Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hard Rock Hotel Pattaya 4 stars

429 M. 9 PATTAYA BEACH RD,, 20150 Pattaya Central, Thailand

Review score

Based on 208 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    10
    Awesome breakfast - we did not include it, and then changed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check-in and check-out is a bit of a mission! Also, we asked for a smoking room, which somehow got lost in translation.

    Awesome breakfast - we did not include it, and then changed our mind as they had a special. Wow! Pool is great, food is great, room is great!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Location,staff, & above all the foam party.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all.

    Location,staff, & above all the foam party. Its my all time favourite place to stay in Pattaya now its been around 6 years i am staying in this hotel.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    9.6
    Loved breakfast croissants were awesome, great pools, comfy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and drinks were a bit pricey.

    Loved breakfast croissants were awesome, great pools, comfy beds and pillows staff were very welcoming we got upgraded to a bigger room which was great. Kids club was great for my nephew's.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    6.3
    Great location but old hotel very poor breakfast not good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are very dark in color and lighting, the lifts are extremely slow and the breakfast is appalling its right up there with a 2 star local place, for the price I paid I would have expected more than sausages from the 7-11 and cheap square ham floating in water.

    the location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel, friendly staff, big swimming pool & in-house beach area for kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the fact that the hotel allowed smoking in some floors of the property making the rooms and corridor all smelly. We had to request the hotel to change our room to a non-smoking floor as we were traveling with a 2 year old. Glad that they happily cooperated.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    great hotel, terrible lounge and food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Royalty Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    food in the lounge was totally diabolical and most of the food in breakfast in the main restaurant was cold, hotel is great but food was a real let down

    rihanna in the club lounge check in was awesome

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    7.1
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to change the location on Google map or at let's have a sign that tells us where to go.

    Liked the tiki look. The attendant the entrance was really helpful and polite.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Great staff, very friendly, excellent English
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast buffet could be a bit better, or at least presented better We lost a pair of swimming pants that fell of the balcony, a little drying rack for swimwear would be a good thing to have as I am sure we were not the first to lose items of clothing

    Great staff, very friendly, excellent English Great place for children, so many activities for them to enjoy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.2
    Not happy with the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the room. It had lot of loopholes. As in the curtains were dirty and the wires were showing. The walls were dirty. The housekeeping staff was very rude.

    The pool was good and the restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, wonderful swimming pool,down side manny things vastly overpriced, breakfast 700baht, soft drinks 100 baht, but that aside I would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.3
    Don’t think we’ll come back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is not testy at all and same every day! Can’t understand why they dont change even soup. We had only eggs every morning as couldn’t understand what to eat as food as from cheap cafe. We left a deposit $200 on reception Stuff not so friendly as we met in other hotels in Thailand especially Bangkok. Nobody helped us with luggages in check out. The room is clean but there so dark as they have tined windows. It makes a room to dark. The bathroom is to small and dark. We’ve bought a room with sea view and got a view with part of sea but I thought it will be a view on pool and sea. We didn’t have a balcony and we couldn’t even dry our swimming suits! The isolation in the room was very bad. We heard when people went to toilet ( not flashing I mean..) and it was so noisy in the hall so we woke up every time when people passed room. In general we didn’t like a hotel and don’t think we’ll come back again. We spent time in our friend’s hotel where was much better and cost them same.

    The location is good for Pattaya. The hotel looks nice but we seen much better hotels in that area but was to later to rebook. The pool area is nice and foam party on Saturdays nice to. The man who stays near the lift on the grand floor was very friendly and nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    I would come again and recommend others to stay here as well.
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing that bothered me was that my MacBook couldn't connect to the wifi, but since I wasn't there to stare at the computer and my phone had no problems with the internet it wasn't a big enough deal to call somebody to make them fix it.

    The staff was very friendly and warm. They were understanding in regards to my several special requests. They were always alert and extra caring, I was recovering from a scooter mishap at the time. I am a high maintenance person so this means a LOT.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    A great time with little hickups
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too expensive for this type of Hotels and had little problems with the check-in process due to language barrier, some staff are very poor in English language.

    A wonderful swimming pool and having a good staff at the coffee shop/resturant. The room service is very good and timely done.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the food a little expensive but acceptable.

    The Hard Rock was our last hotel and it was an excellent way to end our time in Pattaya. The Staff were very friendly and professional, the facilities were great and clean, the food fresh and tasty. I wish I had more time there but all in all a wonderful experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Good location, communal areas are good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Being close to walking street, the lift in the morning was an experience. A few ladies leaving unaccompanied from the night before.

    Good location, communal areas are good. Pool is brilliant. Really nice vibe to the hotel. The food is a bit basic but does the job. The pizza restaurant is good for a quick snack.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    it was a nice stay and the children love it too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing particular.

    the room is spacious so when we added an extra bed, there is still sufficient space. The bed is comfy. Breakfast buffet is very good and a lot of variety. The swimming pools are as usual in all hard rock hotels awesome. The hotel is close to the beach and local restaurants.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff and good location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Royalty City View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked not smoking room, however recieved a smoking room. Also got surprised by insects in the room.

    Friendly staff and good location. The hotel well equiped - restaurants, bars, spa etc.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.9
    Have A Rocking Day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Snake at the resort near the pool area.

    Service and Facilities.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Great service and really good for young families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Royalty Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints here.

    Great service and really good for young families. Pool was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was a little small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.8
    It’s good
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Toilets were a bit small

    Excellent Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    7.1
    Prefer relex n cosy family holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need MUSLIM HALAL FOOD

    Cosy ambient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Comfy for traveller and business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Location, staff, decoration, hotel theme that very unique, comfortable room with great ABF

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Nothing at all
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    10
    I"ll be back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms are small, but acceptable

    Breakfast are great, very comfortable bed, amazing swiming pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    nice n clean , comfort form family vacation but foot not...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Roxtars Family Suite Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice n clean , comfort form family vacation but foot not much variaty , mostly they provide Vegi

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    overall ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Missing information with the reception staff

    Excellent location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Hard Rock Rocks!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Groove

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    Super comfortable bed, good staff, good food, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super comfortable bed, good staff, good food, great location. Overall highly recommended property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    top notch
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good

    large lobby for meeting

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    9.6
    Nice hotel good money value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, good swim pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    All was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loction of the room it was in the corner .but they charge me full rate..wasn't in the center .

    All was good.espially breakfast and bar .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Nice swimming pool .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice swimming pool .all staff have a service mind I will back again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Great pool and so much for the kids to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool and so much for the kids to do.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.2
    Noise in the night due to people crying
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise in the night due to people crying

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.0
    Will not stay there in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting is really too dark.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothings

    Swimming beach and breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Big pool with 2 zones.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom is too dark. Shower gel and shampoo bottle cannot be squeezed so it's difficult to use.

    Big pool with 2 zones. Kids sand pool is awesome

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many bars around

    Great location and well trained staffs. Worth of money. Paid 4,080 thb and Plus food bills 3,800 thb for 1 night.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast. Not clean water every wear (water yellow). Ect.

    Room pools

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    100% for all staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    100% for all staff. Nice kind and etc..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    Very nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon in corridor and restaurants too cold

    NIce hotel, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    the most beautiful hotel in pattaya!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful staff and clean facilities. The pool and spa are amazing. Truly a paradise inside a paradise!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.5
    Decent hotel and good for kids has a great pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet is too dark

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    6.3
    Pools
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front receptions..check inn check out at the same desk..take to long staff not so friendly..

    Pools

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under rated

    Pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    The best hotel I have stayed in to date and I have been in a good few.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Rock Royalty City View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All the staff were amazing Mikey, biker, patchy, pinky, and franky they make the place have a great vibe to it.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Nice short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice swimming pools especially for child.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.6
    Awesome at the Hard Rock
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was patchy but no big deal really

    Excellent hotel that has all you need. Quiet and comfy

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    9.6
    Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful also location was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room with City View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful also location was ideal!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    8.3
    The pool looked lovely but it was late and we were unable to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The number of ants in the breakfast room Drinks in hotel bar too expensive

    The pool looked lovely but it was late and we were unable to use it The room we had was very nice and the bed comfy

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2015

    8.8
    Stayed in room with lounge access
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Should of been informed maintainance work on pool although it dident effect me i feel people should be informed before booking (I do understand the need for maintaining the property )

    Stayed in room with lounge access

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    7.1
    Swimming pool and restaurants
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower not appropriate for the price , uneasy to set the temperature , missing dental kit , higher quantity of shower gel expected in mml for the price paid .

    Swimming pool and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.6
    Location is great, right in front of the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No additional discount for hotel guests while shoping in hard rock shop.

    Location is great, right in front of the beach. Swimming pool is designed kids friendly and provide interactive games for guests who are using it.

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    5.0
    They let me paid for crak on the window from out side of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They let me paid for crak on the window from out side of the terac it was old crak like star when i arrive and i took picture for it when i arrive and i show it to the stuff ms tanya but she is not streat she try to make me lier but am not So it is old crack like star and after 4 days it came like three lines from star its not my foult but they took 20000bht from me Also they didnt clean my room everyday Bad bad bad service bad stuff This is first time in my life i saw hotel five stars like that And i will put all this story with the picture of crack from start in facebook and in u tube

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    9.2
    No 1 breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The horel blocked BHT 6000 from my visa card as a security and will refund me after 2 weeks No good my visa limit is limited

    No 1 breakfast No 2 location No 3 staff

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2015

    7.5
    I like it as it has good location, foam party, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I like it as it has good location, foam party, friendly staff. Especially I'd like to express my appreciation to Simon. He helped me a lot; arranging activities and transportation, calling to confirm if everything was okay even though I moved to other Hotel in Pattaya. I felt like at home thanks to Simon.

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2015

    8.8
    Pools, location, spa, staff (band members) and the list goes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Charged 130 BT on check out for "broken soapbox" which was never there which dampened the mood on checking out. Problem was not 130 BT but got a false blame for something u never did, was saddening. Room was very small for 4 of us. As the hotel was fully booked, they could not upgrade to a bigger room. Not their fault as I booked through booking.com. Apart from that, 5+***** as we enjoyed all 5 nights with family.

    Pools, location, spa, staff (band members) and the list goes on.....

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    9.6
    Staff and swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Carpeting on the floor ((( I am sorry but I think that carpeting is a past century. I am sure that there is a lot of dust in the carpeting even if you do wet cleaning every day. Especially it is not good for allergic persons.

    Staff and swimming pool.

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    8.3
    The beds are awesome!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I had a sea view room, but this was blocked by construction next door & I only had a partial view looking sharp left while standing very close to the window. Partial eea view would be a better description.

    The beds are awesome!

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2015

    9.6
    Great location in the beach, close to shopping and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The rooms were just basic, small in size and no microwave. I was charged 157 Thai Baht for a bottle of Walter that cost 11 baht at any 7-11 in the area, which equals to $5.25 with the average convention of 31 baht for $1

    Great location in the beach, close to shopping and the famous Walking Street.

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    Great hotel, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great hotel, friendly staff. Loved the view from my room and balcony - beautiful swimming pool, cottages and the Pattaya beach in the background. There is a basketball post and a bar at the edge of the pool. I could play basketball and order drinks without leaving the pool. Perfect location, not very expensive. The band in Hard Rock Cafe was awesome and played from 8:45pm to 12:15am.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    5.4
    The ambience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The bathroom doors are not safe. I was stuck in the bathroom for 30 min before someone came and help me. Thank God I had a friend with me to call the lobby. If I was to be alone who knows when I was going to be out it there or even in q good condition depends on the amount of hour or even days lock up.

    The ambience

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    7.1
    Pool area perfect for Kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    On checking in at 2:15 pm we were told our 2nd room not quite ready and the would call me on my mobile. At 430 pm still no call so i go to reception. There is a big qeue and my o young son is needing a sleep. When i eventually get served. They have no record of the 2nd room or the promise to call me. Not impressed with the check in at all

    Pool area perfect for Kids

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2015

    10
    Awesome pool and relaxed atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We couldn't see through window from our sea view room but room was immediately changed to a new one. Staff have really nice attitude if something is wrong!

    Awesome pool and relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff but you still have your own peace, somebody is not offering all the time something for you if you don't like but you can have very nice service all the time you want. Rocking hotel! Did I mention the pool? That is possibly the best pool in Asia. Kids love it! Good drinks by the pool too.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    9.2
    The only thing that could improve our stay is if they had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The prices of drinks and food in the hotel were a little expensive compared to what you could buy if you wandered out but I guess it's about convenience and the customer service is impeccable.

    The only thing that could improve our stay is if they had microwaves in the suites so I could heat up baby food as I was travelling with an infant. Other than this, everything was perfect. Very happy that we stayed here. It was very comfortable for us and our three children :)

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2015

    7.5
    very helpful staff, nice activities at swimming pool for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    1) Saturday night a foam party is being arranged, its cute and fun for adults only, however many young adults are bringing the alcohol to the swimming pool and dropping the alcohol in it. 2) the breakfast should have more variety of things.

    very helpful staff, nice activities at swimming pool for children and adults. secure access to the floors, facing the beach and close to the malls.

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2015

    8.3
    front desk staffs are great but most of thrm dont smile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    room we got is very small. bed sheet is dirty,we found yellow spot on blanket.

    front desk staffs are great but most of thrm dont smile. pool is anazing and breakfast as well.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    9.6
    i find that if I request something staff find a way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no major problem but at check in informed front desk that I would pay my account with cash but at check out I was informed that money already drawn against my Visa.

    i find that if I request something staff find a way to accommodate my wish, always enjoy my stay with you.

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2015

    5.8
    Staffs are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I can't belive Hard Rock hotel Pattaya use the worst toilet paper, it was the lowest quality even compare with any hotels in the world. Towels were not goog quality. Bed was not so comfortable , may be not clean enough, I felt itchy. TV remote was too complicate to use.

    Staffs are friendly. Wi fi is great. The location is easy to go any where.

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2015

    6.7
    I liked the gym although equipment its kind of old,...
    • Solo traveller

    laundry is very expansive, so i forced to take my clothes to other laundry.

    I liked the gym although equipment its kind of old, location is good. staff are very friendly and lovely. T.V system was amazing,

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2015

    7.5
    Staff served us in the Soul Lounge and the Kings' Club...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quite a lot of substances found in water of the pool during our 4-day stays. It seems pool management spending less efforts to remove them away.

    Staff served us in the Soul Lounge and the Kings' Club very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2015

    9.6
    staff are hopeful very professional management !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    staff are hopeful very professional management !!! I booked two nights end up stayed three nights that how much we were enjoy !!! Breakfast was great !! Especially we stayed at King club Seaview worth every penny my 14 years old love this place !! Swimming pool always clean !! It's already our family favorite place to stay in the future !!! Love everything about this place !!!

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75