Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

View vacation packages to

  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Thailand hotel reviews
  3. Bangkok Province hotel reviews
  4. Bangkok hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal21

Reviews of Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal21 This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

2 Soi Sukhumvit 19 (Wattana) Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Wattana, 10110 Bangkok, Thailand

#315 of 1,590 hotels in Bangkok

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1553 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

Verified guest reviews from real Bookers

Real Bookers. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2019

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Thanks for the birthday cake and room upgrade^^ The room is spacious and very comfortable. Staffs are very nice and helpful. Location is excellent that is connected to Asok BTS station and shopping mall. It is convenient to find everything surrounding. i really enjoy staying here and will come again.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    9.6
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Would have like to have a luggage rack

    Superb hotel. Location good. Going straight into 3 shopping malls, BTS and MRT was good too as it is the rainy season did not get wet when it rained. Staff very polite. Ambience great

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2019

    8.3
    Good, clean and beautiful location, comfort stay but very expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For 2 night stay, room cleaned but minibar not refill except for the mineral water. Called operator and said 1 time per stay only. Quite different from what the check in staff said. Later in the evening, another staff only come to refill the minibar. Something not right here...

    Everything in the minibar is free and will be refill per day. Massage bubble in the swimming pool. Slipper is provided. Buffet breakfast is good but pretty expensive. Wifi speed is good. Hope the swimming pool can open until midnight with a pool bar there. After a tiring day out shopping and walking, would like to have a bubble massage in the swimming pool.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2019

    10
    This is a beautiful hotel if your looking for relaxing and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing really every thing was perfect in my stay.

    This is a beautiful hotel if your looking for relaxing and do shopping as well. The Room is bigger then other hotel they are nice and clean. It is closed to shopping center and metro.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2019

    7.5
    Having given remarks for reserving a room viewing the side...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having given remarks for reserving a room viewing the side of Sheraton Hotel for at least three months ago via Agoda, but still, staff cannot make relevant arrangement... So disappointed....

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2019

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Location was fantastic. A couple of minutes walk to the sky train which allows access to the city. The staff were really friendly and even upgraded our room free of charge as we were on our honeymoon.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2019

    10
    Pleasant and will return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel WIFI was not strong enough at times.

    Hotel was connected to a shopping mall (Terminal 21), BTS and MRT, super convenient and no need to worry about bad weather. Room and toilet are very clean and functional. There were free drinks/water/coffee and even coconut ice cream at the hotel lobby. Added bonus was that hotel is within walking distance to good restaurants and massage (Health Land Asoke).

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2019

    10
    The hotel exceeded our expectations and we will definitely stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our room was beautiful, with great views from large windows. Complimentary soft drink, water and snacks were a nice surprise. Breakfast had an extensive array of food for all tastes. Very handy to Terminal 21 Mall.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2019

    5.4
    Bad experience to celebrate my friend's birthday and poor service, not value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my friend’s birthday. Before our arrival, email to the hotel to request a special set up for my friend's birthday on arrival. Hotel replied that they only can arrange a small birthday cake for complimentary or we pay for a bigger cake. For room decoration, it cost THB 3000 (picture shows the decoration with flowers leaves & two towel elephants only, not even ballrooms) or THB 3000 for red roses bouquets. I think this is too expensive for a simple décor. I asked if they can arrange the decoration instead of the cake, replied as “No”. Finally I decided to bring my stuff to Bangkok to DIY the room. I remembered when I stayed in Galleria Sukhumvit 10 Bangkok hotel two years ago to celebrate my wedding anniversary. Hotel arranged room set up with decoration for free. Upon checked in, receptionist confirmed the time to deliver the cake at 10 am. I waited from 09:50 till 10:30, no one came. Called to Front Desk, she told me that the cake shop is not opened yet, they will go to buy it later. I was shocked to hear that and never expected the hotel’s service is so poor. After I hanged up for just one minute, someone rang the door with a cake. It seems like they have no communication at all. A big surprise is that the cake is so tiny, I prefer to call it as a cup cake instead. Another bad experience is when we were having breakfast in the restaurant, we were asked to pay for the breakfast twice even we told them it was included. Restaurant staff said she can't help and we must approach the check in counter to clarify. My friend was pissed off without finished her breakfast and went down to the lobby. As a result, we were told that they have made a mistake. Our experience in Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 is bad, it is the worst hotel I've ever stayed in Thailand, is not value for the money. I felt so disappointed to choose it because of the location. I won’t recommend anyone to stay there.

    Staffs from Concierge is very helpful, location is convenience. Breakfast is good with many choices.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: May 6, 2019

    8.8
    The infinity pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not many good restaurants close by.

    The infinity pool. The staff’s kindness and politeness. The daily restaurant’s variety for breakfast. The refresher point with hot and cold beverages at the lobby were to appreciate. The subway station is a plus.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2019

    8.8
    - very helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - pool can not be used to swim, because of parents teaching their kids how to swim and kids jumping into the pool constantly - staffs language skills (EN) could be improved - no direct access to the mall and the streets around the hotel, as everyone must exit through Sukhumvit intersection

    - very helpful and friendly staff - great location, with mall, skytrain and metro close by - super clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2019

    10
    I wanna go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    - There should be a bigger sign for drive in to the hotel lobby area, sorry we couldn’t find it end up we need to dropped off in front off Terminal 21 and walked upwards. - We want to go back to this hotel and book it again for this trip but could not find as good offer as we got before. It was so good luck got it at a lucky price!

    - Large, modern and clean room. - Connect to the Terminal 21 mall without go outside in the warm heat. - ATM at the lobby. - We got a bargain price. - Breakfast was great variety. - Connect to BTS and MRT.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2019

    9.2
    Staff, Location is great, clean and safe area and the hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the Wifi is poor in the room. slow and keep disconnecting, so i had to switch for roaming data packages.

    Staff, Location is great, clean and safe area and the hotel is attahed to ASOK Train Station. it helps me out to go many places and avoid street traffic. Room are specious and clean. Coffee machine in the receiption with takeaway cups.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2019

    9.2
    Perfect stay the sauna room also very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel guests are taking photos inside the pool water which affecting others to swimming , I can’t swim in a straight line. They should take photos along the pool side instead of inside the water 、in the middle of the pool water . Hope pay attention to that .

    Convenient to take the airport line and MRT to the hotel, A famous shopping just downstairs of the hotel, shopping and eating very convenient also.

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2019

    7.1
    Hotel location was excellent, staff very nice too. The pool lacked a bar as did the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No bar in the hotel or by the pool.

    Location is very good, the pool was lovely only would have been excellent if there was a bar serving drinks as a great pool with no cocktails is boring!

    Stayed in April 2019

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2019

    9.6
    Lovely big room with an amazing view of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's not very important but certain details in the room looked well-worn.

    Lovely big room with an amazing view of the city. It had everything we needed. There are plenty of breakfast options in the area if (like us) you don't have it included in the room. The pool was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 26, 2019

    9.2
    Other than quibbles, my suite was pretty excellent and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was very luxurious so small things stood out; no bedside lamps. Very hot and stuffy when coming back to the room (no card, no power, although I could have asked for another). Plenty of toiletries but no bubble bath (despite a lovely bathtub). Complimentary drinks I couldn't use (I'm diabetic so no original Coke/juice). No alcohol via Room Service (..what??? Even in the Islamic world you can usually get alcohol in expensive hotels?). The restaurant closing at 10pm seems early; Bangkok is a pretty late-night sort of place.

    Other than quibbles, my suite was pretty excellent and the hotel seems lovely. I only had a night, not enough to enjoy or use the spa/pool/restaurant/breakfast etc. But I will go back.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2019

    9.6
    Great stopover option
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    36 hour stopover. Good option. Easy access from airport via public transport. Handy location to Skytrain station, restaurants and shopping. Good sized room. Arrived early, left luggage with reception and used the awesome pool, deck area and shower facilities. Same again after checkout before heading back to the airport. Friendly, attentive staff. Stay again for sure.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2019

    10
    Great place to stay in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We absolutely loved staying at Grand Centre Point Hotel. This was the last stop at our vacation, so we wanted something special. And we got it :) We wanted a nice view, but what lady at the counter managed for us was really breathtaking. A great view to the city. We loved it so much. Also, there was a very cool swimming pool. The room we got was spacious, more like a small apartment. We had everything we needed - also a small kitchen and washing machine in the room. Staff was really nice. They did everything we wanted. Specially lady at the check-in. The hotel stays in a nice location - at the crossing of a metro and skytrain. It is in the business district, so a bit further from the sightseeings, but this was ok for us. Just a note that try to avoid getting taxi - we waited about an hour when we we coming to the hotel. Traffic in Bangkok is very heavy and you spend a lot of time waiting in the traffic jams.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: March 2, 2019

    8.8
    Nice hotel, excellent staff and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room size was a little smaller than I had hoped to get, but it was comfortable. I'll

    The location was close to activities and shopping. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very professional and courteous.

    Stayed in March 2019

  • Reviewed: February 25, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent and will go back to stay. Have recommended to our travel agent, friends and relatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hair dryer keeps cutting off.

    Location to bts and mtr is excellent. Next to huge Terminal 21 shopping center. Plenty of restaurants and big food court. Staff so very courteous, helpful and friendly. Hospitality like complimentary water and coffee / available in hotel lobby (not other hotel offers this). Tennis court and golf putting / driving practice net.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2019

    5.8
    Location is pretty good.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms could do with a central lighting system. Otherwise you have to tolerate finding the switches for the foyer, bedroom etc. Bed isn’t as comfortable as most 4-5 star hotels.

    Location is pretty good.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 11, 2019

    7.5
    Perfect place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location is really good. This time we usually used BTS . Breakfast is pretty good but pillow is really uncomportable.it’s too hight and not that soft. So we struggled with sleeping everyday. exept that matter ,nomally it was good.

    Stayed in February 2019

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2019

    10
    I am very satisfied with the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is so-so. It is recommended that omelet, for example, must be prepared after the order.

    The location is very convenient, I plan to use it repeatedly when I stay in Bangkok City. The breakfast is so-so, as some services are not satisfactory.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2019

    9.2
    Very well located, nice rooms with view, good value and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to complain about.

    Very well located, nice rooms with view, good value and delicious breakfast, nice swimming pool, they even have a "Instagram Selfie" area,where we can take nice pictures, I found that really smart. All staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 31, 2019

    8.8
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They charge early check in always - so if you land in Bangkok early in the morning and want get your room- you have to pay. Comparing : In other hotels we often have received the room much before check in time without additional payments.

    Location. Great breakfasts in Executive Lounge !

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 28, 2019

    7.5
    At this price and quality, this hotel is not in my first 5 choices for future visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi signal is so weak that it is not able to connect at all time. No emergency lighting and also no torch at the room in case of power outage. Power is not stable, it has been interrupted several times at the mid night and whole room is in the dark without any light.

    Great location! Just next to the BTS Asoke station.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2019

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was extremly friendly, especially at breakfast, and very child-friendly and lovely with our toddler. The room was great, clean and comfortable. The pool and kids room were very handy to spend some hours relaxing. Location was good, lots of possibilities in the shopping mall and right next to the sky train station. We can only recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 25, 2019

    9.6
    Nice hotel. Staff are a little slack.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long check in. Lots of children by the pool with blow ups even though sign says no. Jacuzzi and pool very cold and scum on the pool. Staff were not attentive. Security guard sleeping.

    Location is great. Next to the mall and sky train and underground. Plus 5 minutes from bars and red light district. Breakfast was really good selection and hot. Nice grounds. Very pretty.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2019

    7.5
    I like the location of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn’t like the flooring of the hotel. The rooms were tiled and not carpeted. Felt more like a service apartment.

    I like the location of the hotel. It has direct access to shopping mall and the BTS. Convenient for families with children in strollers. Hotel also has complimentary strollers.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    9.6
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A little much on the inroom deposit for a one night stay

    The location is good. Close proximity to bts, shopping areas and walking streets. They let us keep the bags if you have to check out early at the hotel. Nice touch

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2019

    9.6
    Excellent as expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    On the Soi Cowboy / Sukhumvit intersection side there is alot of noise coming through the night. Bad noise cancellation for a suite level room.

    Executive Lounge and washer-dryer in the suite were very nice.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2019

    9.6
    Another magnificent stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I can't think of anything to improve, excellent.

    From the very luxurious lobby and lounge, to the magnificent sweeping Bangkok skyline, to the great tasting breakfast buffet, and smiling courteous people working at the hotel throughout, this hotel is an incredible value for those of us in the U.S. For the price of say, a Hampton Inn in California, you literally can vacation like a king! Highly highly recommended. The BTS Asok station and MRT Sukhumvit stations are literally steps away from the property, while the Terminal 21 mega mall is also directly attached to the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2019

  • Reviewed: December 29, 2018

    10
    -Everthing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Connecting Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    -Everthing. -If you are travelling family with children, get the family room. Its two connected rooms. -Direct entrance from hotel to Terminal 21 mall. -Secure. -Staff are helpful. -Location is like 10 minutes walking to Nana.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2018

    7.5
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Family Connecting Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Overall impression was not a 5 star hotel. In front of the pool area was a big construction going on wich was very noisy.

    The location. Nice view from the rooms.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2018

    10
    Location and easy access to BTS skytrain
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed for nights and wished the buffet breakfast menu varied a lot more . Eating almost the same menu of buffet breakfast can be a bit daunting

    Location and easy access to BTS skytrain

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    9.6
    The staff were extra pleasant and the location couldn’t be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Given that I booked a room (breakfast included) for 2 adults and 2 children, I expected that breakfast was for all guests. Was annoyed when I had to pay extra for the children each morning. I’m pretty sure this is a booking.com error (given I booked with them) though - so really, I’m annoyed at booking.com not the hotel.

    The staff were extra pleasant and the location couldn’t be faulted.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2018

    7.1
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Most staffs no smiling, very different than other hotels. Water pressure in shower room not good enough. Found hair left in the bathtub.

    Perfect location. The room was spacious & nice view. Mattress & pillow was comfortable. Equipped with a small kitchen together with an microwave oven.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 4, 2018

    10
    location is perfect;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    location is perfect; staffs in reception are very nice and professional and also willing to answering all questions with patience; room is comfortable; breakfast is good. This is an excellent experiece, i definitely will choose this hotel when go to Bangkok next timeㄡ

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    7.1
    Best hotel in Bangkok if they finish the room cleaning before noon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They cleaned the room after 4 pm and it makes me unpleasant. Most of hotels clean their rooms before noon. Always I had to wait until they finish cleaning, after then I could make my baby sleep even though she cries.

    Great location and nice breakfast. Connected to the mall directly, so that we carry our baby stroller without any difficulty.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2018

    8.8
    I looked for rooms on booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I looked for rooms on booking.com. I put in the exact date and number of guests (2 adults, 2 kids). The site gave me the available rooms and 1 booked and paid emediatly, which was 2 months prior to our stay. When we arrived at the hotel we where surprised to see our room had only 2 single beds. They told us we could pay to have more beds put into our room. This was totally not clear to us and an unpleasant surprise! This should be more clear beforehand, Booking and the hotel should inform the guests about the extra beds and costs involved.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2018

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No rack or space to put luggage. Have to put on the chairs. Not enough 3 pin rectangular point (commonly use in Malaysia, Singapore & Hong Kong) in the room. Room sound proofing is inadequate. Could hear upstairs party at midnight of Friday and Saturday.

    Great location. Just next to Terminal 21 Mall and BTS Asoke station. Staff are friendly. Breakfast is good. The room is clean. Value for money.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 6, 2018

    10
    Fantastic Location, excellent staff service, Good breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast restaurant area is not big enough for all guests. You will need to wait if you are eating during peak hours (8-9am).

    Fantastic Location, excellent staff service, Good breakfast, room service was reasonable and tasty. Loved the swimming pool and other facilities. Having washing machine and induction in the room was great too. Will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, staff and room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I know that Thai beds are hard but I found this one to be very hard and as a result a bit uncomfortable.

    Location - right in the centre of Sukhumvit. Easy access to shops and restaurants being attached to a major shopping mall. Easy access to the skytrain and underground railway systems, so all major malls and sites of interest are a hassle free, short journey to get to. This is the second time I have stayed here. I have stayed also in the Sheraton across the skytrain bridge but prefer this one. I like the ambiance better - it seems less old fashioned in its luxuriousness. I recommend this hotel to all my friends who are visiting Bangkok. I know there are cheaper ones nearby but this is best for location and quality of service. The staff are super helpful and always greet you with a genuine smile. I travel a lot and love coming to this hotel. The hotel is thoughtful in their complimentary provisions as well. In the reception foyer, coffee and iced water/juice are available all day. In the rooms there is water at both room temperature and in the fridge as well as nuts and crisps to snack on. I was upgraded to a corner suite this time with a full kitchen and washing machine-clothes drier combo. They even provided small baggies of washing detergent. Very thoughtful.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2018

    9.6
    Have stayed at this Hotel on previous occasion and would...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nothing other than the wifi

    Have stayed at this Hotel on previous occasion and would continue to use the Hotel when in Bangkok. The wifi needs upgrading can be rather annoying at times.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 21, 2018

    7.1
    Great location with Terminal 21 Shopping mall & BTS...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The front line staffs need more training as 5 stars hotel. The reception are forgot to turn my credit card. After back to my home town, they try to return my card back. That mistake should be prevented.

    Great location with Terminal 21 Shopping mall & BTS station nearby

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 20, 2018

    10
    Convenient , modern , and lovely hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No alcohol served at the hotel ....so maybe not a good choice for a honeymoon :D . And it would have been nice to have a cocktail by the pool . Otherwise nothing to dislike !

    Perfect location , lovely lobby , overall the whole hotel seems brand new . Nice pool and gym . Very friendly and helpful staff . Conveniently '' inside '' shopping mall Terminal 21 and next to sky train . The hotel was calm and hustle free . Loved it ! Complimentary mini bar ( no alcohol ) that was filled up every day :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    7.5
    The room is spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room service food quality could have been better. It was difficult to control the aircon temperature.

    The room is spacious. Good meeting room facilities

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    10
    A recommended location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No taxis are standing by at all times. Twenty minutes should be considered to get a taxi.

    A recommended location. The room was smelling from cigarettes and it was very easy to change the room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2018

    8.8
    access to/from bts level by escalator directly from...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no table and chair in my room, big tv blocked whole table

    access to/from bts level by escalator directly from lobby complimentary 3 types of snacks for free every day strong lights in the room

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 11, 2018

    8.8
    A very nice place to stay. Especially if you prefer having a kitchen and a washing machine
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not expect to find a full-scale kitchen in my room, and even the washing machine to do laundry! It was not on the photos I believe - you should definitely add them. Also, a huge room with a wall-sized window had a nice view. And great bathroom with quite a lot of freebies :)

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2018

    10
    Great location, enjoyable stay and will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If only the blinds can be stopped mid way to reduce the brightness of room and yet can enjoy the view

    Location of the hotel, good size room and love the pillows, perfect height and firmness

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.6
    I like it very much! This is my third time staying with this hotel and I will come back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price of the room is a little high even without daily buffet breakfast. Hope there will be attractive price or lower price of the hotel rooms during off-peak seasons.

    I like the location of the hotel, conveniently linking to the BTS and MRT. The comfort of the hotel room bed, the professionalism and friendliness of the staffs. All the staffs from the concierge, house keeping, bellboy, doorman all are helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    9.6
    A recommended place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunate there are no taxis standing by at all times.

    A very recommended place. MRT and sky train are available by a short walking distance. The attached shopping mall Terminal 21 is rounding up the impression.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2018

    8.3
    Can still improve.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast area was overflowing with rude and boisterous chinese tourist. It was a buffet armageddon.

    Generally good. This is my second visit to the hotel so I was surprised that the staff that handled me on check-in and check-out were very RUDE.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2018

    9.6
    Overall an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Great location and great hotel. Just missing a hotel bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Grand Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows were too firm for me. We kept asking for more toilet paper.

    Toiletries, room amenities, the toilet and the shower was good pressure! Location was excellent just above the shopping mall and the train station was virtually at your doorstep!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2018

    9.2
    Get what you pay for. Great location and pool. Don't take your tennis racquet.
    • Group
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A couple of poor points. Executive club for b/fast was far from A special experience. Probably only plus was less people than the main dining room. Options weren't anything special. If you just happen to be a tennis player (good or bad) and would like a bash on the impressive looking courts; FORGET IT! The court pics must have been taken the day the hotel opened, because they are basically unusable. Not maintained at all......think they have forgotten they are even there.

    WELL, you get what you pay for. Yes its expensive, but you are in the best location and in a good quality hotel. I stayed in a suite and it was pretty good. All staff happy to help, as most in the area are.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is quite crowded if we talk about the facilities available. I have never seen there is a need to queue up for breakfast. I noticed that the arrangement between cleaning up finished tables and arranging tables for guests are quite poor and that makes it a very long queue. Swimming pool is nice but just too small for this amount of guests. This hotel is popular for family with children.

    Breakfast is great. Location is great. Room size is great as well.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    10
    Fav hotel in Bangkok!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food options in the buffet

    Extremely prime location, close to all major places, easy access to the BTS station, easy access to the mall, friendly staff, reasonable prices, safety

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very nice room with good view of Bangkok Large bathtub Large room 2 TV in room Comfortable bed with 4 pillows Close to BTS Good facilities nearby Helpful staff Reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    7.5
    Godo location with comfortable room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast place too crowded and noisy despite good quality of food.

    location is right next to Asoke BTS station. Quite well maintained. A mircowave is quite handy for some late night snacks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    8.8
    We had an excellent view from the top floor of the property...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Swimming pool bar wasn’t the best service or choice although we did go to the pool at 5pm.

    We had an excellent view from the top floor of the property as requested. Hotel is spotlessly clean and staff were very attentive and friendly. Link to the Terminal 21 mall and the BTS station at Akos was very convenient. Overall a lovely stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    5.4
    Close to BTS and stick to the shopping mall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The cleanliness of the room was not satisfied. Body hairs were still lying in the bath tub and tape area, it was disgusting. Check in on time but room was not available.

    Close to BTS and stick to the shopping mall. Washing machine with drying was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    10
    Cannot add any more than previously said just a fantastic hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There's nothing to dislike by returning many times speaks volumes

    Not my first time at this property have visited several times and recently and will carry on visiting, always treated excellent fantastic staff who look after all your needs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    9.2
    Slow check in, rooms not ready
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Arrived at 3pm, but check in process took very long. Went to the room and it was still being cleaned. Told to come back in an hour.

    Conveniently located at Asok BTS, and next to Terminal 21 shopping centre

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 29, 2018

    10
    Our Wedding Anniversary Celebration
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Knowing that my husband and I were celebrating our wedding anniversary in Bangkok, the hotel gave us a free upgrade to a suite. This nice gesture has made our celebration and stay in Bangkok a special one. Really thankful to the hotel for the thoughtfulness.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    10
    The location was perfect for tourists as it’s in the heart...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect , only the cleaning staff need to pay more attention while cleaning rooms.

    The location was perfect for tourists as it’s in the heart of the city and everything is in reach here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    5.8
    We were only given two room keys for a twin share.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were only given two room keys for a twin share. This is inconvenient considering one set needs to be left in the room switch! Also towels are frayed!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Nice and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ventilation outside the room should improve. Suggest to have nice aroma oil along corridor outside rooms.

    Location is excellent. The room is clean. Swimming pool and gym facilities are good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    10
    Trendy condominium with privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The condominium owner was very supporting during my day. Free pickup service at the airport heading to the accommodation without time loosing. You don’t make a reservation if you are a fool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    great hotel with a great location, foremost for business
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Amazing location - foremost for business. Very central and just next to the Metro station Really friendly and helpful reception & staff in general Fast check in and check out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    3.8
    Miserable customer service, not to be recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A/C in room was broken, turned itself on and off with 1 min interval during the night as well as the connected light in the Foyer. Had to be turned off but then it was to hot in the room. Would have been better to sleep in the park. We got a new room for our second night but no compensation or refund despite having paid for a hotel room with A/C which we did not get. Miserable customer service and my advise would be to stay away from this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 1, 2018

    10
    The windows in the rooms were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Grand Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There should be direct connection to the shopping center.

    The windows in the rooms were fantastic. The location is good in close proximity to Terminal 21

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    10
    great stay , guest friendly at the heart of sukhumvit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Grand Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i wish we could have more variety for breakfast especially western and middle eastern food

    great location , great view , comfortable stay , helpful and polite staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    9.2
    Super shopping trip in Bangkok
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to not like.

    Fantastic location, rooms with best facilities like washing machine, microwave, locker etc, best spa and gym facilities, superb view, expansive breakfast. Polite and attentive staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal21 Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: