am ( actual opens at 11am) so mess up our time a little. Waited at central festival for 1 hour, and spent full 60 mins at supermarket downstairs which was opened. We had tried 1 day hotel buffet breakfast. Food Selections are very limited, even fruits selections were few too. Twin rooms is with bathtub, instead of walk in shower which was found in king bedroom. Not so convenient for elderly hotel guests.

    Allow 1 room out of 3 early check in which helped us as arrival before 10am to hotel. Allow late check out till 2pm. Strategic. food and night bazaar just few steps away. Room quiet, thick entrance door so quiet with no disturbance from other same floor guests. ave connecting room for king bed and twin bed, good for family with children.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were so helpful at every step of every second of the day -- would stay here for sure !!!!!!! great choice -- great location -- great staff!!!! JUST BOOK IT!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The fixture is getting old and some of the facilities inside the room is no function well; 2. The feeling of the hotel like 3 star hotel; 3. The swimming pool is bad. And, no one even serve the swimming pool area (around 09:30); 4. The taste of food is no good; 5. The combination of service and value is up to 3-star hotel The only reason I pick the hotel at the beginning is very close to Night market from the map as this is the 1st time for my family and myself to Chiang Mei.

    The staffs are very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At first, I thought it was a 3* hotel (since I booked so many hotels in a short time) but when I realized it was 5*, well my review will reflect that. Carpet smell was really bad, it smelled like too much humidity. Rooms were old, in a desperate need of renovation. Pool was also small, now I know Chiang Mai isn't for the ocean or the pool but it's nice to wind off. Bed are a bit stiff but it's a common theme in Thailand so I won't fault the hotel for that. Unless they undertake some major reconstruction, it is NOT a 5 star hotel. I wish I could be more positive. Chiang Mai is a nice place with many things to do.

    Overall, staff were very nice and welcoming. Great gym if you want to stay in shape. Clean rooms. The night market is just meters away so if that's your thing. Also some gem restaurants in the neighborhood (Billy's Italian Restaurant comes to mind).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Dusit D2 was close to all shops, restaurants and the famous Night Markets- we could walk everywhere. We had a wonderful time and wish we had of stayed much longer then our 3 days. Staff were lovely - very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel operates a room-key activated elevator. Unfortunately this often seems to fail - we had to get new room keys twice in 3 days

    Staff were attentive, spoke good english and responded to any reqiests quickly and effectively

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean but very unpleasant/strong smell. The front desk staff is not very attentive. The food at the hotel is very expensive and I don't think it's tasty. The pool is disappointing and I wouldn't rate this a 5 stars hotel.

    this was my second stay at this hotel and I can say it is comfortable and well located. The price is reasonable and if you just want a place to sleep, I'd recommend this hotel. The gym is fairly decent.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe Twin
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no fresh air in the room The aircondition circulate the same air from yestrday and the day before . No option to open the window once a day to change the air.

    Location and services were very nice The breakfirst was ecelent

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Non-smoking room smelled like smoke, shower mat moldy, dated decor, stains on carpet

    Big breakfast buffet, nice 24/7 lounge for deluxe guests, walking distance to lots of activity, markets, restaurants, friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smelly rooms and corridors Shower water unstable - hot/cold Aircon old and too cold so had to turn it off Pool quite small

    Attentive staff Good bed Very good gym Location was good Wifi was good

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very good facilities, excellent gym. Buffet food was fair. Staff generally helpful, aside from some at reception that need better put customers first

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast quality could be better.

    Great location, close to night market and easy access to old city. It serves halal meal. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The entrance (from the Night Bazaar) to the hotel looked run down and dingy like a cheap hotel's entrance. The Dusit in Hua Hin has an incredibly beautiful road on the way to the hotel.

    The staff were super - they went over and above what was necessary. The sofa in the room was nice. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think it is more like 3* other than 5*. The service there is just so so, and the room is small. I booked two rooms with double bed, but when I checked in, the staff told me there is no room with double bed, I felt uncomfortable, but still accept it coz the staff told me once they have the room, she will let me know. However, nobody gave me any feedback till I checked out and I stayed there for 3 nights. And the staff at the reception are always with a cold face or sometimes seems like they cannot see you. Really bad experience here. And this hotel is really not worth your money.

    Only the location is not far away from the old city centre which is close to Anusawari Sam Kasat and the Sunday night market.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Suite with Club Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast options was limited

    Great big clean room and the staff were helpful we were in the club rooms so we enjoyed the club benefit which was great. They help us in getting taxis

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa is ridiculously expensive.

    The staff is really helpful and nothing is too much hassle for them. They are always keen to help. The bed is super comfy and I couldn't find anything I didn't like. I strongly recommend this hotel. The area is very noisy and I don't particularly like the night bazaar but Chiangmai Mai is not too big and you easily get to the old town from the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nother many protein choices for breakfast. Need bacon!!!

    The Dutch cheese in the breakfast buffet. Nice gym. Super attentive staff. Awesome atmosphere.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very bed smells from cigarette also in erae non smoking u can fell it before not be like this is make hitel very down

    Nice place and area good pelple in service

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Started to feel a bit dated especially the carpets in the room.

    Good hotel with very friendly and attentive staff. Pool area is relatively small but very well maintained the gym was very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    X

    This was greaaat!!! Deserves the best rating. Staff and facilities everything is great! Swimming pool lot of sun until 5. Great food too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking area

    Bed an Pillow

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good services, near shopping places, near mosque and easy to find halal food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good location, right next to the night bazar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Loved the addition of a souvenir box in the room where a different souvenir would be placed in it everyday for you to keep!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Deluxe Twin
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathrooms look old

    A nice hotel with great staff. I wouldn't rate it 5 stars. Bathrooms could use a bit of touch up.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. Excellent amenities and every possible need of the tourist accounted for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Fire alarm sounded at 130am due to fault-no fee3dback

    Bed very comfortable-breakfast good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is acceptable but it very high one around those hotel.

    The facilities and Cleaness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Deluxe Twin
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staffs are kind and Breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came earlly and Check-in took long time . Around 1.5 hrs.

    Location is good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were excellent....especially Dream and Q......also my room more than met my expectations...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    None

    great location, great staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Club Deluxe Twin
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower . Food . Tv .

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is overcrowded

    Staffs

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with clean and nice room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    not really

    good location and convenience to market and Sunday night street

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 1 night

    Smell of Citrus in the lobby area.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance too plain

    The Location is good Several night market spot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi

    Cleanliness, shower, AC, ambiance, location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed could have been comfier

    Staff all very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean room and Good location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The environment and position was good! Also the facilities!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two lifts are rather small.

    Good Breakfast n excellent service especially on club floor.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Deluxe King
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower area in the bathroom. The pillows were too soft.

    The breakfast was good, we love the poached eggs! The spread was good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Almost everything about the property is just right!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View from room

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse dusitD2 Chiang Mai traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: