Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Imperial Hotel & Convention Centre Korat 4 stars

1137 Suranarai Road, Tambon Naimuang, Amphoe Muang, Nakhon Ratchasima, 30000 Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand

#7 of 50 hotels in Nakhon Ratchasima

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 344 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was the best hotel i have stayed in.

    It was very clean and comfortable. It was central with access to everything The staff were very helpful and the pool was great for the kids

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    All I seen. Booked a room without breakfast by mistake and sent you an email that you sent to hotel. They would not change to room and breakfast and tried to rip us off. The staff were arrogant so my wife refused to stay there. I lost my money for that room and stayed at another hotel. I have used your site a lot but that will not happen in future. If you keep hotels like this on your site then I will not use your site nor hotels like this

    Staff were unhelpful and unfriendly

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking is mostly exposed and you have to climb stairs to get to the elevators from the parking areas

    Our room was recently renovated, so everything was nice. The property is easy to find and in pretty good location to access most things in Korat.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really, just note this place is NOT downtown, but the nearby top food court is a bonus.

    Unknowingly I must have stayed at this property some 20 years ago and good surprise the rooms look very well updated (some remnants from the old still to be seen, which is normal) 400m up the road there is an excellent big open air permanent food court, probably the best I have seen in living for 17 years in Thailand and yes I know UD Town, living near Udon Thani. The best thing about this place is the unbeatable price at around 1500THB. I usually pay 2500 for similar 4* hotels. This place is now my preferred Khorat hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Close proximity to many shopping malls, supermarket, night market, medical services. Clean and comfortable. Hotel was kind enough to allow the group I was with the extend our stay because my son fell severely ill.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are outdated. no coffee/tea making pots and have to ask for hot water thermos from room service. Lots of tv channels but tv old and not clear. Also at night room was noisy, can hear staff talking outside

    Property has lots of parking and breakfast was outstanding. The best in room hot water shower system.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room had an internal door to next room and sound insulation between the two rooms was very bad. Had to call the lobby to ask that neighbours to stop talking in the middle of the night. Could hardly sleep because of this.

    Personnel was very friendly and helpful to solve our problem with neighbours

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a problem on the day we were leaving as our car had been blocked in at the car park by a car not parked in a designated parking spot. The problem was the reaction (or lack of it) by the staff and management who only appeared when I went to the front desk to ask to speak with the duty manager and I was told she was busy with a wedding. I told the staff that I didn't care what she was doing I needed to speak with her. Even then it took her 10 minutes. In the end it took an hour to get our car out. This was a bad end to a nice stay. In the end it was a security guard who organised a jack to get the car moved enough for us to get out. Dusit need to look at the standard of management they employ.

    Rooms were comfortable and clean but with a few areas of maintenance that could be improved really just attention to detail factors.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is not close to everything, but a small mall and shops are within walking distance

    Nice, clean rooms. AC was good. Parking was plentiful on site with security.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food quality can improve, I had onion soup and it was just like the chef simply peel onion and put it in hot water.

    The hotel is quiet and peaceful with decent staff. Property itself seemed to be well maintained considering the age of the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Plus Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only down side were the large groups who were at the hotel to attend meetings. The internet was poor due to the overloaded servers because it could not handle the high volume of guests. Breakfast was poor and overpriced. Both coffee machines were barely functioning.

    The staff made the experience memorable. Overall this was a good hotel as are most of the Dusit hotels. Korat is booming and this hotel will be in the centre of all the upcoming developments.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Plus King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is not as I have booked through booking.com. The room is not a City View. Therr is no bathtube in the room. The TV is also not a digital channel. Old TV model. The room is also not ready even we have checked in very late at 9PM. The light bulb is not workong when we checked in. The staff should prrpare the room and check becore we arrived.

    Breakfast, Wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel quite old, need refurbishment. Swimming Pool is not attractive for family vacation. Service in Chinese Restaurant is way too slow. (wait time is more than 30min per order with only a few guests) I still recommend this restaurant, but try to order all at once.

    I stayed in Junior Suite room. The bedroom and bathroom is ok (clean & comfy). The pillow is comfort. Timsum at Chinese Restaurant taste good. Over expectation!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing major. A good steam clean of bathroom tiles, and a little attention to detail. I would suggest that they get someone from another (newer) Dusit to carry out an audit or at least have the management and housekeeping team visit a newer hotel to see what the standard could be like. There is a lot of new competition in Korat, and they need to be aware of that.

    Breakfast was good, and a nice selection. Staff were really friendly, and more than made up for the fact that the hotel needs some renovation. Overall, a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of minor things: leaf cutter mowing lawn noisily while I used the pool. Some of the staff struggle with English. Otherwise it's an excellent choice. I'd go back...

    Dusit is a beautiful hotel and very good value for money The food I ordered from room service was tasty and also excellent value for money. The night receptionist Khun Dear was polite, friendly and efficient

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included in the room rate. Extra THB 400 per person.

    Overall very happy with everything. The room and bed were very comfortable. The WIFI was above my expectations and couldn't fault the electronics included in the room. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. The location is very central with the Klang Shopping Centre within walking distance.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Plus King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The restaurant service is to be improved. Lot of service people are there at the breakfast place watching,while you have to balance your cup of coffee yourself over a long distance and stairs. In all other Dusit hotels you get served. Moreover, besides cooked ham, there are no other sausage products, no fish like smoked salmon and no cheese at all.

    The hotel was ok, not exactly what you can expect from Dusit Thani hotels . It is a quiet hotel and people are friendly. Our executive plus room on the 8th floor was comfor-table. The cost-benefit ratio was satisfactory.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room is a freaking freezer. The aircondition is not working... you can turn it off or lower the temperature. My bathroom is leaking. 2000 baht for the room :(

    The staff!!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Big size of the room. Recommended restaurant was so good. every moment smile face and service. I asked wine glasses to the room and they offer correct one.and the Room was quite.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying 400 TB for breakfast buffet, not worth 100TB. Charging my phone in the bathroom. Waiting and hour for a mafia cab to show up to travel five kilometers. This is a Korat municipality serious problem, not a hotel problem. Note to Korat government officials, license your taxi drivers if you want tourist to visit your city. METER TAXI MEANS METER TAXI, no need to have to negotiate a cab fare. Learn from Japan and Singapore. The cab mafia hurts business like, hotels, restaurants, malls and hospitals. You want tourism in your community and have pride and show case your province get ride of the thugs driving cabs.

    Location, signi-in reception service, bellmen polite, clean room, good TV, clean, well designed bathroom with good water pressure. Bed was comfortable. Need outlets next to bed to charge phone. Safe in room. Used bar (too many mosquitoes) buffet restaurant (average) and Chinese restaurant, very good, underused and not promoted well. Buffet needs work. Paper-thin packaged ham stewing in lukewarm water is for a ninety-nine baht buffets. Note to travelers, if the buffet is not included in the price of the room go to Starbucks.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Maybe the hotel should invest a bit in some renovation (in room, garden, overall building)

    - Value for money is really good - Facilities (gym, swimming pool, spa) - Location (next to a nice and big night market) - Staff at the bar are super nice - Staff at check out was arranging and empathetic

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm water during our stay (3days). I would say to the girl at the reception at the day that we arrived.... ta kuhn yim kuhn suay.

    We liked the bellboy. He was funny. His mind was to give everybody a good service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had everything we needed and was convenient on location. We had a number of family groups visiting for a wedding and we all stayed here. They even posted back some clothing we left at the hotel!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location is poor if you want to go into town, although you can get a tuck tuck at the market adjacent to the hotel for about 80B (less than £2). The town itself is not that exciting (not the hotels fault). The hotel is large with 9 floors, but looks a little tired, the bathroom had many cracked tiles and chipped ceramic in the bath. The breakfast is expensive at 400B each. If you don't book breakfast, they will try to offer you a slight discount but only if you book and pay for each nights stay. I did'nt just got cerial and milk from the 7/11. Did'nt get a chance to try the pool but looked slightly disappointing in size and not close to the hotel.I moved after two nights into a central hotel for half the price (breakfast included that was acceptable), that had a nice pool and a gym. Would not stay at the Dusit again.

    This is a large out of town hotel, the price reflected this and the quality of the hotel was pretty much what I expected, although a little tired. There was nothing much that I thought was extra special about this hotel, my expectations were not met and I left feeling disappointed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged 3,700 baht for a small bag of washing - absolutely outrageous !! Cost 500 baht across the road. It is a disgraceful rip off and they should be ashamed. I will never stay in that group again.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel needs refurbishing Staff is friendly but semi-professional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We got there at 5.00pm, and there said the room was not ready. This is not acceptable for a 4 stars hotel to finish cleaning the room very late.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, friendly staff, and not far from Central Department store.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast does not have bacon, no cheese

    staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Plus King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very good hotel 9/10. To be recommanded.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub though.

    Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and clean.. staffs very helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly, helpful staff. Nice rooms, good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big rooms, big bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    workers very good!!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dark carpet

    Nice swimming pool, 5 minuets walk to big green market with fresh good food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Plus King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no roofed car parking.

    The room was well-equipped and spacious. In-room WiFi was pretty speedy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult location for me to find

    Great 1 night stay. My partner went to Spa on arrival and as soon as finished hit bed and slept for next 9Hrs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Plus King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be nice to get Chang beer too!

    Clean and comfortable room. Bar staff were lovely

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some of the breakfast offering was cold.

    Rooms excellent and roomy. the new bathrooms were excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of any thing we enjoyed our stay 😀

    The attitude of all the staff was very professional and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good breakfast, nice staff, great facilities

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is not well. Facilities are aged. The ceiling was leaking. My children's room light was down every minus.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool last time I stayed was good although this time it was not so clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every customer has to walk up to the lobby from outside parking without rain shelter. No next time

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old smelly rooms. Miles out of town. If you have wheels then better. But desperately needs a reno

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    European choices for evening meal poor

    Comfortable rooms, good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed too hard

    Excellent breakfast, great staff, clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location.Staying there regularly for the past 9 years as convenient to family house.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    short stay... staffs are very nice. location is good

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed could have been softer but I still slept good.

    The Tom Ka Gai was exceptional. The staff treated me with kindness, patience and respect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could maybe do with a pool for kids

    Breakfast very good, very good shower and good value for money

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was not clean. Dirty rooms. Dirty fitness center.

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Design was modern.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extra charge for breakfast more then 400 baht / Person

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was fine.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely quality room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baby cot is too old

    Very nice staffs Thai yummy food (super yummy)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    N/A

    I like all in this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    getting to your room can be a bit of a walk. Mini-bar is expensive!!!

    Wonderful staff. Great restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large comfortable room. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool was not clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bath tube is a bit old

    the hotel is quiet which is i preferred. The air condition is super cold even you turn it off.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from the center

    Clean, luxury, comfortable, like home.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff and good facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    room lil bit old

    location and reasonable price

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean Calm comfortable place to stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool only 90 cent deep

    Service room and chinise restaurant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathrooms look very old and tired, need upgrading. You could hear people using the toilet very clearly in the next room.

    Staff very helpful. Breakfast very good.

There are also 58 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: