Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Dusit Princess Srinakarin 4 stars

53 Srinakarin Road, Nongbon, Pravet,, 10250 Bangna, Thailand

#4 of 29 hotels in Bangna

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 329 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    A great stay, well worth it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were friendly and helpful. They organised reliable taxis and recommend some sites to see on my short stay. Food was good. The room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay! Would totally recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Had everything you needed Resturant, pool, bar, and a really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Had everything you needed Resturant, pool, bar, and a really talented guy playing the piano, shopping mall next door and not too far from airport

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Very confortable
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are small stairs between to go 5th floor or 6th floor from elevator. A little bit unconvinient if you have big luggage

    there are swimming pool, gym and massage After checking out, we still can use shower in gym

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel close to shops , market and restaurants .. excellent value - best breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only small issue was the temperature control in the shower could have been more consistent .

    Breakfast was not included but it was absolutely the best we had during our 10 day tour of Thailand The sheets in the bed were very fine cotton - again the best we had during our stay .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Always good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A walk-in shower would be nice but no big deal. Everything was great.

    Always a nice stay at the Dusit Princess Srinakarin. All the Staff are great, it’s handy to the airport and located next to a great shopping centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.4
    I have booked a room and adviced that we would stay with kid...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked a room and adviced that we would stay with kid, the hotel still arranged the room on the floor with some steps which made us difficulty when commuting.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Good food. Really relaxed atmosphere. There’s a mall a minute and a night market about ten minutes away both by foot. Easy to get around. It was a very pleasant stay for me.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.0
    Comfortable but did not fulfil my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were expecting Dusit quality which the hotel did not live upto.

    We ordered vegetarian food on room service. The service and the quality of food was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.5
    Recommend this hotel for overnight stay BKK airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    20 to 30 min drive to Bkk airport, around 200 to 250 bath. Nice hotel, nice rooms and next to big shopping mall. Friendly and quick service by staff. Truely recommend this as an airport hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Wi-Fi quality and speed = ok.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Wi-Fi quality and speed = ok. Swimmung pool = ok. Breakfast/dinner = ok. No young drunk tourists (because the hotel is not cheap). Near the hotel there are shopping malls with many restaurants: Seacon Square (2 min to go), Paradise Park (10 min to go).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Big room and comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there's no elevator to the parking lot at the underground floor, only stairs. So, don't bring big luggages with you unless you leave them at the lobby before you park your car, but appreciate the security guards at the parking lots and the hotel made good decision in putting lights there to make guests feel safer.

    comfy bed. big room and bathroom. The location is not so far from the airport so it was a nice short stay after a long flight for me unfortunately didn't have enough time to visit the fitness and other facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, good rooms, good breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seen some complaints about cold showers in the reviews. Being on one of the high floors it could take up to 5 minutes before the water gets warm....but it does.

    Very friendly staff, good rooms, good breakfast. Clean and good. Recommended for sure!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Close to Suvanaphum airport and the mall is next door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's good if you stay for a few night. It's far from all attraction.

    Close to Suvanaphum airport and the mall is next door. Easy to get local food from the mall. 5 mins walk to 7eleven. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.1
    The breakfast/ lunch area was very nice and bright.
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room we stayed in 626 had a bad smell and the aircon was lousy working. Compared to the other rooms where the team were staying, and outside the room, the air was very bad in the room. Even the aircleaner they provided wasn't working at all. I wouldnt want to take this room again and was so looking forward to be leaving after 3 nights. The room's lighting is overall dark. The windows dont let much light through during the day and lightening is poor in the room.

    The breakfast/ lunch area was very nice and bright. After coming down from the dark rooms it feels so much lighter and brighter. We enjoyed the coffee and bread options. the dinner experience was very nice indeed. Mr Aam was very friendly and motivated to share his Thai culture and food with us. He recommended us various delicious Thai food which we love. The closeness to the mall and the night market and street food was perfect. We liked the space in the rooms and the clean and big bathrooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    This was a stopover between flights and well suited our needs. Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower was cold in the room occupied by our travelling companion. The only other negative was that the Hotel called for a taxi for our trip to the airport, which was a standard taxi and totally unsuitable for 3 adults with 3 large cases, two of which were put on the back seat and my fellow travellers squeezed in on either side. A bit of forethought when calling a taxi would be appreciated.

    Rooms were spacious and well appointed, I particularly liked the walk in shower. Generally speaking good service was provided by hotel staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.7
    Not as pleasant as I had experienced in the past.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water in the shower and bath were cold for my entire stay. I forgot to mention it to the hotel during the first 2 nights and only did so on the 3rd day. Yet, it was not fixed. Also, I had booked a hotel limousine to go the airport but it was not arranged. A van was then arranged to send me there.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Clear room, silence in the night, stable Wi-Fi and breakfast at 6a.m.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    I had business trip and I needed: clear room, silence in the night, stable Wi-Fi and breakfast at 6a.m. The Hotel has it all. There is no crazy young people. Almost visitors are 50+ years old. Fendly stuff, fitness studio, swimming pool, 24 hours reception. Very big Shopping Centre (with super market and many restaurants) is near from the hotel (2 minutes to walk).

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Great stay with convenient distance to airport and city
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    perfect stay, friendly and helpful staff, very clean big room and great restaurant for breakfast and dinner. 20 min from BKK airport and 20 min from the city center its a perfect match for business travelling.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.5
    Again another great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Big and clean room, good breakfast with a lot of asian and western Options, nice Swimming-Pool, next to Seacon Square Mall and next to Talad Rod Fai Vintage Train Market. This was our second stay here already and we would return again. Distance to Airport by car around 25 minutes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    Good hotel at distant location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location is far away from MRT to travel into City. It would be better,if hotel arranges a drop-off facility to nearest MRT all the time.

    Good breakfast, comfortable bed and clean rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.7
    Do not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad overall location Stairs from the lift to the room- unpossible to go somewhere alone with a baby stroller, always needed help with stairs!

    Close to shopping mall and one night market Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    4.6
    One of the worst so far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor service. I would prefer to say lack of service mind, especially, senior staffs at counter. Keeping us waiting without say sorry. No booking room for us in advance. Senior level couldn't manage the room, seem like he doesn't know how to use the program. Improper manner both tone of voice and facial expression to answer what we asked.

    The room size is quite big

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel - we had a very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For older people or people with heavy luggage it would be helpful to have an elevator from parking garage to Ground floor. I personally did not mind, since I did not have a lot of luggage and am still young.

    Great service, organized, very clean, good food, nice health club, spacious rooms. Big thank you to all staff members who made our stay unforgettable. Also the wedding party was very well organized and waiters responsive / caring.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    6.7
    The room I was in was too close to the main street although...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I was in was too close to the main street although I was at 5th floor. Hotel Manager offered to put us in rooms facing the pool which will be quieter.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    It was super clean and new, close from two or three shopping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was super clean and new, close from two or three shopping mall, only few minutes walking... also the glossary was next to the hotel... I like it... the breakfast was very nice too..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.1
    Overall pleasant. For business stay still alright. A bit inconvenient for leisure stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far from any BTS or MRT. Was given a room at very low floor despite requesting for higher levels.

    Clean and quiet environment. Not so crowded. Easy and fast wifi!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Very much like to return and stay at this hotel if there is promotional room rates
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Distant from metro train station and it will be good if the hotel can provide shuttle bus service

    I like the quiet and secured environment with close proximity to Seacon Square

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.4
    The hotel has deteriorated from the time I last stayed here last year.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had to change the room because of the poorly maintained air conditioneing making too much of noise

    The captain of the restaurant ( Tan??) was very helpful for getting me a vegetarian breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.8
    Overall stay was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was previously very satisfy with my first stay. But this time, a little disappointed as I was taking a shower, I found that the previous person staying that room, the used tooth paste was not clear.

    This is my second time stay and it is as good as before.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    5.8
    Please repair your faulty air conditioners on second floor rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms given on the second floor has a faulty air conditioner system (sounds like an old broken engine), it seems that this has been a recurring problem which the management did not act upon despite various other earlier complaints. I however appreciate the action by the staffs to change my room after complaining.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only stayed one night & we couldn't fault it.

    Very friendly, all staff were extremely helpful & knowledgeable. There was a pillow menu! The swimming pool was lovely. The buffet meal was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful Hotel outside the City Center
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If there would be a service to and from the nearest train station.

    Spacious Rooms. Nice pool. It's nice that it is opposide side to Seacon Square (Mall) and very near Rod Fai Night Market. Friendly and courteous staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    The staff is always very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic is very bad getting to this hotel, but once there it is conveniently located next to a shopping mall with many food and shopping choices.

    The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The food in the Chinese restaurant is excellent. There is a good breakfast selection as well. The gym is fairly well outfitted with both machines and free weights, but didn't have time to use it on this trip.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    7.5
    Quality stay just out of the downtown rat race.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Don't like someone ringing doorbell at 10 am every morning to check for laundry.

    Liked the pool and location, can get cab into downtown when you want, and love facilities and quieter location in Bagna. Good food and buffet every night.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    4.6
    Calculative Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge per head for room. Additional head are chargeable no matter what. Other hotels we pay the price of hotel not by per head. Was told free extra bed for kid. But because I had a 15 yr old sister came and will only share room with aunt next day, the bed was charges 1100 baht! Nonsense! Knowing that i have extra bed, the ROOM given to me was very very very very small. They then even wanted to charge my kid breakfast and asked me to pay upfront without even asking if he is going for breakfast which he is not. My aunt who came the next day was even worst. She paid the room. And was given ONLY 1 ADULT BREAKFAST!!! SHE BROUGHT HER SON. ONLY 2 PAX. SHE HAD TO PAY HER SON FOR BREAKFAST. Normal hotel will give bfast for 2!!

    Its just walking distance to the biggest rot fai.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Lovely staff Great service nice breakfast clean room...
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff Great service nice breakfast clean room comfortable bed xxx Overall rate 10 highly recommended xxx will definitely visit again ,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Nice place to stayi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower

    Room size, proximity to shopping mall, food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Quiet, clean, beautiful, incredibly polite and helpful staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water in the shower.

    Quiet, clean, beautiful, incredibly polite and helpful staff with English so good that I forgot to speak Thai.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    Facilities
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet was poor

    Facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    Staff on reception were very friendly and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too far away from any Sky Train station and still quite a long way from the airport

    Staff on reception were very friendly and efficient

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    8.3
    The staff are very helpful. The hotel is very clean. We enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower heater is hard to adjust.

    Close to a shopping mall.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Great value hotel away bangkok city traffic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service. Good value for money. Great location away from the crown and traffic of Bangkok city. But close to mall and megabanga area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Super viesbutis 11 balu is 10
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super viesbutis 11 balu is 10

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good view

    Excellentvservice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Great Hotel For Market
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had issues with power outages. The safe in our room did lot work.

    Great service, good location for market and big shopping centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Great location. Friendly staffs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel near the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Quiet, a mall at a short distance

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    all.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing's

    all.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    6.0
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elavator & over price

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.2
    Room big and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no elevator from car parking to the lobby

    Room big and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Near airport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nect door mall closes early

    Near airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    10
    Excellent vaue for money and would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The water for the shower was cold.

    The staff were very friendly, the hotel was exceptionally clean and we had a very comfortable stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.3
    Good location. Nice rooms
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff Clean and comfy rooms. The choice of pillows is a nice touch. Near to large mall with lots of food and shopping outlets

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.5
    Easy access to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy access to airport. Nice pool area. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.5
    Great location, If you wanna be near the airport + malls
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very basic hotel

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.8
    Staff very helpful, friendly and polite ☺️
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Staff very helpful, friendly and polite ☺️

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.3
    Great location for airport
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location for airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Swimming pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location near highway

    Swimming pool Massage Quite Near to airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    7.5
    Clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be better

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    Ok to stay short time
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet in room smelling

    Buffet and breakfast excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Pleasent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice Pool, great room and good food

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    Good service and very nice breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bathtub

    Good service and very nice breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    6.7
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleanliness, location to the city center

    Shopping mall next door, very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    9.6
    A great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing-transport to the Sky train would be good

    A great place all round-spacious rooms, very clean and a lovely breakfast. Great value

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less than restaurant but chinese restaurant in hotel is great !

    This hotel is very comfortable and staff is so very nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    6.7
    It was fine.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complimentary water. Location is too far from the airport.

    Food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    I like Dusit keep standard of the services as well as...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Traffic in front of hotel

    I like Dusit keep standard of the services as well as location and hospitality of staffs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Concierge Staff was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Concierge Staff was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    6.7
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was ok. However very noisy outside at night. Windows are too thin and air con unit also very noisy

    Pool

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    All the staff are excellent especially Ms Proud at reception
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    All the staff are excellent especially Ms Proud at reception

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    8.3
    No breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast. Nice room, after complaining and changing the first one.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    A very nice and convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good hot water and buffet breakfast, also next door to Seacon Mall, very convenient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    5.8
    Rooms were very very small. Not worth the money. Laundry very expensive. Restaurants lousy n expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very very small. Not worth the money. Laundry very expensive. Restaurants lousy n expensive.

    Centrally located

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: